如何向Garmin提交维修或保修索赔?

如果您认为需要修理或更换Garmin设备,则可以按照以下有用的提示与Garmin联系并寻求帮助。

如果您认为需要修理或更换Garmin设备,可以联系Garmin并寻求帮助。如果您的设备损坏或有缺陷,您可以提出维修请求。

第一步应该是在支持中心寻求帮助。提示和指南可能会帮助您解决问题。如果找不到所需的帮助,则可能必须与他们联系并提交维修请求。

Garmin产品通常具有一年保修。保修涵盖工艺和材料方面的缺陷。如果您的设备由于其他原因或在保修期内损坏,则可能需要找到其他维修选项。

使用维修中心

您可以使用维修中心在线进行更换或维修。如果您不希望与支持团队联系,这是一个很好的选择。在寻求帮助之前,您需要以下信息;

1.有足够的时间来完成故障排除过程

2.损坏或有缺陷的设备或配件

3.设备的序列号

4.您的付款信息

5.您的帐单和送货地址

6.访问计算机

如果您还没有准备好所有相关细节,则支持团队可能会很难为您提供帮助。

如何检查Garmin维修或退货的状态

提交订单维修或退货后,您将收到订单确认电子邮件。您可以使用订单号在Garmin网站上查看其状态。收到维修或退货后,您还将收到一封确认电子邮件。

1.在Garmin的网站上,导航到“订单状态”选项

2.输入您的订单号和运输邮政编码

3.单击“继续”以查看结果

如果您不记得您的订单号,请登录到您的帐户以检查其状态。您的订单应默认显示。如果不是,请单击页面右上方的个人资料图标,然后单击“订单”。

消费者有限保修

Garmin拥有制造商的保修,除消费者法律中的权利外,该保修还提供其他权利。从您购买Garmin产品开始,它就持续两年。如果您的产品损坏,则可以根据消费者法或有限保修提出索赔。

Garmin产品保证没有工艺和材料缺陷。如果发现任何此类缺陷,Garmin可能会维修或更换在正常使用中失败的组件。维修和更换是免费的。但是,您需要支付运输费用。

保修不包括以下内容

1.外观损坏(凹痕和划痕)

2.未经Garmin许可对已更改或修改的产品的损坏

3.电池等易损件损坏

4.连接到未从Garmin购买的电源线的产品损坏

5.未经授权的服务提供商造成的损坏

6.事故(火灾,洪水和虐待)造成的损坏

要获得保修,您应该联系当地的Garmin授权经销商。您也可以联系支持团队,以获取您的RMA跟踪号和运输详细信息。将产品运回时,请安全包装设备和销售收据的副本。所有维修均具有90天的保修期。

如果您需要有关Garmin维修和保修索赔的帮助,则应联系支持团队以寻求帮助。与代表交谈的最佳方式是通过电话。几分钟后,您将获得所需的帮助。服务台也可能是寻求帮助的好平台。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何向Garmin提交维修或保修索赔?"?

在成千上万的Garmin客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何向Garmin提交维修或保修索赔?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Garmin(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Garmin Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Garmin之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何向Garmin提交维修或保修索赔?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Garmin

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 463,437 times
Garmin
Garmin个帐户
要求
修理
退款
保修问题
修理费

移动?我们使它变得容易。

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Submit a Repair or Warranty Claim to Garmin?

If you feel that your Garmin device needs to be repaired or replaced, you may contact Garmin and ask for help. You may submit your request for repair if your device is damaged or defective.

The first step should be to seek help on the support center. The tips and guides may help you deal with the problem. If you do not find the help you need, you may have to contact them and submit your request for a repair.

Garmin products typically have a one year warranty. The warranty covers defects in workmanship and materials. If your device is damaged due to other reasons or outside the warranty period, you may need to find different repair options.

Using the Repair Center

You can use the repair center to initiate a replacement or repair online. It is a good alternative if you do not wish to reach out to the support team. You need the following information before asking for help;

1. Enough time to complete the troubleshooting process

2. The damaged or defective devices or accessories

3. The serial numbers of your devices

4. Your payment information

5. Your billing and shipping addresses

6. Access to a computer

If you do not have all the relevant details ready, the support team may have a difficult time helping you.

How to Check the Status of Your Garmin Repair or Return

You will receive an order confirmation email once your order repair or return is submitted. You can use your order number to check its status on the Garmin website. You will also receive a confirmation email after your repair or return is received

1. On Garmin's website, navigate to the 'Order Status' option

2. Enter your order number and shipping zip code

3. Click 'Continue' to see the results

If you don't remember your order number, log into your account to check its status. Your orders should be displayed by default. If they aren't, click on the profile icon at the top right of the page and then click 'ORDERS.'

The Consumer Limited Warranty

Garmin has a manufacturer's warranty that provides rights in addition to those in consumer law. It lasts two years starting from the time you purchased the Garmin product. If your product is damaged, you may submit your claim under consumer law or the limited warranty.

Garmin products are warranted to be free of workmanship and material defects. If you notice any such defects, Garmin may repair or replace components that fail in normal use. The repairs and replacements are made free of charge. You, however, need to pay for the cost of transportation.

The warranty does not cover the following

1. Cosmetic damage (dents and scratches)

2. Damage to products that have been altered or modified without the permission of Garmin

3. Damage to consumable parts such as batteries

4. Damage to products that have been connected to power cables not purchased from Garmin

5. Damage caused by unauthorized service providers

6. Damage due to accidents (fires, flood, and abuse)

To claim your warranty, you should contact your local Garmin authorized dealer. You may also contact the support team for your RMA tracking number and shipping details. When shipping the product back, pack the device securely and a copy of the sales receipt. All repairs have a warranty of 90 days.

If you need help with your Garmin repairs and warranty claim, you should contact the support team for help. The best way to speak with a representative is over the phone. You will get the help you need in a few minutes. The help desk may also be a good platform to seek help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Submit a Repair or Warranty Claim to Garmin?"?

After thousands of Garmin customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Submit a Repair or Warranty Claim to Garmin? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Garmin if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Garmin Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Garmin in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Submit a Repair or Warranty Claim to Garmin? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Garmin

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 78,974 times
Garmin
undefined
Repairs

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!