Comment annuler un paiement sur Google Pay?

En tant qu'utilisateur, vous pouvez annuler un paiement sur Google Wallet si vous suivez le processus indiqué ci-dessus. Cependant, il est bon de gérer vos paiements et de les comprendre avant d'autoriser. Contactez l'assistance clientèle de Google Wallet ou lisez la politique de confidentialité pour en savoir plus sur les paiements et les annulations.

N'oubliez pas que vous pouvez obtenir des remboursements sur votre compte pour les paiements annulés. Par conséquent, vous pouvez annuler votre paiement sur Google Wallet. Les seuls paiements que vous pouvez annuler sont ceux qui ont été effectués mais pas encore réclamés.

Dans certains cas, les fonds sont transférés via des cartes de débit ou un netbanking. Cela signifie que le paiement prend un certain temps avant de se refléter dans votre compte Google Wallet. Le traitement prend au maximum 24 heures et il est traité. Pour le moment, vous ne pourrez pas annuler mais initier un remboursement.

Dans le cas où le paiement est reflété ou a été traité, vous avez toujours un changement limité d'annulation du paiement. Si le processus se poursuit, le montant du paiement est remboursé sur le compte d'origine.

Comment annuler un paiement sur Google Wallet?

Suivez les étapes ci-dessous pour annuler votre paiement sur Google Wallet.

1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Google Wallet

2. Cliquez sur le menu situé dans le coin supérieur gauche.

3. Dans le menu, cliquez sur les transactions et choisissez celle que vous souhaitez annuler

4. Cliquez sur annuler le paiement pour annuler

Si vous ne voyez pas l'option d'annulation de paiement, sachez que le destinataire a déjà encaissé et que vous êtes en retard. Cela signifie également qu'il est déjà trop tard pour annuler le paiement. Votre seule option restante est de demander au destinataire de retourner l'argent.

Comment puis-je récupérer mon argent si l'annulation échoue?

Si vous tardez à annuler l'argent, vous pouvez déposer un rapport de litige. Cela se produit si vous pensez que l'achat a été effectué de manière frauduleuse ou si vous avez envoyé l'argent de manière frauduleuse. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez choisir de contester les transactions. Il vous est possible d'annuler le paiement que vous avez effectué sur Google Wallet.

Cependant, avant de contester le paiement, vous devez confirmer que la carte de crédit est valide et vérifier que le paiement n'a pas été effectué par un proche ou un membre de la famille ayant accès à votre compte Google Wallet.

De plus, si vous avez récemment annulé un paiement, attendez-vous à ce qu'il prenne un certain temps pour qu'il soit crédité. Habituellement, les paiements prennent 2-3 semaines pour être traités de nouveau dans votre compte.

Vous pouvez contester une transaction que vous n'avez pas effectuée ou autorisée. Si une personne que vous connaissez peut autoriser le paiement, vous pouvez toujours l'annuler si vous contactez le service client de Google Wallet pour le produit. Contactez le support client du revendeur du produit où l'achat ou le paiement a été effectué.

Les clients peuvent également annuler les paiements qu'ils ont envoyés à quelqu'un en suivant la même procédure ci-dessus et en cliquant sur ladite transaction. Appuyez sur annuler le paiement. Si vous ne voyez pas l'option d'annulation de paiement, c'est que le destinataire a déjà réclamé l'argent. Votre seule option restante est de demander au destinataire de retourner votre argent. Les remboursements apparaissent sur votre compte Google Wallet après 10 jours selon le mode de paiement.

Comment puis-je cesser de faire des erreurs entraînant l'annulation du paiement sur Google Wallet?

En tant qu'utilisateur de Google Wallet, il est de votre devoir de gérer vos paiements. Tout d'abord, sécurisez votre compte et assurez-vous que vous avez le plein contrôle de votre portefeuille Google pour éviter les inconvénients inutiles d'une autre personne effectuant les paiements sans votre autorisation.

Comprenez comment vous effectuez vos paiements en choisissant des paiements automatiques ou des paiements manuels. Choisissez votre mode de paiement préféré qui est le plus pratique, manuel ou autre. Prenez le temps de parcourir le produit et le paiement que vous autorisez pour vous assurer qu'il n'y a pas d'erreur.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment annuler un paiement sur Google Pay?"?

