كيف أقوم بتفعيل بطاقة Green Dot الخاصة بي؟

إذا تلقيت مؤخرًا بطاقة GreenDot وتحتاج إلى مساعدة في إعدادها ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. إليك كيفية تنشيط حسابك وبطاقتك.

تزيل بطاقة Green Dot ، مثل أي بطاقة أخرى ، ضرورة حمل النقود معك دائمًا. يمكنك استخدامه إما لإجراء عمليات الدفع عبر الإنترنت أو عمليات السحب النقدي في أي وقت يتم فيه قبول البطاقة. هذه البطاقة مثالية للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في تحسين تصنيفاتهم الائتمانية أو الذين يريدون إبقاء إنفاقهم تحت السيطرة.

كيفية الحصول على بطاقة النقطة الخضراء

هناك طريقتان فقط للحصول على بطاقة Green Dot الخاصة بك. يمكنك إما شراء بطاقة عبر الإنترنت أو من متاجر التجزئة القريبة منك. عندما تحصل على بطاقة مؤقتة ، لا يزال بإمكانك استخدام بطاقتك وتفاصيل حسابك لشراء الأشياء ، ولكن سيتعين عليك الانتظار للحصول على بطاقتك الفعلية. يستغرق هذا أسبوعين تقريبًا.

كيفية تنشيط بطاقتك عبر الإنترنت

هذه عملية تستغرق بضع دقائق فقط. فيما يلي الخطوات التي يجب عليك اتباعها لتفعيل بطاقتك:

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة Green Dot
  2. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، انقر فوق علامة التبويب "تسجيل البطاقة".
  3. ستطلب منك رسالة مطالبة ما إذا كان لديك خدمة مصرفية عبر الإنترنت أم لا عن طريق مطالبتك بإدخال معرف المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بالخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت. إذا لم تكن مسجلاً ، فأنت مسجّل تلقائيًا لمتابعة العملية.
  4. ستطلب الصفحة التالية تفاصيل بطاقتك ؛ رقم الحساب ورمز الأمان المكون من ثلاثة أرقام. تم العثور على رمز الأمان المكون من ثلاثة أرقام في الجزء الخلفي من البطاقة بالقرب من مكان التوقيع. كن حذرا عند إدخال هذه التفاصيل. قد يعني خطأ في رقم واحد أنه يجب عليك بدء العملية من جديد أو التحقق من تفاصيل حسابك.
  5. اكتب تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية بطاقتك
  6. حدد علامة التبويب "متابعة" في الأسفل.
  7. ستحتاج الصفحة الأخيرة منك أن تضع اسمك وتاريخ ميلادك وعنوانك. يتعين على جميع البنوك أن تسألك عن هذه المعلومات وفقًا لقانون الوطني الأمريكي.

عملية التنشيط هي نفسها للبطاقة التي يتم الحصول عليها عبر البريد. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لهذه البطاقات ، سيكون عليك تحميل الأموال قبل البدء في استخدامها.

كيفية تنشيط بطاقتك عبر الهاتف

هذا الخيار قابل للتطبيق للأشخاص الذين لديهم مشكلة في الإنترنت أو ببساطة لا يثقون به. فيما يلي الخطوات البسيطة التي يجب عليك اتباعها:

  1. اتصل بخط خدمة العملاء . هذا رقم مجاني يمكن الاتصال به من أي مكان. إذا كنت تتصل خارج الولايات المتحدة ، فستحتاج إلى إدخال رمز الخروج في بلدك حتى تتم مكالمتك
  2. سوف يسأل وكيل خدمة العملاء عن بطاقتك ، وتفاصيل الحساب وأي تفاصيل أخرى للمستند.
  3. سيتم نقلك عبر جميع خطوات التنشيط ويمكنك المضي قدمًا وتفعيل حسابك عبر الهاتف

إذا تم تنفيذ جميع الخطوات بشكل صحيح ، فستصبح بطاقتك نشطة ولن يكون بإمكانك استخدامها إلا إذا قمت بتحميل أموال.

كيفية تحميل الأموال على بطاقتك

يمكنك اختيار أي من الطرق التالية:

  1. قم بتحويل الأموال مباشرة من حسابك المصرفي إلى بطاقة Green Dot الخاصة بك
  2. قم بإيداع شيك من جهازك المحمول إلى بطاقتك
  3. قم بإيداع استرداد الضريبة على بطاقتك
  4. قم بإيداع مباشر في مركز Green Dot المحلي

الرسوم المرتبطة ببطاقة جرين دوت مسبقة الدفع

يتم شراء بطاقة Green Dot مقابل 1.95 دولار فقط في المتاجر المحلية. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد رسوم شراء عند شراء البطاقة عبر الإنترنت. سوف تتحمل رسوم شهرية قدرها 7.95 دولار. ومع ذلك ، يتم دفع هذه الرسوم الشهرية عند تحميل 1000 دولار أو أكثر في دورة الفوترة السابقة. بالنسبة لسحب أجهزة الصراف الآلي ، تكون الرسوم 3 دولارات للسحب و 0.5 دولار للاستعلام عن الرصيد. بالنسبة للبطاقات المفقودة ، تكون رسوم الاستبدال 5 دولارات فقط.

