如何在Godaddy上更改语言?

您可以通过几个简单的步骤在GoDaddy中更改语言。登录到您的帐户后,使用“虚拟主机”选项来管理您的帐户并更改您的语言。 GoDaddy还允许您更改其电子邮件中的语言。您可以在“联系偏好”页面下进行管理。在“联系语言列表”下修改您的首选语言。您还可以在“订户语言”菜单下更改GoDaddy订户的语言。如果您希望使用不同的语言来定位不同的组,则可以使用不同的注册表单。如果您遇到任何挑战,请寻求客户服务代理商的支持。

GoDaddy是美国的网络托管和Internet域名公司。它为超过1800万客户提供服务。您可以按照以下步骤更改GoDaddy帐户;

1.登录到您的帐户,然后单击选项“虚拟主机”

2.单击您计划使用的帐户旁边的“管理”

3.在帐户标签上点击“我的个人资料”选项

4.使用“面板语言”菜单选择您要使用的语言

5.单击“确定”完成该过程

更改GoDaddy电子邮件的语言

请按照以下步骤更新您从GoDaddy收到的电子邮件的语言;

1.登录您的GoDaddy帐户,然后打开“联系首选项”页面

2.点击“语言”部分下的“编辑”

3.在“联系语言”列表下选择您喜欢的语言

4.点击“保存”

更改订户的语言

使用GoDaddy电子邮件营销,发给所有订户的消息使用相同的语言。这包括确认电子邮件,退订说明以及电子邮件页脚中的文本。因此,您应该选择一种适用于所有订户的语言。如果您想自己更改语言,请点击GoDaddy电子邮件营销页面底部的语言菜单。请按照以下步骤完成过程;

1.点击屏幕底部的“设置”

2.在“设置”页面上,单击“语言”

3.使用“用户语言”菜单找到您喜欢的语言

4.点击“保存帐户信息”以完成该过程

如果您的订户喜欢不同的语言,则可以将多种语言用于多个组。使用注册表单,可以为单独的注册表单设置首选语言。 “高级”标签可让您创建各种语言组。

联系支持团队

如果您在尝试更改GoDaddy上的语言时遇到任何挑战,最好的选择是与客户服务团队联系。 联系GoDaddy的最佳方法是打电话。

电话支持是最佳选择,因为它既快速又方便。它使您有机会直接与代理商交谈。解释您遇到的问题以及希望获得的支持类型。客户服务代理将尽快为您提供最相关的帮助。

GoDaddy实时聊天选项也是一个很好的支持选项。它是电话支持的最佳替代方法。

在研究其他支持选项之前,请考虑浏览GoDaddy帮助台。在帮助页面上,您可以找到常见问题和特定主题的答案。您有机会向客户服务代理学习以及其他客户的意见。

在服务台上,您无需与客户服务代理进行互动即可找到答案。但是,如果您浏览了帮助页面,则可能会发现自己与客户服务代理商来回走动。他们可能建议您通过电话与他们联系以加快此过程。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何在Godaddy上更改语言?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Godaddy上更改语言?"?

在成千上万的GoDaddy.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Godaddy上更改语言?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系GoDaddy.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如GoDaddy.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Godaddy上更改语言?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked ३ वर्ष पहले
Updated ३ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 2,413,032 times
GoDaddy.com
更改GoDaddy中的语言
更改GoDaddy电子邮件的语言
更改哥达语言

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to sort out and email issue and it’s been going on for over a week. Need to either...
Need to sort out and email issue and it’s been going on for over a week. Need to either...
Need to sort out and email issue and it’s been going on for over a week. Need to either...
Getting my mail on AppleMail (on Mac)*Have already done all of the basic steps and chat...
Getting my mail on AppleMail (on Mac)*Have already done all of the basic steps and chat...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy?

You can change the language in your GoDaddy in a few simple steps. After logging in to your account, use the 'Web Hosting' option to manage your account and change your language. GoDaddy also allows you to change the language in their emails. You can manage it under the page 'Contact Preferences.' Edit your preferred language under 'Contact Language List.' You may also change the language for your GoDaddy subscribers under the menu 'Subscriber Language.' If you wish to target different groups with different languages, you may use different signup forms. If you experience any challenges, seek support from the customer service agents.

GoDaddy is a web hosting and Internet domain company in America. It serves over 18 million customers. You can change your GoDaddy account by following these steps;

1. Log into your account and click on the option 'Web Hosting'

2. Click 'Manage' next to the account you plan on using

3. Click on the option 'My Profile' on the account tab

4. Use the 'Panel Language' menu to choose the language you wish to use

5. Click 'OK' to complete the process

Changing the Language of GoDaddy Emails

Follow these steps to update the language for emails you receive from GoDaddy;

1. Log into your GoDaddy account and open the page 'Contact Preferences

2. Click 'Edit' under the 'Language' section'

3. Select your preferred language under the 'Contact Language' list

4. Click 'Save'

Changing Language for Subscribers

With GoDaddy Email Marketing, messages to all subscribers are in the same language. This includes confirmation emails, instructions to unsubscribe, and the text in the email footer. You should, therefore, choose a language that works for all subscribers. If you wish to change the language for yourself, tap on the language menu at the bottom of your GoDaddy Email Marketing page. Follow these steps to complete the process;

1. Click 'Settings' at the bottom of your screen

2. On the 'Settings' page, click 'Language'

3. Use the 'Subscriber Language' menu to find the language you prefer

4. Click 'Save account info' to complete the process

If your subscribers prefer different languages, you can use multiple languages for multiple groups. With signup forms, you can set the preferred language for separate signup forms. The 'Advanced' tab allows you to create various language groups.

Contacting the Support Team

If you experience any challenges when trying to change the language on your GoDaddy, your best option is to contact the customer service team. The best way to contact GoDaddy is on the phone.

Phone support is the best option because it is fast and convenient. It gives you the opportunity to speak directly with an agent. Explain the problem you have and the type of support you hope to get. The customer service agents will give you the most relevant help as soon as possible.

The GoDaddy live chat option is also a good support option. It is the best alternative to phone support.

Consider exploring the GoDaddy help desk before looking into other support options. On the help pages, you can find answers to frequently asked questions and issue-specific topics. You get the chance to learn from the customer service agents as well as the opinions of other customers.

On the help desk, you can find answers without having to interact with the customer service agents. If, however, you go through the help pages, you may find yourself going back and forth with the customer service agents. They may suggest that you contact them on the phone to speed up the process.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy?"?

After thousands of GoDaddy.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GoDaddy.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GoDaddy.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 220,059 times
GoDaddy.com
change the language in your GoDaddy
changing the language of GoDaddy emails
change godaddy language

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good Morning *My Godaddy Customer No : ***********Domain name : arunbhargava.com **In p...
Good Morning *My Godaddy Customer No : ***********Domain name : arunbhargava.com **In p...
My default email, *****@***.com, send part, the smtp is not working. I can receive, bu...
I am unable to recover my domain name and I’d like to see if Godaddy technical support...
My domain is no longer attached to my website, and when I visit my site, it comes up wi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!