كيف تنقل أسماء المجال من حساب Godaddy إلى آخر؟

يعد نقل اسم المجال إلى حساب GoDaddy آخر أمرًا بسيطًا مثل استخدام خدمة التسجيل. إذا كنت تريد أن يكون شريكًا موثوقًا به هو المسؤول ، فيمكنك نقل ملكيتك إليه في غضون دقائق. يمكن أن يضمن الاعتماد على تعليمات سريعة نقل النطاق بشكل صحيح. تعرف على كيفية اتخاذ الإجراءات والمتطلبات المتقدمة التي يجب عليك مراعاتها أثناء العملية.

قد يكون هناك العديد من الأسباب وراء رغبتك في بدء نقل نطاق GoDaddy. ربما قام أمين السجل الحالي الخاص بك بزيادة رسومه دون سابق إنذار ، أو ربما يتم تحميل موقعك ببطء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان بإمكانك العثور على شركة استضافة مواقع ويب أفضل وقررت دمج العديد من المجالات في حساب واحد. اعتمادًا على حالتك ، يمكنك تنفيذ إجراء النقل في دقائق. اقرأ المزيد لتحديد كيفية بدء العملية وماذا تتوقع بعد ذلك.

ما يجب معرفته قبل نقل أسماء المجال

عند بيع أو نقل ملكية المجال الخاص بك إلى زميل ، يجب عليك اتخاذ جميع الخطوات اللازمة لضمان إكمال العملية بنجاح. قد يكلفك خطأ واحد فرصة لتكرار التحويل خلال فترة محددة. لذلك ، من الأفضل قراءة إخلاء مسؤولية GoDaddy لفهم قيودك كمستخدم.

كيفية نقل مجال GoDaddy إلى حساب آخر

يتسبب نقل النطاق في الكثير من القلق للعديد من مستخدمي GoDaddy. على الرغم من أن الإجراء سريع وسهل ، إلا أنهم يظلون مرتبكين ويوظفون متخصصًا. ومع ذلك ، باتباع بعض الخطوات ، يمكنهم التعامل مع المهمة بأنفسهم. لا يمكن أن يساعدهم دليل إرشادي موجز فحسب ، بل يمكن استخدامه أيضًا حتى يتم حفظه في الذاكرة لعمليات النقل المستقبلية.

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى مركز التحكم في نقل مجال GoDaddy الخاص بك.
  2. حدد المجال الذي تريد ترحيله إلى حساب مختلف.
  3. حدد "ملكية" ثم "نقل إلى حساب GoDaddy آخر."
  4. اكتب عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لمالك الحساب الجديد وانقر على "تأكيد".
  5. اكتب معرف العميل لمالك الحساب الجديد.
  6. اختر ما إذا كنت ترغب في نسخ معلومات الاتصال الحالية إلى الحساب الجديد أم لا.

الاتصال بفريق دعم GoDaddy

  • الهاتف: إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات في استخدام مركز التحكم في نقل GoDaddy Domain ، فاتصل بفريق الدعم للحصول على المساعدة. بعد بدء الاتصال عبر الهاتف ، سيتم الاتصال بوكيل للمساعدة في تقييم أفضل حل لحالتك.
  • الدردشة الحية: يمكنك التواصل مع ممثل GoDaddy عبر الدردشة الحية . سيكون من الأفضل تفصيل مشكلتك الفنية أو طرح أسئلة لتلقي أفضل مساعدة ممكنة.
<

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف تنقل أسماء المجال من حساب Godaddy إلى آخر؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء GoDaddy.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف تنقل أسماء المجال من حساب Godaddy إلى آخر؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال GoDaddy.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل GoDaddy.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف تنقل أسماء المجال من حساب Godaddy إلى آخر؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 153,767 times
GoDaddy.com
انقل مجال GoDaddy إلى حساب آخر
باستخدام مركز التحكم في نقل المجال GoDaddy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I haven't been on go daddy .com in years but it's been charging me this whole time. I n...
I haven't been on go daddy .com in years but it's been charging me this whole time. I n...
I Want to know what are the charges for register new domain
I Want to know what are the charges for register new domain
Issue with accessing domain tdhealth.com**Order number: *********** *Pin : ****
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do You Transfer Domain Names from One Godaddy Account to Another?

Transferring a domain name to another GoDaddy account is as simple as using a registration service. If you want a trusted partner to be the administrator, you can pass your ownership to them within minutes. Relying on a quick instructional can ensure that you transfer a domain correctly. Find out how to take action and the advanced requirements you must consider during the process.

There could be many reasons why you would want to begin a GoDaddy domain transfer. Perhaps your current registrar has increased their fees without warning, or your site is loading slowly. Additionally, you could have found a better website hosting company and decided to combine many domains into a single account. Depending on your situation, you can perform a transfer action in minutes. Read further to determine how to start the process and what to expect afterward.

What to Know Before Transferring Domain Names

When selling or transferring your domain ownership to a colleague, you must take all the necessary steps to guarantee to complete the process successfully. One mistake can cost you the opportunity to repeat the transfer within a specific period. Therefore, it would be best to read GoDaddy's disclaimer to understand your restrictions as a user.

How to Transfer a GoDaddy Domain to Another Account

Transferring a domain causes a lot of anxiety for many GoDaddy users. Although the procedure is quick and easy, they remain confused and hire a professional. However, by following a few steps, they can handle the task themselves. Not only can a brief instructional guide help them, but it can also be used until memorized for future transfers.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Domain Transfer Control Center.
  2. Select the domain you want to migrate to a different account.
  3. Select "Ownership" then "Move to other GoDaddy Account."
  4. Type the new account owner's email address and click "Confirm."
  5. Type the customer ID of the new account owner.
  6. Choose whether you do or do not want to copy your current contact information to the new account.

Contacting the GoDaddy Support Team

  • Phone: If you experience issues using the GoDaddy Domain transfer control center, call the support team for assistance. After you initiate contact by phone, you will be connected to an agent to help assess the best solution for your situation.
  • Live Chat: You can communicate with a GoDaddy representative via live chat. It would be best to detail your technical issue or ask questions to receive the best assistance possible.
<

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do You Transfer Domain Names from One Godaddy Account to Another?"?

After thousands of GoDaddy.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do You Transfer Domain Names from One Godaddy Account to Another? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GoDaddy.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GoDaddy.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GoDaddy.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do You Transfer Domain Names from One Godaddy Account to Another? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GoDaddy.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 170,957 times
GoDaddy.com
Transfer a GoDaddy Domain to Another Account
Using the GoDaddy Domain Transfer Control Center

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How I can have money back when I cancel server product
i need technical support for my website
I just want to speak to a human at GoDaddy to reserve some issues with routing emails t...
I just want to speak to a human at GoDaddy to reserve some issues with routing emails t...
i am having an issue with gmail - where i normally migrate my emails to. I just need to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!