Как мне получить имя хоста, имя пользователя и пароль для Godaddy.com?

GoDaddy упрощает поиск имени хоста, имени пользователя и пароля, в основном предлагая пошаговые методы доступа к конфиденциальным данным учетной записи. Если вы потеряли свои данные для входа или хотите получить доступ к своему серверу имен, вы можете найти свои записи всего за несколько минут. Использование практических методов обучения может гарантировать, что вы быстро получите все свои данные.

Поиск информации о пользователе клиента GoDaddy может быть запутанным и сложным. Если вы не знаете, как найти имя хоста, имя пользователя и пароль, вы можете воспользоваться быстрыми методами доступа к своим данным. Читайте дальше, чтобы определить, как перемещаться по настройкам пользователя, чтобы получить данные для входа и сервера.

Прежде чем вы получите доступ к своим пользовательским данным

GoDaddy никогда не передает вашу информацию подозрительным источникам и непроверяемым организациям. Хотя некоторые третьи лица имеют доступ к вашим данным, вам никогда не придется беспокоиться о своей конфиденциальности. Кроме того, они используют ваши записи для обработки платежей, обеспечения безопасности пользователей, инициирования связи и оказания технической поддержки. Таким образом, GoDaddy оставляет за собой право безопасного подключения к Интернету, когда вы запрашиваете информацию об учетной записи.

Как получить имя хоста GoDaddy, имя пользователя и пароль

Чтобы найти имя хоста, выполните следующие действия, чтобы внести необходимые изменения:

  1. Посетите сайт GoDaddy и войдите в свою панель управления Центром управления доменами.
  2. Выберите свой домен, чтобы получить доступ к настройкам.
  3. В разделе «Дополнительные настройки» выберите «Управление DNS».
  4. Найдите записи DNS вашего домена.
  5. В поле сервера имен введите две записи NS.

Получить ваше имя пользователя с помощью кода

  1. GoDaddy разрешает клиентам неограниченное количество попыток получить имя пользователя, связанное с их учетной записью. Воспользуйтесь приведенными ниже инструкциями, чтобы получить одноразовый код для доступа к панели управления:
  1. Посетите страницу «Получить имя пользователя».
  2. Введите адрес электронной почты, связанный с вашей учетной записью GoDaddy, затем выберите «Продолжить».
  3. Если у вас есть домен GoDaddy, введите имя, связанное с вашей учетной записью, и нажмите «Фильтровать».
  4. Введите и подтвердите свой шестизначный PIN-код.

Управляйте своим паролем

Вы можете восстановить или изменить свой пароль, следуя пошаговым инструкциям ниже:

  1. Войдите в свою клиентскую панель GoDaddy.
  2. Нажмите на адрес электронной почты, который вы хотите изменить.
  3. Во всплывающем окне нажмите «Изменить», чтобы продолжить.
  4. Введите пароль в поле «Изменить пароль» и повторите процесс, чтобы подтвердить действие.
  5. Нажмите кнопку «Сохранить».

Обращение в службу поддержки клиентов GoDaddy

Если у вас возникли технические проблемы при доступе к информации вашей учетной записи GoDaddy, лучше всего обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов GoDaddy. Вы можете связаться с агентом в течение часа, чтобы подробно объяснить вашу ситуацию.

Живой чат — полезная альтернатива поддержке по телефону, особенно если вы предпочитаете общаться с представителем через мгновенные сообщения.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне получить имя хоста, имя пользователя и пароль для Godaddy.com?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов GoDaddy.com пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне получить имя хоста, имя пользователя и пароль для Godaddy.com?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с GoDaddy.com. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как GoDaddy.com, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне получить имя хоста, имя пользователя и пароль для Godaddy.com? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 месяцев назад
Updated 10 месяцев назад
Viewed 599,279 times
GoDaddy.com
Как получить имя хоста GoDaddy
имя пользователя
и пароль
Доступ к информации вашей учетной записи GoDaddy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I want to know. About GoDaddy premier services what are the benefits of GoDaddy prem...
Hi I want to know. About GoDaddy premier services what are the benefits of GoDaddy prem...
Need help on selling my products & services on my domain I know I have Shopify connecte...
Need help on selling my products & services on my domain I know I have Shopify connecte...
Need help on selling my products & services on my domain I know I have Shopify connecte...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get My Host Name, Username and Password for Godaddy.com?

GoDaddy makes host name, username, and password retrieval easy, mainly by offering step-by-step methods to access confidential account data. Whether you have lost your login details or want to access your nameserver, you can locate your records within only a few minutes. Relying on practical instructional techniques can ensure that you quickly get all of your data.

Finding GoDaddy customer user information can be confusing and challenging. If you do not know how to locate your host name, username, and password, you can rely on quick methods to access your data. Read on to determine how to navigate your user settings to get your login and server records.

Before You Access Your User Data

GoDaddy never shares your information with suspicious sources and unverifiable organizations. While some third parties have access to your data, you never have to worry about your confidentiality. Also, they utilize your records to process payments, implement user security, initiate communication, and provide technical support. Therefore, GoDaddy maintains discretion over a secure internet connection when you request account information.

How to Retrieve Your GoDaddy Host Name, Username, and Password

To locate your host name, follow the steps below to implement the necessary changes:

  1. Visit the GoDaddy site and sign in to your Domain Control Center dashboard.
  2. Select your domain to access your settings.
  3. Under "Additional Settings," select "Manage DNS."
  4. Find your domain's DNS records.
  5. In the nameserver box, type the two NS records.

Retrieve Your User Name Using a Code

  1. GoDaddy allows customers unlimited attempts to get the username associated with their account. Use the instructions below to retrieve a one-time code to access your dashboard:
  1. Visit the "Retrieve Username" page.
  2. Enter the email address associated with your GoDaddy account, then select "Continue."
  3. If you have a GoDaddy domain, enter the name associated with your account and then click "Filter."
  4. Enter and verify your six-digit PIN code.

Manage Your Password

You can retrieve or change your password using the step-by-step instructions below:

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy customer dashboard.
  2. Click on the email address which you wish to edit.
  3. In the pop-out window, click "Edit" to continue.
  4. Type the password in the "Change password" box and repeat the process to confirm the action.
  5. Click the "Save" option.

Contacting GoDaddy Customer Service

If you experience technical issues while accessing your GoDaddy account information, your best option is to contact the GoDaddy customer service team. You can connect with an agent within an hour to explain your situation in detail.

Live chat is a helpful phone support alternative, especially if you prefer to communicate with a representative via instant messaging.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get My Host Name, Username and Password for Godaddy.com?"?

After thousands of GoDaddy.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get My Host Name, Username and Password for Godaddy.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GoDaddy.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GoDaddy.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get My Host Name, Username and Password for Godaddy.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 130,722 times
GoDaddy.com
How to Retrieve Your GoDaddy Host Name
Username
and Password
Accessing Your GoDaddy Account Information

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need credit back on Go Daddy because I have tried over and over to cancel
I need credit back on Go Daddy because I have tried over and over to cancel
How I can have money back when I cancel server product
i need technical support for my website
I just want to speak to a human at GoDaddy to reserve some issues with routing emails t...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!