Wie erhalte ich meinen Hostnamen, Benutzernamen und mein Passwort für Godaddy.com?

GoDaddy vereinfacht das Abrufen von Hostnamen, Benutzernamen und Passwörtern, hauptsächlich durch das Angebot von schrittweisen Methoden für den Zugriff auf vertrauliche Kontodaten. Egal, ob Sie Ihre Zugangsdaten verloren haben oder auf Ihren Nameserver zugreifen möchten, Sie können Ihre Datensätze innerhalb weniger Minuten finden. Wenn Sie sich auf praktische Unterrichtstechniken verlassen, können Sie sicherstellen, dass Sie alle Ihre Daten schnell erhalten.

Die Suche nach Benutzerinformationen von GoDaddy-Kunden kann verwirrend und herausfordernd sein. Wenn Sie nicht wissen, wie Sie Ihren Hostnamen, Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort finden, können Sie sich auf schnelle Methoden verlassen, um auf Ihre Daten zuzugreifen. Lesen Sie weiter, um zu erfahren, wie Sie in Ihren Benutzereinstellungen navigieren, um Ihre Anmelde- und Serverdatensätze zu erhalten.

Bevor Sie auf Ihre Benutzerdaten zugreifen

GoDaddy gibt Ihre Informationen niemals an verdächtige Quellen und nicht überprüfbare Organisationen weiter. Während einige Dritte Zugriff auf Ihre Daten haben, müssen Sie sich nie um Ihre Vertraulichkeit sorgen. Außerdem verwenden sie Ihre Aufzeichnungen, um Zahlungen zu verarbeiten, Benutzersicherheit zu implementieren, Kommunikation zu initiieren und technischen Support bereitzustellen. Daher behält GoDaddy die Diskretion über eine sichere Internetverbindung, wenn Sie Kontoinformationen anfordern.

So rufen Sie Ihren GoDaddy-Hostnamen, Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort ab

Um Ihren Hostnamen zu finden, führen Sie die folgenden Schritte aus, um die erforderlichen Änderungen zu implementieren:

  1. Besuchen Sie die GoDaddy-Website und melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Domain Control Center-Dashboard an.
  2. Wählen Sie Ihre Domain aus, um auf Ihre Einstellungen zuzugreifen.
  3. Wählen Sie unter „Zusätzliche Einstellungen“ die Option „DNS verwalten“ aus.
  4. Finden Sie die DNS-Einträge Ihrer Domain.
  5. Geben Sie im Nameserver-Feld die beiden NS-Einträge ein.

Rufen Sie Ihren Benutzernamen mit einem Code ab

  1. GoDaddy ermöglicht Kunden unbegrenzte Versuche, den mit ihrem Konto verknüpften Benutzernamen abzurufen. Verwenden Sie die nachstehenden Anweisungen, um einen einmaligen Code für den Zugriff auf Ihr Dashboard abzurufen:
  1. Rufen Sie die Seite „Benutzernamen abrufen“ auf.
  2. Geben Sie die mit Ihrem GoDaddy-Konto verknüpfte E-Mail-Adresse ein und wählen Sie dann „Fortfahren“.
  3. Wenn Sie eine GoDaddy-Domain haben, geben Sie den mit Ihrem Konto verknüpften Namen ein und klicken Sie dann auf „Filtern“.
  4. Geben Sie Ihren sechsstelligen PIN-Code ein und bestätigen Sie ihn.

Verwalten Sie Ihr Passwort

Sie können Ihr Passwort mithilfe der folgenden Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung abrufen oder ändern:

  1. Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem GoDaddy-Kunden-Dashboard an.
  2. Klicken Sie auf die E-Mail-Adresse, die Sie bearbeiten möchten.
  3. Klicken Sie im Popup-Fenster auf „Bearbeiten“, um fortzufahren.
  4. Geben Sie das Passwort in das Feld "Passwort ändern" ein und wiederholen Sie den Vorgang, um die Aktion zu bestätigen.
  5. Klicken Sie auf die Option "Speichern".

Wenden Sie sich an den GoDaddy-Kundendienst

Wenn beim Zugriff auf Ihre GoDaddy-Kontoinformationen technische Probleme auftreten, wenden Sie sich am besten an das Kundendienstteam von GoDaddy. Sie können sich innerhalb einer Stunde mit einem Agenten in Verbindung setzen, um Ihre Situation im Detail zu erklären.

