Comment signaler et récupérer un compte Gmail piraté?

Si vous avez constaté que votre compte Gmail a été piraté, vous êtes au bon endroit. Nous pouvons vous montrer comment le signaler, le récupérer et le protéger à l'avenir.

Gmail est l'un des services de messagerie les plus utilisés au monde. Malheureusement, cela signifie également que de nombreux pirates informatiques le ciblent. Malheureusement, votre compte Gmail peut être piraté sans que vous le sachiez. Parmi les moyens qu'un pirate informatique peut utiliser pour accéder à votre compte, citons: en utilisant Gmail pour mobile et la fonction IMAP. Vous pouvez toujours vérifier votre activité Gmail pour voir si votre compte a été piraté.

Voici quelques-unes des façons les plus simples de déterminer si votre compte a été piraté. Les conseils peuvent s'appliquer à tous les utilisateurs de Gmail, même s'ils n'ont rencontré aucun problème avec leur compte.

je. Vérifiez la fonction d'activité de votre dernier compte

La dernière fonctionnalité d'activité du compte a été inventée par Gmail afin de vous aider à surveiller les activités de votre compte. Il montre la méthode, l'emplacement et l'adresse IP où votre Gmail a été accédé pour la dernière fois. Si votre compte a été piraté, vous pouvez le constater en vérifiant l'activité.

ii. Transfert de courrier électronique

Cette option vous aide à déterminer si vous êtes piraté en vous permettant de transférer tout e-mail provenant de votre compte Gmail vers un autre compte. Accédez à la page de transfert de votre page et voyez si votre e-mail est envoyé à un autre compte.

iii. Signaler des comptes piratés à Google

Beaucoup de gens voient leurs comptes piratés chaque année. Heureusement, Google permet de signaler votre compte s'il a été piraté. Il est important de signaler votre compte piraté car le pirate pourrait avoir accès à vos informations privées. Ils peuvent essayer de voler votre identité ou accéder à vos coordonnées financières et vous voler. Contactez Google dès que possible et remplissez un formulaire que vous trouverez sur votre site Web. Suivez ces étapes pour signaler un compte piraté;

  1. Accédez à la page "Contactez-nous" de Google
  2. Accédez à l'option «Sécurité et abus» et choisissez l'option qui décrit votre problème
  3. Cliquez sur l'option «Signaler un problème de sécurité».
  4. Accédez à l'option "Un utilisateur Gmail qui envoie des messages enfreignant les conditions d'utilisation".
  5. Vous devrez saisir votre adresse e-mail et fournir une description de votre solution

Récupérer votre compte Gmail

Google vous offre de nombreuses façons de récupérer votre compte après avoir signalé qu'il a été piraté. Si vous avez fourni suffisamment d'informations de récupération lors de l'inscription, il est facile de récupérer votre mot de passe. La page de récupération de compte de Google est l'option la plus simple pour récupérer votre compte. Choisissez l'option «Je ne connais pas mon mot de passe», puis continuez.

Si vous avez fourni un lien vers un numéro de téléphone vers votre compte Gmail, Google peut vous fournir un code de vérification par SMS. Vous devrez répondre à quelques questions de sécurité pour vérifier votre identité.

Si vous ne pouvez plus accéder à votre adresse e-mail, Google peut toujours vous aider à récupérer votre compte. Vous pouvez récupérer votre compte même si vous n'avez configuré aucune information de récupération. Le processus sera cependant un peu plus compliqué. Vous devrez récupérer votre compte manuellement. Google vous demandera de vérifier votre identité manuellement. Accédez à la page de récupération de compte Google et entrez votre adresse e-mail. Cliquez sur l'option «Continuer» puis sur «Je ne sais pas». Accédez à l'option "Vérifier votre identité". Vous devrez répondre à quelques questions. Répondez-y le plus précisément possible. Si vous fournissez des informations exactes, vous pourrez peut-être récupérer votre compte.

Que votre compte ait été piraté ou que vous ne vous souveniez tout simplement pas de votre mot de passe, Google vous donne la possibilité de le récupérer.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment signaler et récupérer un compte Gmail piraté?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment signaler et récupérer un compte Gmail piraté?"?

Après que des milliers de Gmail clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment signaler et récupérer un compte Gmail piraté? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Gmail si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Gmail Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Gmail afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment signaler et récupérer un compte Gmail piraté? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Gmail

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,396,393 times
Gmail
récupérer un compte gmail
support technique gmail
Compte piraté
gmail piraté
accès au compte
Compte piraté
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I report and recover a hacked Gmail account?

If you've found that your Gmail account has been hacked, you are in the right place. We can show you how to report it and recover it and keep it protected going forward.

Gmail is one of the most widely used email services in the world. Unfortunately, this also means that a lot of hackers target it. Unfortunately, your Gmail account may be hacked without you even knowing it. Some ways a hacker may use to get into your account include; using Gmail for mobile and the IMAP feature. You can always check your Gmail activity to see if your account has been hacked.

The following are some of the easiest ways to determine if your account has been hacked. The tips may be applicable to all Gmail users even if they haven't experienced any problems with their accounts.

i. Check Your Last Account Activity Feature

The last account activity feature was invented by Gmail in an effort to help you monitor the activities in your account. It shows the method, location, and IP where your Gmail was last accessed. If your account has been hacked, you can tell by checking the activity.

ii. Email Forwarding

This option helps you determine if you are being hacked by allowing you to forward any email coming to your Gmail account to a different account. Go to the forwarding page of your page and see if your email is being sent to a different account.

iii. Reporting Hacked Accounts to Google

Lots of people have their accounts hacked every year. Fortunately, Google makes it possible to report your account if it has been hacked. It is important to report your hacked account as the hacker could have access to your private information. They may try to steal your identity or access your financial details and steal from you. Contact Google as soon as possible and fill out a form that you can find on your website. Follow these steps to report a hacked account;

  1. Go to Google's 'Contact Us' Page
  2. Go to the 'Safety and abuse' option and choose the option that describes your problem
  3. Click on the option 'Report a security problem.'
  4. Go to the option 'A Gmail user who is sending messages that violates Terms of Use.'
  5. You will be required to enter your email address and provide a description to your solution

Recovering Your Gmail Account

Google provides you with plenty of ways to recover your account after you report that it has been hacked. If you gave sufficient recovery information during registration, it is easy to get your password back. Google's Account Recovery page is the simplest option to get your account back. Choose the option 'I don't know my password, ' and then continue.

If you provided a phone number link to your Gmail account, Google can provide you with a verification code through text message. You will be required to answer a few security questions to verify your identity.

If you can no longer access your email address, Google may still help you recover your account. You may recover your account even if you did not set up any recovery information. The process will, however, be a little more complicated. You will need to recover your account manually. Google will require you to verify your identity manually. Go to the Google Account Recovery Page and enter your email address. Click on the option 'Continue' and then 'I don't know.' Go to the option 'Verify your identity.' You will be required to answer a few questions. Answer them as accurately as you can. If you provide information that is accurate, you may be able to get your account back.

Whether your account has been hacked or you simply do not remember your password, Google gives you the option to recover it.

How do I report and recover a hacked Gmail account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I report and recover a hacked Gmail account?"?

After thousands of Gmail customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I report and recover a hacked Gmail account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Gmail if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Gmail Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Gmail in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I report and recover a hacked Gmail account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Gmail

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 120,827 times
Gmail
hacked gmail
gmail customer service
recover gmail account
gmail technical support
Hacked Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!