كيف أقوم بتفعيل بطاقة GoBank الخاصة بي؟

لا تشعر بالإحباط عند محاولة معرفة سبب عدم تنشيط حسابك في GoBank. اتبع هذا الدليل لإعداد حسابك وتشغيله في لمح البصر.

GoBank هو خيار رائع لمن يحتاج إلى حساب تدقيق بسيط. حسابات GoBank متاحة فقط من خلال Walmart ويتم تقديم خدماتها المصرفية من خلال Green Dot Bank.

يعتبر البنك مثالياً لعملاء البنوك المهرة بالتكنولوجيا وذوي الرسوم. ومع ذلك ، قبل أن تختار فتح حساب GoBank ، تأكد من التسوق ومقارنة العروض والبحث في حدود البنك على الودائع والرسوم.

يجب عليك أيضًا التأكد من فتح حساب التوفير الخاص بك في مكان آخر. يتميز GoBank بميزاته المذهلة وأدوات التمويل سهلة الاستخدام التي تجعل الخدمات المصرفية سهلة للغاية للجميع. تسمح لك الأدوات المتنوعة التي يوفرها هذا البنك بتعيين ميزانيات معقولة ودفع فواتيرك في الوقت المحدد وإنفاق أموالك في حدود إمكانيتك.

بصرف النظر عن أدوات الميزانية وأدوات توفير الأموال ، يأتي حساب GoBank أيضًا مع بطاقة خصم MasterCard تحتاج إلى تنشيطها قبل البدء في استخدامها. لذا ، كيف يمكنك تنشيط بطاقة GoBank الخاصة بك؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ذلك.

فتح حساب مع GoBank

  1. لفتح حساب GoBank ، قم بزيارة GoBank.com أو استخدم تطبيق GoBank مجانًا لاستكمال طلب حسابك.
  2. بمجرد أن تكون في صفحة الويب ، انقر على خيار " فتح حساب " الموجود في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الشاشة.
  3. قم بملء بياناتك الشخصية ، وبمجرد التأكد من أنك قدمت معلومات صحيحة ، انقر / اضغط على زر "إرسال". المعلومات الشخصية التي تحتاج إلى تقديمها تشمل اسمك الكامل وتاريخ ميلادك ورقم هاتفك المسجل و عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني الأساسي. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى تقديم رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك بالإضافة إلى أي معلومات شخصية أخرى قد يُطلب منك تقديمها مثل الجنس. عادةً ، يجب على جميع المؤسسات المالية أن تطلب هذه المعلومات للالتزام بالقانون الفيدرالي.
  4. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة بداية GoBank مقابل 2.95 دولارًا في أي متجر Walmart وفتح الحساب شخصيًا. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أنك ستحتاج على الأقل إلى 20 دولارًا كوديعة افتتاحية عند إنشاء حساب باستخدام مجموعة المبتدئين.

حسابات GoBank متاحة فقط للأفراد ، ولا يمكنك استخدام حسابك للتحقق من الأعمال أو يمكنك فتح حساب مشترك. إذا واجهت أي مشاكل أثناء محاولة فتح حساب ، فتأكد من الاتصال بدعم عملاء GoBank وسيساعدك وكيل العملاء بكل سرور.

تفعيل بطاقة GoBank الخاصة بك

بمجرد فتح حساب GoBank الخاص بك بنجاح ، ستتلقى بطاقة خصم GoBank بعد سبعة أيام. الشيء التالي الذي عليك القيام به هو تنشيط بطاقتك لبدء الاستمتاع بالعديد من ميزات البنك.

ما لم تقم بتنشيط بطاقتك والتحقق من معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، ستبقى معظم ميزات البنك غير متوفرة لك. اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة لتفعيل بطاقة GoBank الخاصة بك:

  1. قم بزيارة موقع gobank.com
  2. بمجرد أن تكون في الصفحة الرئيسية للموقع ، انقر / اضغط على خيار " تنشيط البطاقة ". يقع هذا الخيار في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الشاشة قبل خيار " فتح حساب ".
  3. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة أخرى ستطلب منك إدخال رقم بطاقة الخصم المكون من 16 رقمًا للتنشيط. إذا استخدمت عدة بداية ، فتأكد من تقديم رقم CVV المكون من 3 أرقام أيضًا.
  4. انقر / اضغط على زر " تأكيد " واتبع التعليمات.

لن يستغرق الأمر سوى بضع دقائق لتنشيط بطاقة GoBank وبدء استخدامها. يمكنك استخدام بطاقة MasterCard لإجراء عمليات شراء عبر الإنترنت أو في متاجر التجزئة. عند شراء مجموعة البدء GoBank ، تحصل على بطاقة مؤقتة.

