Comment supprimer mon compte Groupon?

La suppression de votre compte Groupon est simple et vous avez plusieurs options pour le faire. Après vous être connecté à votre compte, choisissez de supprimer votre compte par chat en direct, téléphone ou e-mail. Avec ces options, les agents de support vous guideront. Le courrier électronique est une excellente option si vous avez besoin de conserver les détails de votre interaction avec les agents de support. Le chat en direct, en revanche, est parfait lorsque vous avez besoin d'aide rapidement. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes lors de l'utilisation de Groupon, l'équipe d'assistance se fera un plaisir de vous aider. Contactez-les par téléphone, chat en direct ou forum d'aide.

Si vous n'avez plus besoin de votre compte Groupon, le supprimer peut être votre meilleure option. Que vous soyez simplement en train de vous débarrasser d'anciens comptes ou que vous n'ayez pas utilisé votre compte depuis un certain temps, voici quelques conseils pour le supprimer.

1. Ouvrez le site Web de Groupon et connectez-vous à votre compte.

2. Appuyez sur le lien «Aide» dans le coin supérieur droit et choisissez parmi les quatre rubriques d'aide.

3. Tapez "Supprimer le compte" dans la barre de recherche et terminez votre recherche.

4. Dans le menu «Désactivation de votre compte Groupon», cliquez sur «Contactez-nous».

5. Choisissez la méthode appropriée pour contacter l'équipe d'assistance. Si vous choisissez l'option "Chat en direct", une fenêtre apparaîtra en haut à droite de votre navigateur. Un agent vous guidera à travers les étapes de suppression de votre compte. Avec l'option «Envoyez-nous un e-mail», un formulaire apparaîtra et vous pourrez saisir les informations pertinentes avant de cliquer sur «Envoyer».

Même si les deux options sont excellentes, le chat en direct est une option plus rapide pour supprimer votre compte que le courrier électronique. Vous vous connectez immédiatement à l'équipe d'assistance et l'ensemble du processus peut être terminé en quelques minutes.

Le courrier électronique, en revanche, vous oblige à attendre quelques jours avant d'obtenir une réponse. Si le support vous demande de fournir plus d'informations, vous devrez peut-être attendre plusieurs jours avant d'obtenir une réponse.

Annulation de Groupon Select

Groupon Select est un abonnement premium proposé par Groupon. Il offre de nombreux avantages aux utilisateurs, notamment 10% de réduction sur les offres de voyage, 25% de réduction sur les offres locales et 10% de réduction sur les tickers. Si vous n'avez plus besoin de l'abonnement, procédez comme suit pour l'annuler:

1. Connectez-vous à votre compte.

2. Cliquez sur le bouton «My Stuff» puis sur «Account» dans le menu déroulant.

3. Tapez sur l'onglet "Groupon Select".

4. Faites défiler vers le bas de la section et cliquez sur «Annuler l'adhésion».

5. Cliquez sur "Annuler l'adhésion" pour confirmer que vous souhaitez poursuivre la rétrogradation.

6. Le compte doit passer à "Annulé" lorsque vous avez terminé.

Étant donné que cet abonnement est récurrent, vous devez l'annuler au moins 3 jours avant la prochaine date de facturation. Si vous attendez trop longtemps, vous pourriez être facturé. Après l'annulation, votre abonnement reste actif jusqu'à la date à laquelle vous avez effectué votre paiement.

Contacter l'équipe d'assistance

Il existe de nombreuses façons de contacter Groupon lorsque vous souhaitez supprimer votre compte Groupon. L'option d'assistance la plus efficace est le téléphone. L'équipe du service client parlera avec vous et vous guidera tout au long du processus. Ils sont faciles à atteindre et peuvent vous aider pour tout autre problème. L'assistance téléphonique est rapide, fiable et pratique.

Le chat en direct est la seule autre option qui vous permet de parler directement avec un agent. Pensez à l'utiliser si vous souhaitez obtenir de l'aide rapidement.

