Wie lösche ich mein Groupon-Konto?

Das Löschen Ihres Groupon-Kontos ist einfach und Sie haben einige Möglichkeiten, dies zu tun. Nachdem Sie sich in Ihrem Konto angemeldet haben, löschen Sie Ihr Konto per Live-Chat, Telefon oder E-Mail. Mit diesen Optionen werden Sie von den Support-Mitarbeitern geführt. E-Mail ist eine großartige Option, wenn Sie Details Ihrer Interaktion mit den Support-Mitarbeitern aufbewahren müssen. Live-Chat hingegen ist perfekt, wenn Sie schnell Hilfe benötigen. Wenn Sie Probleme bei der Verwendung von Groupon haben, hilft Ihnen das Support-Team gerne weiter. Kontaktieren Sie sie am Telefon, im Live-Chat oder im Hilfeforum.

Wenn Sie Ihr Groupon-Konto nicht mehr benötigen, ist das Löschen möglicherweise die beste Option. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie nur alte Konten entfernen oder Ihr Konto seit einiger Zeit nicht mehr verwendet haben, finden Sie hier einige Tipps zum Löschen.

1. Öffnen Sie die Groupon-Website und melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an.

2. Tippen Sie oben rechts auf den Link "Hilfe" und wählen Sie aus den vier Hilfethemen.

3. Geben Sie "Konto löschen" in die Suchleiste ein und schließen Sie Ihre Suche ab.

4. Klicken Sie im Menü "Deaktivieren Ihres Groupon-Kontos" auf "Kontakt".

5. Wählen Sie die geeignete Methode zur Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Support-Team. Wenn Sie die Option "Live Chat" auswählen, wird oben rechts in Ihrem Browser ein Fenster angezeigt. Ein Agent führt Sie durch die Schritte zum Löschen Ihres Kontos. Mit der Option "Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail" wird ein Formular angezeigt und Sie können die relevanten Informationen eingeben, bevor Sie auf "Senden" klicken.

Obwohl beide Optionen großartig sind, ist Live-Chat eine schnellere Option zum Löschen Ihres Kontos als E-Mail. Sie werden sofort mit dem Support-Team verbunden und der gesamte Vorgang kann in wenigen Minuten abgeschlossen sein.

Bei E-Mails hingegen müssen Sie einige Tage warten, bevor Sie eine Antwort erhalten. Wenn Sie vom Support aufgefordert werden, weitere Informationen bereitzustellen, müssen Sie möglicherweise einige Tage warten, bevor Sie eine Antwort erhalten.

Groupon Select abbrechen

Groupon Select ist ein Premium-Abonnement, das von Groupon angeboten wird. Es bietet Benutzern viele Vorteile, darunter 10% Rabatt auf Reiseangebote, 25% Rabatt auf lokale Angebote und 10% Rabatt auf Ticker. Wenn Sie das Abonnement nicht mehr benötigen, führen Sie die folgenden Schritte aus, um es zu kündigen:

1. Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an.

2. Klicken Sie im Dropdown-Menü auf die Schaltfläche "Meine Sachen" und dann auf "Konto".

3. Tippen Sie auf die Registerkarte "Groupon Select".

4. Scrollen Sie zum Ende des Abschnitts und klicken Sie auf "Mitgliedschaft kündigen".

5. Klicken Sie auf "Mitgliedschaft kündigen", um zu bestätigen, dass Sie mit dem Downgrade fortfahren möchten.

6. Das Konto sollte zu "Abgebrochen" wechseln, wenn Sie fertig sind.

Da es sich um ein wiederkehrendes Abonnement handelt, müssen Sie es mindestens 3 Tage vor dem nächsten Rechnungsdatum kündigen. Wenn Sie zu lange warten, wird Ihnen möglicherweise eine Gebühr berechnet. Nach der Kündigung bleibt Ihr Abonnement bis zu dem Datum aktiv, an dem Sie Ihre Zahlung getätigt haben.

Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Support-Team

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, Groupon zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie Ihr Groupon-Konto löschen möchten. Die effektivste Support-Option ist das Telefon. Das Kundendienstteam wird mit Ihnen sprechen und Sie durch den Prozess führen. Sie sind leicht zu erreichen und bieten möglicherweise Hilfe bei anderen Problemen. Der telefonische Support ist schnell, zuverlässig und bequem.

