Comment modifier le lien de ma campagne sur GoFundMe?

Ce n'est pas parce que vous configurez votre campagne GoFundMe que vous devez être un expert en technologie. Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour modifier le lien vers votre campagne, nous vous montrons comment.

Il existe de nombreuses façons de réussir votre campagne GoFundMe. Certains d'entre eux comprennent; en utilisant une image principale vibrante, y compris des photos des personnes impliquées, en utilisant des images de haute qualité et un titre de collecte de fonds détaillé. Cependant, votre lien est l'une des choses les plus importantes.

Le lien de la campagne est le lien entre votre campagne et vos réseaux sociaux. Il permet de partager votre GoFundMe avec d'autres. Vous obtiendrez toujours un lien lorsque vous démarrez votre campagne. Vous avez la possibilité de le personnaliser à votre guise.

Personnalisation de votre lien

Avec un lien GoFundMe personnalisé, il est facile pour les gens de trouver votre campagne et de vous fournir l'aide dont vous avez besoin. Les liens personnalisés sont faciles à retenir. Si vous souhaitez le modifier, suivez ces étapes simples;

1. Connectez-vous à votre compte

2. Cliquez sur le bouton vert «Modifier» sous votre titre. Si vous utilisez un appareil mobile, faites défiler la page jusqu'à l'option "Modifier".

3. Cliquez sur l'option '+ Options supplémentaires'

4. Entrez votre lien personnalisé dans la section "Lien de campagne"

5. Cliquez sur "Enregistrer"

Gardez à l'esprit que vous ne pouvez plus modifier votre lien personnalisé. Si vous souhaitez modifier à nouveau le lien de votre campagne, vous devrez peut-être obtenir de l'aide de l'équipe d'assistance client.

Le lien d'origine que vous recevez peut ressembler à ceci; www.gofundme.com/help-mary-get-the-treatment-she-needs . Un lien personnalisé peut ressembler; www.gofundme.com/HelpMary . Le lien personnalisé est plus simple et plus facile à retenir.

Modification du lien de votre campagne

1. Connectez-vous à votre compte GoFundMe

2. Cliquez sur l'option "Mes campagnes"

3. Recherchez la campagne que vous souhaitez modifier et cliquez sur "Gérer"

4. Cliquez sur le bouton "Modifier" sous le titre de votre campagne

5. Faites défiler vers le bas et sélectionnez l'option «Modifier».

Après avoir suivi ces étapes, vous pouvez mettre à jour les informations publiques sur votre campagne et ses paramètres. Pour ce faire, sélectionnez le bouton '+ Options supplémentaires'. Enregistrez vos modifications pour terminer le processus.

Si vous souhaitez modifier le lien de campagne pour une campagne GoFundMe que vous n'avez pas créée, vous devez demander l'aide de l'organisateur de la campagne. Il n'est pas possible d'apporter des modifications à la campagne sans leur autorisation. D'autres éléments que vous pouvez modifier incluent; le montant de votre objectif, l'emplacement, le titre de la campagne et l'histoire de la campagne.

Partager votre lien

Une fois que vous avez modifié le lien de votre campagne selon vos préférences, vous pouvez le partager à votre guise. Connectez-vous à votre compte GoFundMe et appuyez sur le bouton «Partager». Vous verrez l'option de le partager sur Facebook, e-mail ou Twitter. Il s'agit d'un moyen simple de faire connaître la campagne à vos réseaux. Vous pouvez également envoyer le lien par SMS à vos amis, collègues ou membres de la famille.

Vos campagnes peuvent rester actives aussi longtemps que vous en avez besoin. Vous continuerez à recevoir des dons jusqu'à la clôture de la campagne. La fin de votre campagne lorsque vous avez terminé dépend de l'état de votre campagne et de la façon dont vous souhaitez qu'elle soit vue. Pour terminer une campagne avec des fonds collectés, il vous suffit de supprimer votre bouton "Faire un don". Vous avez le choix de désactiver le bouton immédiatement ou de le planifier pour une date ultérieure.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour modifier votre lien GoFundMe, vous pouvez obtenir de l'aide de l' équipe de support client . La meilleure façon d'obtenir de l'aide est d'aller à leur service d'assistance. Il contient de nombreux conseils, rappels et suggestions qui peuvent vous aider. Il est impossible d'obtenir de l'aide de GoFundMe par e-mail, chat en direct ou plateformes de médias sociaux.

Si vous n'obtenez pas l'aide dont vous avez besoin à temps, contactez GetHuman. Ils vous aideront à entrer en contact avec GoFundMe et à modifier le lien de votre campagne.

