Comment récupérer un compte Google auquel je n'ai plus accès?

Sauf si vous êtes engagé dans des activités néfastes avec votre compte Google, un compte Google désactivé est généralement une erreur. Google permet aux utilisateurs de récupérer facilement leurs comptes Google désactivés. Dans la plupart des cas, il suffit de suivre les étapes ci-dessus et les utilisateurs de Google peuvent réactiver leurs comptes rapidement et facilement.

Votre compte Google peut être désactivé pour plusieurs raisons. Heureusement, Google facilite la restauration de votre compte Google désactivé s'il a été supprimé par erreur.

Comment récupérer votre compte Google désactivé

Si votre compte Google est désactivé, vous serez dirigé vers une page du site Web de Google vous en informant. Google vous demandera de vous connecter à votre compte, puis vous expliquera pourquoi votre compte a été désactivé.

Si votre compte Google est désactivé, sélectionnez le lien "Essayer de restaurer", remplissez le formulaire qui vous est présenté et suivez les options fournies. Finalement, vous arriverez à une section «Demandez-nous de restaurer votre compte». Remplissez le formulaire court fourni complètement et honnêtement. Cliquez sur Soumettre. Il faut normalement 1 à 2 jours ouvrables pour que votre compte Google soit restauré.

Une autre option pour restaurer votre compte Google consiste à contacter directement Google .

Pourquoi mon compte Google a-t-il été désactivé?

Les comptes Google sont désactivés pour plusieurs raisons, notamment:

  • Logiciels malveillants, phishing et autres activités nuisibles
  • Piratage de compte Google
  • Utilisation de plusieurs comptes pour abus
  • Spamming
  • Exploitation des enfants
  • Créer une fausse identité pour tromper
  • Contenu terroriste
  • Volumes d'appel élevés
  • Appels ou messages automatiques
  • Enfreindre les politiques relatives aux produits Google

Il est important que vous preniez connaissance des conditions d'utilisation de Google, qui fournissent des informations «juridiques» détaillées concernant les politiques et les conditions de Google pour leurs produits et services.

Récupération des données de mon compte Google

Dans de rares cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas récupérer votre compte Google désactivé. Cependant, il peut toujours être possible de récupérer vos données Google. Pour ce faire, connectez-vous simplement à votre compte Google et sélectionnez l'option pour télécharger vos données Google.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment récupérer un compte Google auquel je n'ai plus accès?"?

Après que des milliers de Google clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment récupérer un compte Google auquel je n'ai plus accès? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Google si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Google afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment récupérer un compte Google auquel je n'ai plus accès? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 6 mois
Viewed 1,601,544 times
Google
récupérer mon compte Google désactivé mon compte Google a été désactivé compte Google désactivé pourquoi mon compte Google est désactivé restaurer le compte Google désactivé

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my account info is ******@***.com *i have storage problem and can not buy it , plz help...
my account info is ******@***.com *i have storage problem and can not buy it , plz help...
hi *please help me t get some storage since i can not pay storage and i must receive *v...
hi *please help me t get some storage since i can not pay storage and i must receive *v...
I am getting warnings about Mt device being damaged by ** malware viruses. It tell me t...

Changement d'adresse? Concierge gratuit.

Appelez notre concierge gratuit et nous comparerons les services et les plans dans votre nouvelle région d'origine et planifierons gratuitement toute la configuration pour la même journée! Obtenez une meilleure offre sur tous vos services en un seul appel et laissez-nous vous simplifier la planification.

Appelez maintenant: 888-959-6783Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres (et les horaires) de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover a Google Account That I No Longer Have Access To?

Unless you're engaged in nefarious activities with your Google account, a disabled Google account is usually an error. Google makes it simple for users to recover their disabled Google accounts. In most instances, it's just a matter of following the steps provided above, and Google users are able to reactivate their accounts quickly and easily.

Your Google account can get disabled for a number of reasons. Fortunately, Google makes it easy to restore your disabled Google account if it was deleted in error.

How To Recover Your Disabled Google Account

If your Google account is disabled, you will be directed to a page on the Google's website informing you of such. Google will direct you to sign into your account and then provide you an explanation as to why your account was disabled.

If your Google account is disabled, select the 'Try to restore' link, fill out the form presented you, and follow the options provided. Eventually, you will come to a 'Ask us to restore your account' section. Fill out the short form provided completely and honestly. Click Submit. It normally takes 1-2 business days for your Google account to be restored.

An alternate option to restore your Google account is to contact Google directly.

Why Was My Google Account Disabled?

Google accounts are disabled for a number of reasons, including:

  • Malware, phishing & other harmful activities
  • Google account hacking
  • Using multiple accounts for abuse
  • Spamming
  • Child exploitation
  • Creating a false identity to deceive
  • Terrorist content
  • High call volumes
  • Automatic calls or messages
  • Breaking Google product polices

It's important that you make yourself aware of Google's Terms of Service which provide detailed 'legalistic' information concerning Google's policies and terms for their products and services.

Recovering My Google Account Data

In rare instances, you may not be able to recover your disabled Google account. However, it may still be possible to recover your Google data. To do so, simply login to your Google account and select the option to download your Google data.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover a Google Account That I No Longer Have Access To?"?

After thousands of Google customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover a Google Account That I No Longer Have Access To? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Google if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Google Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Google in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover a Google Account That I No Longer Have Access To? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Google

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Viewed 259,483 times
Google
recover my disabled Google account my Google account was disabled disabled Google account why's my Google account disabled restore disabled Google account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

meri email id ke passwod mene change kiye thee lekin me password bhull gya hu or recove...
*****@***.com me I'd login nhi ho rhi he esme jo message send hota he vo nhi aa rha he...
Clab factory customer care number **********.Sir maine * .*.** ko **** transfer karte s...
i just want back into my account
I would like for Google to refund my money please,

Setup Your New Home Easily

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!