كيف يمكنني تغيير لغة Godaddy؟

يمكنك تغيير اللغة في GoDaddy الخاص بك في بضع خطوات بسيطة. بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، استخدم خيار "Web Hosting" لإدارة حسابك وتغيير لغتك. يتيح لك GoDaddy أيضًا تغيير اللغة في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم. يمكنك إدارته ضمن صفحة "تفضيلات الاتصال". قم بتعديل لغتك المفضلة ضمن "قائمة لغة الاتصال". يمكنك أيضًا تغيير اللغة لمشتركي GoDaddy ضمن القائمة "لغة المشترك". إذا كنت ترغب في استهداف مجموعات مختلفة بلغات مختلفة ، فيمكنك استخدام نماذج اشتراك مختلفة. إذا واجهت أي تحديات ، فاطلب الدعم من وكلاء خدمة العملاء.

GoDaddy هي شركة استضافة مواقع ومجال إنترنت في أمريكا. يخدم أكثر من 18 مليون عميل. يمكنك تغيير حسابك على GoDaddy باتباع الخطوات التالية ؛

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وانقر فوق الخيار "Web Hosting"

2. انقر فوق "إدارة" بجوار الحساب الذي تخطط لاستخدامه

3. انقر على خيار "ملفي الشخصي" في علامة التبويب "الحساب"

4. استخدم قائمة "لوحة اللغة" لاختيار اللغة التي ترغب في استخدامها

5. انقر فوق "موافق" لإكمال العملية

تغيير لغة البريد الإلكتروني GoDaddy

اتبع هذه الخطوات لتحديث اللغة لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تتلقاها من GoDaddy ؛

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب GoDaddy الخاص بك وافتح صفحة "تفضيلات الاتصال"

2. انقر فوق "تعديل" ضمن قسم "اللغة"

3. حدد لغتك المفضلة ضمن قائمة "لغة الاتصال"

4. انقر فوق "حفظ"

تغيير اللغة للمشتركين

باستخدام GoDaddy Email Marketing ، تكون الرسائل لجميع المشتركين باللغة نفسها. يشمل ذلك رسائل التأكيد الإلكترونية ، وإرشادات إلغاء الاشتراك ، والنص الموجود في تذييل البريد الإلكتروني. لذلك ، يجب عليك اختيار لغة تعمل لجميع المشتركين. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير اللغة بنفسك ، فانقر على قائمة اللغة في أسفل صفحة GoDaddy Email Marketing. اتبع هذه الخطوات لإكمال العملية ؛

1. انقر على "الإعدادات" أسفل الشاشة

2. في صفحة "الإعدادات" ، انقر فوق "اللغة"

3. استخدم قائمة "لغة المشترك" للعثور على اللغة التي تفضلها

4- انقر فوق "حفظ معلومات الحساب" لإكمال العملية

إذا كان المشتركون يفضلون لغات مختلفة ، يمكنك استخدام لغات متعددة لمجموعات متعددة. باستخدام نماذج الاشتراك ، يمكنك تعيين اللغة المفضلة لنماذج الاشتراك المنفصلة. تتيح لك علامة التبويب "خيارات متقدمة" إنشاء مجموعات لغوية مختلفة.

الاتصال بفريق الدعم

إذا واجهت أي تحديات عند محاولة تغيير اللغة على GoDaddy ، فإن أفضل خيار لك هو الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء. أفضل طريقة للاتصال بـ GoDaddy هي عبر الهاتف.

الدعم عبر الهاتف هو الخيار الأفضل لأنه سريع ومريح. يمنحك الفرصة للتحدث مباشرة مع وكيل. اشرح المشكلة التي لديك ونوع الدعم الذي تأمل في الحصول عليه. سيقدم لك وكلاء خدمة العملاء المساعدة الأكثر صلة في أقرب وقت ممكن.

خيار الدردشة المباشرة GoDaddy هو أيضًا خيار دعم جيد. هذا هو أفضل بديل للدعم عبر الهاتف.

فكر في استكشاف مكتب مساعدة GoDaddy قبل البحث في خيارات الدعم الأخرى. في صفحات المساعدة ، يمكنك العثور على إجابات للأسئلة المتداولة والموضوعات الخاصة بالمسائل. تحصل على فرصة للتعلم من وكلاء خدمة العملاء وكذلك آراء العملاء الآخرين.

