ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت بطاقة Gobank الخاصة بي أو تمت سرقتها؟

إذا فقدت بطاقة GoBank الخاصة بك ، فحاول تتبع خطواتك والتفكير في الأماكن التي ربما تكون قد وضعت فيها في غير موضعها. إذا كنت تشك في سرقته ، قم بإبلاغ البنك فورًا بهذه النصائح المفيدة.

GoBank هو خيار جيد إذا كنت تبحث عن حساب تدقيق بسيط. حسابات GoBank لا تكسب فائدة. لن تستمتع بأي مزايا إضافية. يمكنك الوصول إلى حسابك على GoBank عبر الإنترنت أو على الهاتف المحمول. وهي مشهورة ببساطتها وأدواتها المصرفية المفيدة. تتيح لك الأدوات إمكانية تحديد الميزانيات وإنفاق الأموال في حدود إمكانياتك ودفع الفواتير.

إذا فقدت بطاقة GoBank الخاصة بك ، فحاول تتبع خطواتك والتفكير في الأماكن التي ربما تكون قد وضعت فيها في غير موضعها. إذا اشتبهت في سرقتها ، قم بإبلاغ البنك على الفور. سوف يساعدونك على إلغائها. سوف يرسلون لك بطاقة جديدة. قد تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم الإلغاء.

استلام بطاقة الخصم من GoBank الخاصة بك

عندما تفتح حسابك ، من المفترض أن تتلقى بطاقة خصم GoBank في حوالي سبعة أيام عمل. إذا لم تستلم بطاقتك خلال أسبوعين ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بفريق الدعم وطلب المساعدة.

تفعيل بطاقتك

بمجرد استلام بطاقتك الشخصية في البريد ، يمكنك الاستمرار وفتح حساب. قم بتفعيل البطاقة على موقع GoBank. لتنشيطه بواسطة تطبيق iPhone ، انقر فوق "حساب" واتبع الخطوات. إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز Android ، فانقر على زر القائمة أعلى يسار الشاشة. انقر فوق "الحساب".

عند الإبلاغ عن بطاقة مفقودة أو مسروقة أو لم يتم استلامها بعد ، قم بذلك في أقرب وقت ممكن. يجب عليك الإبلاغ عن بطاقة لم يتم استلامها إذا كان قد مضى على طلبها أكثر من أسبوعين.

استخدام البطاقة المؤقتة

قبل الحصول على البطاقة البديلة ، يمكنك استخدام بطاقة مؤقتة. هي البطاقة التي تستخدمها لدفع ثمن مشترياتك قبل الحصول على بطاقتك الشخصية. بمجرد أن يتحقق GoBank من هويتك ، يمكنك تحميل الأموال إلى بطاقتك المؤقتة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك استخدامه في معاملات أجهزة الصراف الآلي أو في عمليات السحب النقدي الأخرى.

إغلاق حسابك

إذا كنت تشك في سرقة بطاقة GoBank الخاصة بك ، فقد يكون فقدان حسابك خيارًا جيدًا. عند إغلاق حسابك ، يتم إيقاف المزيد من المعاملات.

لإعداد حسابك للإغلاق ، اطلب إفراغ حسابك عن طريق تحويل الأموال. أرسل رسالة إلى فريق الدعم تطلب مساعدتهم.

إذا كان هناك رصيد في حسابك ، فيجب أن تدفع له. يمكنك أيضًا اتباع هذه الخطوات لإغلاق حسابك ؛

1. اكتب كل من رقم التعريف الخاص بك وأرقام الحساب. سيساعدك إعدادهم على توفير الوقت

2. اكتب أي عمليات سحب تلقائية مرتبطة بحسابك

3. إذا كانت لديك شيكات مستحقة ، فاترك ما يكفي من المال لتغطيتها

4. إنشاء حساب جديد

5. تحويل الأموال من حسابك القديم إلى حسابك الجديد

6. اتصل بفريق الدعم واطلب المساعدة لإكمال عملية الإلغاء

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة بشأن حساب GoBank الخاص بك ، يمكنك طلب المساعدة من فريق الدعم. أفضل طريقة للحصول على المساعدة هي من خلال التحدث مع ممثل على الهاتف. اشرح لهم المشكلة التي تواجهها والمساعدة التي ترغب في تلقيها. قد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بـ GoBank عدة مرات قبل الحصول على المساعدة. يجب عليك التحلي بالصبر والتعاون. زود الممثل بأي مساعدة قد يحتاجها لمساعدتك. إذا لم تتمكن من الحصول على المساعدة في المرة الأولى ، اتصل مرة أخرى لاحقًا وقد تكون على اتصال بممثل أكثر فائدة.