Comment modifier le lien de ma campagne sur GoFundMe?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment modifier le lien de ma campagne sur GoFundMe?"?

Après que des milliers de Gofundme.com clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment modifier le lien de ma campagne sur GoFundMe? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Gofundme.com si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Gofundme.com Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Gofundme.com afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment modifier le lien de ma campagne sur GoFundMe? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Gofundme.com

Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,319,865 times
Gofundme.com
Lien de campagne de changement GoFundMe
Problème de campagne
Problèmes de lien
Numéro de téléphone GoFundMe
Problème de campagne

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

You cant donate anymore. I dont know what happende but I cant reach anyone and the fami...
I create an account and share it on my face book but now I can't see it on my manage ca...
I have created a Memorial donation page through GO FUND ME. I am an individual. I am no...
Campaign has disappeared and there is now a message in my email saying that a donor is...
Cuando creo una campa*a y me donan se me da*a
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I change my campaign link on GoFundMe?

Just because you setup your GoFundMe campaign doesn't mean you need to be a tech expert. If you need help changing the link to your campaign, we show you how.

There are plenty of ways to make your GoFundMe campaign successful. Some of them include; using a vibrant main image, including photos of the people who are involved, using high-quality images, and a detailed fundraiser title. However, your link is one of the most important things.

The campaign link is the connection between your campaign and your social networks. It makes it possible to share your GoFundMe with others. You will always get a link when you start your campaign. You have the option of customizing it as you please.

Customizing Your Link

With a custom GoFundMe link, it is easy for people to find your campaign and give you the help you need. Customized links are easy to remember. If you want to edit it, follow these simple steps;

1. Sign in to your account

2. Click on the green 'Edit' button under your title. If you are using a mobile device, scroll down the page to the option 'Edit.'

3. Click on the option '+ Additional Options'

4. Enter your custom link in the section 'Campaign Link'

5. Click 'Save'

Bear in mind that you cannot change your custom link again. If you want to edit your campaign link again, you may need to get help from the customer support team.

The original link you receive may look like this; www.gofundme.com/help-mary-get-the-treatment-she-needs. A customized link may look like; www.gofundme.com/HelpMary. The customized link is simpler and easier to remember.

Editing Your Campaign Link

1. Log in to your GoFundMe account

2. Click on the option 'My campaigns'

3. Find the campaign you would like to change and click 'Manage'

4. Click on the 'Edit' button below your campaign title

5. Scroll down and select on the option 'Edit.'

After following these steps, you can update the public information on your campaign and the campaign settings. To do that, select the '+Additional options' button. Save your changes to complete the process.

If you want to change the campaign link for a GoFundMe campaign you did not create, you must seek the help of the campaign organizer. It is not possible to make any changes to the campaign without their permission. Other things that you may edit include; your goal amount, location, campaign title, and campaign story.

Sharing Your Link

Once you have changed your campaign link to your preference, you can share it as you please. Sign in to your GoFundMe account and tap on the 'Share' button. You will see the option to share it on Facebook, Email, or Twitter. This is a simple way to let your networks know about the campaign. You may also text the link to your friends, colleagues, or family members.

Your campaigns can remain active for as long as you need them. You will continue to receive donations until you close the campaign. Ending your campaign when you are done depends on the status of your campaign and how you want it to be seen. To end a campaign with funds raised, you simply need to remove your 'Donate' button. You have the choice to disable the button immediately or schedule it for a later date.

If you need help editing your GoFundMe link, you may get help from the customer support team. The best way to get help is by going to their help desk. It has lots of tips, reminders, and suggestions that may help you. It is impossible to get help from GoFundMe through email, Live Chat, or social media platforms.

If you do not get the help you need on time, contact GetHuman. They will help you get in touch with GoFundMe and change your campaign link.

How do I change my campaign link on GoFundMe?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I change my campaign link on GoFundMe?"?

After thousands of Gofundme.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I change my campaign link on GoFundMe? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Gofundme.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Gofundme.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Gofundme.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I change my campaign link on GoFundMe? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Gofundme.com

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 149,655 times
Gofundme.com
GoFundMe customer service
GoFundMe phone number
GoFundMe change campaign link
Campaign Problem

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

we are a non profit and we want to set up our go fund me account with paypals
My Mom passed away Tues Oct ** and I set up a gofundme on facebook for my Mom Marylou R...
I started with this project and don't know what to do next .It was said that I have no...
How can we get His Heart United added to the list of non-profit oragnizations for our f...
I started a campaign and sent the link I got from gofundme and it shows phone numbers...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!