Après que des milliers de Google Pay clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment annuler un paiement sur Google Pay? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Google Pay si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Pay Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Google Pay afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment annuler un paiement sur Google Pay? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Google Pay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 761,178 times
Google Pay
Annuler un paiement sur Google Wallet
contactez Google Pay
annuler le paiement google pay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account has been locked for awhile now I've tried to send the info they need but it...
I had done payment through scanner and money is debited from my account but receiver s...
I bought bricks worth **** on **th Feb **** upto know have not got my bricks*The Babeln...
I bought bricks worth **** on **th Feb **** upto know have not got my bricks*The Babeln...
I bought bricks worth **** on **th Feb **** upto know have not got my bricks*The Babeln...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel a Payment on Google Pay?

As a user, you can cancel a payment on Google Wallet if you follow the process given above. However, it's good to manage your payments and understand it before you authorize. Contact Google Wallet customer support or read the privacy policy to learn more about payments and cancellations.

Remember, you can get refunds to your account for canceled payments. Therefore, you can cancel your payment on Google Wallet. The only payment you can cancel are those that have been made but not claimed yet.

In some cases, the funds are transferred via debit cards or netbanking. This means that the payment takes a while before they reflect in your Google Wallet account. The processing takes 24 hours at most and it's processed. At this time, you won't be able to cancel but initiate a refund.

In case the payment is reflecting or has been processed, you still have a limited change of canceling the payment. If the process goes through, the payment amount is refunded to the originating account.

How Do I Cancel a Payment On Google Wallet?

Follow the steps below to cancel your payment on Google Wallet.

1. Sign in to your Google Wallet account

2. Click menu found at the top left corner.

3. Under menu, click on transactions and choose the one you want to cancel

4. Click cancel payment to make the cancellation

In case you don't see cancel payment option, know that the recipient has already cashed in and you are late. It also means that it's already too late to cancel the payment. Your only remaining option is to ask the recipient to return the money.

How Can I Get Back My Money Is Cancellation Fails?

If you are late in canceling the money, you can lodge a dispute report. This happens if you believe the purchase was made fraudulently or you sent the money fraudulently. In this cases you can choose to dispute the transactions. It's possible for you to cancel the payment you made on Google Wallet.

However, before you dispute the payment, you must confirm that the credit card is valid and checked that the payment wasn't made by a loved one or family member with access to your Google Wallet.

Moreover, if you recently canceled a payment, expect it to take some time for it to get credited back. Usually, payments take 2-3 weeks fro it to be processed back into your account.

You can dispute a transaction you didn't make or authorize. If someone you know ma authorized the payment, you can still cancel it if you contact Google Wallet customer support for the product. Contact the customer support for the product retailer where the purchase or payment was made.

Customers can also cancel payments they sent to someone by following the same procedure above and clicking on the said transaction. Tap cancel payment. If you can't see the cancel payment option, it's because the recipient has already claimed the money. Your only remaining option is to ask the recipient to return your money. Refunds appear on your Google Wallet account after 10 days depending on the payment method.

How Do I Stop Making Mistakes Resulting in Cancellation of Payment on Google Wallet?

As a Google Wallet user, it's your duty to manage your payments. First, secure your account and ensure that you have full control of your Google Wallet to prevent unnecessary inconveniences of someone else making the payments without your authorization.

Understand how you make your payments by either choosing automatic payments, or manual payments. Choose your preferred payment method that is most convenient whether manual or otherwise. Take time to go through the product and payment you are authorizing to ensure there are no mistakes.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel a Payment on Google Pay?"?

After thousands of Google Pay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel a Payment on Google Pay? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Google Pay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Pay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Google Pay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel a Payment on Google Pay? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Google Pay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 121,353 times
Google Pay
Cancel a payment on Google Wallet
contact Google pay
cancel google pay payment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

He looks sir my Google pay money not receive problem whatt
Google pay no ***********Google pay any information call only this number **********
Sir mera transaction bahut long ho gaya hai sir payment bhi account se deduct ho gya hai
I can not remove my bank account.
I can not remove my bank account.

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!