如何从Garmin获得设备支持?

您可以通过以下途径从Garmin获得设备支持,并提供以下有用的提示。

Garmin为多种设备开发了创新的GPS技术,可用于航空,健身和户外休闲等领域。自30年前成立以来,这家美国跨国公司一直生产令人惊叹的产品,并改善了其所有者和客户的生活。

尽管在该领域拥有丰富的经验,并且在制造出色设备方面拥有出色的往绩,但Garmin设备的确会不时遇到问题。从Garmin获得设备支持可能是解决其中一些问题的唯一方法。

Garmin设备附带有用户手册,只要您的机器出现故障,该手册都将为您提供帮助。从长远来看,学习如何自行修复设备将对您更加有益。

您可以从Garmin获得的设备支持有以下两种形式之一。第一种形式是支持,它告诉您如何自己解决问题,第二种形式是直接从客户服务获得的设备支持说明。

没有其他替代品可以使您尽可能了解Garmin设备。但是,有些问题过于复杂,无法通过DIY方法解决。在后一种情况下,您应尽快联系Garmin客户服务。

您可以通过以下途径从Garmin获得设备支持:

支持中心

如果您想从Garmin获得有关设备的帮助,第一步应该是他们的支持中心。支持中心提供了很多设备支持信息。

您将在支持中心获得设备支持的一种形式是视频教程。 Garmin专家在网站上发布了许多视频,向您展示了如何解决设备问题。视频教程是您可以获得的最佳设备支持形式之一。除了获得指导之外,您还将学习如何自己解决问题。这些视频也已上传到YouTube,因此您可以在任何一个平台上获取它们。

您可以在支持中心找到设备支持的其他来源是文章。支持中心有很多文章,概述了解决许多Garmin设备问题可以采取的步骤。您应该勤奋地按照说明进行操作,只有在解决问题后仍未解决问题时,才应直接与Garmin联系。

您可以按照以下步骤访问支持中心:

  1. 启动网络浏览器并打开Garmin的网站
  2. 如果您有一个帐户,请登录该帐户
  3. 您将在页面顶部看到四个选项卡。点击“支持”
  4. 单击“支持”后,将出现一个下拉菜单,然后单击“支持中心”。
  5. 进入支持中心后,选择一个相关主题,并观看相关主题的教程,并阅读该文章。按照说明进行操作,您的问题应该得到解决

在线聊天

如果您按照上述步骤操作并访问支持中心,则可以使用以下过程直接联系Garmin:

  1. 进入支持中心后,单击“ Garmin Connect”或“联系我们”,将显示联系页面。
  2. 在页面底部,您将看到呼叫或发起实时聊天的选项。
  3. 单击“实时聊天”按钮,Garmin专家将很快与您在一起。

电话

您也可以从支持中心致电Garmin。拨打电话是从Garmin获得设备支持的绝佳选择,因为您可以按照Garmin专家的指示在通话中实施解决方案,并查看解决方案是否成功。您还可以在GetHuman上找到Garmin的客户服务号码。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何从Garmin获得设备支持?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何从Garmin获得设备支持?"?

在成千上万的Garmin客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何从Garmin获得设备支持?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Garmin(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Garmin Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Garmin之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何从Garmin获得设备支持?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Garmin

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 50,350 times
Garmin
Garmin个帐户
设备问题
技术支持
客户损坏的设备
客户支持
设备支持
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Device Support from Garmin?

Garmin develops creative GPS technology for multiple devices to be used in fields such as aviation, fitness and outdoor recreation. The American multinational company has been producing amazing products since its founding 30 years ago and has made its owners' and customers' lives better.

Despite a wealth of experience in the field and an excellent track record of making excellent devices, Garmin devices do face issues from time to time. Getting device support from Garmin may be the only way to solve some of these issues.

Garmin devices do come with user manuals that should help you whenever your machine runs into trouble. Learning how to fix the devices yourself will be more beneficial for you in the long run.

The device support you can get from Garmin can be in one of two forms. The first form is support that tells you how to solve the problem yourself and the second form involves device support instruction received directly from customer service

There is no substitute for knowing as much about a Garmin device as possible. However, there are issues that are too complex to be solved by DIY methods. In the latter case, you should contact Garmin customer service as soon as you can.

You can get device support from Garmin though the following avenues:

Support Center

If you want to get help for your device from Garmin, the first step should be their support center. There are plenty of sources for device support in the support center.

One form of device support that you will get in the support center is video tutorials. There are many videos on the site that are posted by Garmin experts that show you how to fix problems with your device. Video tutorials are one of the best forms of device support you can get. In addition to getting instruction, you also learn how to fix the problem yourself. The videos are also uploaded to YouTube so you can get them on either platform.

The other source of device support you will find in the support center is articles. There are numerous articles in the support center which outline the steps you can take to solve a problem with many Garmin devices. You should follow the instructions diligently and only when the issue is not fixed after doing that should you contact Garmin directly.

You can access the support center by following these steps:

  1. Launch your web browser and open Garmin's website
  2. Log in it your account if you have one
  3. You will see four tabs at the top of the page. Click 'Support'
  4. Once you click 'Support,' a drop down menu will appear, click 'Support Center.'
  5. Once in the support center choose a relevant topic and watch the tutorial if there is one and read the article. Follow the instructions and your issue should be fixed

Live Chat

If you follow the steps above and access the support center, you can be able to contact Garmin directly using the following process:

  1. Once in the support center, click 'Garmin Connect' or 'Contact us' and the contact page will appear.
  2. At the bottom of the page you will see the option to either call or initiate a live chat.
  3. Click the 'Live Chat' button and a Garmin expert will be with you shortly.

Phone Call

You can also call Garmin from the support center. A phone call is a great option for getting device support from Garmin as you can implement the solution as the Garmin expert instructs you on the call and you can see if the solution is successful or not. You can also find the Garmin customer service number at GetHuman.

How Do I Get Device Support from Garmin?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Device Support from Garmin?"?

After thousands of Garmin customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Device Support from Garmin? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Garmin if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Garmin Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Garmin in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Device Support from Garmin? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Garmin

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 39,305 times
Garmin
undefined
Device Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!