Comment obtenir un remboursement de Google ?

Que vous ayez acheté un article numérique auprès de Google et que vous ayez changé d'avis, qu'il ne fonctionne pas correctement ou que quelqu'un ait effectué un achat non autorisé sur votre compte Google, vous pouvez demander un remboursement. Les remboursements peuvent être demandés via l'historique des achats de votre compte Google, en utilisant Google Assistant ou en contactant le développeur pour obtenir de l'aide.

Google permet aux utilisateurs d'acheter des jeux, des films, des livres, des abonnements ou des applications via le Google Play Store, mais que se passe-t-il si vous cliquez accidentellement sur acheter ou si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre achat ? Comment obtenir un remboursement de Google ? Vous pouvez contacter l'assistance Google ici pour obtenir des informations et de l'aide. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les étapes à suivre pour obtenir un remboursement.

Politique de remboursement de Google

La première étape de la demande de remboursement consiste à se familiariser avec la politique de remboursement de Google. Les remboursements dépendent du type d'achat et la politique pour certains de ces achats est décrite ci-dessous :

  1. Applications, jeux, achats intégrés : pour ces achats, vous pouvez demander un remboursement à Google dans les 48 heures suivant l'achat. Après 48 heures, vous devez contacter le développeur pour demander un remboursement.
  2. Google Play Pass : l'annulation de votre abonnement arrêtera les paiements futurs et votre abonnement expirera à la fin de la période de paiement en cours lorsque vous l'annulerez. Vous ne pouvez obtenir un remboursement que si vous avez un nouvel abonnement et annulez dans les 48 heures suivant l'abonnement.
  3. Points Play : lorsque vous recevez un remboursement de Google, tous les points Play liés à cet achat sont supprimés de votre solde de points Play.
  4. Google Movies/Google TV : si vous n'avez pas encore regardé le film ou l'émission de télévision, vous pouvez demander un remboursement jusqu'à 7 jours après l'achat. Si le streaming ne fonctionne pas correctement, vous avez 65 jours pour demander un remboursement.
  5. Musique : les abonnements peuvent être annulés à tout moment, annulant les paiements futurs. Si vous avez acheté un single ou un album et que vous ne l'avez pas écouté ou téléchargé dans les 7 jours ouvrables.
  6. Livres : les remboursements de livres sont les mêmes que pour les films et la télévision, à l'exception des locations qui ne sont pas remboursables. Les lots de livres sont remboursés comme un lot, et non comme des livres individuels. Une fois le remboursement traité, le livre sera retiré de votre bibliothèque.
  7. Kiosque : les abonnements peuvent être annulés et les paiements futurs ne vous seront pas facturés, mais vous n'obtiendrez pas de remboursement pour les mois déjà achetés.

Façons de demander un remboursement Google

Il existe trois façons de demander un remboursement Google : le site Web de Google Play, l'Assistant Google et le développeur.

Site Web de Google Play

Pour demander un remboursement sur le site Web de Google Play, procédez comme suit :

  1. Ouvrez Google Play dans le navigateur de votre ordinateur.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  3. Allez dans "Historique des commandes".
  4. Sélectionnez la commande que vous souhaitez retourner pour un remboursement.
  5. Choisissez "Demander un remboursement".
  6. Remplissez le formulaire en indiquant que vous souhaitez un remboursement et soumettez le formulaire.
  7. Vous devriez avoir une réponse sous 1 à 4 jours ouvrables concernant votre remboursement.

Assistant Google

Pour demander un remboursement à Google Assistant, vous devez ouvrir Google Assistant sur l'appareil que vous avez utilisé pour l'achat. L'Assistant Google pourra vous aider à traiter le remboursement. Vous devez utiliser l'anglais pour utiliser Google Assistant pour une demande de remboursement.

Développeur

Si votre achat est en dehors du délai de remboursement de Google, vous pouvez contacter le développeur pour demander un remboursement ou pour résoudre votre achat.

