كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Google؟

سواء اشتريت عنصرًا رقميًا من Google وغيرت رأيك ، أو أنه لا يعمل بشكل صحيح أو قام شخص ما بعملية شراء غير مصرح بها على حساب Google الخاص بك ، يمكنك طلب استرداد. يمكن طلب المبالغ المستردة من خلال سجل شراء حساب Google الخاص بك ، أو باستخدام مساعد Google ، أو عن طريق الاتصال بالمطور للحصول على المساعدة.

تسمح Google للمستخدمين بشراء الألعاب أو الأفلام أو الكتب أو الاشتراكات أو التطبيقات من خلال متجر Google Play ، ولكن ماذا يحدث إذا نقرت بطريق الخطأ على شراء أو لم تكن راضيًا عن عملية الشراء؟ كيف تحصل على استرداد من جوجل؟ يمكنك التواصل مع دعم Google هنا للحصول على المعلومات والمساعدة ، وفيما يلي الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لاسترداد الأموال.

سياسة رد الأموال في Google

الخطوة الأولى في طلب استرداد الأموال هي التعرف على سياسة استرداد الأموال من Google. تعتمد المبالغ المعادة على نوع الشراء وقد تم توضيح سياسة بعض هذه المشتريات أدناه:

  1. التطبيقات والألعاب وعمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق: لعمليات الشراء هذه ، يمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال من Google في غضون 48 ساعة من إجراء الشراء. بعد 48 ساعة ، تحتاج إلى الاتصال بالمطور لطلب استرداد الأموال.
  2. Google Play Pass: سيؤدي إلغاء اشتراكك إلى إيقاف المدفوعات المستقبلية وينتهي اشتراكك في نهاية فترة الدفع الحالية عند الإلغاء. يمكنك فقط استرداد الأموال إذا كان لديك اشتراك جديد وإلغاء الاشتراك في غضون 48 ساعة من الاشتراك.
  3. نقاط اللعب: عندما تسترد أموالك من Google ، ستتم إزالة أي نقاط لعب مرتبطة بعملية الشراء هذه من رصيد نقاط اللعب لديك.
  4. أفلام Google / Google TV: إذا لم تكن قد شاهدت الفيلم أو العرض التلفزيوني بعد ، فيمكنك طلب استرداد ما يصل إلى 7 أيام من تاريخ الشراء. إذا لم يعمل البث بشكل صحيح ، فلديك 65 يومًا لطلب استرداد الأموال.
  5. الموسيقى: يمكن إلغاء الاشتراكات في أي وقت لإلغاء المدفوعات المستقبلية. إذا كنت قد اشتريت أغنية أو ألبومًا ولم تستمع إليه أو قمت بتنزيله خلال 7 أيام عمل.
  6. الكتب: المبالغ المستردة للكتب هي نفسها الأفلام والتلفزيون باستثناء الإيجارات غير القابلة للاسترداد. يتم رد أموال حِزم الكتب كحزمة ، وليس ككتب فردية. بمجرد معالجة رد الأموال ، ستتم إزالة الكتاب من مكتبتك.
  7. الصحف والمجلات: يمكن إلغاء الاشتراكات ولن يتم تحصيل أي مدفوعات مستقبلية منك ، ولكنك لن تسترد أموالك عن الأشهر التي تم شراؤها بالفعل.

طرق لطلب استرداد Google

هناك ثلاث طرق لطلب استرداد Google: موقع Google Play ، ومساعد Google ، ومن المطور.

موقع جوجل بلاي

لطلب استرداد من موقع Google Play ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح Google Play في متصفح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انتقل إلى "سجل الطلبات".
  4. حدد الطلب الذي تريد إرجاعه لاسترداد الأموال.
  5. اختر "طلب استرداد".
  6. أكمل النموذج مع الإشارة إلى أنك تريد استرداد الأموال وإرسال النموذج.
  7. من المفترض أن تتلقى ردًا في غضون 1-4 أيام عمل بخصوص استرداد أموالك.

مساعد جوجل

لطلب استرداد من مساعد Google ، تحتاج إلى فتح مساعد Google على الجهاز الذي استخدمته للشراء. سيتمكن مساعد Google من المساعدة في معالجة عملية استرداد الأموال. يجب عليك استخدام اللغة الإنجليزية لاستخدام مساعد Google لطلب استرداد.

