Как изменить номер в моей учетной записи Google?

Чтобы воспользоваться преимуществами двухэтапной проверки подлинности, которую Google предлагает пользователям, вы можете добавить номер телефона в свою учетную запись Google. Когда вам нужно обновить свой номер телефона, войдите в свою учетную запись Google и добавьте или измените свой номер телефона в разделе «Личная информация» в настройках учетной записи. Это помогает защитить данные вашей учетной записи, делая вашу работу в Интернете более приятной.

Google — самая широко используемая поисковая система в мире. Миллионы пользователей имеют учетные записи в Google, что позволяет им настраивать адреса электронной почты, исследовать темы, совершать покупки в Интернете, играть в игры и выполнять ряд других действий в Интернете. В рамках обязательств Google по защите своих пользователей номера телефонов могут использоваться как часть метода двухэтапной аутентификации, предназначенного для защиты вашей учетной записи. Когда вам нужно обновить номер телефона в своей учетной записи Google, какие шаги вы должны предпринять? Как изменить номер в своей учетной записи Google? Вы можете узнать больше об учетных записях Google, связавшись со службой поддержки пользователей здесь , и ниже приведены шаги, которые необходимо предпринять, чтобы обновить свой номер.

Изменение номера телефона в учетной записи Google

Чтобы обновить номер телефона, привязанный к вашей учетной записи Google, вам необходимо сделать следующее:

  1. Откройте Google в браузере вашего компьютера.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись и откройте настройки учетной записи.
  3. Нажмите на вкладку «Личная информация», чтобы открыть свою информацию.
  4. Перейдите в раздел «Контактная информация», чтобы обновить свой номер телефона.
  5. Нажмите на строку с пометкой «Телефон», чтобы изменить информацию на новый номер.
  6. В следующем открывшемся окне нажмите на номер телефона, который вы хотите изменить или обновить.
  7. Нажмите на три точки в открывшемся окне с выбранным вами номером телефона, и в выпадающем меню нажмите «Изменить».
  8. Введите свой пароль, чтобы подтвердить, что вы являетесь владельцем учетной записи и имеете право вносить изменения.
  9. При появлении запроса нажмите «Изменить» еще раз.
  10. Нажмите «Обновить номер».
  11. Введите новый номер телефона в появившемся всплывающем окне.
  12. Выберите «Выбрать» в параметрах в нижней части всплывающего окна.
  13. Нажмите «Далее», чтобы подтвердить, что это номер, который вы хотите связать со своей учетной записью.
  14. Теперь вы можете запросить код подтверждения, нажав «Получить код».
  15. Код подтверждения будет отправлен на номер, который вы ввели в текстовом сообщении. Введите шестизначный код, который вы получите в текстовом сообщении.
  16. Нажмите «Подтвердить», чтобы завершить процесс.

Наличие номера телефона, привязанного к вашей учетной записи Google, помогает поисковой системе убедиться, что это вы, когда вы совершаете покупки в Интернете через магазин Google или загружаете игры Google или другие приложения.

Когда вы меняете свой номер телефона или добавляете новую строку в свою учетную запись и хотите использовать ее со своей учетной записью Google, вы можете обновить свою информацию онлайн и зарегистрировать новый телефон, выполнив несколько шагов. Для получения дополнительной информации обратитесь в службу поддержки Google здесь .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как изменить номер в моей учетной записи Google?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Google пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как изменить номер в моей учетной записи Google?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Google. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Google, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как изменить номер в моей учетной записи Google? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 120,451 times
Google
Google
Google аккаунт
номер телефона

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm trying to log in to my google accout but i have a new phone number and google needs...
Trying to recover an old email account to factory reset my tablet! I don't remember the...
Meesho contact all compleat soved ******and **** **** hours available solved Bill pay m...
I'm unable to download a vpn on my chromebook. i get a message saying it will be insta...
Lost my phone. Since google uses a two-step verification which sends a text message to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the Number on My Google Account?

To take advantage of the two-step verification protection Google offers users, you can add a phone number to your Google account. When you need to update your phone number, log into your Google account and add or change your phone number under "Personal Info" in the account settings. This helps safeguard your account information making your online experience more enjoyable.

Google is the most widely used search engine in the world. Millions of users have accounts with Google, allowing them to set up email addresses, research topics, do online shopping, play games and a number of other online activities. As part of Google's commitment to protecting its users, phone numbers can be used as part of two-step authentication method designed to protect your account. When you need to update the phone number on your Google account, what steps should you take? How do you change the number on your Google account? You can learn more about Google accounts by contacting user support here, and below are the steps you need to take to update your number.

Changing Your Phone Number on Your Google Account

To update the phone number attached to your Google account, you should do the following:

  1. Open Google in your computer's browser.
  2. Log into your account and open account settings.
  3. Click on the "Personal Info" tab to open up your information.
  4. Navigate to "Contact Info" to update your phone number.
  5. Click on the row marked "Phone" to change the information to your new number.
  6. In the next window that opens, click on the phone number you wish to change or update.
  7. Tap on the three dots in the window that opens with the phone number you selected, and click on "Edit" in the drop-down menu.
  8. Enter your password to confirm you are the account owner and have authority to make changes.
  9. If prompted, click on "Edit" again.
  10. Click on "Update Number."
  11. Enter your new phone number in the pop-up window that appears.
  12. Choose "Select" in the options in the bottom of the pop-up window.
  13. Click "Next" to confirm this is the number you wish to associate with your account.
  14. You can now request a verification code by clicking "Get Code."
  15. A verification code will be sent to the number you entered via text. Key in the six-digit code you receive in the text message.
  16. Click "Verify" to complete the process.

Having a phone number attached to your Google account helps the search engine to verify that it's you when you make online purchases through the Google store, or when you are downloading Google games or other apps.

When you change your phone number or add a new line to your account and want to use it with your Google account, you can update your information online and register your new phone in a few steps. For more information, contact Google customer support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the Number on My Google Account?"?

After thousands of Google customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the Number on My Google Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Google if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Google in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the Number on My Google Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 14 days ago
Updated 14 days ago
Viewed 216 times
Google
Google
Google account
phone number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

changed phone and tried to sign into google account, wrong password and now can make o...
I cannot get into my Google account because I forgot my password
I forgot my * digits double authentication code. I can't access any Google application...
I can't get into my email. My old password does not work.*I will have to form a new on...
I have a premium subscription with my Fitbit. I want to cancel my subscription.

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!