لا يقدم GoBank الدعم على البريد الإلكتروني أو LiveChat. لا يقدمون الدعم على صفحات Twitter و Facebook الخاصة بهم. على الرغم من أن مكتب المساعدة لديه الكثير من النصائح والاقتراحات المستهدفة ، إلا أنه ليس المنصة المناسبة لطلب الدعم.

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت بطاقة Gobank الخاصة بي أو تمت سرقتها؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء GoBank إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت بطاقة Gobank الخاصة بي أو تمت سرقتها؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال GoBank إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoBank Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل GoBank لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت بطاقة Gobank الخاصة بي أو تمت سرقتها؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

GoBank

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 121,626 times
GoBank
البطاقة المفقودة أو المسروقة
حساب GoBank
بطاقة استبدال
سرقة بطاقة تقرير
البطاقة المفقودة أو المسروقة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Gobank Card Was Lost or Stolen?

If your GoBank card is lost, try to retrace your steps and think of places where you may have misplaced it. If you suspect that it has been stolen, report to the bank immediately with these helpful tips.

GoBank is a good option if you are looking for a simple checking account. GoBank accounts do not earn interest. You won't enjoy any extra benefits. You can access your GoBank account online or on mobile. It is popular for its simplicity and handy banking tools. The tools make it possible for you to set budgets, spend money within your means, and pay bills.

If your GoBank card is lost, try to retrace your steps and think of places where you may have misplaced it. If you suspect that it has been stolen, report to the bank immediately. They will help you cancel it. They will send you a new card. You may need to pay a cancellation fee.

Receiving Your GoBank Debit Card

When you open your account, you should receive a GoBank debit card in about seven business days. If you don't receive your card in over two weeks, you must contact the support team and ask for help.

Activating Your Card

Once you receive your personalized card in the mail, you can go on and open an account. Activate the card on the GoBank website. To activate it by the iPhone app, click 'ACCOUNT' and follow the steps. If you are using an Android device, click on the menu button at the top left of the screen. Click 'Account.'

When reporting a card that is lost, stolen, or not yet received, do it as soon as you can. You should report an unreceived card if it has been over two weeks since you asked for one.

Using the Temporary Card

Before you get your replacement card, you may use a temporary card. It is the card you use to pay for your purchases before getting your personalized card. Once GoBank verifies your identity, you can load money to your temporary card. However, you can't use it for ATM transactions or with other cash withdrawals.

Closing Your Account

If you suspect that your GoBank card was stolen, losing your account may be a good option. When you close your account, further transactions are stopped.

To prepare your account for closure, request to empty your account by transferring the funds. Send a message to the support team requesting their help.

If there is a balance in your account, you should be paid for it. You may also follow these steps to close your account;

1. Write both your ID and account numbers down. Having them ready will help you save time

2. Write down any automatic withdrawals associated with your account

3. If you have outstanding checks, leave enough money to cover them

4. Create a new account

5. Transfer money from your old account to your new one

6. Contact the support team and ask for help to complete your cancellation

If you need help with your GoBank account, you may seek help from the support team. The best way to get help is by speaking with a representative on the phone. Explain to them the problem you are experiencing and the help you would like to receive. You may need to call GoBank a few times before getting help. You must be patient and collaborative. Provide the representative with any help they may need to help you. If you can't get help the first time, call back later and you may be connected with a more helpful representative.

GoBank does not offer support on email or LiveChat. They don't offer support on their Twitter and Facebook pages. Even though the help desk has plenty of targeted tips and suggestions, it is not the right platform to seek support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Gobank Card Was Lost or Stolen?"?

After thousands of GoBank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Gobank Card Was Lost or Stolen? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GoBank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoBank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GoBank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Gobank Card Was Lost or Stolen? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GoBank

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 769,962 times
GoBank
Lost or Stolen Card
GoBank account
replacement card
report card stolen
Lost or Stolen Card
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!