كيف ألغي الدفع على Google Pay؟

بصفتك مستخدمًا ، يمكنك إلغاء دفعة على محفظة Google إذا اتبعت العملية الموضحة أعلاه. ومع ذلك ، من الجيد إدارة مدفوعاتك وفهمها قبل التفويض. اتصل بدعم عملاء محفظة Google أو اقرأ سياسة الخصوصية لمعرفة المزيد حول عمليات الدفع والإلغاء.

تذكر أنه يمكنك استرداد الأموال إلى حسابك مقابل المدفوعات الملغاة. لذلك ، يمكنك إلغاء الدفع على محفظة Google. الدفعة الوحيدة التي يمكنك إلغاؤها هي تلك التي تم إجراؤها ولكن لم تتم المطالبة بها بعد.

في بعض الحالات ، يتم تحويل الأموال عن طريق بطاقات الخصم أو netbanking. وهذا يعني أن الدفع يستغرق بعض الوقت قبل أن ينعكس في حساب محفظة Google. تستغرق المعالجة 24 ساعة على الأكثر وتتم معالجتها. في الوقت الحالي ، لن تتمكن من الإلغاء ولكن برد الأموال.

في حالة انعكاس الدفع أو معالجته ، لا يزال لديك تغيير محدود في إلغاء الدفع. إذا استمرت العملية ، يتم رد مبلغ الدفع إلى الحساب الأصلي.

كيف ألغي الدفع على محفظة Google؟

اتبع الخطوات أدناه لإلغاء الدفع على محفظة Google.

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب محفظة Google

2. انقر فوق القائمة الموجودة في الزاوية اليسرى العليا.

3. ضمن القائمة ، انقر على المعاملات واختر العملية التي تريد إلغاءها

4. انقر فوق إلغاء الدفع لإجراء الإلغاء

في حالة عدم ظهور خيار إلغاء الدفع ، فاعلم أن المستلم قد صرف بالفعل وأنك تأخرت. هذا يعني أيضًا أنه قد فات الأوان بالفعل لإلغاء الدفع. خيارك الوحيد المتبقي هو أن تطلب من المتلقي إعادة الأموال.

كيف يمكنني استعادة أموالي يفشل الإلغاء؟

إذا تأخرت في إلغاء الأموال ، يمكنك تقديم تقرير النزاع. يحدث هذا إذا كنت تعتقد أن عملية الشراء تمت بطريقة احتيالية أو إذا أرسلت الأموال بشكل احتيالي. في هذه الحالات ، يمكنك اختيار الاعتراض على المعاملات. من الممكن أن تلغي الدفعة التي أجريتها على محفظة Google.

ومع ذلك ، قبل الاعتراض على الدفع ، يجب عليك التأكيد على أن بطاقة الائتمان صالحة والتحقق من أن الدفع لم يتم من قبل شخص عزيز أو أحد أفراد العائلة لديه إمكانية الوصول إلى محفظة Google.

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا قمت بإلغاء دفعة مؤخرًا ، فتوقع أن يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت حتى يتم ردها. عادةً ما تستغرق الدفعات من 2-3 أسابيع حتى تتم معالجتها مرة أخرى في حسابك.

يمكنك الاعتراض على معاملة لم تقم بها أو تأذن بها. إذا أذن شخص تعرفه بالدفع ، فلا يزال بإمكانك إلغائه إذا اتصلت بدعم عملاء محفظة Google للمنتج. اتصل بدعم العملاء لبائع التجزئة للمنتجات حيث تم الشراء أو الدفع.

يمكن للعملاء أيضًا إلغاء المدفوعات التي أرسلوها إلى شخص ما باتباع نفس الإجراء أعلاه والنقر على المعاملة المذكورة. انقر فوق إلغاء الدفع. إذا لم تتمكن من رؤية خيار إلغاء الدفع ، فذلك لأن المستلم قد طالب بالأموال. خيارك الوحيد المتبقي هو أن تطلب من المتلقي إعادة أموالك. تظهر المبالغ المستردة في حساب محفظة Google بعد 10 أيام اعتمادًا على طريقة الدفع.

كيف أتوقف عن ارتكاب أخطاء ناتجة عن إلغاء الدفع على محفظة Google؟

بصفتك مستخدمًا في محفظة Google ، من واجبك إدارة مدفوعاتك. أولاً ، قم بتأمين حسابك وتأكد من أنك تتمتع بالسيطرة الكاملة على محفظة Google الخاصة بك لمنع أي إزعاج غير ضروري لشخص آخر يقوم بالدفع دون إذن منك.

