为什么我不能从GoFundMe提款?

从GoFundeMe提款通常很容易。但是有时候问题来了,我们无法使用我们的资金。请按照本指南解决问题。

GoFundMe广告活动对于在有需要的时候,新业务,慈善事业或即将发生的事件中赚钱是一项重要的资产。无论出于什么原因启动GoFundMe帐户,您最终都想从该帐户中提取资金。从GoFundMe提款可能是一个棘手的过程。继续阅读以找出导致您难以从GoFundMe帐户提取资金的几个原因。

您将帐户设置为组织

如果您代表某个组织退出,则您必须是实益拥有人。实益拥有人被定义为在组织中具有重大责任的人(首席执行官,副总裁,司库,财务总监等)。

有时,GoFundMe会要求验证您的组织。这将暂停您从帐户中提款的能力,直到您通过电子邮件将所需文件发送给他们为止。可能要求提供的文件包括:受益人或在组织中拥有25%或更多股份的任何人的政府发行的UD,组织的政府注册副本(例如营业执照或公司章程),组织的银行对帐单,或显示您与组织的联系的文档,例如组织结构图或工资单。

如果您找不到要求这些文件的电子邮件,但仍无法从GoFundMe帐户中提现,请在此处与GoFundMe客户满意度团队联系

您错过了提款日期

GoFundMe有您必须遵循的提款截止日期。 GoFundMe不是银行机构,因此不允许长时间持有货币,因此,GoFundMe要求您尽快设置提款流程。

您或帐户的受益人必须在收到第一笔捐款后的30天内进行首次提款。如果您错过了最后期限,GoFundMe帐户将停止接受新的捐款。

如果您在收到第一笔捐款后的90天内未建立正确而完整的提款流程,您的捐款将全部退还。

如果您在收到GoFundMe的电子邮件请求后不响应并提供验证信息,则您的帐户将在首次请求后90天自动退还其所有捐款。

如果您完成了上述步骤,但仍然无法从GoFundMe帐户中提款,请在此处与GoFundMe客户满意度团队联系

退出慈善组织

如果您为慈善组织设置了GoFundMe,则必须通过PayPal确认慈善状态。完成此过程后,贝宝捐赠基金将在24小时内处理该慈善机构的注册。

GoFundMe每月向慈善组织拨款。如果您尚未参加提款流程,GoFundMe将做出合理的尝试与慈善机构联系以设置提款流程。如果GoFundMe仍然无法与慈善机构联系,他们最终可能会诉诸于将支票寄出。

如果您是慈善组织,但在撤回方面遇到问题,可以在此处与GoFundMe客户满意度团队联系

错误的错误

如果您尝试从GoFundMe广告活动中提取资金,并且收到一条消息,指出“发生了错误-请与我们的团队联系”,这可能是由于以下一些错误:

  1. 您可能输入了错误的银行服务编号。请注意,在美国,常规编号为9位数字。直接与您的银行联系以验证您的银行帐户的路由号。

  2. 您输入的是正确的州或省吗? GoFundMe要求您以两个字母输入州或省。因此,加利福尼亚将进入CA,而艾伯塔省将成为AB。

  3. 您要输入以字母开头的地址吗?如果是这样,您将需要找到一种解决方法,因为地址必须以数字开头,然后是字母。填写个人信息时请勿输入邮政信箱,因为这将使您无法继续操作。

如果您已解决上述问题,或者上述问题不是您遇到的问题,则需要在此处与GoFundMe客户满意度团队联系

没有部分提款

GoFundMe不充当银行,因此它无法处理部分提款或长时间持有资金。每次您提款时,都必须使用您帐户中的全部金额。部分提款将不会处理。

其他事宜

如果您仍然遇到问题,但上面没有描述,那么最好的办法就是联系GoFundMe客户满意度团队并寻求帮助。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
为什么我不能从GoFundMe提款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "为什么我不能从GoFundMe提款?"?

在成千上万的Gofundme.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将为什么我不能从GoFundMe提款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Gofundme.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Gofundme.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Gofundme.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的为什么我不能从GoFundMe提款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Gofundme.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked एक वर्ष पहले
Updated एक वर्ष पहले
Viewed 801,567 times
Gofundme.com
gofundme提款
gofundme访问资金
提款麻烦
资金问题
帐户问题
提款麻烦

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is jacquelyn carman i did a gofund me for my neice,had the funds transferred to...
We our charity since July **, **** and have not received any fund yet
Good morning,**I am having issues withdrawing my gofundme amount. I am wondering how I...
I cannot make a withdrawal. Where can I update my account information.
Can someone please call as I have done what it has asked but I still having problems th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why can't I withdraw money from GoFundMe?

