Wie erhalte ich eine Rückerstattung von Google?

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie einen digitalen Artikel von Google gekauft und Ihre Meinung geändert haben, er nicht richtig funktioniert oder jemand einen nicht autorisierten Kauf in Ihrem Google-Konto getätigt hat, können Sie eine Rückerstattung beantragen. Rückerstattungen können über die bisherige Kaufhistorie Ihres Google-Kontos, mithilfe von Google Assistant oder durch Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Entwickler angefordert werden.

Google ermöglicht Nutzern den Kauf von Spielen, Filmen, Büchern, Abonnements oder Apps über den Google Play Store, aber was passiert, wenn Sie versehentlich auf „Kaufen“ klicken oder mit Ihrem Kauf nicht zufrieden sind? Wie erhalten Sie eine Rückerstattung von Google? Sie können sich hier an den Google-Support wenden, um Informationen und Unterstützung zu erhalten. Nachfolgend finden Sie Schritte, die Sie unternehmen können, um eine Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

Google-Erstattungsrichtlinie

Der erste Schritt bei der Beantragung einer Erstattung besteht darin, sich mit den Erstattungsrichtlinien von Google vertraut zu machen. Rückerstattungen hängen von der Art des Kaufs ab und die Richtlinien für einige dieser Käufe sind unten aufgeführt:

  1. Apps, Spiele, In-App-Käufe: Für diese Käufe können Sie innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach dem Kauf eine Rückerstattung von Google beantragen. Nach 48 Stunden müssen Sie sich an den Entwickler wenden, um eine Rückerstattung zu beantragen.
  2. Google Play Pass: Wenn Sie Ihr Abonnement kündigen, werden zukünftige Zahlungen gestoppt und Ihr Abonnement läuft am Ende des aktuellen Zahlungszeitraums ab, wenn Sie es kündigen. Sie können eine Rückerstattung nur erhalten, wenn Sie ein neues Abonnement haben und innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach dem Abonnement kündigen.
  3. Play Points: Wenn Sie eine Rückerstattung von Google erhalten, werden alle mit diesem Kauf verbundenen Play Points von Ihrem Play Points-Guthaben entfernt.
  4. Google Movies/Google TV: Wenn Sie den Film oder die Fernsehsendung noch nicht angesehen haben, können Sie bis zu 7 Tage nach dem Kauf eine Rückerstattung beantragen. Wenn das Streaming nicht richtig funktioniert, haben Sie 65 Tage Zeit, um eine Rückerstattung zu beantragen.
  5. Musik: Abonnements können jederzeit gekündigt werden, wodurch zukünftige Zahlungen storniert werden. Wenn Sie eine Single oder ein Album gekauft und nicht innerhalb von 7 Werktagen angehört oder heruntergeladen haben.
  6. Bücher: Rückerstattungen für Bücher sind die gleichen wie für Filme und Fernsehen, mit Ausnahme von Ausleihen, die nicht erstattungsfähig sind. Buchpakete werden als Paket erstattet, nicht als einzelne Bücher. Sobald die Rückerstattung bearbeitet wurde, wird das Buch aus Ihrer Bibliothek entfernt.
  7. Zeitungskiosk: Abonnements können gekündigt werden und Ihnen werden zukünftige Zahlungen nicht in Rechnung gestellt, aber Sie erhalten keine Rückerstattung für bereits gekaufte Monate.

Möglichkeiten, eine Google-Erstattung zu beantragen

Es gibt drei Möglichkeiten, eine Google-Erstattung zu beantragen: Google Play-Website, Google Assistant und vom Entwickler.

Google Play-Website

Gehen Sie folgendermaßen vor, um eine Rückerstattung von der Google Play-Website zu beantragen:

  1. Öffnen Sie Google Play in Ihrem Computerbrowser.
  2. Ins Konto einloggen.
  3. Gehen Sie zu "Bestellverlauf".
  4. Wählen Sie die Bestellung aus, die Sie für eine Rückerstattung zurücksenden möchten.
  5. Wählen Sie „Rückerstattung anfordern“.
  6. Füllen Sie das Formular aus und geben Sie an, dass Sie eine Rückerstattung wünschen, und senden Sie das Formular ab.
  7. Sie sollten innerhalb von 1-4 Werktagen eine Rückmeldung bezüglich Ihrer Rückerstattung erhalten.

Google-Assistent

Um eine Rückerstattung von Google Assistant anzufordern, müssen Sie Google Assistant auf dem Gerät öffnen, das Sie für den Kauf verwendet haben. Google Assistant kann bei der Bearbeitung der Rückerstattung behilflich sein. Sie müssen Englisch verwenden, um Google Assistant für eine Rückerstattungsanforderung zu verwenden.

