Как вы переносите доменные имена с одной учетной записи Godaddy на другую?

Перенести доменное имя в другую учетную запись GoDaddy так же просто, как воспользоваться услугой регистрации. Если вы хотите, чтобы доверенный партнер был администратором, вы можете передать ему право собственности в течение нескольких минут. Полагаясь на краткое руководство, вы можете убедиться, что вы правильно переносите домен. Узнайте, как действовать, и о дополнительных требованиях, которые необходимо учитывать в процессе.

Может быть много причин, по которым вы хотели бы начать перенос домена GoDaddy. Возможно, ваш текущий регистратор без предупреждения увеличил свои сборы, или ваш сайт загружается медленно. Кроме того, вы могли бы найти лучшую компанию по размещению веб-сайтов и решить объединить несколько доменов в одну учетную запись. В зависимости от вашей ситуации, вы можете выполнить действие перевода за считанные минуты. Читайте дальше, чтобы определить, как начать процесс и чего ожидать после этого.

Что нужно знать перед переносом доменных имен

При продаже или передаче права собственности на домен коллеге вы должны предпринять все необходимые шаги, чтобы гарантировать успешное завершение процесса. Одна ошибка может стоить вам возможности повторить перевод в течение определенного периода. Поэтому было бы лучше прочитать заявление об отказе от ответственности GoDaddy, чтобы понять ваши ограничения как пользователя.

Как перенести домен GoDaddy на другую учетную запись

Перенос домена вызывает много беспокойства у многих пользователей GoDaddy. Хотя процедура быстрая и простая, они остаются в замешательстве и нанимают профессионала. Однако, выполнив несколько шагов, они могут справиться с задачей самостоятельно. Мало того, что краткое учебное пособие может помочь им, но его также можно использовать до запоминания для будущих переводов.

  1. Войдите в свой Центр управления передачей доменов GoDaddy.
  2. Выберите домен, который вы хотите перенести в другую учетную запись.
  3. Выберите «Владение», а затем «Перейти к другой учетной записи GoDaddy».
  4. Введите адрес электронной почты нового владельца учетной записи и нажмите «Подтвердить».
  5. Введите идентификатор клиента нового владельца учетной записи.
  6. Выберите, хотите ли вы копировать текущую контактную информацию в новую учетную запись.

Обращение в службу поддержки GoDaddy

  • Телефон: если у вас возникли проблемы с использованием центра управления переносом доменов GoDaddy, позвоните в службу поддержки для получения помощи. После того, как вы инициируете контакт по телефону, вас свяжут с агентом, который поможет найти наилучшее решение для вашей ситуации.
  • Живой чат: вы можете общаться с представителем GoDaddy через чат . Было бы лучше подробно описать вашу техническую проблему или задать вопросы, чтобы получить наилучшую возможную помощь.
<

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как вы переносите доменные имена с одной учетной записи Godaddy на другую?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как вы переносите доменные имена с одной учетной записи Godaddy на другую?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов GoDaddy.com пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как вы переносите доменные имена с одной учетной записи Godaddy на другую?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с GoDaddy.com. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как GoDaddy.com, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как вы переносите доменные имена с одной учетной записи Godaddy на другую? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 95,966 times
GoDaddy.com
Перенос домена GoDaddy в другую учетную запись
Использование Центра управления переносом домена GoDaddy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I want to know. About GoDaddy premier services what are the benefits of GoDaddy prem...
Hi I want to know. About GoDaddy premier services what are the benefits of GoDaddy prem...
Need help on selling my products & services on my domain I know I have Shopify connecte...
Need help on selling my products & services on my domain I know I have Shopify connecte...
Need help on selling my products & services on my domain I know I have Shopify connecte...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do You Transfer Domain Names from One Godaddy Account to Another?

Transferring a domain name to another GoDaddy account is as simple as using a registration service. If you want a trusted partner to be the administrator, you can pass your ownership to them within minutes. Relying on a quick instructional can ensure that you transfer a domain correctly. Find out how to take action and the advanced requirements you must consider during the process.

There could be many reasons why you would want to begin a GoDaddy domain transfer. Perhaps your current registrar has increased their fees without warning, or your site is loading slowly. Additionally, you could have found a better website hosting company and decided to combine many domains into a single account. Depending on your situation, you can perform a transfer action in minutes. Read further to determine how to start the process and what to expect afterward.

What to Know Before Transferring Domain Names

When selling or transferring your domain ownership to a colleague, you must take all the necessary steps to guarantee to complete the process successfully. One mistake can cost you the opportunity to repeat the transfer within a specific period. Therefore, it would be best to read GoDaddy's disclaimer to understand your restrictions as a user.

How to Transfer a GoDaddy Domain to Another Account

Transferring a domain causes a lot of anxiety for many GoDaddy users. Although the procedure is quick and easy, they remain confused and hire a professional. However, by following a few steps, they can handle the task themselves. Not only can a brief instructional guide help them, but it can also be used until memorized for future transfers.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Domain Transfer Control Center.
  2. Select the domain you want to migrate to a different account.
  3. Select "Ownership" then "Move to other GoDaddy Account."
  4. Type the new account owner's email address and click "Confirm."
  5. Type the customer ID of the new account owner.
  6. Choose whether you do or do not want to copy your current contact information to the new account.

Contacting the GoDaddy Support Team

  • Phone: If you experience issues using the GoDaddy Domain transfer control center, call the support team for assistance. After you initiate contact by phone, you will be connected to an agent to help assess the best solution for your situation.
  • Live Chat: You can communicate with a GoDaddy representative via live chat. It would be best to detail your technical issue or ask questions to receive the best assistance possible.
<

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do You Transfer Domain Names from One Godaddy Account to Another?"?

After thousands of GoDaddy.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do You Transfer Domain Names from One Godaddy Account to Another? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GoDaddy.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GoDaddy.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do You Transfer Domain Names from One Godaddy Account to Another? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 170,957 times
GoDaddy.com
Transfer a GoDaddy Domain to Another Account
Using the GoDaddy Domain Transfer Control Center

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How I can have money back when I cancel server product
i need technical support for my website
I just want to speak to a human at GoDaddy to reserve some issues with routing emails t...
I just want to speak to a human at GoDaddy to reserve some issues with routing emails t...
i am having an issue with gmail - where i normally migrate my emails to. I just need to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!