كيف يمكنني استرداد نطاق Godaddy الخاص بي منتهي الصلاحية؟

يمكن استعادة نطاق GoDaddy الخاص بك بعد تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية إذا بدأت العملية في غضون فترة سماح مدتها شهر واحد. ومع ذلك ، فمن الأفضل التصرف على الفور لتجنب مخاطر قيام مستخدم آخر بشراء اسمك. ضع في اعتبارك استخدام إحدى طرق الاسترداد الثلاث للاحتفاظ بنطاقك وتوسيع نطاق تسجيلك.

بينما يسهل شراء نطاق GoDaddy والمطالبة به في غضون دقائق ، لا يأخذ الجميع في الاعتبار شروط وسياسة مزود المضيف. عند التسجيل ، يمكنك الدفع لمدة عام واحد أو عدة سنوات. ومع ذلك ، إذا فشلت في تجديد خطتك ، فسيعود نطاقك إلى السوق ويصبح متاحًا للشراء. تابع القراءة لاتباع الإرشادات التفصيلية لاستعادة اسمك بنجاح.

نهج انتهاء صلاحية المجال

بشكل افتراضي ، يتم تجديد مجالات GoDaddy تلقائيًا قبل انتهاء صلاحيتها. إذا اخترت تعطيل التجديد التلقائي أو كان لديك طريقة دفع باطلة ، فسوف يخطرك GoDaddy عبر البريد الإلكتروني. قبل حدوث انتهاء صلاحية المجال ، يحاول GoDaddy التجديد في اليوم الأول. وبالتالي ، ستفقد ملكيتك بعد عدة أيام ، وستصبح لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك غير قابلة للوصول.

تنطبق سياسة انتهاء صلاحية GoDaddy بشكل أساسي على امتدادات dot com. لذلك ، قد يكون للنطاقات الأخرى التي تنتهي بـ net أو org إرشادات مختلفة. من ناحية أخرى ، تدخل جميع أسماء النطاقات منتهية الصلاحية في عملية المزاد قبل بدء المزايدة ، خاصة إذا فشل المسجل في الاستفادة من خيار التجديد.

لديك 25-30 يومًا لاسترداد نطاقك منتهي الصلاحية. بخلاف ذلك ، يمكن للمالك الجديد تولي اسمك ما لم يعيده لك طواعية أو يختار بيعه لمستخدم آخر.

كيفية استرداد مجال GoDaddy منتهي الصلاحية

بينما سيتعين عليك دفع رسوم رمزية لتجديد المجال الخاص بك ، فإن السعر منخفض ولا يشمل أي رسوم خفية. يمكنك استعادة اسمك باتباع هذه التعليمات السريعة لاستعادة الوصول الكامل إلى لوحة القيادة الخاصة بك:

  1. قم بزيارة موقع GoDaddy وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  2. انقر فوق "إطلاق" ، ثم حدد "المجالات منتهية الصلاحية".
  3. حدد "المجالات منتهية الصلاحية ، ثم انقر فوق المجال الذي ترغب في استرداده.
  4. أدخل معلوماتك ، بما في ذلك طريقة الدفع الخاصة بك ، لتجديد نطاق GoDaddy الخاص بك.

الاتصال بدعم حساب عملاء GoDaddy

اتصل بفريق الدعم للحصول على المساعدة إذا واجهت مشكلات في تجديد نطاق GoDaddy الخاص بك. بعد بدء الاتصال عبر الهاتف ، سيتم الاتصال بوكيل للمساعدة في تقييم أفضل حل لحالتك. متوسط وقت الانتظار هو من 8 إلى 12 دقيقة ، حسب ساعات عمل القسم.

يمكنك أيضًا التواصل مع ممثل GoDaddy عبر الدردشة الحية . سيكون من الأفضل تفصيل مشكلتك الفنية أو طرح أسئلة لتلقي المساعدة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد نطاق Godaddy الخاص بي منتهي الصلاحية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء GoDaddy.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد نطاق Godaddy الخاص بي منتهي الصلاحية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال GoDaddy.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل GoDaddy.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد نطاق Godaddy الخاص بي منتهي الصلاحية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 144,785 times
GoDaddy.com
كيفية استرداد مجال GoDaddy منتهي الصلاحية
تجديد مجال GoDaddy الخاص بك

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Issue with accessing domain tdhealth.com**Order number: *********** *Pin : ****
Your phone system is not working. Drops call after I type in pin. Go Daddy has request...
my email will not send emails and i have been trying to get this sorted for * days!*you...
having some hosting issues at the moment.
Account holder died and account has expired. We need to restore account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Expired Godaddy Domain?

Reclaiming your GoDaddy Domain after the expiration date is possible if you begin the process within the one-month grace period. However, it would be best to act immediately to avoid the risk of another user purchasing your name. Consider using one of three recovery methods to keep your domain and extend your registration.

While a GoDaddy domain is easy to purchase and claim within minutes, not everyone considers the host provider's terms and policy. Upon registration, you can pay for one year or several years. However, if you fail to renew your plan, your domain will return to the marketplace and become available for purchase. Read on to follow detailed instructions to recover your name successfully.

Domain Expiration Policy

By default, GoDaddy domains automatically renew before they expire. If you have opted to disable auto-renewal or you have a void payment method, GoDaddy will notify you via email. Before domain expiration occurs, GoDaddy attempts a renewal on the first day. Consequently, you will lose your ownership after several days, and your dashboard will become inaccessible.

GoDaddy's expiration policy mainly applies to dot com extensions. Therefore, other domains ending with net or org may have different guidelines. On the other hand, all expired domain names enter the auction process before bidding begins, especially if the registrar fails to take advantage of the renewal option.

You have 25-30 days to redeem your expired domain. Otherwise, a new owner can take over your name unless they voluntarily release it back to you or choose to sell it to another user.

How To Recover Your Expired GoDaddy Domain

While you will have to pay a small fee to renew your domain, the price is low and includes no hidden fees. You can reclaim your name by following these quick instructions to regain full access to your dashboard:

  1. Visit the GoDaddy site and log in to your account.
  2. Click "Launch," then select "Expired Domains."
  3. Select "Expired Domains, then click the domain you wish to retrieve.
  4. Enter your information, including your payment method, to renew your GoDaddy domain.

Contacting GoDaddy Customer Account Support

Call the support team for assistance if you experience issues renewing your GoDaddy domain. After you initiate contact via phone, you will be connected to an agent to help assess the best solution for your situation. The average wait time is 8 to 12 minutes, depending on the department's business hours.

You can also communicate with a GoDaddy representative via live chat. It would be best to detail your technical issue or ask questions to receive assistance.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Expired Godaddy Domain?"?

After thousands of GoDaddy.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Expired Godaddy Domain? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GoDaddy.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GoDaddy.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Expired Godaddy Domain? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 100,931 times
GoDaddy.com
How to Recover Your Expired GoDaddy Domain
Renewing Your GoDaddy Domain

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need credit back on Go Daddy because I have tried over and over to cancel
I need credit back on Go Daddy because I have tried over and over to cancel
How I can have money back when I cancel server product
i need technical support for my website
I just want to speak to a human at GoDaddy to reserve some issues with routing emails t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!