Entwickler

Wenn Ihr Kauf außerhalb des Zeitrahmens für Rückerstattungen von Google liegt, können Sie sich an den Entwickler wenden, um eine Rückerstattung zu beantragen oder Fehler bei Ihrem Kauf zu beheben.

Google möchte, dass Benutzer mit gekauften Artikeln ein angenehmes Erlebnis haben. Wenn Sie also nicht zufrieden sind oder ein Kauf ohne Ihre Genehmigung getätigt wurde, haben Sie Optionen bezüglich einer Rückerstattung. Wenden Sie sich für weitere Informationen oder Unterstützung hier an Google.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie erhalte ich eine Rückerstattung von Google?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Google Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie erhalte ich eine Rückerstattung von Google? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Google aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Google, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie erhalte ich eine Rückerstattung von Google? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Monaten
Updated vor 3 Monaten
Viewed 40,649 times
Google
Rückerstattung
Google
Rückerstattung von Google

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Meesho.. customer..care..*::::*:::*:::*:::*:::*:::*:::*-:::*''''
my gmail password has been changed and i believe that i was hacked and would like to ge...
I am trying to get to my gmail with a new device I don't have my phone number what sued...
Hi, I stupidly factory reset my device. *I wanted to try something... there is a proble...
Meesho customer care number ********** money refund releted call now **********
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Google?

Whether you purchased a digital item from Google and changed your mind, it doesn't work properly or someone made an unauthorized purchase on your Google account, you can request a refund. Refunds can be requested through your Google account purchase history, by using Google Assistant, or by contacting the developer for assistance.

Google allows users to purchase games, movies, books, subscriptions, or apps through the Google Play Store, but what happens if you accidentally click purchase or you aren't satisfied with your purchase? How do you get a refund from Google? You can reach out to Google support here for information and assistance and below are steps you can take to get a refund.

Google Refund Policy

The first step in requesting a refund is becoming familiar with the Google refund policy. Refunds depend on the type of purchase and the policy for some of these purchases is outlined below:

  1. Apps, games, in-app purchases: for these purchases, you can request a refund from Google within 48 hours of making the purchase. After 48 hours, you need to contact the developer to request a refund.
  2. Google Play Pass: Canceling your subscription will stop future payments and your subscription expire at the end of the current pay period when you cancel. You can only get a refund if you have a new subscription and cancel within 48 hours of subscribing.
  3. Play Points: When you get a refund from Google, any play points attached to that purchase will be removed from your play points balance.
  4. Google Movies/Google TV: if you haven't watched the movie or television show yet, you can request a refund up to 7 days from purchase. If the streaming doesn't work properly, you have 65 days to request a refund.
  5. Music: Subscriptions can be canceled at any time canceling future payments. If you have purchased a single or an album and haven't listened to it or downloaded it within 7 working days.
  6. Books: Book refunds are the same as movies and television except for rentals which are non-refundable. Book bundles are refunded as a bundle, not as individual books. Once the refund is processed, the book will be removed from your library.
  7. Newsstand: Subscriptions can be canceled and you will not be charged future payments, but you will not get a refund for months already purchased.

Ways to Request a Google Refund

There are three ways to request a Google refund: Google Play website, Google Assistant, and from the developer.

Google Play Website

To request a refund from the Google Play website, follow these steps:

  1. Open Google Play in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Go to "Order History."
  4. Select the order you want to return for a refund.
  5. Choose "Request a Refund."
  6. Complete the form noting you want a refund and submit the form.
  7. You should hear back in 1-4 business days regarding your refund.

Google Assistant

To request a refund from Google Assistant, you need to open Google Assistant on the device you used for the purchase. Google Assistant will be able to help process the refund. You must use English to use Google Assistant for a refund request.

Developer

If your purchase is outside the time frame for refunds from Google, you can reach out to the developer to request a refund or to troubleshoot your purchase.

Google wants users to have an enjoyable experience with items purchased; therefore, if you are not satisfied or a purchase was made without your authorization, you have options regarding a refund. For more information or assistance, contact Google here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Google?"?

After thousands of Google customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Google? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Google if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Google in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Google? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 102,901 times
Google
Refund
Google
refund from Google

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

changed phone and tried to sign into google account, wrong password and now can make o...
I cannot get into my Google account because I forgot my password
I forgot my * digits double authentication code. I can't access any Google application...
I can't get into my email. My old password does not work.*I will have to form a new on...
I have a premium subscription with my Fitbit. I want to cancel my subscription.

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!