Как удалить мою учетную запись Groupon?

Удалить вашу учетную запись Groupon просто, и у вас есть несколько вариантов для этого. После входа в свою учетную запись выберите удаление учетной записи в чате, по телефону или электронной почте. С этими вариантами агенты службы поддержки помогут вам. Электронная почта - отличный вариант, если вам нужно сохранить подробную информацию о вашем взаимодействии с агентами поддержки. С другой стороны, онлайн-чат идеально подходит, когда вам нужна быстрая помощь. Если у вас возникнут проблемы при использовании Groupon, служба поддержки будет рада помочь. Свяжитесь с ними по телефону, в чате или на справочном форуме.

Если вам больше не нужна ваша учетная запись Groupon, ее удаление может быть лучшим вариантом. Если вы просто избавляетесь от старых учетных записей или давно не использовали свою учетную запись, вот несколько советов по ее удалению.

1. Откройте веб-сайт Groupon и войдите в свою учетную запись.

2. Нажмите ссылку «Справка» в правом верхнем углу и выберите один из четырех разделов справки.

3. Введите «Удалить учетную запись» в строке поиска и завершите поиск.

4. В меню «Деактивация вашей учетной записи Groupon» нажмите «Связаться с нами».

5. Выберите подходящий способ связи со службой поддержки. Если вы выберете опцию «Живой чат», в правом верхнем углу браузера появится окно. Агент проведет вас через этапы удаления вашей учетной записи. При выборе опции «Отправить нам электронное письмо» появится форма, в которой вы можете ввести соответствующую информацию, прежде чем нажать «Отправить».

Несмотря на то, что оба варианта хороши, чат в реальном времени - более быстрый способ удалить вашу учетную запись, чем электронная почта. Вы сразу же подключаетесь к службе поддержки, и весь процесс может быть завершен всего за несколько минут.

Электронная почта, с другой стороны, требует от вас подождать несколько дней, прежде чем получить ответ. Если служба поддержки запросит у вас дополнительную информацию, возможно, вам придется подождать несколько дней, прежде чем получить ответ.

Отмена группы при выборе

Groupon Select - это премиальная подписка, предлагаемая Groupon. Он предлагает множество преимуществ для пользователей, включая 10% скидку на путешествия, 25% скидку на местные предложения и 10% скидку на билеты. Если вам больше не нужна подписка, выполните следующие действия, чтобы отменить ее:

1. Войдите в свою учетную запись.

2. Нажмите кнопку «Мои материалы», а затем «Учетная запись» в раскрывающемся меню.

3. Нажмите на вкладку «Groupon Select».

4. Прокрутите до конца раздела и нажмите «Отменить членство».

5. Нажмите «Отменить членство» в качестве подтверждения того, что вы хотите продолжить переход на более раннюю версию.

6. Когда вы закончите, учетная запись должна переключиться на «Отменена».

Поскольку эта подписка является повторяющейся, вам необходимо отменить ее как минимум за 3 дня до следующей даты выставления счета. Если вы будете ждать слишком долго, с вас может взиматься плата. После отмены подписка остается активной до даты совершения платежа.

Связь со службой поддержки

Есть много способов связаться с Groupon, если вы хотите удалить свою учетную запись Groupon. Самый эффективный вариант поддержки - по телефону. Команда обслуживания клиентов поговорит с вами и проведет вас через процесс. С ними легко связаться, и они могут предложить помощь по любым другим вопросам. Поддержка по телефону - быстрая, надежная и удобная.

Живой чат - это единственный вариант, который позволяет вам напрямую разговаривать с агентом. Подумайте об использовании его, если хотите быстро получить помощь.

Многие клиенты обращаются к справочному форуму, прежде чем пытаться напрямую связаться со службой поддержки. В нем есть ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы и рассматриваются самые распространенные темы. Прежде чем исследовать другие варианты, просмотрите страницы справки.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как удалить мою учетную запись Groupon?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Groupon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как удалить мою учетную запись Groupon?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Groupon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Groupon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как удалить мою учетную запись Groupon? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 месяцев назад
Updated 10 месяцев назад
Viewed 345,261 times
Groupon
Удалите свой аккаунт Groupon
удаление вашего аккаунта Groupon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello!**I hope this email finds you well. I am trying to contact Faire.com's legal depa...
http:**wiseloads.dmsmatrix.net*trackings*get*info*WSL***********My package hasnt arrived yet.
We purchased ticket for the escape game orlando and wanted to book it for *.** pm show...
I have $*** in Groupon bucks and due to covid I can't use them I am a senior and need t...
Need to change sizes for dog COATS to *xl. Unable to contact merchant. *Carol Kenny...