Google souhaite que les utilisateurs aient une expérience agréable avec les articles achetés ; par conséquent, si vous n'êtes pas satisfait ou si un achat a été effectué sans votre autorisation, vous disposez d'options concernant un remboursement. Pour plus d'informations ou d'assistance, contactez Google ici .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment obtenir un remboursement de Google ?"?

Après que des milliers de Google clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment obtenir un remboursement de Google ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Google si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Google afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment obtenir un remboursement de Google ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 4 mois
Updated il y a 4 mois
Viewed 123,306 times
Google
Rembourser
Google
remboursement à partir de Google

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

**** ****** **** *** **** ***
Meesho customer*r***********Meesho customer*r***********Meesho customer*r***********
I broke the screen on my own phone....I transferred my SIM card into the same style pho...
Meesho customer care number************Meesho customer care number************Meesho cu...
Meesho customer care number************Meesho customer care number************Meesho cu...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Google?

Whether you purchased a digital item from Google and changed your mind, it doesn't work properly or someone made an unauthorized purchase on your Google account, you can request a refund. Refunds can be requested through your Google account purchase history, by using Google Assistant, or by contacting the developer for assistance.

Google allows users to purchase games, movies, books, subscriptions, or apps through the Google Play Store, but what happens if you accidentally click purchase or you aren't satisfied with your purchase? How do you get a refund from Google? You can reach out to Google support here for information and assistance and below are steps you can take to get a refund.

Google Refund Policy

The first step in requesting a refund is becoming familiar with the Google refund policy. Refunds depend on the type of purchase and the policy for some of these purchases is outlined below:

  1. Apps, games, in-app purchases: for these purchases, you can request a refund from Google within 48 hours of making the purchase. After 48 hours, you need to contact the developer to request a refund.
  2. Google Play Pass: Canceling your subscription will stop future payments and your subscription expire at the end of the current pay period when you cancel. You can only get a refund if you have a new subscription and cancel within 48 hours of subscribing.
  3. Play Points: When you get a refund from Google, any play points attached to that purchase will be removed from your play points balance.
  4. Google Movies/Google TV: if you haven't watched the movie or television show yet, you can request a refund up to 7 days from purchase. If the streaming doesn't work properly, you have 65 days to request a refund.
  5. Music: Subscriptions can be canceled at any time canceling future payments. If you have purchased a single or an album and haven't listened to it or downloaded it within 7 working days.
  6. Books: Book refunds are the same as movies and television except for rentals which are non-refundable. Book bundles are refunded as a bundle, not as individual books. Once the refund is processed, the book will be removed from your library.
  7. Newsstand: Subscriptions can be canceled and you will not be charged future payments, but you will not get a refund for months already purchased.

Ways to Request a Google Refund

There are three ways to request a Google refund: Google Play website, Google Assistant, and from the developer.

Google Play Website

To request a refund from the Google Play website, follow these steps:

  1. Open Google Play in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Go to "Order History."
  4. Select the order you want to return for a refund.
  5. Choose "Request a Refund."
  6. Complete the form noting you want a refund and submit the form.
  7. You should hear back in 1-4 business days regarding your refund.

Google Assistant

To request a refund from Google Assistant, you need to open Google Assistant on the device you used for the purchase. Google Assistant will be able to help process the refund. You must use English to use Google Assistant for a refund request.

Developer

If your purchase is outside the time frame for refunds from Google, you can reach out to the developer to request a refund or to troubleshoot your purchase.

Google wants users to have an enjoyable experience with items purchased; therefore, if you are not satisfied or a purchase was made without your authorization, you have options regarding a refund. For more information or assistance, contact Google here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Google?"?

After thousands of Google customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Google? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Google if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Google in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Google? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 102,901 times
Google
Refund
Google
refund from Google

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

changed phone and tried to sign into google account, wrong password and now can make o...
I cannot get into my Google account because I forgot my password
I forgot my * digits double authentication code. I can't access any Google application...
I can't get into my email. My old password does not work.*I will have to form a new on...
I have a premium subscription with my Fitbit. I want to cancel my subscription.

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!