如何跟踪我的Gametop订单?

如果您想跟踪自己的GameStop订单,请先访问他们的网站。当您进入GameStop主页时,单击右上角的白色“人物”图标,并在其下方带有单词“ Account”。登录,然后查找“订单历史记录”链接。单击该链接,然后在下一页上,单击要跟踪的订单号。您的订单历史记录将显示给您。如果您没有GameStop帐户信息,请滚动到GameStop主页的底部。单击“订单历史记录”链接,然后在下一页中输入您的订单电子邮件和订单确认号。单击“检查状态”按钮,您的跟踪信息将显示出来。

如果您最近在GameStop上购买了视频游戏,游戏机或收藏品,那么您可能想知道如何跟踪订单,对吗?好吧,我有个好消息。您来对地方了。在本指南中,我们将帮助您有效地跟踪GameStop订单。这个过程将很容易。

在继续之前,请确保拥有您的GameStop帐户信息或您的订单电子邮件和订单确认号。

你有其中之一吗?是?优秀的。让我们从下面开始:

1)找到您的GameStop帐户信息后,直接转到GameStop网站。在网站上,您会在右上角看到一个白色的“人”图标,并在其下方带有“帐户”字样。单击该图标。

2)在下一页上,您将使用GameStop帐户信息登录。成功登录后,检查页面,直到找到“订单历史记录”链接。单击该链接。

3)现在,您可以在GameStop的“订购历史”页面上找到自己。此页面将列出您已完成的所有GameStop订单。请仔细检查此列表,然后单击您要立即跟踪的订单链接。

4)单击要跟踪的订单号后,您会注意到将显示跟踪信息。此跟踪信息将包括运输承运人,跟踪号,物品寄给您的日期以及物品到达的日期。

5)也可能是您在您要跟踪的订单的订单号上单击时直接护送您到运输公司的网站。如果是这种情况,您会在一个仅用于订单的页面上发现自己。您的所有跟踪信息也将显示在此页面上。

6)如果您找不到您的GameStop帐户信息,那不是问题。我们将向您展示另一种跟踪订单的方式。确保您有您的订单电子邮件和订单确认号。

7)找到订单电子邮件和订单确认号后,请再次进入GameStop主页。向下滚动并在网站的页脚的“获得帮助”标题下,单击“订单历史记录”链接。

8)单击该链接后,您将到达一个页面,您可以在其中输入您的订单电子邮件地址和订单确认号。在其中输入该信息,然后单击红色的“检查状态”链接。

9)幸运的是,您的GameStop跟踪信息现在将被显示。这将包括运输承运人,跟踪号,物品寄给您的日期以及物品到达的日期。

10)您需要其他帮助吗?没问题。 点击此处,我们创建的页面将您与GameStop客户支持部门的人员直接联系起来 。您现在可以与他人通话,并解决您的问题。

如何跟踪我的Gametop订单?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何跟踪我的Gametop订单?"?

在成千上万的GameStop客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何跟踪我的Gametop订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系GameStop(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GameStop Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如GameStop之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何跟踪我的Gametop订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

GameStop

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,062,991 times
GameStop
如何跟踪GameStop订单
跟踪GameStop顺序
在GameStop跟踪我的订单

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

A preorder I placed is still showing that it hasn’t shipped but available for carrier p...
I have not received my order. Order number ****************
I ordered a $** Xbox gift card and I never received the code
Hi, I was just wondering if you guys did repairs on ps*'s and how much it would cost, w...
Need points from a purchase I made on a guest account added to my power up rewards account

付太多电信费用?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Gamestop Order?

If you'd like to track your GameStop order, first you'll want to head on over to their website. When you get to the GameStop home page, click the white "person" icon in the upper-right hand corner with the word "Account" below it. Sign in and then look for the "Order History" link. Click that link and then, on the next page, click the order number you'd like to track. Your order history will then be revealed to you. If you don't have your GameStop account information, scroll to the bottom of the GameStop home page. Click the "Order History" link and then enter your order email and order confirmation number in on the next page. Click the "Check Status" button and your tracking information will be revealed.

If you've recently purchased a video game, console or collectible over at GameStop, you'd probably love to know how to track your order, correct? Well, I have good news. You've come to the right place. In this guide, we're going to help you efficiently track your GameStop order. The process is going to be easy.

Before proceeding further, be certain to have either your GameStop account information or your order email and order confirmation number.

Do you have one of those things? Yes? Excellent. Let's begin below:

1) After locating your GameStop account information, go directly to the GameStop website. On the website, you'll see a white "person" icon in the upper-right hand corner with the word "Account" below it. Click that icon.

2) On the next page, you'll log in using your GameStop account information. After successfully logging in, examine the page until you've found the "Order History" link. Click that link next.

3) You'll now find yourself on the GameStop "Order History" page. This page will list all of the GameStop orders you've ever made. Examine this list very carefully and click the order link that you'd like to track now.

4) After you've clicked on the order number you'd like to track, you'll notice that your tracking information will appear. This tracking information will consist of the shipping carrier, the tracking number, the date the item was shipped to you, and the date the item will arrive.

5) It may also be that you're escorted directly to the shipping carrier's website when clicking on the order number of the order you'd like to track. If that's the case, you'll find yourself on a page that's dedicated only to your order. All of your tracking information will also be displayed on this page.

6) If you're not able to find your GameStop account information, that's not a problem. We're going to show you another way to track your order. Be certain that you have your order email and order confirmation number.

7) When you've located your order email and order confirmation number, go to the GameStop home page again. Scroll down and at the footer of the website, under the "Get Help" heading, click on the "Order History" link.

8) After you've clicked that link, you'll arrive at a page that will allow you to enter your order email address and order confirmation number. Enter that information in and click on the red "Check Status" link.

9) Thankfully, your GameStop tracking information will now be revealed. This will consist of the shipping carrier, the tracking number, the date the item was shipped to you, and the date the item will arrive.

10) Do you need additional help? No problem. Click here for a page that we've created that connects you directly with a human in the GameStop customer support department. You'll be able to speak to someone on the phone now and solve your issue.

How Do I Track My Gamestop Order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Gamestop Order?"?

After thousands of GameStop customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Gamestop Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GameStop if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GameStop Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GameStop in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Gamestop Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GameStop

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 80,972 times
GameStop
how to track a GameStop order
tracking GameStop order
track my order at GameStop

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just got a controller today.And when I got it everything seemed ok but I turn it on a...
I just got a controller today.And when I got it everything seemed ok but I turn it on a...
I have a $** coupon as part of my Pro Membership for June, but I tried to use it on a p...
So i ordered on gamestop * roblox **$ giftcards, and when i put the information in, i p...
I pre ordered the Avengers deluxe version on disk but because of the covid** May I plea...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!