Платите слишком много за ваш план?

Спустя 10 лет оказания помощи потребителям, мы поняли, что вам нужен беспристрастный, живой человек, с которым вы можете поговорить о сравнении различных тарифных планов на телевидение, кабельное телевидение, Интернет и телефонную связь в вашем регионе - кто-то, кто сможет сравнить лучшие предложения среди поставщиков телекоммуникационных услуг. Поэтому мы создали бесплатную услугу консьержа, которую вы можете позвонить по телефону, указанному ниже.

Звоните в любое время: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Delete My Groupon Account?

Deleting your Groupon account is simple, and you have a few options to do so. After logging in to your account, choose to delete your account through live chat, phone or email. With these options, the support agents will guide you. Email is a great option if you need to keep details of your interaction with the support agents. Live chat, on the other hand, is perfect when you want help fast. If you have any issues when using Groupon, the support team will be happy to help. Contact them on the phone, live chat, or help forum.

If you don't need your Groupon account anymore, deleting it may be your best option. Whether you are just getting rid of old accounts, or you haven't used your account in a while, here are a few tips to delete it.

1. Open the Groupon website and log in to your account.

2. Tap on the "Help" link at the top right corner and choose from the four help topics.

3. Type "Delete account" in the search bar and complete your search.

4. On the "Deactivating Your Groupon Account" menu, click "Contact Us."

5. Choose the appropriate method of contacting the support team. If you pick the "Live Chat" option, a window will show up at the top right of your browser. An agent will take you through the steps of deleting your account. With the "Send us an Email" option, a form will show up and you can enter the relevant information before clicking "Send."

Even though both options are great, live chat is a faster option for deleting your account than email. You get connected with the support team right away and the entire process may be completed in just a few minutes.

Email, on the other hand, requires you to wait a few days before getting a response. If support requests you to provide more information, you may need to wait several days before getting a response.

Canceling Groupon Select

Groupon Select is a premium subscription offered by Groupon. It offers lots of benefits to users, including 10% off travel deals, 25% off local deals, and 10% off tickers. If you no longer need the subscription, follow these steps to cancel it:

1. Log in to your account.

2. Click on the button "My Stuff" and then "Account" on the drop-down menu.

3. Tap on the "Groupon Select" tab.

4. Scroll to the bottom of the section and click "Cancel Membership."

5. Click "Cancel Membership" as confirmation that you want to continue with the downgrade.

6. The account should switch to "Cancelled" when you are done.

Since this is subscription is recurring, you need to cancel it at least 3 days before the next billing date. If you wait too long, you may be charged. After cancellation, your subscription remains active through the date you made your payment.

Contacting the Support Team

There are many ways to contact Groupon when you want to delete your Groupon account. The most effective support option is on the phone. The customer service team will speak with you and guide you through the process. They are easy to reach and may offer help for any other issues. Phone support is fast, reliable and convenient.

Live chat is the only other option that lets you speak directly with an agent. Consider using it if you want to get help fast.

Many customers refer to the help forum before attempting to contact the support team directly. It has answers to commonly asked questions and addresses the most common topics. Consider looking through the help pages before exploring other options.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Delete My Groupon Account?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Delete My Groupon Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Delete My Groupon Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 98,842 times
Groupon
Delete your Groupon account
deleting your Groupon account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just wanna be reimbursed at this point this is a joke and your website I don’t think...
I just wanna be reimbursed at this point this is a joke and your website I don’t think...
I ordered flowers that were to be delivered ********* They arrived after we closed our...
I ordered flowers that were to be delivered ********* They arrived after we closed our...
as assorted ? I want five different ones not four exactly the same design in that case...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!