Comment retourner un article à Gamestop après sa vente Black Friday?

Vous pouvez retourner un article à Gamestop de leur vente Black Friday si vous n'êtes pas satisfait. Vous devez retourner les articles Gamestop dans les 30 jours. Ils doivent être en bon état et leur emballage d'origine. Les comprimés doivent être retournés dans les 14 jours. Si votre retour est réussi, vous pourriez avoir droit à un remboursement complet. Contactez les agents de support si vous rencontrez des difficultés. Vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client par téléphone, par chat en direct ou au service d'assistance.

La vente Black Friday est votre chance de profiter d'incroyables réductions sur Gamestop. Vous pouvez économiser beaucoup d'argent sur l'équipement des joueurs, y compris les consoles de jeux vidéo, les accessoires et les nouveaux jeux vidéo.

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait des articles que vous avez achetés lors de la vente Black Friday de Gamestop, vous pouvez les retourner et demander un remboursement. Renvoyez l'article dans les 30 jours. Cependant, cela ne s'applique pas aux comprimés. Ils doivent être retournés dans les 14 jours suivant la date d'achat. Gamestop vous permet de retourner des articles même après les avoir ouverts. Cependant, il se peut que vous ne soyez pas toujours admissible à un échange.

Considérations lors du retour d'articles Gamestop

Si vous prévoyez de retourner un article à Gamestop, vous devez garder à l'esprit les points suivants:

1. Vous devez retourner l'article dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat

2. Vous devez inclure le câblage, les manuels et les accessoires fournis avec le produit que vous retournez

3. Renvoyez le produit dans son état d'origine et non utilisé. Si ce n'est pas le cas, votre retour sera refusé

4. Le produit que vous retournez ne peut pas être endommagé. Toutes les pièces doivent être intactes

5. Si vous avez acheté l'article dans un lot, vous devez retourner l'ensemble du lot

Vous pouvez retourner la plupart des articles que vous achetez sur Gamestop. Cependant, vous ne pouvez pas renvoyer de jeux numériques, de contenu téléchargeable ou de téléchargements PC. Si votre retour est réussi, vous pouvez obtenir un remboursement complet.

La meilleure façon de retourner des articles à Gamestop est sur leur site Web. Donnez une véritable raison pour laquelle vous souhaitez retourner l'article et envoyez-le à l'adresse indiquée sur votre étiquette d'expédition de retour. Assurez-vous que l'article est dans son emballage d'origine. Vous pouvez retourner des articles dans la boutique Gamestop même si vous les avez achetés en ligne. N'oubliez pas d'inclure leur liste de colisage d'origine.

Contacter l'équipe d'assistance

Envisagez de demander l'aide de l'équipe du service client si vous avez besoin d'aide pour retourner un article à Gamestop après sa vente Black Friday. Les agents de support peuvent vous aider pour tout autre problème. La meilleure façon de contacter Gamestop est par téléphone. C'est l'option d'assistance la plus rapide et la plus pratique. L'assistance téléphonique est appropriée pour toutes vos préoccupations. Le chat en direct est également une excellente option d'assistance. C'est la seule autre option pour parler directement avec un agent.

Envisagez de demander de l'aide au service d'assistance avant de tenter de contacter directement l'équipe du service client. Les pages d'aide couvrent des sujets spécifiques aux problèmes et des réponses aux questions fréquemment posées. Ils ont beaucoup de rappels, de conseils et de suggestions. Sur les pages d'aide, vous apprenez à la fois des agents de support et d'autres clients.

Facebook est la meilleure option d'assistance pour les clients qui n'ont peut-être pas besoin de parler directement avec un agent. Il vous permet d'obtenir des réponses de l'équipe de support ainsi que d'autres clients. Si vous demandez de l'aide en public, vous obtiendrez probablement une réponse rapidement. Les agents du service client peuvent vous suggérer d'utiliser d'autres options d'assistance s'ils ne peuvent pas vous aider sur Facebook / Messenger.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment retourner un article à Gamestop après sa vente Black Friday?"?

