如何永久删除我的Gmail帐户?

如果您不再想要或使用您的Gmail帐户,则最好将其永久删除,以免被访问。请按照以下步骤永久删除您的帐户。

无论是因为要摆脱您几年前留下的那个令人尴尬的电子邮件地址,还是因为您已升级到其他电子邮件提供商,永久删除Gmail帐户都非常简单。删除您的帐户将删除您所有的消息和电子邮件。但是,可以选择删除您的Gmail帐户,并保留对YouTube和Google帐户的访问权限。

只需按照以下步骤永久删除您的Gmail帐户:

  1. 转到https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/#inbox

  2. 使用您的电子邮件地址和密码登录到您的帐户。

  3. 屏幕的右上角将显示一个由3x3正方形的点组成的图标。点击该按钮,然后在下拉选项的左上角选择“帐户”。您的帐户具有Gmail个人资料图片作为缩略图,因此很容易发现。

  4. 您将被重定向到新页面。在屏幕左侧的选项列表下,选择“数据和个性化”。

  5. 向下滚动页面,直到看到标题为“下载,删除或制定数据计划”的框。

  6. 选择显示的第三个选项:“删除服务或您的帐户”。它指出,如果您不再使用服务或帐户,则可以执行此操作。

  7. 此时,您可以选择两个选项之一。删除您的Google服务或删除您的Google帐户。

删除Google服务

  1. 删除Google服务意味着您可以删除帐户中的特定内容,而保留其他内容。使用此选项,您可以删除Gmail帐户,但保留对其他服务(例如YouTube)的访问权限。如果您愿意,请选择“删除服务”。

  2. 您将被重定向到使用您的电子邮件和密码再次登录Gmail帐户。

  3. 您可以选择要删除的服务。在“ Gmail”旁边,选择垃圾桶图标。

  4. 将出现一个弹出窗口,其中包含将要删除的内容的所有详细信息(即您的消息,电子邮件等)。

  5. 选择“删除Gmail”进行确认。

删除您的Google帐户

  1. 删除Google帐户意味着您将永久删除您的Google帐户以及所有数据(电子邮件和照片)以及该帐户附带的服务(YouTube,Google +个人资料,Play游戏)。

  2. 如果您要继续使用此选项,请选择“删除您的帐户”。

  3. 您将被重定向到使用您的电子邮件和密码再次登录Gmail帐户。

  4. 将列出您将要永久删除的项目。其中包括您的Google云端硬盘文件,Gmail帐户,照片,YouTube帐户,Gmail日历,Chrome同步的书签,联系人,Google Pay,Google Play应用和数字内容,Google +帐户等等。

    1. 请注意,在删除帐户之前,您应该用完Google Pay或Play余额。您可以通过pay.google.com查看余额。

  5. 在屏幕的最底部,将需要选中两个框。这些框将确认您了解与该帐户相关的任何未付费用均由您负责,并确认您要永久删除您的帐户及其所有数据。

注意事项:

  1. 删除您的Gmail帐户不会释放您的用户名供其他人使用。没有人能够再次使用该电子邮件用户名,包括您自己。

  2. 您发送的电子邮件仍将保留在收件人的收件箱中,除非他们也删除了自己的Gmail帐户。

  3. 如果您改变主意,则有几个星期的机会来找回Gmail帐户。但是,几周后,您将无法取回该帐户。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何永久删除我的Gmail帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何永久删除我的Gmail帐户?"?

在成千上万的Gmail客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何永久删除我的Gmail帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Gmail(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Gmail Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Gmail之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何永久删除我的Gmail帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Gmail

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٤ أعوام
Viewed 2,973,936 times
Gmail
删除Gmail
关闭Gmail帐户
gmail客户服务
更新帐户信息
帐号访问
更新帐户信息
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I delete my Gmail account forever?

If you no longer want or use your Gmail account, it's best to delete it permanently to keep it from being accessed. Follow these steps to delete your account forever.

Whether it's because you want to get rid of that embarrassing email address you made years ago, or you have upgraded to a different email provider, deleting your Gmail account forever is quite simple. Deleting your account will delete all of your messages and emails. However, there is an option to delete your Gmail account and retain access to YouTube and your Google accounts.

Just follow the following steps to delete your Gmail account forever:

  1. Go to https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/#inbox

  2. Log onto your account with your email address and password.

  3. In the top right corner of the screen will be an icon that is made up for dots in a 3x3 square. Click on that and select 'Account' in the top left corner of the drop-down selections. Your account will be easy to spot as it has your Gmail profile picture as the thumbnail.

  4. You will be redirected to a new page. Under the list of options on the left side of the screen, select 'Data & Personalization.'

  5. Scroll down the page until you see the box titled 'Download, delete or make a plan for your data.'

  6. Select the third option displayed: 'Delete a service or your account.' It states that you can do this if you no longer use a service or your account.

  7. At this point, you can choose one of two options. Delete your Google Service or Delete your Google Account.

Delete a Google Service

  1. Deleting a Google service means you can delete specific aspects of your account while leaving others. This option allows you to delete your Gmail account but retain access to other services, such as YouTube. If that is what you prefer, select 'Delete a Service.'

  2. You will be redirected to sign in again into your Gmail account with your email and password.

  3. You can select which service you would like to delete. Beside 'Gmail' select the trash can icon.

  4. A popup window will appear with all the details of what will be deleted (i.e. your messages, emails, etc.)

  5. Confirm by selecting 'Delete Gmail.'

Delete your Google Account

  1. Deleting a Google Account means you will permanently delete your Google Account and all your data (emails and photos) and the services attached to the account (YouTube, Google+ profile, Play Games).

  2. If this is the option you would like to proceed with, select 'Delete your account.'

  3. You will be redirected to sign in again into your Gmail account with your email and password.

  4. There will be a list of items you will be permanently deleting. This includes your Google Drive files, Gmail account, photos, YouTube account, Gmail calendar, Chrome synced bookmarks, contacts, Google Pay, Google Play Apps and Digital Content, Google+ account, and more.

    1. Note before your account is deleted, you should use up your Google Pay or Play balance. You can check your balance at pay.google.com.

  5. At the very bottom of the screen, you will be required to check two boxes. These boxes confirm that you understand you are responsible for any outstanding charges linked to your account and confirming you want to permanently delete your account and all of its data.

A few things to note:

  1. Deleting your Gmail account will not free up your username for someone else to use. Nobody will ever be able to use that email username again, including yourself.

  2. The emails you sent will still exist in recipients' inboxes unless they have deleted their Gmail accounts too.

  3. You have a window opportunity of a few weeks to retrieve your Gmail account if you change your mind. However, after a couple of weeks, you will not be able to ever retrieve the account.

How do I delete my Gmail account forever?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I delete my Gmail account forever?"?

After thousands of Gmail customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I delete my Gmail account forever? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Gmail if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Gmail Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Gmail in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I delete my Gmail account forever? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Gmail

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 1,663 times
Gmail
delete gmail
close gmail account
gmail customer service
Update Account Info

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!