Comment informer GreenDot d'un paiement manquant?

Si vous remarquez qu'il manque un paiement sur votre carte GreenDot, ou s'il y a un problème de chargement sur votre carte, voici ce que vous devez faire pour résoudre votre problème.

GreenDot est une entreprise spécialisée dans les cartes prépayées rechargeables qui peuvent être utilisées dans plusieurs magasins aux États-Unis et également pour payer des biens et services en ligne, comme l'achat d'applications sur l'App Store d'Apple. Malgré la facilité d'utilisation des cartes GreenDot, des problèmes surviennent de temps en temps. L'un de ces problèmes est le manque de paiements vers et depuis votre carte GreenDot.

Si vous manquez un paiement sur GreenDot, vous devriez essayer les mesures suggérées sur la page FAQ de GreenDot. Si aucune des solutions ne fonctionne, vous devrez contacter GreenDot directement et leur faire savoir votre paiement manquant.

Vous pouvez le faire en les appelant, en les contactant sur les réseaux sociaux ou en leur envoyant un courrier postal à leur adresse physique. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les avantages et les étapes que vous pouvez suivre à travers les différentes avenues pour informer GreenDot d'un paiement manquant.

Appelez le service client

GreenDot a un numéro de service client sans frais où les clients peuvent contacter le service client de l'entreprise. La ligne téléphonique est ouverte 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 afin que vous puissiez les joindre et les informer d'un paiement manquant à tout moment. Vous devrez peut-être attendre jusqu'à une demi-heure pour obtenir un agent du service client en direct à la fin de la ligne, mais l'attente en vaut la peine.

L'utilisation du numéro de téléphone du service client est le moyen le plus rapide de signaler un paiement manquant et puisque vous allez parler à un représentant en direct, le moyen le plus rapide de recevoir une solution.

Il est prudent d'avoir tous vos GreenDot et autres informations personnelles et confidentielles nécessaires avec vous lorsque vous passez l'appel. Vous pouvez obtenir le numéro de téléphone gratuit de GreenDot auprès de GetHuman .

bureau d'aide

L'utilisation du service d'assistance de GreenDot est l'un des moyens de contacter l'entreprise et d'obtenir de l'aide en ligne. Le service d'assistance doit être utilisé pour signaler les problèmes qui ne sont pas urgents. Par conséquent, si le paiement manquant que vous signalez n'est pas nécessaire de toute urgence, vous pouvez contacter GreenDot en utilisant le service d'assistance.

Sinon, utilisez le numéro de téléphone. Il faut en moyenne 15 heures au service client de GreenDot pour résoudre un problème présenté de cette manière. Il est également conseillé de ne pas essayer de contacter le service d'assistance le matin, car c'est leur période la plus occupée de la journée. Vous pouvez récupérer le lien vers le service d'assistance de GetHuman .

Des médias sociaux

Les médias sociaux sont un moyen populaire d'entrer en contact avec le service client de GreenDot. Vous pouvez écrire un message sur leur page Facebook ou leur envoyer un message direct et un représentant vous contactera bientôt. Le message doit être descriptif mais concis. Vous pouvez également envoyer à GreenDot un tweet les informant d'un paiement manquant.

Un message direct est recommandé si vous souhaitez discuter avec un représentant du service client. GreenDot répond généralement aux messages envoyés via les médias sociaux en quelques heures.

N'incluez aucune information personnelle dans les messages car ils peuvent être sujets à une violation de la sécurité. Ne soyez pas surpris si votre problème n'est pas résolu immédiatement car des milliers de clients utilisent les médias sociaux pour contacter le support client.

Courrier

Si vous avez épuisé les méthodes ci-dessus mais que votre paiement manque toujours, vous pouvez envoyer à GreenDot une lettre à leur adresse physique présentant clairement votre situation. Le courrier postal est presque éteint, mais l'adresse physique de GreenDot se trouve sur son site Web et il répond aux lettres. Il s'agit de la méthode la plus lente pour contacter GreenDot et ne doit être utilisée que pour le moins urgent des paiements manquants.

Comment informer GreenDot d'un paiement manquant?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment informer GreenDot d'un paiement manquant?"?

