ماذا أفعل إذا نسيت معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى Greendot؟

إذا نسيت معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى Green Dot ، فيمكنك إعادة تعيينها بسهولة عبر الإنترنت على موقع Green Dot الإلكتروني. باستخدام رقم بطاقتك ورقم الضمان الاجتماعي و CVV ، يمكنك إدخال كلمة مرور جديدة أو استعادة معرف المستخدم الخاص بك. إذا لم يكن لديك وصول إلى بطاقتك ولا يمكنك تذكر معرف المستخدم الخاص بك ، فيمكنك استخدام رقم الضمان الاجتماعي والرمز البريدي لمحاولة استرداد الحساب. عندما لا ينجح الاسترداد عبر الإنترنت ، يمكن للمستخدمين الاتصال بخدمة العملاء للحصول على الدعم.

يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة Green Dot في أوستن ، تكساس ، وهي الشركة الرائدة في مجال بطاقات الخصم المدفوعة مسبقًا. إذا كنت من حاملي بطاقة Green Dot ، فأنت تريد التأكد من أنه يمكنك الوصول إلى حسابك حتى تتمكن من إدارة أموالك وتتبع إنفاقك. ماذا تفعل إذا نسيت معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى Green Dot؟ ما هي الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها؟ يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول Green Dot عن طريق الاتصال بدعم العملاء هنا ، وفيما يلي طرق يمكنك من خلالها الوصول إلى حساب Green Dot الخاص بك إذا نسيت معلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك.

إعادة تعيين تسجيل الدخول الخاص بك على Green Dot

عندما تحتاج إلى إعادة تعيين معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى Green Dot ، فأنت بحاجة إلى المعلومات التالية:

  1. رقم الضمان الاجتماعي أو رقم التعريف الضريبي.
  2. الرقم المكون من 16 رقمًا الموجود على بطاقة الخصم مسبقة الدفع الخاصة بك.
  3. رمز الحماية المكون من ثلاثة أو أربعة أرقام (CVV) على ظهر بطاقة الخصم الخاصة بك.

استعادة حسابك

لاستعادة معلومات حسابك ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح موقع Green Dot في متصفح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. انقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول".
  3. أسفل المساحات المخصصة لمعرف المستخدم وكلمة المرور ، انقر فوق الرابط "هل نسيت معرف المستخدم / كلمة المرور؟"
  4. حدد الخيار الأنسب لموقفك من بين هؤلاء الثلاثة:
    • لدي اسم المستخدم الخاص بي
    • لدي بطاقتي
    • لا أعرف معرف المستخدم الخاص بي أو بطاقتي
  5. انقر فوق "متابعة".
  6. بالنسبة للخيار الأول (لدي معرف المستخدم الخاص بي) ، أدخل معرف المستخدم ورقم الضمان الاجتماعي ، ثم انقر فوق "متابعة".
  7. إذا اخترت الخيار الثاني (لدي بطاقتي) ، أدخل رقم البطاقة ، ورمز الحماية ورقم الضمان الاجتماعي واضغط على "متابعة".
  8. بالنسبة للخيار الثالث (لا أعرف معرف المستخدم أو بطاقتي) ، أدخل رقم الضمان الاجتماعي والرمز البريدي وحدد "متابعة".
  9. اتبع التعليمات لإكمال عملية استرداد الحساب.

المساعدة الهاتفية

إذا كنت غير قادر على استرداد حسابك عبر الإنترنت أو كنت لا تزال مغلقًا بعد إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، يمكنك الاتصال بدعم العملاء هنا للحصول على المساعدة في الوصول إلى معلوماتك. يمكن للممثل المساعدة في فتح حسابك حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى معلوماتك المالية.

يعد البقاء على اطلاع بمعاملات بطاقة الخصم مسبقة الدفع Green Dot أمرًا مهمًا لصحتك المالية. عندما لا تتمكن من تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، يمكنك إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت في بضع خطوات. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة ، اتصل بدعم عملاء Green Dot هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا نسيت معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى Greendot؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Green Dot إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا نسيت معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى Greendot؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Green Dot إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Green Dot Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Green Dot لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا نسيت معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى Greendot؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Green Dot

Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 239,788 times
Green Dot
Green Dot
Green Dot تسجيل الدخول

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am needing to change the spelling on my account from Josef Barr to Josef J Barr Jr. T...
Can't access my money or activate my card
Bought greendot and loaded it but won't let me activate card.
Can't activate card just bought says invalid card number please help me
i was charged $** for a card that doesn’t even exist please refund my $***

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل خطتك؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Forgot My Greendot Login?

If you have forgotten your Green Dot login information, you can easily reset it online at the Green Dot website. Using your card number, social security number and CVV, you can enter a new password or recover your User ID. If you do not have access to your card and cannot remember your User ID, you can use your social security number and zip code to attempt account recovery. When online recovery is unsuccessful, users can call customer service for support.

Headquartered in Austin, Texas, Green Dot is the industry leader in prepaid debit cards. If you are a Green Dot cardholder, you want to make sure you can access your account so you can manage your finances and keep track of your spending. What do you do if you forget your Green Dot login? What steps can you take? You can learn more about Green Dot by calling customer support here, and below are ways you can access your Green Dot account if you have forgotten your login information.

Resetting Your Green Dot Login

When you need to reset your Green Dot login information, you need the following information:

  1. Your social security number or tax identification number.
  2. The 16-digit number on your prepaid debit card.
  3. The three or four digit security code (CVV) on the back of your debit card.

Recovering Your Account

To recover your account information, follow these steps:

  1. Open Green Dot's website in your computer browser.
  2. Click on "Log In."
  3. Under the spaces for your User ID and Password, click the link "Forgot User ID/Password?"
  4. Select the option that best fits your situation from these three:
    • I have my User ID
    • I have my card
    • I do not know my User ID or have my card
  5. Click "Continue."
  6. For the first option (I have my User ID), enter your User ID and social security number, then click "Continue."
  7. If you choose the second option (I have my card), enter the card number, security code and your social security number and hit "Continue."
  8. For the third option (I do not know my User ID or have my card), enter your social security number and zip code and select "Continue."
  9. Follow the prompts to complete the account recovery process.

Telephone Assistance

If you are unable to recover your account online or you are still locked out after resetting your password, you can contact customer support here for assistance in accessing your information. The representative can help unlock your account so you can access your financial information.

Staying on top of your Green Dot prepaid debit card transactions is important for your financial health. When you cannot log into your account, you can reset your password online in a few steps. For more information or assistance, contact Green Dot customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Forgot My Greendot Login?"?

After thousands of Green Dot customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Forgot My Greendot Login? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Green Dot if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Green Dot Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Green Dot in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Forgot My Greendot Login? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Green Dot

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 33,633 times
Green Dot
Green Dot
Green Dot login

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hey I Was wondering How and whom do I get in touch with over at target , I want. To sen...
Hey I Was wondering How and whom do I get in touch with over at target , I want. To sen...
My direct deposit did not go through last night for my job I know Valero took out...
I’m trying to correct direct deposit information. The system does not give me that option
I’m trying to correct direct deposit information. The system does not give me that option
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!