Wie ändere ich die Sprache bei Godaddy?

Sie können die Sprache in Ihrem GoDaddy in wenigen einfachen Schritten ändern. Verwenden Sie nach dem Anmelden bei Ihrem Konto die Option "Webhosting", um Ihr Konto zu verwalten und Ihre Sprache zu ändern. Mit GoDaddy können Sie auch die Sprache in ihren E-Mails ändern. Sie können es unter der Seite "Kontakteinstellungen" verwalten. Bearbeiten Sie Ihre bevorzugte Sprache unter "Kontaktsprachenliste". Sie können die Sprache für Ihre GoDaddy-Abonnenten auch im Menü "Abonnentensprache" ändern. Wenn Sie unterschiedliche Gruppen mit unterschiedlichen Sprachen ansprechen möchten, können Sie unterschiedliche Anmeldeformulare verwenden. Wenn Sie auf Herausforderungen stoßen, wenden Sie sich an den Kundendienst.

GoDaddy ist ein Webhosting- und Internet-Domain-Unternehmen in Amerika. Es bedient über 18 Millionen Kunden. Sie können Ihr GoDaddy-Konto ändern, indem Sie die folgenden Schritte ausführen.

1. Melden Sie sich in Ihrem Konto an und klicken Sie auf die Option "Webhosting".

2. Klicken Sie neben dem Konto, das Sie verwenden möchten, auf "Verwalten"

3. Klicken Sie auf der Registerkarte "Konto" auf die Option "Mein Profil"

4. Verwenden Sie das Menü 'Panel Language', um die Sprache auszuwählen, die Sie verwenden möchten

5. Klicken Sie auf "OK", um den Vorgang abzuschließen

Ändern der Sprache von GoDaddy-E-Mails

Befolgen Sie diese Schritte, um die Sprache für E-Mails zu aktualisieren, die Sie von GoDaddy erhalten.

1. Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem GoDaddy-Konto an und öffnen Sie die Seite "Kontakteinstellungen"

2. Klicken Sie im Abschnitt "Sprache" auf "Bearbeiten".

3. Wählen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Sprache in der Liste "Kontaktsprache" aus

4. Klicken Sie auf "Speichern".

Ändern der Sprache für Abonnenten

Mit GoDaddy Email Marketing sind Nachrichten an alle Abonnenten in derselben Sprache. Dies umfasst Bestätigungs-E-Mails, Anweisungen zum Abbestellen und den Text in der E-Mail-Fußzeile. Sie sollten daher eine Sprache auswählen, die für alle Abonnenten geeignet ist. Wenn Sie die Sprache selbst ändern möchten, tippen Sie auf das Sprachmenü unten auf Ihrer GoDaddy Email Marketing-Seite. Befolgen Sie diese Schritte, um den Vorgang abzuschließen.

1. Klicken Sie unten auf dem Bildschirm auf "Einstellungen"

2. Klicken Sie auf der Seite "Einstellungen" auf "Sprache".

3. Verwenden Sie das Menü "Abonnentensprache", um die gewünschte Sprache zu finden

4. Klicken Sie auf "Kontoinformationen speichern", um den Vorgang abzuschließen

Wenn Ihre Abonnenten unterschiedliche Sprachen bevorzugen, können Sie mehrere Sprachen für mehrere Gruppen verwenden. Mit Anmeldeformularen können Sie die bevorzugte Sprache für separate Anmeldeformulare festlegen. Auf der Registerkarte "Erweitert" können Sie verschiedene Sprachgruppen erstellen.

Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Support-Team

Wenn Sie beim Versuch, die Sprache Ihres GoDaddy zu ändern, auf Probleme stoßen, wenden Sie sich am besten an das Kundendienstteam. Der beste Weg, um GoDaddy zu kontaktieren, ist am Telefon.

Telefonischer Support ist die beste Option, da er schnell und bequem ist. Es gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, direkt mit einem Agenten zu sprechen. Erklären Sie das Problem, das Sie haben, und die Art der Unterstützung, die Sie sich erhoffen. Die Kundendienstmitarbeiter werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich die relevanteste Hilfe geben.

Die GoDaddy Live-Chat-Option ist auch eine gute Support-Option. Es ist die beste Alternative zum telefonischen Support.

Informieren Sie sich über den GoDaddy-Helpdesk, bevor Sie sich mit anderen Supportoptionen befassen. Auf den Hilfeseiten finden Sie Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen und themenspezifische Themen. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, von den Kundendienstmitarbeitern sowie den Meinungen anderer Kunden zu lernen.

