Wie ändere ich meine E-Mail mit Google Voice?

Google Voice ist ein großartiger kostenloser Dienst, mit dem Sie eine transkribierte Nachricht an Ihr E-Mail-Konto senden können. Wenn Sie die E-Mail-Adresse des Voice-Kontos ändern müssen, gehen Sie wie folgt vor.

Google Voice ist ein Telefondienst des Internetgiganten, der Voicemail- und Anrufweiterleitungsdienste, Text- und Sprachnachrichten sowie die Beendigung von US- und internationalen Anrufen bereitstellt. Die einzige Einschränkung besteht darin, dass Google Voice-Kunden über eine Google-E-Mail oder ein Google Mail-Konto verfügen müssen. Manchmal ist es jedoch erforderlich, diese E-Mail zu ändern.

Wie ändere ich meine Google Voice-E-Mail?

Wenn Sie Ihre Google Voice-E-Mail ändern, stellen Sie fest, dass Sie Ihre Google Voice-E-Mail nicht wirklich ändern. Stattdessen übertragen Sie Ihre Google Voice-Nummer auf ein anderes Konto oder eine andere Google Mail-Adresse.

Um Ihre Google Voice-E-Mail in ein anderes Konto zu ändern oder Ihr Google Voice-Konto zu portieren,

  1. Starten Sie auf Ihrem Computer Ihren bevorzugten Webbrowser und navigieren Sie zu voice.google.com .
  2. Klicken Sie in der oberen linken Ecke Ihres Bildschirms auf Menü .
  3. Wählen Sie Legacy Google Voice . (Beachten Sie, dass die Benutzeroberfläche anders aussieht, aber seien Sie versichert, dass Sie am richtigen Ort sind.)
  4. Klicken Sie in der oberen rechten Ecke Ihres Bildschirms auf Einstellungen .
  5. Wählen Sie die Registerkarte Telefone .
  6. Suchen Sie Ihre Google Voice-Nummer. Klicken Sie auf Übertragen (neben Ihrer Google Voice-Nummer).
  7. Befolgen Sie die Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um Ihre Nummer auf Ihr gewünschtes Google Mail-Konto zu übertragen.
  8. Sobald Ihre Übertragung erfolgreich abgeschlossen wurde, können Sie eine verknüpfte Nummer für Ihr neues Google Voice-Konto einrichten.

Beachten Sie, dass Sie Ihre Google Voice-Nummer nicht in ein anderes Google Mail-Konto ändern können, wenn diesem Google Mail-Konto bereits eine Google Voice-Nummer zugewiesen ist. Sie können eine Google Voice-Nummer auch nicht von Ihrer Arbeit oder Schule auf ein G Suite-Konto, auf ein Google-Konto, das die Nutzungsbedingungen von Google nicht akzeptiert hat, oder auf eine Google Voice-Nummer, die mit Google Fi oder Google Fibre verknüpft ist, übertragen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie ändere ich meine E-Mail mit Google Voice?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie ändere ich meine E-Mail mit Google Voice?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Google Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie ändere ich meine E-Mail mit Google Voice? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Google aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Google, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie ändere ich meine E-Mail mit Google Voice? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 9 Monaten
Updated vor 7 Monaten
Viewed 596,763 times
Google
Ändern Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse Google
Ändern Sie Google Voicemail
Ändern Sie Ihre Google Sprach-E-Mail
Ändern Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse in Google Voice
Port Google Sprachnummer
Google Sprachnummer übertragen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to verify my business on google my business and they are not working with me to well
Password lost -- I get to the screen that offers a confirmation number, and request the...
I can't recover my password because lost my phone with my email and my recovery email a...
I can't recover my password because lost my phone with my email and my recovery email a...
Received this SPAM today, wanted you to know:**Sent:*Thursday, November **, **** at...

Die kostenlose und einfache Möglichkeit, Dienste zu verschieben

Rufen Sie jetzt an und sprechen Sie in Sekundenschnelle mit einer realen Person, die Ihnen die besten Angebote von jedem Telekommunikationsunternehmen in Ihrem neuen Heimatgebiet mitteilen kann. Wir finden das beste Angebot für Sie und verwalten dann die Planung so, dass alle Ihre Techniker am selben Tag erscheinen. Einfach und kostenlos!

Rufen Sie jederzeit kostenlos an: 888-959-6783Unser Service ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Pläne vieler Anbieter vergleichen und mehrere Techniker einplanen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Email with Google Voice?

Google Voice is an awesome free service that allows you to receive a transcribed message to your email account. If you need to change the email address on the Voice account, here's how to do it.

Google Voice is a telephone service provided by the Internet giant that provides voicemail and call forwarding services, text and voice messaging, and U.S. and international call termination. The only caveat is that Google Voice customers must have a Google email, or Gmail account. Sometimes, however, it's necessary to change that email.

How Do I Change My Google Voice Email?

When you change your Google Voice email, realize you are not really changing your Google Voice email. Rather you are transferring your Google Voice number to a different account, or Gmail address.

To change your Google Voice email to another account or port your Google Voice account,

  1. On your computer, launch your favorite web browser and navigate to voice.google.com.
  2. In the top left-hand corner of you screen, click Menu .
  3. Select Legacy Google Voice. (Note that the interface will look different, but rest assured you're in the right place.)
  4. In the top right-hand corner of your screen, click Settings .
  5. Select the Phones tab.
  6. Locate your Google Voice number. Click Transfer (next to your Google Voice number).
  7. Follow the provided onscreen instructions to transfer your number to your desired Gmail account.
  8. Once your transfer is successfully completed, you can set up a linked number to your new Google Voice account.

Note that you cannot change your Google Voice number to another Gmail account if you already have a Google Voice number assigned to that Gmail account. You also cannot transfer a Google Voice number to a G Suite account from you work or school, to a Google Account that has not accepted Google's Terms of Service, or to a Google Voice number that is associated with Google Fi or Google Fiber.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Google that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Email with Google Voice?"?

After thousands of Google customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Email with Google Voice? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Google if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Google in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Email with Google Voice? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Google

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 20 days ago
Viewed 20,152 times
Google
change your email Google Voice
change Google Voice email
change your Google Voice email
change your email for Google Voice
port Google Voice number
transfer Google Voice number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I accidentally deleted my Google play games profile * days ago ...now I'm stuck I can't...
I accidentally deleted my Google play games profile * days ago ...now I'm stuck I can't...
Call me sir ********** *You no helpline number
I have stopped receiving all mails on my gmail account. Tried to login with another dev...
About * years ago when I was ** I posted a cringy review on my school's Google Review p...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!