كيف يمكنني حذف حساب Groupon الخاص بي؟

يعد حذف حساب Groupon الخاص بك أمرًا بسيطًا ، ولديك بعض الخيارات للقيام بذلك. بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، اختر حذف حسابك من خلال الدردشة الحية أو الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني. مع هذه الخيارات ، سيرشدك وكلاء الدعم. يعد البريد الإلكتروني خيارًا رائعًا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاحتفاظ بتفاصيل تفاعلك مع وكلاء الدعم. من ناحية أخرى ، تعد الدردشة الحية مثالية عندما تريد المساعدة بسرعة. إذا كانت لديك أية مشكلات عند استخدام Groupon ، فسيكون من دواعي سرور فريق الدعم تقديم المساعدة. اتصل بهم على الهاتف أو الدردشة المباشرة أو منتدى المساعدة.

إذا لم تعد بحاجة إلى حساب Groupon الخاص بك ، فقد يكون حذفه هو أفضل خيار لك. سواء كنت تتخلص للتو من الحسابات القديمة ، أو لم تستخدم حسابك منذ فترة ، فإليك بعض النصائح لحذفها.

1. افتح موقع Groupon الإلكتروني وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.

2. اضغط على رابط "مساعدة" في الزاوية اليمنى العليا واختر من بين مواضيع المساعدة الأربعة.

3. اكتب "حذف الحساب" في شريط البحث واستكمل البحث.

4. في قائمة "إلغاء تنشيط حساب Groupon الخاص بك" ، انقر فوق "اتصل بنا".

5. اختر الطريقة المناسبة للاتصال بفريق الدعم. إذا اخترت خيار "الدردشة المباشرة" ، فستظهر نافذة في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من المتصفح. سيأخذك الوكيل خلال خطوات حذف حسابك. باستخدام الخيار "أرسل إلينا بريدًا إلكترونيًا" ، سيظهر نموذج ويمكنك إدخال المعلومات ذات الصلة قبل النقر فوق "إرسال".

على الرغم من أن كلا الخيارين رائعين ، إلا أن الدردشة المباشرة تعد خيارًا أسرع لحذف حسابك من البريد الإلكتروني. يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم على الفور وقد تكتمل العملية بأكملها في بضع دقائق فقط.

من ناحية أخرى ، يتطلب البريد الإلكتروني الانتظار بضعة أيام قبل تلقي الرد. إذا طلب منك الدعم تقديم مزيد من المعلومات ، فقد تحتاج إلى الانتظار عدة أيام قبل الحصول على رد.

إلغاء Groupon Select

Groupon Select هو اشتراك مميز تقدمه Groupon. يقدم الكثير من الفوائد للمستخدمين ، بما في ذلك 10٪ خصم على صفقات السفر ، و 25٪ خصم على الصفقات المحلية ، و 10٪ خصم على المؤشرات. إذا لم تعد بحاجة إلى الاشتراك ، فاتبع هذه الخطوات لإلغائه:

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.

2. انقر فوق الزر "أشيائي" ثم "الحساب" في القائمة المنسدلة.

3. اضغط على علامة التبويب "Groupon Select".

4. قم بالتمرير إلى الجزء السفلي من القسم وانقر على "إلغاء العضوية".

5. انقر فوق "إلغاء العضوية" كتأكيد على رغبتك في الاستمرار في الرجوع إلى إصدار أقدم.

6. يجب أن يتحول الحساب إلى "ملغى" عند الانتهاء.

نظرًا لأن هذا الاشتراك متكرر ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إلغائه قبل 3 أيام على الأقل من تاريخ الفاتورة التالية. إذا انتظرت طويلاً ، فقد يتم تحصيل رسوم منك. بعد الإلغاء ، يظل اشتراكك نشطًا حتى تاريخ قيامك بالدفع.

الاتصال بفريق الدعم

توجد طرق عديدة للاتصال بـ Groupon عندما تريد حذف حساب Groupon الخاص بك. خيار الدعم الأكثر فعالية هو الهاتف. سيتحدث فريق خدمة العملاء معك ويرشدك خلال العملية. يسهل الوصول إليهم وقد يقدمون المساعدة في أي مشكلات أخرى. الدعم عبر الهاتف سريع وموثوق ومريح.

