Как изменить свой номер Google Voice?

Вы можете использовать веб-сайт Google Voice, приложение или обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов, чтобы изменить свой номер Google Voice. Могут быть различные причины, по которым кто-то может захотеть изменить свой номер Google Voice, например, получить новый телефон или столкнуться с проблемами с текущим номером. У людей разные причины, по которым они хотят изменить свой номер Google Voice, и они должны знать, как это сделать. С помощью советов в этой статье каждый может узнать, как изменить свой номер Google Voice всего за несколько простых шагов.

Изменение номера Google Voice может быть относительно простым процессом, в зависимости от того, какое устройство вы используете для доступа к своей учетной записи. В этой статье мы обсудим, как изменить свой номер Google Voice, используя различные варианты.

Если у вас есть какие-либо другие проблемы, не стесняйтесь звонить в службу поддержки клиентов , и они помогут вам.

Используйте веб-сайт Google Voice

Один из самых простых способов изменить свой номер Google Voice — через веб-сайт Google Voice.

  1. Первым делом необходимо войти в свою учетную запись на сайте и перейти в «Настройки».

  2. В этом разделе будет возможность изменить номер телефона.

  3. Просто нажмите на нее, и вы сможете ввести новый номер телефона.

  4. После того, как вы введете новый номер телефона, вам нужно будет его подтвердить. Google Voice отправит код на ваш новый номер, и вам нужно будет ввести его на веб-сайте.

  5. Как только код будет введен, они подтвердят ваш новый номер, и ваша учетная запись будет обновлена.

Попробуйте приложение Google Voice

Если вы используете приложение Google Voice, вы также можете изменить свой номер.

  1. Сначала вам следует обновить приложение до последней версии, а затем перейти в «Настройки».

  2. В этом разделе выберите опцию «Изменить/перенести».

  3. Это приведет вас на страницу, где вы можете ввести свой новый номер и подтвердить его.

  4. У вас будет возможность получить другой код подтверждения, отправленный в текстовом сообщении или позвонив по телефону.

  5. Как только вы подтвердите свой новый номер, он будет активен для использования в Google Voice.

Обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Google Voice.

Если у вас возникли трудности с изменением номера Google Voice, вы можете попробовать связаться со службой поддержки Google Voice. Связаться со службой поддержки можно через раздел «Помощь» на сайте или по телефону.

Если вы связываетесь со службой поддержки клиентов по телефону , вам нужно будет пройти через автоматизированную систему, прежде чем соединиться с представителем службы поддержки клиентов. Представитель службы поддержки клиентов поможет вам изменить номер и устранить любые проблемы, которые могут у вас возникнуть.

Почему вы хотите изменить свой номер Google Voice?

Есть несколько причин, по которым кто-то может захотеть изменить свой номер Google Voice. Например, возможно, вы приобрели новый телефон и вам нужно обновить свою учетную запись, указав новый номер. Точно так же у вас могут возникнуть некоторые проблемы или проблемы с вашим текущим номером Google Voice, которые требуют его изменения. Какой бы ни была причина, по которой вы хотите изменить свой номер Google Voice, вы должны знать, как это сделать.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как изменить свой номер Google Voice?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Google пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как изменить свой номер Google Voice?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Google. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Google, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как изменить свой номер Google Voice? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 2,442 times
Google
Как получить новый голосовой номер Google
Руководство по изменению номера телефона Google Voice

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Customer services number ********** call now
Paytm customer care toll free number(.Six.OOIOO.Five.IOO.)..Paytm customer care toll fr...
Need my old email( *****@***.com) recover and returned to my present day account...
To Whom it May Concern I Received a call from One of Your Google Employees telling me...
Email has not updated since **********
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Google Voice Number?

You can use the Google Voice website, app, or contact customer service to change your Google Voice number. There may be various reasons why someone might want to change their Google Voice number, such as getting a new phone or encountering problems with the current number. People have different reasons for wanting to change their Google Voice number, and they must know how to do so. With the tips in this article, anyone can learn how to change their Google Voice number in just a few simple steps.

Changing your Google Voice number can be a relatively straightforward process, depending on what kind of device you are using to access your account. This article will discuss how to change your Google Voice number using the different options.

If you have any other issues, feel free to call customer service, and they will help you out.

Use the Google Voice Website

One of the easiest ways to change your Google Voice number is through the Google Voice website.

  1. The first step is to log into your account on the website and go to "Settings."

  2. In this section, there will be an option for changing your phone number.

  3. Simply click on it, and you can then enter a new phone number.

  4. After you enter the new phone number, you will need to verify it. Google Voice will send a code to your new number, and you will need to enter it on the website.

  5. Once the code is entered, they will verify your new number, and your account will be updated.

Try the Google Voice App

If you are using the Google Voice app, you can also change your number.

  1. First, you should update your app to the latest version and then go to "Settings."

  2. Choose the "Change/Port" option in this section.

  3. This will take you to a page where you can enter your new number and verify it.

  4. You will have the option of getting another verification code sent through a text message or by making a phone call.

  5. Once you have verified your new number, it will be active for use on Google Voice.

Contact the Google Voice Customer Service

If you have difficulty changing your Google Voice number, you can try contacting Google Voice customer service. You can contact customer service through the "Help" section on the website or by phone.

If you contact customer service by phone, you will need to go through an automated system before being connected to a customer service representative. The customer service representative will be able to help you change your number and troubleshoot any problems that you may be having.

Why Would You Want to Change Your Google Voice Number?

There are several reasons why someone might want to change their Google Voice number. For example, you may have gotten a new phone and need to update your account with your new number. Similarly, you may be experiencing some issues or problems with your current Google Voice number that require it to be changed. Whatever your reason for wanting to change your Google Voice number, you must know how to do so.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Google Voice Number?"?

After thousands of Google customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Google Voice Number? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Google if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Google in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Google Voice Number? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 15 days ago
Updated 15 days ago
Viewed 4,917 times
Google
How to get a new Google Voice Number
A guide to changing your Google Voice phone number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can’t get my google account to open
Can’t get back into my google account
I HAVE A HACKER HACKING INTO ME E MAILS, * ONE OF HACKERS E MAIL IS **D*****@***.com...
All of my logins and passwords that were saved in my Google Password Manager (approxima...
changed phone and tried to sign into google account, wrong password and now can make o...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!