如何使用Google语音更改电子邮件?

Google语音是一项很棒的免费服务,可让您接收转录到您的电子邮件帐户的邮件。如果您需要更改语音帐户上的电子邮件地址,请按以下步骤操作。

Google语音服务是由互联网巨头提供的电话服务,可提供语音邮件和呼叫转移服务,文本和语音消息以及美国和国际呼叫终止。唯一的警告是Google语音客户必须拥有Google电子邮件或Gmail帐户。但是,有时需要更改该电子邮件。

如何更改我的Google语音电子邮件?

当您更改Google语音电子邮件时,请注意您实际上并没有更改Google语音电子邮件。而是将您的Google语音号码转移到其他帐户或Gmail地址。

要将您的Google语音电子邮件更改为另一个帐户或移植您的Google语音帐户,

  1. 在计算机上,启动您喜欢的网络浏览器,然后导航至voice.google.com
  2. 在屏幕的左上角,单击“ 菜单”。
  3. 选择旧版Google语音 。 (请注意,界面看上去会有所不同,但是请放心,您来对地方了。)
  4. 在屏幕的右上角,单击设置
  5. 选择电话选项卡。
  6. 找到您的Google语音号码。点击转移 (您的Google语音号码旁边)。
  7. 请按照提供的屏幕说明将您的电话号码转移到所需的Gmail帐户。
  8. 成功完成转移后,您可以为新的Google语音帐户设置一个关联号码。

请注意,如果您已经为该Gmail帐户分配了Google语音号码,则无法将您的Google语音号码更改为另一个Gmail帐户。您也不能将Google语音号码从您的工作或学校转移到G Suite帐户,未接受Google服务条款的Google帐户,或转移到与Google Fi或Google Fiber关联的Google语音号码。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何使用Google语音更改电子邮件?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用Google语音更改电子邮件?"?

在成千上万的Google客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用Google语音更改电子邮件?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Google(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Google之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用Google语音更改电子邮件?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 880,678 times
Google
更改您的电子邮件Google语音
更改Google语音电子邮件
更改您的Google语音电子邮件
更改Google语音的电子邮件
端口Google语音号码
转接Google语音号码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I MISTAKELY DELETED MY IMPORTANT DOCUMENTS ON **** OR MAY BE **** .*I TRIED A HUNDRED O...
I got a google credit card and I want to redeem it but I couldn't get it redeem, just w...
I*m not able to log in my youtube account on my computer. It started after i changed my...
I forgot my password and Google is not sending a password reset sms **Email account...
Please can I get my refund amount back. I was refunded by amazon and I chose s voucher...

移动?我们使它变得容易。

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

立即与我们联系:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Email with Google Voice?

Google Voice is an awesome free service that allows you to receive a transcribed message to your email account. If you need to change the email address on the Voice account, here's how to do it.

Google Voice is a telephone service provided by the Internet giant that provides voicemail and call forwarding services, text and voice messaging, and U.S. and international call termination. The only caveat is that Google Voice customers must have a Google email, or Gmail account. Sometimes, however, it's necessary to change that email.

How Do I Change My Google Voice Email?

When you change your Google Voice email, realize you are not really changing your Google Voice email. Rather you are transferring your Google Voice number to a different account, or Gmail address.

To change your Google Voice email to another account or port your Google Voice account,

  1. On your computer, launch your favorite web browser and navigate to voice.google.com.
  2. In the top left-hand corner of you screen, click Menu .
  3. Select Legacy Google Voice. (Note that the interface will look different, but rest assured you're in the right place.)
  4. In the top right-hand corner of your screen, click Settings .
  5. Select the Phones tab.
  6. Locate your Google Voice number. Click Transfer (next to your Google Voice number).
  7. Follow the provided onscreen instructions to transfer your number to your desired Gmail account.
  8. Once your transfer is successfully completed, you can set up a linked number to your new Google Voice account.

Note that you cannot change your Google Voice number to another Gmail account if you already have a Google Voice number assigned to that Gmail account. You also cannot transfer a Google Voice number to a G Suite account from you work or school, to a Google Account that has not accepted Google's Terms of Service, or to a Google Voice number that is associated with Google Fi or Google Fiber.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Google that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Email with Google Voice?"?

After thousands of Google customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Email with Google Voice? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Google if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Google in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Email with Google Voice? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Google

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 20 days ago
Viewed 20,152 times
Google
change your email Google Voice
change Google Voice email
change your Google Voice email
change your email for Google Voice
port Google Voice number
transfer Google Voice number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I accidentally deleted my Google play games profile * days ago ...now I'm stuck I can't...
I accidentally deleted my Google play games profile * days ago ...now I'm stuck I can't...
Call me sir ********** *You no helpline number
I have stopped receiving all mails on my gmail account. Tried to login with another dev...
About * years ago when I was ** I posted a cringy review on my school's Google Review p...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!