为什么我不能接受Google Pay付款?

当有人通过Google Pay向您汇款时,您需要接受付款,然后将您的帐户设置为自动接收付款。您还可以设置默认付款,这意味着这笔钱将直接进入您的银行帐户。如果您在使用Google支付时遇到问题,请检查是否已向Google提供了您的所有个人详细信息,包括您的电话号码和电子邮件地址。您应该会收到短信或电子邮件,告诉您如何接受付款。

为什么我不能接受Google Pay付款?

如果您在通过Google Pay帐户接受付款时遇到问题,则可能未正确设置所有内容。您收到的第一笔付款将需要手动接受。注册Google Pay帐户时,您应该已经给了Google Pay您的电子邮件和电话号码;如果您尚未执行此操作,那么他们将无法向您发送有关如何接受付款的详细信息。您还应该将银行帐户详细信息添加到您的Google Pay帐户。

接受Google Pay付款

如果有人通过Google Pay向您付款,则您需要接受该付款才能收款。付款完成后,您会收到来自Google的电子邮件或短信,其中会提供有关如何领取款项的详细信息。

如果您收到的金额超过$ 2,500,则必须添加您的银行帐户才能接受这笔款项。然后,付款将直接发送到您的银行帐户。

如何接受付款

如果您收到了来自Google Pay的通知文字或电子邮件,则可以按照说明接受付款。 Google Pay文字为445-67,并应包含链接。点击文本或电子邮件中的“索取款项”。然后,您将转到Google Pay网站或应用,可以按照说明进行付款。

如果您没有收到来自Google Pay的短信或电子邮件,则以下说明将帮助您接受付款。您也可以尝试在电子邮件的垃圾邮件文件夹中查找,因为该电子邮件可能在其中。

1.登录到您的Google帐户或打开Google Pay应用。如果您都没有这些帐户,并且已通过Google Pay汇款,则首先需要创建一个帐户。

2.下一步是添加您的银行帐户,并验证您的地址(如果尚未注册)。然后,您可以在余额页面上取款,并可以选择将其留在您的帐户中或转移到您的银行帐户中。

3.您可能想设置一种默认的付款方式,这意味着当您收到付款时,您不必接受它,因为它将直接存入您的银行帐户。如果您决定不这样做,它将保存在您的Google Pay帐户中,您将可以使用该应用查看交易。

联系客服

如果您在使用Google Pay帐户接受付款方面仍然遇到问题,则可以与客户服务团队联系以寻求帮助和建议。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "为什么我不能接受Google Pay付款?"?

在成千上万的Google Pay客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将为什么我不能接受Google Pay付款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Google Pay(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Pay Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Google Pay之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的为什么我不能接受Google Pay付款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Google Pay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 990,022 times
Google Pay
无法接受Google付款
无法收到Google Pay笔付款
Google Pay有问题
收款困难
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Can't I Accept Google Pay Payments?

When someone sends you money on Google Pay, you'll need to accept the payment and then set up your account to receive payments automatically. You can also set up a default payment, which means the money will go straight into your bank account. If you're having issues with Google pay, check that you've given Google all your personal details, including your phone number and email address. You should receive a text or email telling you how to accept payments.

Why Can't I accept Google Pay Payments?

If you're having problems accepting payments through your Google Pay account, you may not have set everything up correctly. The first payment you receive will need to be accepted manually. You should have given Google Pay your email and phone number when you registered for a Google Pay account; if you haven't done this, they won't be able to send you details of how to accept your payment. You should also add your bank account details to your Google Pay account.

Accepting a Google Pay Payment

If someone sends you a payment through Google Pay, you'll need to accept it to receive the money. When a payment is processed, you'll receive an email or SMS from Google, which will give you details of how to claim the money.

If you've received a large sum of over $2,500, you'll have to add your bank account to accept the money. The payment will then be sent directly to your bank account.

How to Accept a Payment

If you've received a notification text or email from Google Pay, you can follow the instructions to accept your payment. The Google Pay text will be from 445-67, and should include a link. Click on ‘Claim money' in the text or email. This will then take you to the Google Pay website or app where you can follow the instruction to accept your payment.

If you didn't receive a text or email from Google Pay, the following instructions will help you to accept your payment. You can also try looking in your emails spam folder as the email may be there.

1. Either sign into your Google Account or open the Google Pay app. If you don't have either of these and have been sent money using Google Pay, you'll first need to create an account.

2. The next step is to add your bank account and verify your address if you haven't already. You can then claim your money on the balance page and can choose to leave it in your account or transfer it to your bank account.

3. You may like to set up a default payment method, which will mean that when you receive a payment, you won't have to accept it, as it will be put straight into your bank account. If you decide not to do this, it will be kept in your Google Pay account, and you'll be able to use the app to view your transactions.

Contact Customer Service

If you're still having issues accepting payments with your Google Pay account, you may like to contact the customer service team for help and advice.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Can't I Accept Google Pay Payments?"?

After thousands of Google Pay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Can't I Accept Google Pay Payments? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Google Pay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Pay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Google Pay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Can't I Accept Google Pay Payments? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Google Pay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 131,980 times
Google Pay
can't accept google pay payments
Can't receive Google Pay payments
Problems with Google Pay
Trouble Receiving a Payment

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!