Withdrawing money from GoFundeMe is usually pretty easy. But sometimes problems come up and we can't access our money. Follow this guide to get your issue fixed.

A GoFundMe campaign can be a great asset for acquiring money in a time of need, for a new business, for a charitable cause, or for an upcoming event. Whatever the reason for starting your GoFundMe account, you'll eventually want to withdraw money from the account. Withdrawing money from GoFundMe can be a tricky process. Keep reading to find out the few reasons why you may be having difficulties withdrawing money from your GoFundMe account.

You Set Up the Account as an Organization

If you are withdrawing on behalf of an organization, you must be a beneficial owner. A beneficial owner is defined as someone with significant responsibility in the organization (CEO, Vice-President, Treasurer, Controller, etc.).

Occasionally, GoFundMe will ask to verify your organization. This will pause your ability to be able to withdraw from the account until you send them the requested documents via email. Possible requested documents can include: a government-issued UD for the beneficial owner or anyone with a stake of 25% or greater in the organization, a copy of the organization's governmental registration (such as business licenses or the Articles of Incorporation), the organization's banking statement, or a document that shows your connection to the organization like an organization chart or a pay stub.

If you cannot locate the email asking for these documents but still can't withdraw from your GoFundMe account, reach out to the GoFundMe customer satisfaction team here.

You Missed A Withdrawal Date

GoFundMe has withdrawal deadlines that you must follow. GoFundMe is not a banking institution and it not allowed to hold money for long periods of time, so they require you to set up a withdrawal process as soon as possible.

You, or the beneficiary on the account, must make a first withdrawal 30 days within receiving the first donation. If you miss this deadline, the GoFundMe account will stop accepting new donations.

Your donations will all be refunded if you have not set up a proper and complete withdrawal process within 90 days of receiving your first donation.

If you do not respond to and provide verification information after receiving an email request from GoFundMe, your account will have all of its donations automatically refunded 90 days after the initial request.

If you completed the above steps but still can't withdraw from your GoFundMe account, reach out to the GoFundMe customer satisfaction team here.

Withdraws for a Charitable Organization

If you have set up the GoFundMe for a charitable organization, you will have to confirm the charity status, via PayPal. Once this process is complete, PayPal Giving Fund will process the charity's enrollment within 24 hours.

GoFundMe grants funds to charitable organizations on a monthly basis. If you have not enrolled in a withdrawal process, GoFundMe will make reasonable attempts to contact the charity to set up a withdrawal process. If GoFundMe is still not able to contact the charity, they may eventually resort to sending a cheque for the funds.

If you are set up as a charitable organization and are having issues withdrawing, you can reach out to the GoFundMe customer satisfaction team here.

Something Went Wrong Error

If you are trying to withdraw money from your GoFundMe campaign and are receiving a message that says "Something went wrong - contact our team," this could be due to a few of the below errors:

  1. You may have entered the incorrect routing number for your banking information. Note that in the US, routine numbers are 9 digits long. Contact your bank directly to verify your routing number for your bank account.

  2. Are you entering the correct state or province? GoFundMe asks that you enter your state or province as two letters. So, California will be entered CA and Alberta would be AB.

  3. Are you entering an address that starts with a letter? If so, you will need to find a way to work around this, as the address must start with a number and then a letter. Do not enter a PO box when filling out the personal information as this will stop you from being able to proceed.

If you have fixed the above issues, or the above is not an issue you are having, you will need to reach out to the GoFundMe customer satisfaction team here.

No Partial Withdrawals

GoFundMe doesn't act as a bank so it cannot process partial withdrawals or hold money for a long period of time. Every time you initiate a withdrawal, it will have to be for the entire amount in your account. Partial withdrawals will not process.

Other Issues

If you're still having issues and they have not been described above, the best thing you can do it reach out to the GoFundMe customer satisfaction team here and ask them for help.

Why can't I withdraw money from GoFundMe?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why can't I withdraw money from GoFundMe?"?

After thousands of Gofundme.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why can't I withdraw money from GoFundMe? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Gofundme.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Gofundme.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Gofundme.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why can't I withdraw money from GoFundMe? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Gofundme.com

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 46,073 times
Gofundme.com
gofundme phone number
gofundme customer service
gofundme withdrawal
gofundme access funds
Withdrawal Trouble

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I cannot find my granddaughter's gofundme account. Her name is Alexis Michelle Seeley...
I have set my lease agreement and utility bills five times and you guys keep telling me...
Soo I made an account*campaign I’m pretty sure last year, but winding up not needing I...
There was another withdrawal from my account
The go fund me page is telling us to withdraw and has stopped all donations until we wi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!