如何从 Google 获得退款?

无论您是从 Google 购买了数字商品并改变了主意,它无法正常工作,还是有人在您的 Google 帐户上进行了未经授权的购买,您都可以申请退款。可以通过您的 Google 帐户购买历史、使用 Google 助理或联系开发者寻求帮助来申请退款。

Google 允许用户通过 Google Play 商店购买游戏、电影、书籍、订阅或应用程序,但如果您不小心点击购买或对购买不满意,会发生什么情况?如何从 Google 获得退款?您可以在此处与 Google 支持人员联系以获取信息和帮助,以下是您可以获得退款的步骤。

谷歌退款政策

申请退款的第一步是熟悉 Google 退款政策。退款取决于购买的类型,其中一些购买的政策概述如下:

  1. 应用、游戏、应用内购买:对于这些购买,您可以在购买后 48 小时内向 Google 申请退款。 48 小时后,您需要联系开发者申请退款。
  2. Google Play Pass:取消订阅将停止未来的付款,并且您的订阅将在您取消时在当前付款期结束时到期。如果您有新订阅并在订阅后 48 小时内取消,您只能获得退款。
  3. Play 积分:当您从 Google 获得退款时,与该购买相关的所有 Play 积分都将从您的 Play 积分余额中移除。
  4. Google 电影/Google TV:如果您尚未观看电影或电视节目,您可以在购买后 7 天内申请退款。如果流媒体无法正常工作,您有 65 天的时间申请退款。
  5. 音乐:订阅可以随时取消,取消未来的付款。如果您已购买单曲或专辑,但在 7 个工作日内未收听或下载。
  6. 书籍:书籍退款与电影和电视相同,但不可退款的租金除外。图书捆绑包作为捆绑包退还,而不是作为单独的图书退还。退款处理完毕后,该图书将从您的图书馆中移除。
  7. 报亭:订阅可以取消,您不会被收取未来的付款,但您不会获得已购买月份的退款。

申请 Google 退款的方法

可以通过三种方式申请 Google 退款:Google Play 网站、Google 助理和开发者。

谷歌播放网站

要从 Google Play 网站申请退款,请按以下步骤操作:

  1. 在您的计算机浏览器中打开 Google Play。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 转到“订单历史记录”。
  4. 选择您要退货以获得退款的订单。
  5. 选择“申请退款”。
  6. 填写您想要退款的表格并提交表格。
  7. 您应该会在 1-4 个工作日内收到有关退款的回复。

谷歌助理

要向 Google Assistant 申请退款,您需要在用于购买的设备上打开 Google Assistant。 Google 助理将能够帮助处理退款。您必须使用英语才能使用 Google 助理申请退款。

开发商

如果您的购买超出了 Google 退款的时间范围,您可以与开发者联系以申请退款或解决您的购买问题。

谷歌希望用户在购买商品时获得愉快的体验;因此,如果您不满意或在未经您授权的情况下进行了购买,您可以选择退款。如需更多信息或帮助,请在此处联系 Google。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何从 Google 获得退款?"?

在成千上万的Google客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何从 Google 获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Google(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Google之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何从 Google 获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 36,697 times
Google
退款
Google
从Google退款

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

customer service number*********** all parties involved and any attachments is intended...
I can't access my Google account because I no longer have the devices or phone number a...
My email "*****@***.com" lost it's phone connected to the account and I cannot open it...
My email "*****@***.com" lost it's phone connected to the account and I cannot open it...
My email "*****@***.com" lost it's phone connected to the account and I cannot open it...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Google?

Whether you purchased a digital item from Google and changed your mind, it doesn't work properly or someone made an unauthorized purchase on your Google account, you can request a refund. Refunds can be requested through your Google account purchase history, by using Google Assistant, or by contacting the developer for assistance.

Google allows users to purchase games, movies, books, subscriptions, or apps through the Google Play Store, but what happens if you accidentally click purchase or you aren't satisfied with your purchase? How do you get a refund from Google? You can reach out to Google support here for information and assistance and below are steps you can take to get a refund.

Google Refund Policy

The first step in requesting a refund is becoming familiar with the Google refund policy. Refunds depend on the type of purchase and the policy for some of these purchases is outlined below:

  1. Apps, games, in-app purchases: for these purchases, you can request a refund from Google within 48 hours of making the purchase. After 48 hours, you need to contact the developer to request a refund.
  2. Google Play Pass: Canceling your subscription will stop future payments and your subscription expire at the end of the current pay period when you cancel. You can only get a refund if you have a new subscription and cancel within 48 hours of subscribing.
  3. Play Points: When you get a refund from Google, any play points attached to that purchase will be removed from your play points balance.
  4. Google Movies/Google TV: if you haven't watched the movie or television show yet, you can request a refund up to 7 days from purchase. If the streaming doesn't work properly, you have 65 days to request a refund.
  5. Music: Subscriptions can be canceled at any time canceling future payments. If you have purchased a single or an album and haven't listened to it or downloaded it within 7 working days.
  6. Books: Book refunds are the same as movies and television except for rentals which are non-refundable. Book bundles are refunded as a bundle, not as individual books. Once the refund is processed, the book will be removed from your library.
  7. Newsstand: Subscriptions can be canceled and you will not be charged future payments, but you will not get a refund for months already purchased.

Ways to Request a Google Refund

There are three ways to request a Google refund: Google Play website, Google Assistant, and from the developer.

Google Play Website

To request a refund from the Google Play website, follow these steps:

  1. Open Google Play in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Go to "Order History."
  4. Select the order you want to return for a refund.
  5. Choose "Request a Refund."
  6. Complete the form noting you want a refund and submit the form.
  7. You should hear back in 1-4 business days regarding your refund.

Google Assistant

To request a refund from Google Assistant, you need to open Google Assistant on the device you used for the purchase. Google Assistant will be able to help process the refund. You must use English to use Google Assistant for a refund request.

Developer

If your purchase is outside the time frame for refunds from Google, you can reach out to the developer to request a refund or to troubleshoot your purchase.

Google wants users to have an enjoyable experience with items purchased; therefore, if you are not satisfied or a purchase was made without your authorization, you have options regarding a refund. For more information or assistance, contact Google here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Google?"?

After thousands of Google customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Google? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Google if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Google in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Google? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 102,901 times
Google
Refund
Google
refund from Google

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

changed phone and tried to sign into google account, wrong password and now can make o...
I cannot get into my Google account because I forgot my password
I forgot my * digits double authentication code. I can't access any Google application...
I can't get into my email. My old password does not work.*I will have to form a new on...
I have a premium subscription with my Fitbit. I want to cancel my subscription.

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!