Как получить возмещение от Google?

Если вы приобрели цифровой товар в Google и передумали, он не работает должным образом или кто-то совершил несанкционированную покупку в вашей учетной записи Google, вы можете запросить возврат средств. Возврат можно запросить через историю покупок вашей учетной записи Google, с помощью Google Assistant или обратившись за помощью к разработчику.

Google позволяет пользователям покупать игры, фильмы, книги, подписки или приложения через Google Play Store, но что произойдет, если вы случайно нажмете кнопку «Купить» или не будете удовлетворены своей покупкой? Как получить возмещение от Google? Вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки Google здесь для получения информации и помощи, а ниже приведены шаги, которые вы можете предпринять, чтобы получить возмещение.

Политика возврата средств Google

Первым шагом в запросе возврата является ознакомление с политикой возврата Google. Возврат средств зависит от типа покупки, и политика некоторых из этих покупок описана ниже:

  1. Приложения, игры, покупки в приложениях: для этих покупок вы можете запросить возврат у Google в течение 48 часов после совершения покупки. Через 48 часов вам необходимо связаться с разработчиком, чтобы запросить возврат средств.
  2. Google Play Pass: отмена подписки остановит будущие платежи, и ваша подписка истечет в конце текущего периода оплаты при отмене. Вы можете получить возмещение только в том случае, если у вас есть новая подписка и вы отмените ее в течение 48 часов после подписки.
  3. Баллы Play: Когда вы получите возмещение от Google, все баллы Play, привязанные к этой покупке, будут удалены из вашего баланса баллов Play.
  4. Google Movies/Google TV: если вы еще не смотрели фильм или телепередачу, вы можете запросить возврат средств в течение 7 дней с момента покупки. Если потоковая передача не работает должным образом, у вас есть 65 дней, чтобы запросить возврат средств.
  5. Музыка: подписку можно отменить в любое время, отменив будущие платежи. Если вы приобрели сингл или альбом и не прослушали или не скачали его в течение 7 рабочих дней.
  6. Книги. Возврат средств за книги осуществляется так же, как и в фильмах и на телевидении, за исключением проката, который не подлежит возмещению. Сборы книг возвращаются как комплекты, а не как отдельные книги. После обработки возврата книга будет удалена из вашей библиотеки.
  7. Газетный киоск: подписку можно отменить, и с вас не будут взиматься будущие платежи, но вы не получите возмещение за уже купленные месяцы.

Способы запросить возврат средств Google

Есть три способа запросить возврат средств Google: на веб-сайте Google Play, в Google Assistant и у разработчика.

Веб-сайт Google Play

Чтобы запросить возврат средств с веб-сайта Google Play, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте Google Play в браузере вашего компьютера.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Перейдите в «Историю заказов».
  4. Выберите заказ, который вы хотите вернуть для возмещения.
  5. Выберите «Запросить возврат».
  6. Заполните форму, отметив, что хотите вернуть деньги, и отправьте форму.
  7. В течение 1–4 рабочих дней вы получите ответ о возмещении.

Google Ассистент

Чтобы запросить возврат средств от Google Assistant, вам нужно открыть Google Assistant на устройстве, которое вы использовали для покупки. Google Assistant сможет помочь обработать возврат. Вы должны использовать английский язык, чтобы использовать Google Assistant для запроса возврата.

Разработчик

Если для вашей покупки истек срок возврата средств от Google, вы можете обратиться к разработчику, чтобы запросить возврат средств или устранить неполадки, связанные с вашей покупкой.

Google хочет, чтобы пользователи получали удовольствие от приобретенных товаров; поэтому, если вы не удовлетворены или покупка была совершена без вашего разрешения, у вас есть варианты возврата денег. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи свяжитесь с Google здесь .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как получить возмещение от Google?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Google пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как получить возмещение от Google?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Google. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Google, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как получить возмещение от Google? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 месяца назад
Updated 3 месяца назад
Viewed 14,330 times
Google
Возврат
Google
возврат от Google

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm trying to log in to my google accout but i have a new phone number and google needs...
Trying to recover an old email account to factory reset my tablet! I don't remember the...
Meesho contact all compleat soved ******and **** **** hours available solved Bill pay m...
I'm unable to download a vpn on my chromebook. i get a message saying it will be insta...
Lost my phone. Since google uses a two-step verification which sends a text message to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Google?

Whether you purchased a digital item from Google and changed your mind, it doesn't work properly or someone made an unauthorized purchase on your Google account, you can request a refund. Refunds can be requested through your Google account purchase history, by using Google Assistant, or by contacting the developer for assistance.

Google allows users to purchase games, movies, books, subscriptions, or apps through the Google Play Store, but what happens if you accidentally click purchase or you aren't satisfied with your purchase? How do you get a refund from Google? You can reach out to Google support here for information and assistance and below are steps you can take to get a refund.

Google Refund Policy

The first step in requesting a refund is becoming familiar with the Google refund policy. Refunds depend on the type of purchase and the policy for some of these purchases is outlined below:

  1. Apps, games, in-app purchases: for these purchases, you can request a refund from Google within 48 hours of making the purchase. After 48 hours, you need to contact the developer to request a refund.
  2. Google Play Pass: Canceling your subscription will stop future payments and your subscription expire at the end of the current pay period when you cancel. You can only get a refund if you have a new subscription and cancel within 48 hours of subscribing.
  3. Play Points: When you get a refund from Google, any play points attached to that purchase will be removed from your play points balance.
  4. Google Movies/Google TV: if you haven't watched the movie or television show yet, you can request a refund up to 7 days from purchase. If the streaming doesn't work properly, you have 65 days to request a refund.
  5. Music: Subscriptions can be canceled at any time canceling future payments. If you have purchased a single or an album and haven't listened to it or downloaded it within 7 working days.
  6. Books: Book refunds are the same as movies and television except for rentals which are non-refundable. Book bundles are refunded as a bundle, not as individual books. Once the refund is processed, the book will be removed from your library.
  7. Newsstand: Subscriptions can be canceled and you will not be charged future payments, but you will not get a refund for months already purchased.

Ways to Request a Google Refund

There are three ways to request a Google refund: Google Play website, Google Assistant, and from the developer.

Google Play Website

To request a refund from the Google Play website, follow these steps:

  1. Open Google Play in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Go to "Order History."
  4. Select the order you want to return for a refund.
  5. Choose "Request a Refund."
  6. Complete the form noting you want a refund and submit the form.
  7. You should hear back in 1-4 business days regarding your refund.

Google Assistant

To request a refund from Google Assistant, you need to open Google Assistant on the device you used for the purchase. Google Assistant will be able to help process the refund. You must use English to use Google Assistant for a refund request.

Developer

If your purchase is outside the time frame for refunds from Google, you can reach out to the developer to request a refund or to troubleshoot your purchase.

Google wants users to have an enjoyable experience with items purchased; therefore, if you are not satisfied or a purchase was made without your authorization, you have options regarding a refund. For more information or assistance, contact Google here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Google?"?

After thousands of Google customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Google? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Google if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Google in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Google? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 102,901 times
Google
Refund
Google
refund from Google

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

changed phone and tried to sign into google account, wrong password and now can make o...
I cannot get into my Google account because I forgot my password
I forgot my * digits double authentication code. I can't access any Google application...
I can't get into my email. My old password does not work.*I will have to form a new on...
I have a premium subscription with my Fitbit. I want to cancel my subscription.

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!