如果我的绿点卡已过期怎么办?

绿点卡是预付费借记卡,可用于在ATM机上提款或购买。这些卡不是信用卡,但具有身份验证过程。取得卡是一个相对简单的过程。如果您的卡是快递卡,Green Dot只会在7天内将卡发送到您邮件中的地址。

Green Dot是一家美国金融技术和银行公司,总部位于加利福尼亚州帕萨迪纳。按市值计算,Green Dot是全球最大的预付借记卡公司。

Green Dot为所有客户提供客户预付卡和可充值信用卡。这些卡是预付的Visa卡或借记万事达卡。您可以使用该卡进行各种交易,包括购买和提款。但是,这些卡已过期,并且它们的使用寿命通常为数年。

您不应将绿点卡与礼品卡混淆。要拥有绿点卡,您必须进行身份验证。只有验证成功后,您才能获得卡。

这些卡与信用卡的不同之处还在于,您需要向卡中添加资金才能使用。这些卡绝对没有信用。

即使信誉欠佳,您仍然可以获得绿点卡。因此,获取或使用Green Dot卡不会以任何方式建立您的信用评分。

您可以在线提出要求,从公司本身获取绿点卡。您可能还会在全国各地的各种零售商店中找到它们。

您可以从Green Dot获得多张卡,但是他们可以自行决定限制张数。您必须年满18岁才能获得卡并支付公司网站上概述的某些费用。

您通常会在零售店中找到的Green Dot卡是临时卡。在使用临时卡之前,您仍然需要进行仔细检查。

成功验证卡后,您就可以充值并开始使用它了。如果您在线订购该卡,一开始您还将获得一张临时卡。

您不能使用临时卡进行ATM取款或从美国境外的商人处进行购买。

在Green Dot成功注册和身份验证后,您应该在7到10个工作日内收到个性化卡。该卡将在注册后的第二天通过美国邮件寄出。

个性化卡抵达后,您将无法再使用临时卡。出于安全原因,收到个性化卡后,您将需要激活它。您可以在线激活或通过致电客户服务激活卡。

激活个性化的绿点卡后,临时卡中的所有余额将自动转移到您的个性化卡中。如果两周后仍未收到卡,则应致电Green Dot客户服务中心。

Green Dot卡上的最大余额为$ 2,500。但是,Green Dot可能会根据自己的喜好允许高于平衡的余额。

您可以通过多种方式向Green Dot卡充值。一种是通过将资金直接存入帐户。另一个方法是将现金捐赠给零售商,然后让他们为您完成交易。最后一种方法是通过银行转账到卡上。

卡到期

如果您的绿点卡即将发行,则您无须执行任何操作。您只需要耐心等待新卡到达您的邮件即可。

随着当前卡的到期日期的临近,Green Dot会向您发送更新的卡。您的银行卡应在其有效期的7天内到达。

您应确保Green Dot存档的地址正确无误,因为如果地址不正确,则该卡将被发送到错误的地址。

您可以在GetHuman上找到Green Dot客户服务联系信息。

如果我的绿点卡已过期怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的绿点卡已过期怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Green Dot客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的绿点卡已过期怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Green Dot(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Green Dot Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Green Dot之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的绿点卡已过期怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Green Dot

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 1,278,345 times
Green Dot
使GreenDot卡过期
绿点过期
绿点不起作用

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

If You can help please help me! I don't know if it's even the same account number since...
If You can help please help me! I don't know if it's even the same account number since...
i lost my card, my money is on it. I have called gd ** times or more, they aren't tryin...
i lost my card, my money is on it. I have called gd ** times or more, they aren't tryin...
First of all i don't blame You for not wanting to be affiliated w*green dot. I lost my...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Green Dot Card Expired?

Green Dot Cards are prepaid debit cards that can be used to make withdrawals at ATMs or purchases. The cards are not credit cards but they do have an identity verification process. Acquiring a card is a relatively straightforward process. If your card express, Green Dot will simply send a card to your address in the mail within 7 days.

Green Dot is an American financial technology and banking company that is headquartered in Pasadena, California. Green Dot is the planet's biggest prepaid debit card company by market capitalization.

Green Dot offers customers prepaid cards and reloadable credit cards to all its customers. The cards are a prepaid Visa card or a debit MasterCard. You can use the card to conduct a wide range of transactions including making purchases and ATM withdrawals. However, these cards an expire and they typically have a lifespan of several years.

You should not confuse a Green Dot card with a gift card. To own a Green Dot card, you have to undergo identity verification. Only when the verification is successful can you get a card.

The cards are also different than a credit card in that you need to add funds to your card to use it. The cards absolutely have no credit whatsoever.

You can still get a Green Dot card even if you have poor credit. Therefore, acquiring or using a Green Dot card does not build up your credit score in any way.

You can acquire a Green Dot card from the company itself by requesting one online. You may also find them at a variety of retail stores across the country.

You can obtain multiple cards from Green Dot but they can limit the number at their own discretion. You have to be at least 18 years of age to obtain a card and pay certain fees outlined on the company's website.

The Green Dot cards you will typically find at a retail store are temporary cards. You will still to undergo scrutiny before you can use the temporary card.

Once the card is successfully verified, you can load it with money and start using it. You also get a temporary card at first you if you order the card online.

You cannot use a temporary card to make ATM withdrawals or to make purchases from merchants located outside the United States.

After successful registration and identity verification with Green Dot, you should receive your personalized card within 7 to 10 business days. The card will be shipped through the US Mail the day after registration.

You will no longer be able to use your temporary card once the personalized card arrives. For security reasons, you will need to activate the personalized card once you receive it. You can activate your card online or by calling customer service.

As soon as you activate your personalized Green Dot card, any balance that was in the temporary card will be automatically transferred to your personalized card. You should call Green Dot customer service if you still have not received your card after 2 weeks.

The maximum balance you can have on your Green Dot card is $2,500. However, Green Dot may allow balances higher than that at their own pleasure.

You can add money to your Green Dot card in a variety of ways. One of the is through direct deposit of funds into the account. Another is by giving cash to a retailer and having them do it for you. The final way is by bank transfers to the card.

Card Expiry

If your Green Dot card is about, you simply do not have to do anything. You just have to patiently wait for a new card to arrive in your mail.

Green Dot will send you an updated card as the expiry date of your current card approaches. Your card should arrive within 7 days of the card's expiry date.

You should ensure that the address Green Dot has on file is the correct one because if it is not, then the card will be sent to a wrong address.

You can find the Green Dot customer service contact information on GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Green Dot Card Expired?"?

After thousands of Green Dot customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Green Dot Card Expired? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Green Dot if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Green Dot Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Green Dot in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Green Dot Card Expired? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Green Dot

Asked a month ago
Viewed 59,401 times
Green Dot
Expire GreenDot card
green dot expired
green dot wont work

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was viewing transactions and somehow a dispute was made and blocked my account
Was viewing transactions and somehow a dispute was made and blocked my account
Dispute is settled but account is still blocked
Dispute is settled and my account is still blocked
I do not know what’s going on with my card I would to get some to help me like today my...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!