Как я могу изменить свою электронную почту с помощью Google Voice?

Google Voice - это потрясающий бесплатный сервис, который позволяет вам получать расшифрованное сообщение на ваш почтовый ящик. Если вам нужно изменить адрес электронной почты в учетной записи Voice, вот как это сделать.

Google Voice - это телефонная служба, предоставляемая интернет-гигантом, которая предоставляет услуги голосовой почты и переадресации, текстовые и голосовые сообщения, а также терминацию звонков в США и за рубежом. Единственное предостережение заключается в том, что клиенты Google Voice должны иметь электронную почту Google или учетную запись Gmail. Однако иногда необходимо изменить этот адрес электронной почты.

Как я могу изменить свою электронную почту Google Voice?

Когда вы меняете свою электронную почту Google Voice, понимаете, что вы действительно не меняете свою электронную почту Google Voice. Скорее вы переносите свой номер Google Voice в другую учетную запись или адрес Gmail.

Чтобы изменить адрес электронной почты Google Voice на другую учетную запись или перенести учетную запись Google Voice,

  1. На вашем компьютере запустите ваш любимый веб-браузер и перейдите на voice.google.com .
  2. В верхнем левом углу экрана нажмите Меню. ,
  3. Выберите Legacy Google Voice . (Обратите внимание, что интерфейс будет выглядеть по-другому, но будьте уверены, что вы находитесь в нужном месте.)
  4. В правом верхнем углу экрана нажмите « Настройки». ,
  5. Выберите вкладку Телефоны .
  6. Найдите свой номер Google Voice. Нажмите Transfer (рядом с вашим номером Google Voice).
  7. Следуйте инструкциям на экране, чтобы перенести свой номер в нужную учетную запись Gmail.
  8. Как только ваш перевод будет успешно завершен, вы можете установить связанный номер с вашей новой учетной записью Google Voice.

Обратите внимание, что вы не можете изменить свой номер Google Voice на другой аккаунт Gmail, если у вас уже есть номер Google Voice, назначенный этому аккаунту Gmail. Вы также не можете перенести номер Google Voice в учетную запись G Suite из вашей работы или школы, в учетную запись Google, которая не приняла Условия использования Google, или в номер Google Voice, связанный с Google Fi или Google Fiber.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как я могу изменить свою электронную почту с помощью Google Voice?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу изменить свою электронную почту с помощью Google Voice?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Google пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу изменить свою электронную почту с помощью Google Voice?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Google. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Google, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу изменить свою электронную почту с помощью Google Voice? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 228,076 times
Google
изменить адрес электронной почты Google Голос
изменить Google Голосовая почта
измените ваш Google голосовой адрес электронной почты
изменить адрес электронной почты для Google Voice
порт Google голосовой номер
передача Google голосовой номер

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have reset my mobile phones on which my google id (*****@***.com) was logged in....un...
I have reset my mobile phones on which my google id (*****@***.com) was logged in....un...
I have reset my mobile phones on which my google id (*****@***.com) was logged in....un...
Someone is in my account they come on my phone I see them please help me
HI , I have an email ID *****@***.com i have not logged in since * years and i am tryin...

Вы платите слишком много?

Мы создали бесплатного, беспристрастного консьержа, с которым вы можете поговорить прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, кабельное, телефонное и интернет-предложения в вашем регионе. Вы уже получаете лучшее предложение? Позвоните сейчас и поговорите с реальным, живым человеком, который расскажет вам, в каких акциях вы пропускаете.

Поговори с нами сейчас: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Email with Google Voice?

Google Voice is an awesome free service that allows you to receive a transcribed message to your email account. If you need to change the email address on the Voice account, here's how to do it.

Google Voice is a telephone service provided by the Internet giant that provides voicemail and call forwarding services, text and voice messaging, and U.S. and international call termination. The only caveat is that Google Voice customers must have a Google email, or Gmail account. Sometimes, however, it's necessary to change that email.

How Do I Change My Google Voice Email?

When you change your Google Voice email, realize you are not really changing your Google Voice email. Rather you are transferring your Google Voice number to a different account, or Gmail address.

To change your Google Voice email to another account or port your Google Voice account,

  1. On your computer, launch your favorite web browser and navigate to voice.google.com.
  2. In the top left-hand corner of you screen, click Menu .
  3. Select Legacy Google Voice. (Note that the interface will look different, but rest assured you're in the right place.)
  4. In the top right-hand corner of your screen, click Settings .
  5. Select the Phones tab.
  6. Locate your Google Voice number. Click Transfer (next to your Google Voice number).
  7. Follow the provided onscreen instructions to transfer your number to your desired Gmail account.
  8. Once your transfer is successfully completed, you can set up a linked number to your new Google Voice account.

Note that you cannot change your Google Voice number to another Gmail account if you already have a Google Voice number assigned to that Gmail account. You also cannot transfer a Google Voice number to a G Suite account from you work or school, to a Google Account that has not accepted Google's Terms of Service, or to a Google Voice number that is associated with Google Fi or Google Fiber.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Google that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Email with Google Voice?"?

After thousands of Google customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Email with Google Voice? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Google if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Google in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Email with Google Voice? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Google

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 20 days ago
Viewed 20,152 times
Google
change your email Google Voice
change Google Voice email
change your Google Voice email
change your email for Google Voice
port Google Voice number
transfer Google Voice number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I accidentally deleted my Google play games profile * days ago ...now I'm stuck I can't...
I accidentally deleted my Google play games profile * days ago ...now I'm stuck I can't...
Call me sir ********** *You no helpline number
I have stopped receiving all mails on my gmail account. Tried to login with another dev...
About * years ago when I was ** I posted a cringy review on my school's Google Review p...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!