ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت كلاب السلوق أمتعتي؟

الذهاب في رحلة دائمًا ما يكون مغامرة ، ولكن الأمور يمكن أن تتحول إلى الأسوأ عندما تفقد أمتعتك ، وهناك أشياء تحتاج إليها هناك. أفضل شيء هو عدم الذعر ومحاولة حمل قطع الغيار في حقيبتك. ثم أرسل نموذج الأمتعة المفقودة في أقرب وقت ممكن حتى لا يكون هناك تأخير في العثور على حل.

أخذ الحافلة بدلا من الطيران أو القيادة له مزاياه. أنت لست الشخص الذي يقود ، هناك إمكانية لتكوين صديق جديد ويمكنك مشاهدة المشهد خلال رحلتك. هناك بعض العيوب أيضا. لا يمكنك أخذ قسط من الراحة عندما تريد وهناك مشكلة الأمتعة. قد تفقد أمتعتك أو قد تتلف. ماذا تفعل؟ سوف يرشدك هذا الدليل إلى أساسيات سياسة الأمتعة الخاصة بـ Greyhound وإجراءات الأمتعة المفقودة.

سياسة السلوقي

  1. لن يتم مساءلة النوع الوحيد من الأمتعة Greyhound عن الأمتعة المحمولة. يحتاج المسافرون إلى مراقبة حقائب اليد الخاصة بهم ، حتى أثناء استراحة الراحة.
  2. بالنسبة للأمتعة المقيدة ، بما في ذلك الوزن الزائد والوزن الزائد أو المتضخم ، ستحتاج إلى علامة الأمتعة التي أعطيت لك عند فحص حقائبك. يتم استرداد الحقائب ذات الحجم العادي حتى 250 دولارًا لكل تذكرة للبالغين و 125 دولارًا لكل تذكرة طفل ولا يمكن تعويضها عن المبالغ الأعلى من ذلك إلا إذا اشتريت تأمينًا للأمتعة من خلال Greyhound.
  3. يتم تعويض الأمتعة الزائدة والوزن الزائد والأمتعة الضخمة حتى 250 دولارًا. لا يمكن دفع أي قيمة أعلى من هذا المبلغ ما لم تدفع رسوم الأمتعة المعلنة. حتى ذلك الحين ، أكثر مبلغ يمكن دفعه هو 1000 دولار.
  4. إذا تمت إدارة جزء من مسارك بواسطة أحد خطوط حافلات شريك Greyhound ، فقد تختلف سياساتها. تأكد من التحقق من موقعة على الإنترنت قبل رحلتك.
  5. يُنصح بشراء تأمين الأمتعة من خلال Greyhound ، وبهذه الطريقة تقلل من فرصك في التفاعل مع أكثر من شركة في حالة حدوث مشكلة.
  6. لديك 30 يومًا من تاريخ وصولك إلى وجهتك لتقديم نموذج مطالبة و 7 أيام من استلامك للأمتعة التالفة أو فقدان شيء ما لمطالبة الأمتعة.
  7. عادةً ما يتم حل المطالبات بين 30 و 90 يومًا بدءًا من تاريخ تلقي Greyhound لنموذج مطالبتك.
  8. بالنسبة للمطالبات التالفة ، سيحتاج Greyhound إلى فحص العنصر قبل معالجة المطالبة. بالنسبة للأشياء المفقودة ، سيبذل Greyhound قصارى جهده لتحديد مكان الأمتعة المعنية ، ولكن إذا لم يعثر عليها في غضون 15 يومًا بعد إرسال نموذج الأمتعة المفقودة ، فسوف يعاملها على أنها مطالبة بينما سيظلون يبحثون عن أمتعتك المفقودة . هذا في حالة احتياجهم لبدء عملية المطالبات أي أنهم سوف يكتبون لك أي تحديثات.

كيفية تقديم النموذج

  1. انتقل إلى greyhound.com وقم بتسجيل الدخول ، ثم انتقل إلى موضوع التعليمات والمعلومات وانقر على الأمتعة المفقودة أو التالفة.
  2. النقر على علامة الجمع بجانب كل موضوع من الأمتعة المفقودة أو التالفة سوف يمنحك المزيد من المعلومات حول ما يمكن توقعه.
  3. عند مراجعة العملية الخاصة بهم ، قم بالتمرير إلى قسم "إجراء مطالبة" وانقر فوق نموذج مطالبة الأمتعة.
  4. هنا ، ستحتاج إلى تقديم اسمك الأول والأخير ورقم هاتف جهة الاتصال وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني والمدينة وولاية المنشأ والوجهة وتاريخ السفر ورقم تذكرة التذكرة ورقم علامة الحافلة والتأكيد والوصف.
  5. انقر فوق إرسال عند الانتهاء. لأية أسئلة أخرى ، حدد خيار الاتصال بنا تحت المساعدة والمعلومات ، أو اتصل بها هنا .
ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت كلاب السلوق أمتعتي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت كلاب السلوق أمتعتي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Greyhound إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت كلاب السلوق أمتعتي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Greyhound إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Greyhound Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Greyhound لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت كلاب السلوق أمتعتي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Greyhound

