如何更改我的 Google 帐户上的号码?

要利用 Google 为用户提供的两步验证保护,您可以将电话号码添加到您的 Google 帐户。当您需要更新手机号码时,请登录您的谷歌账户,在账户设置的“个人信息”下添加或更改您的手机号码。这有助于保护您的帐户信息,使您的在线体验更加愉快。

谷歌是世界上使用最广泛的搜索引擎。数以百万计的用户拥有 Google 帐户,允许他们设置电子邮件地址、研究主题、进行在线购物、玩游戏和许多其他在线活动。作为 Google 保护其用户承诺的一部分,电话号码可用作旨在保护您的帐户的两步验证方法的一部分。当您需要更新 Google 帐户中的电话号码时,您应该采取哪些步骤?您如何更改 Google 帐户上的号码?您可以在此处联系用户支持以了解有关 Google 帐户的更多信息,以下是更新您的号码所需采取的步骤。

更改 Google 帐户中的电话号码

要更新附加到您的 Google 帐户的电话号码,您应该执行以下操作:

  1. 在您计算机的浏览器中打开 Google。
  2. 登录您的帐户并打开帐户设置。
  3. 单击“个人信息”选项卡以打开您的信息。
  4. 导航到“联系信息”以更新您的电话号码。
  5. 单击标有“电话”的行,将信息更改为您的新号码。
  6. 在打开的下一个窗口中,单击您要更改或更新的电话号码。
  7. 点击您选择的电话号码打开的窗口中的三个点,然后单击下拉菜单中的“编辑”。
  8. 输入您的密码以确认您是帐户所有者并有权进行更改。
  9. 如果出现提示,请再次单击“编辑”。
  10. 点击“更新号码”。
  11. 在出现的弹出窗口中输入您的新电话号码。
  12. 在弹出窗口底部的选项中选择“选择”。
  13. 单击“下一步”以确认这是您希望与您的帐户关联的号码。
  14. 您现在可以通过单击“获取代码”来请求验证码。
  15. 验证码将通过文本发送到您输入的号码。输入您在短信中收到的六位数代码。
  16. 单击“验证”以完成该过程。

将电话号码附加到您的 Google 帐户有助于搜索引擎在您通过 Google 商店进行在线购物或下载 Google 游戏或其他应用程序时验证您的身份。

当您更改电话号码或在帐户中添加新线路并希望将其用于您的 Google 帐户时,您可以在线更新您的信息并通过几个步骤注册您的新手机。如需更多信息,请在此处联系 Google 客户支持。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改我的 Google 帐户上的号码?"?

在成千上万的Google客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改我的 Google 帐户上的号码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Google(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Google之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改我的 Google 帐户上的号码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked २ महीने पहले
Updated २ महीने पहले
Viewed 59,552 times
Google
Google
Google个帐户
电话号码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello gamil I'd code mistak help u
Somehow I got signed out of my Google account.wjrn I try to sign back in it won't give...
I am on holiday in another country, forgot my password but my South African phone is no...
I got locked out of my iPhone *s and I can not remember my Gmail password can you pleas...
I bought a gift card in Google play and it's not activated, how do I activate it ?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the Number on My Google Account?

To take advantage of the two-step verification protection Google offers users, you can add a phone number to your Google account. When you need to update your phone number, log into your Google account and add or change your phone number under "Personal Info" in the account settings. This helps safeguard your account information making your online experience more enjoyable.

Google is the most widely used search engine in the world. Millions of users have accounts with Google, allowing them to set up email addresses, research topics, do online shopping, play games and a number of other online activities. As part of Google's commitment to protecting its users, phone numbers can be used as part of two-step authentication method designed to protect your account. When you need to update the phone number on your Google account, what steps should you take? How do you change the number on your Google account? You can learn more about Google accounts by contacting user support here, and below are the steps you need to take to update your number.

Changing Your Phone Number on Your Google Account

To update the phone number attached to your Google account, you should do the following:

  1. Open Google in your computer's browser.
  2. Log into your account and open account settings.
  3. Click on the "Personal Info" tab to open up your information.
  4. Navigate to "Contact Info" to update your phone number.
  5. Click on the row marked "Phone" to change the information to your new number.
  6. In the next window that opens, click on the phone number you wish to change or update.
  7. Tap on the three dots in the window that opens with the phone number you selected, and click on "Edit" in the drop-down menu.
  8. Enter your password to confirm you are the account owner and have authority to make changes.
  9. If prompted, click on "Edit" again.
  10. Click on "Update Number."
  11. Enter your new phone number in the pop-up window that appears.
  12. Choose "Select" in the options in the bottom of the pop-up window.
  13. Click "Next" to confirm this is the number you wish to associate with your account.
  14. You can now request a verification code by clicking "Get Code."
  15. A verification code will be sent to the number you entered via text. Key in the six-digit code you receive in the text message.
  16. Click "Verify" to complete the process.

Having a phone number attached to your Google account helps the search engine to verify that it's you when you make online purchases through the Google store, or when you are downloading Google games or other apps.

When you change your phone number or add a new line to your account and want to use it with your Google account, you can update your information online and register your new phone in a few steps. For more information, contact Google customer support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the Number on My Google Account?"?

After thousands of Google customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the Number on My Google Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Google if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Google in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the Number on My Google Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 14 days ago
Updated 14 days ago
Viewed 216 times
Google
Google
Google account
phone number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

changed phone and tried to sign into google account, wrong password and now can make o...
I cannot get into my Google account because I forgot my password
I forgot my * digits double authentication code. I can't access any Google application...
I can't get into my email. My old password does not work.*I will have to form a new on...
I have a premium subscription with my Fitbit. I want to cancel my subscription.

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!