Как я могу изменить язык на Godaddy?

Вы можете изменить язык в вашем GoDaddy в несколько простых шагов. После входа в свою учетную запись используйте опцию «Веб-хостинг», чтобы управлять своей учетной записью и изменить свой язык. GoDaddy также позволяет менять язык в своих электронных письмах. Вы можете управлять им на странице «Настройки контактов». Измените предпочитаемый язык в разделе «Список языков контактов». Вы также можете изменить язык подписчиков GoDaddy в меню «Язык подписчиков». Если вы хотите настроить таргетинг на разные группы с разными языками, вы можете использовать разные формы регистрации. Если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы, обратитесь за помощью к агентам по обслуживанию клиентов.

GoDaddy - это компания веб-хостинга и интернет-доменов в Америке. Он обслуживает более 18 миллионов клиентов. Вы можете изменить свою учетную запись GoDaddy, выполнив следующие действия;

1. Войдите в свой аккаунт и нажмите на опцию «Веб-хостинг».

2. Нажмите «Управление» рядом с учетной записью, которую вы планируете использовать

3. Выберите опцию «Мой профиль» на вкладке учетной записи.

4. С помощью меню «Язык панели» выберите язык, который вы хотите использовать.

5. Нажмите «ОК», чтобы завершить процесс

Изменение языка писем GoDaddy

Выполните следующие действия, чтобы обновить язык для писем, которые вы получаете от GoDaddy;

1. Войдите в свою учетную запись GoDaddy и откройте страницу «Настройки контактов».

2. Нажмите «Изменить» в разделе «Язык».

3. Выберите нужный язык в списке «Язык контактов»

4. Нажмите «Сохранить»

Изменение языка для подписчиков

С GoDaddy Email Marketing, сообщения для всех подписчиков на одном языке. Сюда входят электронные письма с подтверждением, инструкции по отмене подписки и текст в нижнем колонтитуле. Поэтому вы должны выбрать язык, который подходит для всех подписчиков. Если вы хотите изменить язык для себя, коснитесь языкового меню в нижней части страницы GoDaddy Email Marketing. Выполните следующие шаги, чтобы завершить процесс;

1. Нажмите «Настройки» внизу экрана.

2. На странице «Настройки» нажмите «Язык»

3. Используйте меню «Язык подписчика», чтобы найти язык, который вы предпочитаете

4. Нажмите «Сохранить информацию об учетной записи», чтобы завершить процесс

Если ваши подписчики предпочитают разные языки, вы можете использовать несколько языков для нескольких групп. С помощью форм регистрации вы можете установить предпочтительный язык для отдельных форм регистрации. Вкладка «Дополнительно» позволяет создавать различные языковые группы.

Обращение в службу поддержки

Если у вас возникают проблемы при смене языка в GoDaddy, лучше всего обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов. Лучший способ связаться с GoDaddy - по телефону.

Поддержка по телефону - лучший вариант, потому что это быстро и удобно. Это дает вам возможность говорить напрямую с агентом. Объясните свою проблему и тип поддержки, которую вы надеетесь получить. Агенты по обслуживанию клиентов предоставят вам наиболее актуальную помощь как можно скорее.

Опция чата GoDaddy также является хорошим вариантом поддержки. Это лучшая альтернатива телефонной поддержке.

Рассмотрите возможность изучения справочной службы GoDaddy, прежде чем искать другие варианты поддержки. На страницах справки вы можете найти ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы и темы по конкретным вопросам. Вы получаете возможность узнать у агентов обслуживания клиентов, а также мнения других клиентов.

