كيف أبلغ واسترداد حساب Gmail مخترق؟

إذا وجدت أن حسابك في Gmail قد تم اختراقه ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. يمكننا أن نوضح لك كيفية الإبلاغ عنها واستعادتها والحفاظ عليها محمية للمضي قدمًا.

Gmail هو أحد خدمات البريد الإلكتروني الأكثر استخدامًا في العالم. لسوء الحظ ، هذا يعني أيضًا أن الكثير من المتسللين يستهدفونه. لسوء الحظ ، قد يتم اختراق حساب Gmail الخاص بك دون أن تعرفه. تتضمن بعض الطرق التي قد يستخدمها المخترق للدخول إلى حسابك ؛ باستخدام Gmail للجوال وميزة IMAP. يمكنك دائمًا التحقق من نشاطك في Gmail لمعرفة ما إذا تم اختراق حسابك.

فيما يلي بعض أسهل الطرق لتحديد ما إذا كان حسابك قد تم اختراقه أم لا. قد تنطبق النصائح على جميع مستخدمي Gmail حتى لو لم يواجهوا أي مشاكل في حساباتهم.

أنا. تحقق من ميزة آخر نشاط لحسابك

تم اختراع ميزة آخر نشاط للحساب بواسطة Gmail في محاولة لمساعدتك في مراقبة الأنشطة في حسابك. يعرض الطريقة والموقع وعنوان IP الذي تم الدخول فيه إلى Gmail آخر مرة. إذا تم اختراق حسابك ، يمكنك معرفة ذلك عن طريق التحقق من النشاط.

ثانيا. إعادة توجيه البريد الإلكتروني

يساعدك هذا الخيار في تحديد ما إذا كنت تتعرض للاختراق من خلال السماح لك بإعادة توجيه أي بريد إلكتروني قادم إلى حساب Gmail الخاص بك إلى حساب مختلف. انتقل إلى صفحة إعادة توجيه صفحتك وتحقق مما إذا كان يتم إرسال بريدك الإلكتروني إلى حساب مختلف.

ثالثا. إبلاغ Google بالحسابات المخترقة

يتم اختراق حسابات العديد من الأشخاص كل عام. لحسن الحظ ، تتيح Google الإبلاغ عن حسابك إذا تم اختراقه. من المهم الإبلاغ عن حسابك المخترق حيث يمكن للمتسلل الوصول إلى معلوماتك الخاصة. قد يحاولون سرقة هويتك أو الوصول إلى تفاصيلك المالية وسرقة منك. اتصل بـ Google في أقرب وقت ممكن واملأ نموذجًا يمكنك العثور عليه على موقع الويب الخاص بك. اتبع هذه الخطوات للإبلاغ عن حساب تم اختراقه ؛

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة "اتصل بنا" من Google
  2. انتقل إلى خيار "الأمان وإساءة الاستخدام" وحدد الخيار الذي يصف مشكلتك
  3. انقر فوق الخيار "الإبلاغ عن مشكلة أمنية".
  4. انتقل إلى الخيار "مستخدم Gmail الذي يرسل رسائل تنتهك شروط الاستخدام".
  5. سيُطلب منك إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وتقديم وصف للحل الخاص بك

استعادة حساب Gmail الخاص بك

تزودك Google بالعديد من الطرق لاسترداد حسابك بعد إبلاغك بأنه تم اختراقه. إذا قدمت معلومات استرداد كافية أثناء التسجيل ، فمن السهل استعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. تعد صفحة استرداد حساب Google هي أبسط خيار لاستعادة حسابك. حدد الخيار "لا أعرف كلمة المرور الخاصة بي" ، ثم تابع.

إذا قدمت رابطًا لرقم الهاتف إلى حسابك على Gmail ، فيمكن أن تزودك Google برمز التحقق من خلال رسالة نصية. سيُطلب منك الإجابة عن بعض أسئلة الأمان للتحقق من هويتك.