الدردشة الحية هي الخيار الآخر الوحيد الذي يتيح لك التحدث مباشرة مع وكيل. فكر في استخدامه إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على المساعدة بسرعة.

يشير العديد من العملاء إلى منتدى المساعدة قبل محاولة الاتصال بفريق الدعم مباشرة. يحتوي على إجابات للأسئلة الشائعة ويتناول الموضوعات الأكثر شيوعًا. ضع في اعتبارك البحث في صفحات المساعدة قبل استكشاف الخيارات الأخرى.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني حذف حساب Groupon الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Groupon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني حذف حساب Groupon الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Groupon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Groupon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني حذف حساب Groupon الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ١٣ يومًا
Updated منذ ١٣ يومًا
Viewed 17,569 times
Groupon
احذف حساب Groupon الخاص بك
حذف حساب Groupon الخاص بك

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My voucher is due to expire on **th April, but supplier will still be closed, I need to...
lost paperwork with redeem info for $** sams club membership. what do i do.
My groupon account is no longer there. I have used it for years having purchased alot...
Can some one please give me a call at *** ***-****
Can some one please give me a call at *** ***-****

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Delete My Groupon Account?

Deleting your Groupon account is simple, and you have a few options to do so. After logging in to your account, choose to delete your account through live chat, phone or email. With these options, the support agents will guide you. Email is a great option if you need to keep details of your interaction with the support agents. Live chat, on the other hand, is perfect when you want help fast. If you have any issues when using Groupon, the support team will be happy to help. Contact them on the phone, live chat, or help forum.

If you don't need your Groupon account anymore, deleting it may be your best option. Whether you are just getting rid of old accounts, or you haven't used your account in a while, here are a few tips to delete it.

1. Open the Groupon website and log in to your account.

2. Tap on the "Help" link at the top right corner and choose from the four help topics.

3. Type "Delete account" in the search bar and complete your search.

4. On the "Deactivating Your Groupon Account" menu, click "Contact Us."

5. Choose the appropriate method of contacting the support team. If you pick the "Live Chat" option, a window will show up at the top right of your browser. An agent will take you through the steps of deleting your account. With the "Send us an Email" option, a form will show up and you can enter the relevant information before clicking "Send."

Even though both options are great, live chat is a faster option for deleting your account than email. You get connected with the support team right away and the entire process may be completed in just a few minutes.

Email, on the other hand, requires you to wait a few days before getting a response. If support requests you to provide more information, you may need to wait several days before getting a response.

Canceling Groupon Select

Groupon Select is a premium subscription offered by Groupon. It offers lots of benefits to users, including 10% off travel deals, 25% off local deals, and 10% off tickers. If you no longer need the subscription, follow these steps to cancel it:

1. Log in to your account.

2. Click on the button "My Stuff" and then "Account" on the drop-down menu.

3. Tap on the "Groupon Select" tab.

4. Scroll to the bottom of the section and click "Cancel Membership."

5. Click "Cancel Membership" as confirmation that you want to continue with the downgrade.

6. The account should switch to "Cancelled" when you are done.

Since this is subscription is recurring, you need to cancel it at least 3 days before the next billing date. If you wait too long, you may be charged. After cancellation, your subscription remains active through the date you made your payment.

Contacting the Support Team

There are many ways to contact Groupon when you want to delete your Groupon account. The most effective support option is on the phone. The customer service team will speak with you and guide you through the process. They are easy to reach and may offer help for any other issues. Phone support is fast, reliable and convenient.

Live chat is the only other option that lets you speak directly with an agent. Consider using it if you want to get help fast.

Many customers refer to the help forum before attempting to contact the support team directly. It has answers to commonly asked questions and addresses the most common topics. Consider looking through the help pages before exploring other options.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Delete My Groupon Account?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Delete My Groupon Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Delete My Groupon Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 98,842 times
Groupon
Delete your Groupon account
deleting your Groupon account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just wanna be reimbursed at this point this is a joke and your website I don’t think...
I just wanna be reimbursed at this point this is a joke and your website I don’t think...
I ordered flowers that were to be delivered ********* They arrived after we closed our...
I ordered flowers that were to be delivered ********* They arrived after we closed our...
as assorted ? I want five different ones not four exactly the same design in that case...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!