В справочной службе вы можете найти ответы, не взаимодействуя с агентами по обслуживанию клиентов. Если, однако, вы переходите на страницы справки, вы можете встретиться с агентами по обслуживанию клиентов. Они могут предложить вам связаться с ними по телефону, чтобы ускорить процесс.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как я могу изменить язык на Godaddy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу изменить язык на Godaddy?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов GoDaddy.com пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу изменить язык на Godaddy?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с GoDaddy.com. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как GoDaddy.com, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу изменить язык на Godaddy? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 месяцев назад
Updated 9 месяцев назад
Viewed 588,051 times
GoDaddy.com
изменить язык в вашем GoDaddy
изменение языка писем GoDaddy
изменить язык Godaddy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Some of my URLs have expired and I don't know why. I need to get them restored. I added...
cant find account and new help transfer domain to shopify. Can you help been hold for...
your website is forwarding me to the ausralia version, im in the us...
Need to deactivate my domain name with another credit card. No one can get me into my a...
Have been on hold * times for * hrs. and each time GoDaddy disconnected me when I was f...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy?

You can change the language in your GoDaddy in a few simple steps. After logging in to your account, use the 'Web Hosting' option to manage your account and change your language. GoDaddy also allows you to change the language in their emails. You can manage it under the page 'Contact Preferences.' Edit your preferred language under 'Contact Language List.' You may also change the language for your GoDaddy subscribers under the menu 'Subscriber Language.' If you wish to target different groups with different languages, you may use different signup forms. If you experience any challenges, seek support from the customer service agents.

GoDaddy is a web hosting and Internet domain company in America. It serves over 18 million customers. You can change your GoDaddy account by following these steps;

1. Log into your account and click on the option 'Web Hosting'

2. Click 'Manage' next to the account you plan on using

3. Click on the option 'My Profile' on the account tab

4. Use the 'Panel Language' menu to choose the language you wish to use

5. Click 'OK' to complete the process

Changing the Language of GoDaddy Emails

Follow these steps to update the language for emails you receive from GoDaddy;

1. Log into your GoDaddy account and open the page 'Contact Preferences

2. Click 'Edit' under the 'Language' section'

3. Select your preferred language under the 'Contact Language' list

4. Click 'Save'

Changing Language for Subscribers

With GoDaddy Email Marketing, messages to all subscribers are in the same language. This includes confirmation emails, instructions to unsubscribe, and the text in the email footer. You should, therefore, choose a language that works for all subscribers. If you wish to change the language for yourself, tap on the language menu at the bottom of your GoDaddy Email Marketing page. Follow these steps to complete the process;

1. Click 'Settings' at the bottom of your screen

2. On the 'Settings' page, click 'Language'

3. Use the 'Subscriber Language' menu to find the language you prefer

4. Click 'Save account info' to complete the process

If your subscribers prefer different languages, you can use multiple languages for multiple groups. With signup forms, you can set the preferred language for separate signup forms. The 'Advanced' tab allows you to create various language groups.

Contacting the Support Team

If you experience any challenges when trying to change the language on your GoDaddy, your best option is to contact the customer service team. The best way to contact GoDaddy is on the phone.

Phone support is the best option because it is fast and convenient. It gives you the opportunity to speak directly with an agent. Explain the problem you have and the type of support you hope to get. The customer service agents will give you the most relevant help as soon as possible.

The GoDaddy live chat option is also a good support option. It is the best alternative to phone support.

Consider exploring the GoDaddy help desk before looking into other support options. On the help pages, you can find answers to frequently asked questions and issue-specific topics. You get the chance to learn from the customer service agents as well as the opinions of other customers.

On the help desk, you can find answers without having to interact with the customer service agents. If, however, you go through the help pages, you may find yourself going back and forth with the customer service agents. They may suggest that you contact them on the phone to speed up the process.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy?"?

After thousands of GoDaddy.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GoDaddy.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GoDaddy.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 220,059 times
GoDaddy.com
change the language in your GoDaddy
changing the language of GoDaddy emails
change godaddy language

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good Morning *My Godaddy Customer No : ***********Domain name : arunbhargava.com **In p...
Good Morning *My Godaddy Customer No : ***********Domain name : arunbhargava.com **In p...
My default email, *****@***.com, send part, the smtp is not working. I can receive, bu...
I am unable to recover my domain name and I’d like to see if Godaddy technical support...
My domain is no longer attached to my website, and when I visit my site, it comes up wi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!