Auf dem Helpdesk finden Sie Antworten, ohne mit den Kundendienstmitarbeitern interagieren zu müssen. Wenn Sie jedoch die Hilfeseiten durchgehen, werden Sie möglicherweise mit den Kundendienstmitarbeitern hin und her gehen. Sie schlagen möglicherweise vor, dass Sie sie am Telefon kontaktieren, um den Vorgang zu beschleunigen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie ändere ich die Sprache bei Godaddy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie ändere ich die Sprache bei Godaddy?"?

Nachdem Tausende von GoDaddy.com Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie ändere ich die Sprache bei Godaddy? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit GoDaddy.com aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie GoDaddy.com, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie ändere ich die Sprache bei Godaddy? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 1,174,877 times
GoDaddy.com
Ändern Sie die Sprache in Ihrem GoDaddy
Ändern der Sprache von GoDaddy-E-Mails
Godaddy Sprache ändern

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

When I do a Google search for my company or my domain name it says that go daddy has pa...
My wordpress site currently says: Service Unavailable*The server is temporarily unable...
I have Office*** through godaddy. I can't get in to get email anymore with MFA and the...
My domain Jefffmckim.com was supposed to renew on July **, ****. I just received an em...
I got an email saying one of the domain we have will be cancel **** is the last chance...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy?

You can change the language in your GoDaddy in a few simple steps. After logging in to your account, use the 'Web Hosting' option to manage your account and change your language. GoDaddy also allows you to change the language in their emails. You can manage it under the page 'Contact Preferences.' Edit your preferred language under 'Contact Language List.' You may also change the language for your GoDaddy subscribers under the menu 'Subscriber Language.' If you wish to target different groups with different languages, you may use different signup forms. If you experience any challenges, seek support from the customer service agents.

GoDaddy is a web hosting and Internet domain company in America. It serves over 18 million customers. You can change your GoDaddy account by following these steps;

1. Log into your account and click on the option 'Web Hosting'

2. Click 'Manage' next to the account you plan on using

3. Click on the option 'My Profile' on the account tab

4. Use the 'Panel Language' menu to choose the language you wish to use

5. Click 'OK' to complete the process

Changing the Language of GoDaddy Emails

Follow these steps to update the language for emails you receive from GoDaddy;

1. Log into your GoDaddy account and open the page 'Contact Preferences

2. Click 'Edit' under the 'Language' section'

3. Select your preferred language under the 'Contact Language' list

4. Click 'Save'

Changing Language for Subscribers

With GoDaddy Email Marketing, messages to all subscribers are in the same language. This includes confirmation emails, instructions to unsubscribe, and the text in the email footer. You should, therefore, choose a language that works for all subscribers. If you wish to change the language for yourself, tap on the language menu at the bottom of your GoDaddy Email Marketing page. Follow these steps to complete the process;

1. Click 'Settings' at the bottom of your screen

2. On the 'Settings' page, click 'Language'

3. Use the 'Subscriber Language' menu to find the language you prefer

4. Click 'Save account info' to complete the process

If your subscribers prefer different languages, you can use multiple languages for multiple groups. With signup forms, you can set the preferred language for separate signup forms. The 'Advanced' tab allows you to create various language groups.

Contacting the Support Team

If you experience any challenges when trying to change the language on your GoDaddy, your best option is to contact the customer service team. The best way to contact GoDaddy is on the phone.

Phone support is the best option because it is fast and convenient. It gives you the opportunity to speak directly with an agent. Explain the problem you have and the type of support you hope to get. The customer service agents will give you the most relevant help as soon as possible.

The GoDaddy live chat option is also a good support option. It is the best alternative to phone support.

Consider exploring the GoDaddy help desk before looking into other support options. On the help pages, you can find answers to frequently asked questions and issue-specific topics. You get the chance to learn from the customer service agents as well as the opinions of other customers.

On the help desk, you can find answers without having to interact with the customer service agents. If, however, you go through the help pages, you may find yourself going back and forth with the customer service agents. They may suggest that you contact them on the phone to speed up the process.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy?"?

After thousands of GoDaddy.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GoDaddy.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GoDaddy.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the Language on Godaddy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 220,059 times
GoDaddy.com
change the language in your GoDaddy
changing the language of GoDaddy emails
change godaddy language

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good Morning *My Godaddy Customer No : ***********Domain name : arunbhargava.com **In p...
Good Morning *My Godaddy Customer No : ***********Domain name : arunbhargava.com **In p...
My default email, *****@***.com, send part, the smtp is not working. I can receive, bu...
I am unable to recover my domain name and I’d like to see if Godaddy technical support...
My domain is no longer attached to my website, and when I visit my site, it comes up wi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!