是否可以从Google Play获得技术支持?

我们已经完成了研究,因此您不必这样做。如果您需要Google Play的技术支持方面的帮助,可以通过以下所有方法来获得它。

你们中的大多数人都熟悉发现新应用程序或从朋友的电话中看到它,急于下载它,然后面对无法获得它的失望。或者,仅发现YouTube停滞的新视频。有时Google Play会遇到一些技术难题。有时它崩溃并给出代码,有时则无法正常工作。多数人转而寻求在线其他用户提供的解决方案,但问题仍然存在,是否有可能从Google Play获得技术支持?

有两种联系Google Play支持的选项。在线获取帮助,并直接与Google联系。

在线获得帮助

以下是为了获得在线帮助而应遵循的步骤:

  1. 访问Google Play帮助
  2. 在页面顶部,选择获得帮助
  3. 在页面底部,选择您想要获得帮助的语言。
  4. 选择您的问题。

第一种是无法登录帐户。有忘记密码,忘记用户名,禁用帐户以及您认为有人在使用您的帐户的选项。对于前两个,单击链接将带您进入登录窗口,在该窗口中,您可以选择更改用户名或密码。对于禁用的帐户,Google会要求您仔细阅读其服务条款和其他政策,以避免再次禁用您的帐户。之后,您可以继续并要求Google恢复您的帐户。

第二个原因与从Play商店下载问题有关。在联系Google Play寻求支持之前,请按照以下步骤操作,以确保问题不再存在:

  1. 检查您的互联网连接是否牢固
  2. 清除Play商店的缓存
  3. 重新启动手机

如果上述选项不起作用,则Google Play建议您直接与设备制造商或应用开发商联系。

第三个涉及付款和礼品卡。它具有添加或删除付款方式,取消或更改订阅的选项。

  1. 要添加付款方式,请转到您的Google Play帐户。在左侧,点击添加付款选项。
  2. 当您要删除付款方式时,可以使用相同的方法。单击付款方式,然后单击删除。

第四个是关于应用程序的-Gmail,《部落冲突》和其他Google Play应用程序。转到Google Play帮助,然后选择第四个选项。有一张表格将所有问题分类。您只需要向下滚动到问题所在的位置,然后单击链接以获取帮助。

使用Google Play帮助论坛

这是一个平台,人们可以在该平台上发布自己遇到的问题,并能够从Google的技术支持团队或其他Google用户那里获得解决方案。

直接联系Google

您可以选择通过直接对话谷歌接触谷歌 ,如果你找不到他们的支持page.This内解决你的问题,不建议,因为谷歌的客户服务团队,往往只是对特定项目的支持交易。有用于设备可用性,订单状态和设备支持的选项。要检查订单状态并取消或退回订单,您需要请求Google支持专家的电子邮件回复。响应的等待时间通常在18到24小时之间。对于设备支持,单击选项后,将列出设备列表。您可以单击设备并从那里获得帮助。

是否可以从Google Play获得技术支持?

Why Did GetHuman Write "是否可以从Google Play获得技术支持?"?

在成千上万的Google Play客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将是否可以从Google Play获得技术支持?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Google Play(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Play Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Google Play之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的是否可以从Google Play获得技术支持?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Google Play

Asked a year ago
Viewed 831,358 times
Google Play
谷歌播放技术支持
谷歌播放电话号码
Google Play客户服务
技术支援
技术支持
技术支援
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is it possible to get technical support from Google Play?

We've done the research so you don't have to. If you need help with tech support from Google Play, here are all the ways to get it.

Most of you are familiar with the feeling of discovering a new application or seeing it from a friend's phone, rushing to download it and then being faced with the disappointment of not being able to get it. Or discovering a new video only for YouTube to stall. Sometimes Google Play faces some technical difficulties. Sometimes it crashes and gives a code and sometimes it just won't work. Majority of people revert to searching for solutions given by other users online but the question remains, is it possible to get technical support from Google Play?

There are two options for contacting Google Play support. Getting help online and directly contacting Google.

Getting Help Online

Here are the steps to follow in order to get help online:

  1. Visit Google Play Help
  2. At the top of the page, select get help
  3. At the bottom of the page, select what language you would want to get assistance with.
  4. Select your issue.

The first is if you cannot sign into your account. There are options for forgotten password, forgotten username, disabled account and if you think someone is using your account. For the first two, clicking on the link will direct you to your sign in window where you will be given the option of either changing your user name or password. For disabled accounts, Google will require you to go through their terms of service and other policies in order to avoid your account being disabled again. After this, you can go ahead and ask Google to restore your account.

The second has to do with download problems from Play Store. Before you contact Google Play for support, here are some steps you can follow to make sure the problem isn't on your side:

  1. Check that your internet connection is strong
  2. Clear the cache of the play store
  3. Restart your phone

If the above options don't work, Google Play advises that you contact your device manufacturer or app developer directly.

The third concerns payments and gift cards. It has options for adding or removing payment methods, cancelling or changing subscription.

  1. To add a payment method, go to your Google Play account. On the left side, click on the add payment option.
  2. The same method applies when you want to remove a payment option. Click on payment methods, then click on remove.

The fourth is all about the apps - Gmail, Clash of Clans and the rest of the Google Play apps. Go to the Google Play Help and select the fourth option. There is a table that has categorized all the problems. You simply need to scroll down to where your problem is and click on the link to get help.

Using the Google Play Help Forum

This is a platform where people post the issues they are experiencing and are able to get solutions from either the technical support team from Google or from fellow Google users.

Directly Contacting Google

You can choose to directly talk to Google through contact Google if you couldn't find a solution to your problem within their support page.This is not advised because Google's Customer Care Team often just deals with support for a specific item. There are options for device availability, order status and device support. For checking the order status and to cancel or return orders, you will be required to request an email reply from a Google support specialist. The waiting time for a response is usually between eighteen and twenty-four hours. For device support, once you click on the option, there is a list of devices listed. You can click on your device and get help from there.

Is it possible to get technical support from Google Play?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is it possible to get technical support from Google Play?"?

After thousands of Google Play customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is it possible to get technical support from Google Play? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Google Play if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Play Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Google Play in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is it possible to get technical support from Google Play? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Google Play

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 75,864 times
Google Play
google play technical support
google play phone number
google play customer service
Technical Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!