De nombreux clients se réfèrent au forum d'aide avant de tenter de contacter directement l'équipe d'assistance. Il répond aux questions les plus fréquemment posées et aborde les sujets les plus courants. Pensez à parcourir les pages d'aide avant d'explorer d'autres options.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment supprimer mon compte Groupon?"?

Après que des milliers de Groupon clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment supprimer mon compte Groupon? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Groupon si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Groupon afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment supprimer mon compte Groupon? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 21 jours
Updated il y a 21 jours
Viewed 7,411 times
Groupon
Supprimer votre compte Groupon
suppression de votre compte Groupon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Purchased * driving course sessions for my neices and nephew for christmas. Hadnt notic...
Bought a year membership to sams but it says expires in one mth
I ordered the Sams club membership for $** I never received a receipt by email nor has...
I need to extend my my Groupon voucher or if possible transfer it to another voucher. M...
I purchased * vouchers from evolution spa in Naperville now the are saying the will kno...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Delete My Groupon Account?

Deleting your Groupon account is simple, and you have a few options to do so. After logging in to your account, choose to delete your account through live chat, phone or email. With these options, the support agents will guide you. Email is a great option if you need to keep details of your interaction with the support agents. Live chat, on the other hand, is perfect when you want help fast. If you have any issues when using Groupon, the support team will be happy to help. Contact them on the phone, live chat, or help forum.

If you don't need your Groupon account anymore, deleting it may be your best option. Whether you are just getting rid of old accounts, or you haven't used your account in a while, here are a few tips to delete it.

1. Open the Groupon website and log in to your account.

2. Tap on the "Help" link at the top right corner and choose from the four help topics.

3. Type "Delete account" in the search bar and complete your search.

4. On the "Deactivating Your Groupon Account" menu, click "Contact Us."

5. Choose the appropriate method of contacting the support team. If you pick the "Live Chat" option, a window will show up at the top right of your browser. An agent will take you through the steps of deleting your account. With the "Send us an Email" option, a form will show up and you can enter the relevant information before clicking "Send."

Even though both options are great, live chat is a faster option for deleting your account than email. You get connected with the support team right away and the entire process may be completed in just a few minutes.

Email, on the other hand, requires you to wait a few days before getting a response. If support requests you to provide more information, you may need to wait several days before getting a response.

Canceling Groupon Select

Groupon Select is a premium subscription offered by Groupon. It offers lots of benefits to users, including 10% off travel deals, 25% off local deals, and 10% off tickers. If you no longer need the subscription, follow these steps to cancel it:

1. Log in to your account.

2. Click on the button "My Stuff" and then "Account" on the drop-down menu.

3. Tap on the "Groupon Select" tab.

4. Scroll to the bottom of the section and click "Cancel Membership."

5. Click "Cancel Membership" as confirmation that you want to continue with the downgrade.

6. The account should switch to "Cancelled" when you are done.

Since this is subscription is recurring, you need to cancel it at least 3 days before the next billing date. If you wait too long, you may be charged. After cancellation, your subscription remains active through the date you made your payment.

Contacting the Support Team

There are many ways to contact Groupon when you want to delete your Groupon account. The most effective support option is on the phone. The customer service team will speak with you and guide you through the process. They are easy to reach and may offer help for any other issues. Phone support is fast, reliable and convenient.

Live chat is the only other option that lets you speak directly with an agent. Consider using it if you want to get help fast.

Many customers refer to the help forum before attempting to contact the support team directly. It has answers to commonly asked questions and addresses the most common topics. Consider looking through the help pages before exploring other options.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Delete My Groupon Account?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Delete My Groupon Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Delete My Groupon Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 98,842 times
Groupon
Delete your Groupon account
deleting your Groupon account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just wanna be reimbursed at this point this is a joke and your website I don’t think...
I just wanna be reimbursed at this point this is a joke and your website I don’t think...
I ordered flowers that were to be delivered ********* They arrived after we closed our...
I ordered flowers that were to be delivered ********* They arrived after we closed our...
as assorted ? I want five different ones not four exactly the same design in that case...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!