بمجرد استكمال طلب حسابك ، ستحصل على بطاقة خصم GoBank رسمية ومخصصة في بريدك. على عكس البنوك الأخرى ، يمكنك فتح حساب GoBank حتى لو كان لديك سجل ائتماني سيئ.

كيف أقوم بتفعيل بطاقة GoBank الخاصة بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتفعيل بطاقة GoBank الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء GoBank إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتفعيل بطاقة GoBank الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال GoBank إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoBank Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل GoBank لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتفعيل بطاقة GoBank الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

GoBank

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,120,657 times
GoBank
تفعيل بطاقة gobank
تنشيط البطاقة
تفعيل البطاقة
تفعيل حساب
التنشيط
تفعيل الحساب

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Received card in mail . The information I gave to activate they tell me is not what the...
Got card in mail . Have my info. Twice, they tell me the info. Is not correct
I've tried ** times to activate this card it keeps saying application declined I've tal...
Can't access my money cause I can't seem to activate chip enabled card
Can't access my money cause I can't seem to activate chip enabled card
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I activate my GoBank card?

Don't get frustrated trying to figure out why your GoBank account didn't won't activate. Follow this guide to get your account up and running in no time.

GoBank is an incredible option for someone who needs a simple checking account. GoBank accounts are only available through Walmart and its banking services are provided through the Green Dot Bank.

The bank is ideal for tech-savvy and fee-conscious bank customers. However, before you opt to open a GoBank account, make sure that you shop around and compare offerings and research the bank's limits on deposits and fees.

You should also ensure that you open your savings account elsewhere. GoBank stands out for its amazing features and easy-to-use finance tools that make banking quite easy for everyone. The various tools provided by this bank allow you to set reasonable budgets, pay your bills on time, and spend your money within your means.

Apart from budgeting and money-saving tools, a GoBank account also comes with a MasterCard debit card that you need to activate before you start using it. So, how do you activate your GoBank card? Read on to find out.

Opening an Account with GoBank

  1. To open a GoBank account, visit GoBank.com or use the GoBank application for free to complete your account application.
  2. Once you are on the web page, click on the "Open Account" option located in the top right corner of your screen.
  3. Fill in your personal details, and once you are sure that you have provided correct information, click/tap on the 'Submit" button. The personal information that you need to submit include your full name, date of birth, registered phone number, and your primary email address. You will also need to provide your social security number plus any other personal information that you may be asked to provide such as gender. Typically, all financial institutions must ask for this information to abide by the federal law.
  4. Alternatively, you can acquire a GoBank starter kit for $2.95 at any Walmart store and open the account in-person. However, you need to keep in mind that you will need at least $20 as an opening deposit when creating an account using the starter kit.

GoBank accounts are only available to individuals, and you cannot use your account for business checking or can you open a joint account. If you encounter any problems while trying to open an account, make sure that you contact GoBank customer support and a customer agent will gladly help you out.

Activating Your GoBank Card

Once you have opened your GoBank account successfully, you will receive a GoBank debit card after seven days. The next thing you need to do is to activate your card to start enjoying the bank's numerous features.

Unless you activate your card and verify your contact information, most of the bank's features will remain unavailable tom you. Follow these simple steps to activate your GoBank card:

  1. Visit gobank.com
  2. Once you are on the homepage of the website, click/tap on the "Activate Card" option. This option is located in the top right corner of your screen before the "Open Account" option.
  3. You will be redirected to another page that will request you to key in your 16-digit debit card number for activation. If you used a starter kit, make sure that you provide the 3-digit CVV number as well.
  4. Click/tap on the "Confirm" button and follow the prompts.

It only takes a few minutes to activate your GoBank card and start using it. You can use your MasterCard to make purchases online or at retailer stores. When you buy the GoBank starter kit, you get a temporary card.

Once you complete your account application, you will get an official and personalized GoBank debit card in your mail. Unlike other banks, you can open a GoBank account even if you have a bad credit history.

How do I activate my GoBank card?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I activate my GoBank card?"?

After thousands of GoBank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I activate my GoBank card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GoBank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoBank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GoBank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I activate my GoBank card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GoBank

Asked a year ago
Viewed 582,688 times
GoBank
gobank activate card
Activate card
Card activation
Activate account
Activation
Account Activation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I purchased a go and prepaid card from Walmart, both says it doesn’t recognize the card...
Keeps saying my cards invalid
Just spent $** on a card that is saying card number is invalid when attempting to activate?
invalid card number when trying to activate purchased at walmart
I bought a card and put *** bucks and gobank robbed me .
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!