مطور

إذا كانت عملية الشراء خارج الإطار الزمني لرد الأموال من Google ، فيمكنك التواصل مع المطور لطلب استرداد الأموال أو لتحرّي خلل عملية الشراء وإصلاحها.

تريد Google أن يتمتع المستخدمون بتجربة ممتعة مع العناصر المشتراة ؛ لذلك ، إذا لم تكن راضيًا أو تم إجراء عملية شراء بدون إذن منك ، فلديك خيارات بشأن استرداد الأموال. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة ، اتصل بـ Google هنا .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Google؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Google إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Google؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Google إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Google لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Google؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 98,590 times
Google
إعادة مال
Google
رد من Google

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Meesho Customer Care Number ,IX,VIII,III,II,VII,O,III,O,IV,IV ,all india payment refund...
Meesho Customer Care Number ,IX,VIII,III,II,VII,O,III,O,IV,IV ,all india payment refund...
Meesho Customer Care Number ,IX,VIII,III,II,VII,O,III,O,IV,IV ,all india payment refund...
Meesho Customer Care Number ,IX,VIII,III,II,VII,O,III,O,IV,IV ,all india payment refund...
Meesho Customer Care Number ,IX,VIII,III,II,VII,O,III,O,IV,IV ,all india payment refund...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Google?

Whether you purchased a digital item from Google and changed your mind, it doesn't work properly or someone made an unauthorized purchase on your Google account, you can request a refund. Refunds can be requested through your Google account purchase history, by using Google Assistant, or by contacting the developer for assistance.

Google allows users to purchase games, movies, books, subscriptions, or apps through the Google Play Store, but what happens if you accidentally click purchase or you aren't satisfied with your purchase? How do you get a refund from Google? You can reach out to Google support here for information and assistance and below are steps you can take to get a refund.

Google Refund Policy

The first step in requesting a refund is becoming familiar with the Google refund policy. Refunds depend on the type of purchase and the policy for some of these purchases is outlined below:

  1. Apps, games, in-app purchases: for these purchases, you can request a refund from Google within 48 hours of making the purchase. After 48 hours, you need to contact the developer to request a refund.
  2. Google Play Pass: Canceling your subscription will stop future payments and your subscription expire at the end of the current pay period when you cancel. You can only get a refund if you have a new subscription and cancel within 48 hours of subscribing.
  3. Play Points: When you get a refund from Google, any play points attached to that purchase will be removed from your play points balance.
  4. Google Movies/Google TV: if you haven't watched the movie or television show yet, you can request a refund up to 7 days from purchase. If the streaming doesn't work properly, you have 65 days to request a refund.
  5. Music: Subscriptions can be canceled at any time canceling future payments. If you have purchased a single or an album and haven't listened to it or downloaded it within 7 working days.
  6. Books: Book refunds are the same as movies and television except for rentals which are non-refundable. Book bundles are refunded as a bundle, not as individual books. Once the refund is processed, the book will be removed from your library.
  7. Newsstand: Subscriptions can be canceled and you will not be charged future payments, but you will not get a refund for months already purchased.

Ways to Request a Google Refund

There are three ways to request a Google refund: Google Play website, Google Assistant, and from the developer.

Google Play Website

To request a refund from the Google Play website, follow these steps:

  1. Open Google Play in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Go to "Order History."
  4. Select the order you want to return for a refund.
  5. Choose "Request a Refund."
  6. Complete the form noting you want a refund and submit the form.
  7. You should hear back in 1-4 business days regarding your refund.

Google Assistant

To request a refund from Google Assistant, you need to open Google Assistant on the device you used for the purchase. Google Assistant will be able to help process the refund. You must use English to use Google Assistant for a refund request.

Developer

If your purchase is outside the time frame for refunds from Google, you can reach out to the developer to request a refund or to troubleshoot your purchase.

Google wants users to have an enjoyable experience with items purchased; therefore, if you are not satisfied or a purchase was made without your authorization, you have options regarding a refund. For more information or assistance, contact Google here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Google?"?

After thousands of Google customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Google? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Google if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Google in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Google? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 102,901 times
Google
Refund
Google
refund from Google

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

changed phone and tried to sign into google account, wrong password and now can make o...
I cannot get into my Google account because I forgot my password
I forgot my * digits double authentication code. I can't access any Google application...
I can't get into my email. My old password does not work.*I will have to form a new on...
I have a premium subscription with my Fitbit. I want to cancel my subscription.

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!