Après que des milliers de GameStop clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment retourner un article à Gamestop après sa vente Black Friday? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter GameStop si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GameStop Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme GameStop afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment retourner un article à Gamestop après sa vente Black Friday? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

GameStop

Asked il y a 7 mois
Updated il y a 7 mois
Viewed 294,838 times
GameStop
Retourner un article à Gamestop de sa vente Black Friday
retourner un article à Gamestop de leur vente Black Friday

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Bob Weiser. Our GameStop account is ***-***-****. Our address is **** Wood...
Do you have Xbox controllers
Hello, I just made a purchase, but I would like to know where my program points are?
I ordered an item and never arrived. I ordered from a store located in Arizona to ship...
I am wondering where my package is.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item to Gamestop from Their Black Friday Sale?

You can return an item to Gamestop from their Black Friday sale if you aren't happy with it. You are required to return Gamestop items within 30 days. They must be in good condition and their original packaging. Tablets must be returned within 14 days. If your return is successful, you may qualify for a full refund. Contact the support agents if you run into any challenges. You may contact the customer service team on the phone, live chat, or the help desk.

The Black Friday sale is your chance to enjoy incredible discounts on Gamestop. You can save a lot of money on gamer gear including video game consoles, accessories, and new video games.

If you are not satisfied with the items you purchased during Gamestop's Black Friday sale, you may return them and request a refund. Return the item within 30 days. However, this does not apply to tablets. They have to be returned within 14 days from the date of purchase. Gamestop allows you to return items even after opening them. However, you may not always qualify for an exchange.

Considerations When Returning Gamestop Items

If you plan on returning an item to Gamestop, you must keep the following in mind:

1. You must return the item within 30 days of purchase

2. You have to include the cabling, manuals, and accessories that came with the product you are returning

3. Return the product in its original, unused condition. If it isn't, your return will be declined

4. The product you are returning cannot be damaged. All the parts have to be intact

5. If you purchased the item in a bundle, you have to return the entire bundle

You can return most items that you purchase on Gamestop. However, you cannot return digital games, downloadable content, or PC downloads. If your return successful, you may get a full refund.

The best way to return items to Gamestop is on their website. Give a genuine reason why you wish to return the item and mail it to the address on your return shipping label. Ensure that the item is in its original packaging. You may return items to the Gamestop store even if you bought them online. Remember to include their original packing list.

Contacting the Support Team

Consider seeking help from the customer service team if you need help returning an item to Gamestop from their Black Friday sale. The Support agents may help with any other concerns. The best way to contact Gamestop is on the phone. It is the fastest and most convenient support option. Phone support is appropriate for any of your concerns. Live chat is a great support option as well. It is the only other option to speak directly with an agent.

Consider seeking support on the help desk before attempting to contact the customer service team directly. The help pages cover issue-specific topics and answers to frequently asked questions. They have plenty of reminders, tips, and suggestions. On the help pages, you get to learn from both the support agents and other customers.

Facebook is the best support option for customers who may not need to speak directly with an agent. It allows you to get answers from the support team as well as other customers. If you ask for help in public, you are likely to get an answer fast. The customer service agents may suggest that you use other support options if they cannot help you on Facebook/messenger.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item to Gamestop from Their Black Friday Sale?"?

After thousands of GameStop customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item to Gamestop from Their Black Friday Sale? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GameStop if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GameStop Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GameStop in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item to Gamestop from Their Black Friday Sale? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GameStop

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 151,982 times
GameStop
Returning an item to Gamestop from their Black Friday sale
return an item to Gamestop from their Black Friday sale

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Where can I buy a ps*?I really want it for my younger brother who is in stage * cancer...
Where can I buy a ps*?I really want it for my younger brother who is in stage * cancer...
Our PlayStation pre order coupon has been sent to an inactive email is there anything...
Ordered the x-box series X on the *nd of November and paid in full £***.*I’ve had an or...
I want to cancel an order that keeps getting the delivery date pushed further out. I pa...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!