Après que des milliers de Green Dot clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment informer GreenDot d'un paiement manquant? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Green Dot si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Green Dot Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Green Dot afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment informer GreenDot d'un paiement manquant? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Green Dot

Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 585,050 times
Green Dot
service client greendot
greendot manque de paiement
problème de rechargement de greendot
Recharge de la carte
recharger la carte
problèmes de paiement
Recharge de la carte

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I cannot add money from my money pak to my greendot card i cannot acsess my loggin
Trying to log into green dot app keeps directing me to log in on greedot.com. will not...
Sir there is a issue with me in card registration can you help me
I sent *$ to a number on my account n they never received it I want a refund
Antonio Perez necesito poner este dinero de esta n*mero de tarjeta *** *** **** **** a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I let GreenDot know about a missing payment?

If you notice that there's a missing payment on your GreenDot card, or if there's a problem loading onto your card, here's what you need to do to get your problem fixed.

GreenDot is a company that specializes in reloadable prepaid cards that can be used at several stores across the United States and also to pay for goods and services online such as buying apps on Apple's app store. Despite GreenDot's cards ease of use, issues do arise from time to time. One of those issues is missing payments to and from your GreenDot card.

If you are missing a payment on GreenDot, you should try the measures suggested on GreenDot's FAQ page. If none of the solutions work, you will have to contact GreenDot directly and let them know about your missing payment.

You can do that by calling them, contacting them on social media or sending them snail mail to their physical address. Below are the benefits and steps you can take through the various avenues to let GreenDot know about a missing payment.

Call Customer Care

GreenDot has a toll free customer care number where customers can reach the company's customer care department. The phone line is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week so you can reach them and notify them of a missing payment at any time. You may have to wait as long as half an hour to get a live customer service agent at the end of the line but the wait is worth it.

Using the customer service phone number is the fastest way to report a missing payment and since you will be talking to a live representative, the fastest way to receive a solution.

It is prudent to have all your GreenDot and other necessary personal and confidential information with you when you make the call. You can obtain GreenDot's toll free phone number from GetHuman.

Help Desk

Using GreenDot's help desk is one of the ways to contact the company and get help online. The help desk should be used to report matters that are not urgent. Therefore, if the missing payment you are reporting is not urgently needed, you can contact GreenDot using the help desk.

Otherwise, use the phone number. It takes an average of 15 hours for GreenDot's customer service to fix a problem presented in this manner. It is also advised not to try and contacting the help desk in the morning as this is their busiest time of the day. You can retrieve the link to the help desk from GetHuman.

Social Media

Social media is a popular way of getting in contact with GreenDot's customer service department. You can write a post on their Facebook page or send them a direct message and a representative will soon get in contact with you. The message should be descriptive but concise. You can also send GreenDot a tweet notifying them of a missing payment.

A direct message is recommended if you want to chat with a customer service representative. GreenDot typically replies to messages sent through social media in a matter of hours.

Do not include any personal information in the messages as it may be prone to a security breach. Do not be surprised if your issue is not solved right away as there are thousands of customers using social media to contact customer support.

Mail

If you have exhausted the above methods but your payment is still missing, you can send GreenDot a letter to their physical address clearly presenting your predicament. Snail mail is almost extinct but GreenDot's physical mailing address can be found on their website and they do respond to letters. This is the slowest method of contacting GreenDot and should only be utilized for the least urgent of missing payments.

How do I let GreenDot know about a missing payment?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I let GreenDot know about a missing payment?"?

After thousands of Green Dot customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I let GreenDot know about a missing payment? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Green Dot if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Green Dot Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Green Dot in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I let GreenDot know about a missing payment? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Green Dot

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 238,178 times
Green Dot
greendot customer service
greendot missing payment
greendot reload problem
Card Recharge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

* different places now trying to load money and they both say that they aren’t authoriz...
I GREEN DOT to stop sending texts to my cell (***-***-****) telling me money has been l...
I put $***.** on green dot card I had. It expires *****. All it says on the card is M...
It prompts you to verify your identity by taking a photo of id and submitting it in ord...
Icant Deposit my money pak card numbers onto my green dot card. It says I have exceeded...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!