تعرف على كيفية إجراء دفعاتك إما باختيار الدفعات التلقائية أو الدفعات اليدوية. اختر طريقة الدفع المفضلة لديك الأكثر ملاءمة سواء يدوية أو غير ذلك. خذ وقتًا في مراجعة المنتج والدفع الذي تأذن به لضمان عدم وجود أخطاء.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف ألغي الدفع على Google Pay؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Google Pay إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف ألغي الدفع على Google Pay؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Google Pay إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Pay Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Google Pay لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف ألغي الدفع على Google Pay؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Google Pay

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 442,663 times
Google Pay
قم بإلغاء الدفع على محفظة Google
اتصل بـ Google pay
إلغاء الدفع جوجل

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Tengo cancelada mi cuenta por fraude que me paso ya uso otra tarjeta de credito para ha...
Google pay has my account on hold and I’ll like it to be released
money sent to me on April **th has not yet arrived
I can't do anything on the app now I $** in my account I can't use
I can't do anything on the app now I $** in my account I can't use

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel a Payment on Google Pay?

As a user, you can cancel a payment on Google Wallet if you follow the process given above. However, it's good to manage your payments and understand it before you authorize. Contact Google Wallet customer support or read the privacy policy to learn more about payments and cancellations.

Remember, you can get refunds to your account for canceled payments. Therefore, you can cancel your payment on Google Wallet. The only payment you can cancel are those that have been made but not claimed yet.

In some cases, the funds are transferred via debit cards or netbanking. This means that the payment takes a while before they reflect in your Google Wallet account. The processing takes 24 hours at most and it's processed. At this time, you won't be able to cancel but initiate a refund.

In case the payment is reflecting or has been processed, you still have a limited change of canceling the payment. If the process goes through, the payment amount is refunded to the originating account.

How Do I Cancel a Payment On Google Wallet?

Follow the steps below to cancel your payment on Google Wallet.

1. Sign in to your Google Wallet account

2. Click menu found at the top left corner.

3. Under menu, click on transactions and choose the one you want to cancel

4. Click cancel payment to make the cancellation

In case you don't see cancel payment option, know that the recipient has already cashed in and you are late. It also means that it's already too late to cancel the payment. Your only remaining option is to ask the recipient to return the money.

How Can I Get Back My Money Is Cancellation Fails?

If you are late in canceling the money, you can lodge a dispute report. This happens if you believe the purchase was made fraudulently or you sent the money fraudulently. In this cases you can choose to dispute the transactions. It's possible for you to cancel the payment you made on Google Wallet.

However, before you dispute the payment, you must confirm that the credit card is valid and checked that the payment wasn't made by a loved one or family member with access to your Google Wallet.

Moreover, if you recently canceled a payment, expect it to take some time for it to get credited back. Usually, payments take 2-3 weeks fro it to be processed back into your account.

You can dispute a transaction you didn't make or authorize. If someone you know ma authorized the payment, you can still cancel it if you contact Google Wallet customer support for the product. Contact the customer support for the product retailer where the purchase or payment was made.

Customers can also cancel payments they sent to someone by following the same procedure above and clicking on the said transaction. Tap cancel payment. If you can't see the cancel payment option, it's because the recipient has already claimed the money. Your only remaining option is to ask the recipient to return your money. Refunds appear on your Google Wallet account after 10 days depending on the payment method.

How Do I Stop Making Mistakes Resulting in Cancellation of Payment on Google Wallet?

As a Google Wallet user, it's your duty to manage your payments. First, secure your account and ensure that you have full control of your Google Wallet to prevent unnecessary inconveniences of someone else making the payments without your authorization.

Understand how you make your payments by either choosing automatic payments, or manual payments. Choose your preferred payment method that is most convenient whether manual or otherwise. Take time to go through the product and payment you are authorizing to ensure there are no mistakes.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel a Payment on Google Pay?"?

After thousands of Google Pay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel a Payment on Google Pay? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Google Pay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Pay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Google Pay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel a Payment on Google Pay? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Google Pay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 121,353 times
Google Pay
Cancel a payment on Google Wallet
contact Google pay
cancel google pay payment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

He looks sir my Google pay money not receive problem whatt
Google pay no ***********Google pay any information call only this number **********
Sir mera transaction bahut long ho gaya hai sir payment bhi account se deduct ho gya hai
I can not remove my bank account.
I can not remove my bank account.

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!