يمكنك اختيار تسجيل أكثر من بطاقة Green Dot. ومع ذلك ، قد تختار Green Dot تحديد عدد البطاقات الصادرة وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص.

كيف أقوم بتفعيل بطاقة Green Dot الخاصة بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتفعيل بطاقة Green Dot الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Green Dot إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتفعيل بطاقة Green Dot الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Green Dot إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Green Dot Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Green Dot لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتفعيل بطاقة Green Dot الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Green Dot

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 409,733 times
Green Dot
رقم هاتف greendot
تنشيط بطاقة greendot
حساب greendot
تفعيل البطاقة
حساب جديد
تفعيل البطاقة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got into a car crash and to buy the part I need this card actolivated but every time...
When I try to activate my card, after I put the card information in, this message comes...
I’m putting the card information to activate it after i’m done I hit next and it just s...
Activated my card*I can't use my card
I have registered and maybe activated my cash back visa. I put $*** on a new temp card...

تغيير العنوان؟ بواب مجاني.

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصل الآن: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I activate my Green Dot card?

If you recently received your GreenDot card and need help setting it up, you've come to the right place. Here's how to activate your account and card.

Your Green Dot card, much like any other card, removes the necessity of always carrying cash around with you. You can use it to either make online payments or cash withdrawals at any point where the card is accepted. This card is ideal for people who want to improve their credit ratings or who want to keep their spending under control.

How to Get a Green Dot Card

There are only two ways to get your Green Dot card. You can either buy a card online or at a retailer near you. When you get a temporary card, you can still use your card and account details to purchase things, but you will have to wait to get your actual card. This takes approximately 2 weeks.

How to Activate Your Card Online

This is a process that only takes a few minutes. Here are the steps you should follow to activate your card:

  1. Go to Green Dot's page
  2. At the top right corner, click the "Register Card" tab.
  3. A prompt will ask you whether or not you have online banking by asking you to enter your online banking User ID and password. If you are not registered, you are automatically enrolled in order to continue with the process.
  4. The following page will ask for the details of your card; the account number and the three-digit security code. The three-digit security code is found at the back of the card near where the signature is. Be careful when keying in these details. An error in one digit could mean that you have to start the process all over again or verify your account details.
  5. Type in your card's expiration date
  6. Select the "Continue" tab at the bottom.
  7. The final page will need you to put in your name, date of birth and address. All banks are required to ask you about this information in accordance with the U.S. Patriot Act.

The activation process is the same for card that are gotten via mail. However, for these cards, you will have to load money before you start using them.

How to Activate Your Card via Phone

This option is viable for people who have trouble with the internet or simply don't trust it. Here are the simple steps you need to follow:

  1. Call the customer care line. This is a toll-free number that can be called from anywhere. If you are calling outside of the United States, you will need to enter your country's exit code in order for your call to go through
  2. The customer care agent will ask about your card, and account details and any other document details.
  3. You will be taken through all the activation steps and you can go ahead and activate your account over phone

If all the steps are done correctly, your card will become active and you are free to use it only if you have loaded funds.

How to Load Funds on Your Card

You can choose any of the following methods:

  1. Transfer funds directly from your bank account to your Green Dot card
  2. Deposit a check from your mobile device to your card
  3. Get your tax refund deposited on your card
  4. Do a direct deposit at your local Green Dot Centre

Fees Associated with the Green Dot Prepaid Card

The Green Dot card is only purchased for $1.95 at local stores. There is however no purchase fee when you purchase the card online. You will incur monthly charges of $7.95. This monthly fee is however bailed when you load $ 1000 or more in the previous billing cycle. For ATM withdrawals, the charges are $3 for withdrawal and $0.5 for balance inquiry. For lost cards, the replacement fee is only $5.

You can choose to register more than one Green Dot card. However, Green Dot may choose to limit the number of cards issued at its own discretion.

How do I activate my Green Dot card?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I activate my Green Dot card?"?

After thousands of Green Dot customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I activate my Green Dot card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Green Dot if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Green Dot Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Green Dot in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I activate my Green Dot card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Green Dot

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 221,953 times
Green Dot
greendot customer service
greendot phone number
greendot activate card
greendot account
Card Activation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

No tengo un numero social por eso no puedo registrar mi tarjeta que hago
It won’t let me register my card I keep getting the error message need a answer asap**
I cant validate my card. Ive tried several times with the same results. I have several...
Not receiving text message to activate card
My wall mart GreenDot money card will not activate I have called and tried online and I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!