Live-Chat ist die einzige andere Option, mit der Sie direkt mit einem Agenten sprechen können. Verwenden Sie es, wenn Sie schnell Hilfe erhalten möchten.

Viele Kunden verweisen auf das Hilfeforum, bevor sie versuchen, das Support-Team direkt zu kontaktieren. Es enthält Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen und behandelt die häufigsten Themen. Sehen Sie sich die Hilfeseiten an, bevor Sie andere Optionen untersuchen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie lösche ich mein Groupon-Konto?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Groupon Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie lösche ich mein Groupon-Konto? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Groupon aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Groupon, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie lösche ich mein Groupon-Konto? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 8 Monaten
Updated vor 8 Monaten
Viewed 618,938 times
Groupon
Löschen Sie Ihr Groupon Konto
Löschen Sie Ihr Groupon Konto

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi,*I have purchased a gift voucher for Brazil steakhouse London dine for two last year...
I have several purchases that have expired ,how do i ask for my money back ?
J ai cr** un calendrier sur Printerpix mais lorsque je passe la commande, mon code Gro...
Why did my my ** $** work I gave my credit card information and it got denied
Why did my credit Groupon get to leave it and My Account said I had I insignificant fun...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Delete My Groupon Account?

Deleting your Groupon account is simple, and you have a few options to do so. After logging in to your account, choose to delete your account through live chat, phone or email. With these options, the support agents will guide you. Email is a great option if you need to keep details of your interaction with the support agents. Live chat, on the other hand, is perfect when you want help fast. If you have any issues when using Groupon, the support team will be happy to help. Contact them on the phone, live chat, or help forum.

If you don't need your Groupon account anymore, deleting it may be your best option. Whether you are just getting rid of old accounts, or you haven't used your account in a while, here are a few tips to delete it.

1. Open the Groupon website and log in to your account.

2. Tap on the "Help" link at the top right corner and choose from the four help topics.

3. Type "Delete account" in the search bar and complete your search.

4. On the "Deactivating Your Groupon Account" menu, click "Contact Us."

5. Choose the appropriate method of contacting the support team. If you pick the "Live Chat" option, a window will show up at the top right of your browser. An agent will take you through the steps of deleting your account. With the "Send us an Email" option, a form will show up and you can enter the relevant information before clicking "Send."

Even though both options are great, live chat is a faster option for deleting your account than email. You get connected with the support team right away and the entire process may be completed in just a few minutes.

Email, on the other hand, requires you to wait a few days before getting a response. If support requests you to provide more information, you may need to wait several days before getting a response.

Canceling Groupon Select

Groupon Select is a premium subscription offered by Groupon. It offers lots of benefits to users, including 10% off travel deals, 25% off local deals, and 10% off tickers. If you no longer need the subscription, follow these steps to cancel it:

1. Log in to your account.

2. Click on the button "My Stuff" and then "Account" on the drop-down menu.

3. Tap on the "Groupon Select" tab.

4. Scroll to the bottom of the section and click "Cancel Membership."

5. Click "Cancel Membership" as confirmation that you want to continue with the downgrade.

6. The account should switch to "Cancelled" when you are done.

Since this is subscription is recurring, you need to cancel it at least 3 days before the next billing date. If you wait too long, you may be charged. After cancellation, your subscription remains active through the date you made your payment.

Contacting the Support Team

There are many ways to contact Groupon when you want to delete your Groupon account. The most effective support option is on the phone. The customer service team will speak with you and guide you through the process. They are easy to reach and may offer help for any other issues. Phone support is fast, reliable and convenient.

Live chat is the only other option that lets you speak directly with an agent. Consider using it if you want to get help fast.

Many customers refer to the help forum before attempting to contact the support team directly. It has answers to commonly asked questions and addresses the most common topics. Consider looking through the help pages before exploring other options.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Delete My Groupon Account?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Delete My Groupon Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Delete My Groupon Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 98,842 times
Groupon
Delete your Groupon account
deleting your Groupon account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just wanna be reimbursed at this point this is a joke and your website I don’t think...
I just wanna be reimbursed at this point this is a joke and your website I don’t think...
I ordered flowers that were to be delivered ********* They arrived after we closed our...
I ordered flowers that were to be delivered ********* They arrived after we closed our...
as assorted ? I want five different ones not four exactly the same design in that case...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!