في مكتب المساعدة ، يمكنك العثور على إجابات دون الحاجة إلى التفاعل مع وكلاء خدمة العملاء. ومع ذلك ، إذا ذهبت عبر صفحات المساعدة ، فقد تجد نفسك تذهب ذهابًا وإيابًا مع وكلاء خدمة العملاء. قد يقترحون عليك الاتصال بهم على الهاتف لتسريع العملية.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني تغيير لغة Godaddy؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير لغة Godaddy؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء GoDaddy.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير لغة Godaddy؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال GoDaddy.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل GoDaddy.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير لغة Godaddy؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 902,767 times
GoDaddy.com
تغيير اللغة في GoDaddy الخاص بك
تغيير لغة رسائل GoDaddy الإلكترونية
تغيير لغة الله

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dors Godaddy offer a Home Screen icon to open email?* Received ** day WARNING from G...
iwant to create mail id with my domain name ******@***.com
Welcome*I can't receive messages
I’m not able to access my account after paying for one and a domain this is inexcusable...
I need access to my account and claiming my domain
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy?

You can change the language in your GoDaddy in a few simple steps. After logging in to your account, use the 'Web Hosting' option to manage your account and change your language. GoDaddy also allows you to change the language in their emails. You can manage it under the page 'Contact Preferences.' Edit your preferred language under 'Contact Language List.' You may also change the language for your GoDaddy subscribers under the menu 'Subscriber Language.' If you wish to target different groups with different languages, you may use different signup forms. If you experience any challenges, seek support from the customer service agents.

GoDaddy is a web hosting and Internet domain company in America. It serves over 18 million customers. You can change your GoDaddy account by following these steps;

1. Log into your account and click on the option 'Web Hosting'

2. Click 'Manage' next to the account you plan on using

3. Click on the option 'My Profile' on the account tab

4. Use the 'Panel Language' menu to choose the language you wish to use

5. Click 'OK' to complete the process

Changing the Language of GoDaddy Emails

Follow these steps to update the language for emails you receive from GoDaddy;

1. Log into your GoDaddy account and open the page 'Contact Preferences

2. Click 'Edit' under the 'Language' section'

3. Select your preferred language under the 'Contact Language' list

4. Click 'Save'

Changing Language for Subscribers

With GoDaddy Email Marketing, messages to all subscribers are in the same language. This includes confirmation emails, instructions to unsubscribe, and the text in the email footer. You should, therefore, choose a language that works for all subscribers. If you wish to change the language for yourself, tap on the language menu at the bottom of your GoDaddy Email Marketing page. Follow these steps to complete the process;

1. Click 'Settings' at the bottom of your screen

2. On the 'Settings' page, click 'Language'

3. Use the 'Subscriber Language' menu to find the language you prefer

4. Click 'Save account info' to complete the process

If your subscribers prefer different languages, you can use multiple languages for multiple groups. With signup forms, you can set the preferred language for separate signup forms. The 'Advanced' tab allows you to create various language groups.

Contacting the Support Team

If you experience any challenges when trying to change the language on your GoDaddy, your best option is to contact the customer service team. The best way to contact GoDaddy is on the phone.

Phone support is the best option because it is fast and convenient. It gives you the opportunity to speak directly with an agent. Explain the problem you have and the type of support you hope to get. The customer service agents will give you the most relevant help as soon as possible.

The GoDaddy live chat option is also a good support option. It is the best alternative to phone support.

Consider exploring the GoDaddy help desk before looking into other support options. On the help pages, you can find answers to frequently asked questions and issue-specific topics. You get the chance to learn from the customer service agents as well as the opinions of other customers.

On the help desk, you can find answers without having to interact with the customer service agents. If, however, you go through the help pages, you may find yourself going back and forth with the customer service agents. They may suggest that you contact them on the phone to speed up the process.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy?"?

After thousands of GoDaddy.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GoDaddy.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GoDaddy.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 220,059 times
GoDaddy.com
change the language in your GoDaddy
changing the language of GoDaddy emails
change godaddy language

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good Morning *My Godaddy Customer No : ***********Domain name : arunbhargava.com **In p...
Good Morning *My Godaddy Customer No : ***********Domain name : arunbhargava.com **In p...
My default email, *****@***.com, send part, the smtp is not working. I can receive, bu...
I am unable to recover my domain name and I’d like to see if Godaddy technical support...
My domain is no longer attached to my website, and when I visit my site, it comes up wi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!