Der Live-Chat ist eine hilfreiche Alternative zum telefonischen Support, insbesondere wenn Sie es vorziehen, mit einem Mitarbeiter per Instant Messaging zu kommunizieren.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie erhalte ich meinen Hostnamen, Benutzernamen und mein Passwort für Godaddy.com?"?

Nachdem Tausende von GoDaddy.com Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie erhalte ich meinen Hostnamen, Benutzernamen und mein Passwort für Godaddy.com? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit GoDaddy.com aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie GoDaddy.com, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie erhalte ich meinen Hostnamen, Benutzernamen und mein Passwort für Godaddy.com? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 6 Monaten
Updated vor 6 Monaten
Viewed 264,900 times
GoDaddy.com
So rufen Sie Ihren GoDaddy-Hostnamen ab
Nutzername
und Passwort
Zugriff auf Ihre GoDaddy-Kontoinformationen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Tried transferring two emails to new account and have not had access once end of May...
Issue with ssl certificate on my online bakery dot com. www.myonlinebakery.com
Websites and marketing plan. Cannot get payments to work. Does not prompt customer for...
I cannot send or receive emails thru outlook**I am the administrator , I cannot get int...
I cannot log into my email:******@***.com*I renewed my account and would like to retrie...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get My Host Name, Username and Password for Godaddy.com?

GoDaddy makes host name, username, and password retrieval easy, mainly by offering step-by-step methods to access confidential account data. Whether you have lost your login details or want to access your nameserver, you can locate your records within only a few minutes. Relying on practical instructional techniques can ensure that you quickly get all of your data.

Finding GoDaddy customer user information can be confusing and challenging. If you do not know how to locate your host name, username, and password, you can rely on quick methods to access your data. Read on to determine how to navigate your user settings to get your login and server records.

Before You Access Your User Data

GoDaddy never shares your information with suspicious sources and unverifiable organizations. While some third parties have access to your data, you never have to worry about your confidentiality. Also, they utilize your records to process payments, implement user security, initiate communication, and provide technical support. Therefore, GoDaddy maintains discretion over a secure internet connection when you request account information.

How to Retrieve Your GoDaddy Host Name, Username, and Password

To locate your host name, follow the steps below to implement the necessary changes:

  1. Visit the GoDaddy site and sign in to your Domain Control Center dashboard.
  2. Select your domain to access your settings.
  3. Under "Additional Settings," select "Manage DNS."
  4. Find your domain's DNS records.
  5. In the nameserver box, type the two NS records.

Retrieve Your User Name Using a Code

  1. GoDaddy allows customers unlimited attempts to get the username associated with their account. Use the instructions below to retrieve a one-time code to access your dashboard:
  1. Visit the "Retrieve Username" page.
  2. Enter the email address associated with your GoDaddy account, then select "Continue."
  3. If you have a GoDaddy domain, enter the name associated with your account and then click "Filter."
  4. Enter and verify your six-digit PIN code.

Manage Your Password

You can retrieve or change your password using the step-by-step instructions below:

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy customer dashboard.
  2. Click on the email address which you wish to edit.
  3. In the pop-out window, click "Edit" to continue.
  4. Type the password in the "Change password" box and repeat the process to confirm the action.
  5. Click the "Save" option.

Contacting GoDaddy Customer Service

If you experience technical issues while accessing your GoDaddy account information, your best option is to contact the GoDaddy customer service team. You can connect with an agent within an hour to explain your situation in detail.

Live chat is a helpful phone support alternative, especially if you prefer to communicate with a representative via instant messaging.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get My Host Name, Username and Password for Godaddy.com?"?

After thousands of GoDaddy.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get My Host Name, Username and Password for Godaddy.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GoDaddy.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GoDaddy.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get My Host Name, Username and Password for Godaddy.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 130,722 times
GoDaddy.com
How to Retrieve Your GoDaddy Host Name
Username
and Password
Accessing Your GoDaddy Account Information

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need credit back on Go Daddy because I have tried over and over to cancel
I need credit back on Go Daddy because I have tried over and over to cancel
How I can have money back when I cancel server product
i need technical support for my website
I just want to speak to a human at GoDaddy to reserve some issues with routing emails t...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!