Как восстановить учетную запись Google, к которой у меня больше нет доступа?

Если вы не заняты гнусными действиями со своей учетной записью Google, отключенная учетная запись Google обычно является ошибкой. Google облегчает пользователям восстановление их отключенных учетных записей Google. В большинстве случаев это всего лишь вопрос выполнения указанных выше действий, и пользователи Google могут быстро и легко активировать свои учетные записи.

Ваш аккаунт Google может быть отключен по ряду причин. К счастью, Google позволяет легко восстановить отключенную учетную запись Google, если она была удалена по ошибке.

Как восстановить отключенную учетную запись Google

Если ваша учетная запись Google отключена, вы будете перенаправлены на страницу на веб-сайте Google, на которой вам сообщат об этом. Google предложит вам войти в свой аккаунт, а затем предоставит объяснение, почему ваш аккаунт был отключен.

Если ваша учетная запись Google отключена, выберите ссылку «Попробуйте восстановить», заполните представленную форму и следуйте предоставленным параметрам. В конце концов, вы попадете в раздел «Попросите нас восстановить вашу учетную запись». Заполните краткую форму, предоставленную полностью и честно. Нажмите Отправить. Восстановление аккаунта Google обычно занимает 1-2 рабочих дня.

Альтернативный вариант восстановления вашей учетной записи Google - связаться с Google напрямую .

Почему моя учетная запись Google отключена?

Учетные записи Google отключены по ряду причин, в том числе:

  • Вредоносные программы, фишинг и другие вредоносные действия
  • Взлом аккаунта Google
  • Использование нескольких аккаунтов для злоупотреблений
  • Spamming
  • Детская эксплуатация
  • Создание ложной личности, чтобы обмануть
  • Террористический контент
  • Высокая громкость звонка
  • Автоматические звонки или сообщения
  • Нарушение правил продукта Google

Важно, чтобы вы ознакомились с Условиями предоставления услуг Google, которые предоставляют подробную «юридическую» информацию о политиках и условиях Google для их продуктов и услуг.

Восстановление данных моей учетной записи Google

В редких случаях вы не сможете восстановить отключенную учетную запись Google. Тем не менее, все еще возможно восстановить ваши данные Google. Для этого просто войдите в свою учетную запись Google и выберите вариант загрузки данных Google.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как восстановить учетную запись Google, к которой у меня больше нет доступа?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Google пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как восстановить учетную запись Google, к которой у меня больше нет доступа?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Google. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Google, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как восстановить учетную запись Google, к которой у меня больше нет доступа? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 месяцев назад
Viewed 36,772 times
Google
восстановить мою отключенную учетную запись Google моя Google учетная запись была отключена отключена Google учетная запись, почему моя Google учетная запись отключена, восстановление отключено Google учетная запись

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have reset my mobile phones on which my google id (*****@***.com) was logged in....un...
I have reset my mobile phones on which my google id (*****@***.com) was logged in....un...
I have reset my mobile phones on which my google id (*****@***.com) was logged in....un...
Someone is in my account they come on my phone I see them please help me
HI , I have an email ID *****@***.com i have not logged in since * years and i am tryin...

Свободный Переезд Консьерж

Наш бесплатный консьерж-сервис может найти лучшие предложения от поставщиков услуг связи в вашем новом почтовом индексе и убедиться, что ваши услуги прибывают в тот же день. Поговорите с живым человеком через несколько секунд, который может сделать сравнение цен для вас и получить дату, которая работает для вас!

Звоните в любое время: 888-959-6783Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки (и график) по многим компаниям
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover a Google Account That I No Longer Have Access To?

Unless you're engaged in nefarious activities with your Google account, a disabled Google account is usually an error. Google makes it simple for users to recover their disabled Google accounts. In most instances, it's just a matter of following the steps provided above, and Google users are able to reactivate their accounts quickly and easily.

Your Google account can get disabled for a number of reasons. Fortunately, Google makes it easy to restore your disabled Google account if it was deleted in error.

How To Recover Your Disabled Google Account

If your Google account is disabled, you will be directed to a page on the Google's website informing you of such. Google will direct you to sign into your account and then provide you an explanation as to why your account was disabled.

If your Google account is disabled, select the 'Try to restore' link, fill out the form presented you, and follow the options provided. Eventually, you will come to a 'Ask us to restore your account' section. Fill out the short form provided completely and honestly. Click Submit. It normally takes 1-2 business days for your Google account to be restored.

An alternate option to restore your Google account is to contact Google directly.

Why Was My Google Account Disabled?

Google accounts are disabled for a number of reasons, including:

  • Malware, phishing & other harmful activities
  • Google account hacking
  • Using multiple accounts for abuse
  • Spamming
  • Child exploitation
  • Creating a false identity to deceive
  • Terrorist content
  • High call volumes
  • Automatic calls or messages
  • Breaking Google product polices

It's important that you make yourself aware of Google's Terms of Service which provide detailed 'legalistic' information concerning Google's policies and terms for their products and services.

Recovering My Google Account Data

In rare instances, you may not be able to recover your disabled Google account. However, it may still be possible to recover your Google data. To do so, simply login to your Google account and select the option to download your Google data.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover a Google Account That I No Longer Have Access To?"?

After thousands of Google customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover a Google Account That I No Longer Have Access To? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Google if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Google in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover a Google Account That I No Longer Have Access To? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Viewed 259,483 times
Google
recover my disabled Google account my Google account was disabled disabled Google account why's my Google account disabled restore disabled Google account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

meri email id ke passwod mene change kiye thee lekin me password bhull gya hu or recove...
*****@***.com me I'd login nhi ho rhi he esme jo message send hota he vo nhi aa rha he...
Clab factory customer care number **********.Sir maine * .*.** ko **** transfer karte s...
i just want back into my account
I would like for Google to refund my money please,

Setup Your New Home Easily

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!