إذا لم يعد بإمكانك الوصول إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، فقد تستمر Google في استعادة حسابك. يمكنك استرداد حسابك حتى إذا لم تقم بإعداد أي معلومات استرداد. ومع ذلك ، ستكون العملية أكثر تعقيدًا بعض الشيء. ستحتاج إلى استعادة حسابك يدويًا. ستطلب منك Google التحقق من هويتك يدويًا. انتقل إلى صفحة استرداد حساب Google وأدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. انقر فوق الخيار "متابعة" ثم "لا أعرف". انتقل إلى الخيار "تحقق من هويتك". سيُطلب منك الإجابة عن بعض الأسئلة. أجبهم بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. إذا قدمت معلومات دقيقة ، فقد تتمكن من استعادة حسابك.

سواء تم اختراق حسابك أو أنك ببساطة لا تتذكر كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، تمنحك Google خيار استردادها.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أبلغ واسترداد حساب Gmail مخترق؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أبلغ واسترداد حساب Gmail مخترق؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Gmail إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أبلغ واسترداد حساب Gmail مخترق؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Gmail إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Gmail Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Gmail لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أبلغ واسترداد حساب Gmail مخترق؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Gmail

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 32,147 times
Gmail
استعادة حساب بريد جوجل
الدعم الفني جوجل
حساب مخترق
اختراق جوجل
الوصول للحساب
حساب مخترق
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I report and recover a hacked Gmail account?

If you've found that your Gmail account has been hacked, you are in the right place. We can show you how to report it and recover it and keep it protected going forward.

Gmail is one of the most widely used email services in the world. Unfortunately, this also means that a lot of hackers target it. Unfortunately, your Gmail account may be hacked without you even knowing it. Some ways a hacker may use to get into your account include; using Gmail for mobile and the IMAP feature. You can always check your Gmail activity to see if your account has been hacked.

The following are some of the easiest ways to determine if your account has been hacked. The tips may be applicable to all Gmail users even if they haven't experienced any problems with their accounts.

i. Check Your Last Account Activity Feature

The last account activity feature was invented by Gmail in an effort to help you monitor the activities in your account. It shows the method, location, and IP where your Gmail was last accessed. If your account has been hacked, you can tell by checking the activity.

ii. Email Forwarding

This option helps you determine if you are being hacked by allowing you to forward any email coming to your Gmail account to a different account. Go to the forwarding page of your page and see if your email is being sent to a different account.

iii. Reporting Hacked Accounts to Google

Lots of people have their accounts hacked every year. Fortunately, Google makes it possible to report your account if it has been hacked. It is important to report your hacked account as the hacker could have access to your private information. They may try to steal your identity or access your financial details and steal from you. Contact Google as soon as possible and fill out a form that you can find on your website. Follow these steps to report a hacked account;

  1. Go to Google's 'Contact Us' Page
  2. Go to the 'Safety and abuse' option and choose the option that describes your problem
  3. Click on the option 'Report a security problem.'
  4. Go to the option 'A Gmail user who is sending messages that violates Terms of Use.'
  5. You will be required to enter your email address and provide a description to your solution

Recovering Your Gmail Account

Google provides you with plenty of ways to recover your account after you report that it has been hacked. If you gave sufficient recovery information during registration, it is easy to get your password back. Google's Account Recovery page is the simplest option to get your account back. Choose the option 'I don't know my password, ' and then continue.

If you provided a phone number link to your Gmail account, Google can provide you with a verification code through text message. You will be required to answer a few security questions to verify your identity.

If you can no longer access your email address, Google may still help you recover your account. You may recover your account even if you did not set up any recovery information. The process will, however, be a little more complicated. You will need to recover your account manually. Google will require you to verify your identity manually. Go to the Google Account Recovery Page and enter your email address. Click on the option 'Continue' and then 'I don't know.' Go to the option 'Verify your identity.' You will be required to answer a few questions. Answer them as accurately as you can. If you provide information that is accurate, you may be able to get your account back.

Whether your account has been hacked or you simply do not remember your password, Google gives you the option to recover it.

How do I report and recover a hacked Gmail account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I report and recover a hacked Gmail account?"?

After thousands of Gmail customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I report and recover a hacked Gmail account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Gmail if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Gmail Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Gmail in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I report and recover a hacked Gmail account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Gmail

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 120,827 times
Gmail
hacked gmail
gmail customer service
recover gmail account
gmail technical support
Hacked Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!