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 1,350,340 times
Greyhound
مطالبة الأمتعة المفقودة Greyhound
مساعدة بشأن مطالبة Greyhound بفقدان الأمتعة
فقدت حقيبة السلوقي

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My bus driver was over a hour in a half later to make it to Minneapolis Minnesota the b...
My bus driver was over a hour in a half later to make it to Minneapolis Minnesota the b...
on sept .*th at *am, I arrived at the bus station. I asked the lady at the door when...
I've lost all my luggage my suitcase my white box my dog container with the food in it...
Iwanted to get a refund on my * tickets that i bought.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If Greyhound Lost My Luggage?

Going on a trip is most always an adventure, but things can turn for the worse when you lose your baggage, and there's items you need in there. The best thing is not to panic and try to carry a spare in your carry-on. Then submit a missing luggage form as soon as possible so there's no delay in finding a resolution.

Taking a bus instead of flying or driving has its advantages. You're not the one driving, there's a possibility of making a new friend and you get to see the scenery during your trip. There are some disadvantages too. You don't get to take a break when you want and there's the baggage issue. You might lose your luggage or it may get damaged. What do you do? This guide will advise you of the basics of Greyhound's baggage policy and lost baggage procedures.

Greyhound's Policy

  1. The only type of baggage Greyhound won't be held accountable for is carry-on baggage. Travelers need to keep an eye on their own carry-ons, even during a rest break.
  2. For checked baggage, including excess and overweight or oversized, you'll need the baggage tag you were given when you checked your bags. Normal sized bags are reimbursed up to $250 per adult ticket and $125 per child ticket and cannot be reimbursed for amounts higher than that unless you bought baggage insurance through Greyhound.
  3. Excess, overweight and oversized baggage are reimbursed up to $250. Any value above this amount can't be paid unless you paid the declared baggage charge. Even then, the most that can be paid is $1,000.
  4. If part of your route is managed by one of Greyhound's Partner bus lines, their policies may be different. Be sure to check their website before your trip.
  5. It's recommended to purchase baggage insurance through Greyhound, that way you decrease your chances of needing to interact with more than one company in case of a problem.
  6. You have 30 days from the date you arrive at your destination to file a claim form and 7 days from when you receive damaged baggage or something was missing for a baggage claim.
  7. Claims are usually resolved between 30 and 90 days starting on the date Greyhound receives your claim form.
  8. For damaged claims, Greyhound will need to inspect the item before processing the claim. For missing items, Greyhound will do their best to locate the baggage in question but if they haven't found it within 15 days after you submitted your missing baggage form, they will treat it as a claim while they will still look for your missing baggage. This is in case they need to start the claims process any they will write you with any updates.

How to file the form

  1. Go to greyhound.com and sign in, then go to the Help and Info topic and click on lost or damaged baggage.
  2. Clicking on the plus signs next to each Lost or damaged baggage topic will give you more information on what to expect.
  3. When you have reviewed their process, scroll to the Making a Claim section and click on baggage claim form.
  4. Here, you will need to provide your first and last name, contact phone number and email address, the city and state of origin and destination, travel date, ticket fare number, the under the bus tag number, confirmation and description.
  5. Click Submit when done. For any other questions, select the contact us option under Help and Info, or call them here.
What Do I Do If Greyhound Lost My Luggage?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If Greyhound Lost My Luggage?"?

After thousands of Greyhound customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If Greyhound Lost My Luggage? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Greyhound if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Greyhound Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Greyhound in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If Greyhound Lost My Luggage? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Greyhound

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 422,617 times
Greyhound
Missing baggage Greyhound claim
Help with Greyhound claim for missing luggage
greyhound lost bag

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

To who it concerns* I Darryl Neal have had unfortunate experienced with the lost of my...
To who it concerns* I Darryl Neal have had unfortunate experienced with the lost of my...
I need help on getting a Ticket from San Antonio TX to either AppleValley Can or Victor...
GREYHOUND lost my luggage. I have NOT received my refund compensation. I have been wait...
I didnt receive my refund from greyhound..it was suppose to be here in may of this year...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!