Wie melde ich jemanden, der mein Groupon verwendet?

Die Lösung eines Kundensupportproblems kann eine Herausforderung sein, aber es gibt mehrere Tools, die Groupon anbietet, um Ihnen zu helfen, wie oben erwähnt. Sie können das Kundenservice-Team von Groupon auf verschiedene Weise erreichen, um schnelle Hilfe zu erhalten. Kontaktieren Sie Groupon, indem Sie die Self-Service-Tools verwenden, um Bestellungen zu ändern, nach Antworten auf der Seite mit häufig gestellten Fragen zu suchen oder den Kundendienstmitarbeitern von Groupon zu twittern. Derzeit bietet Groupon keinen Telefonsupport an.

Groupon ist ein E-Commerce-Service, der Unternehmen mit Mitgliedern in über 45 Ländern verbindet. Es stehen Produkte, Dienstleistungen, Reise- und Freizeitangebote zur Verfügung. Nach dem ersten Quartal 2015 hat Groupon über 45 Millionen aktive Verbraucher.

Bei einem großen Unternehmen wie Groupon werden Sie wahrscheinlich irgendwann auf ein Problem stoßen, und es kann sehr frustrierend sein, ein Problem mit dem Kundensupport anzugehen. Einige Groupon-Ressourcen können Ihnen jedoch helfen.

Online

1. Website-Formular

Angenommen, Sie sind mit Kundendienstproblemen, Serviceausfällen oder einem Problem mit Ihrem Konto unzufrieden. Sie können Groupon kontaktieren, indem Sie ein Beschwerdeformular auf deren Website ausfüllen. Sie werden Ihnen die folgenden Fragen zu Ihrer Person stellen.

  • Ihr vollständiger Name
  • Ihre Konto-E-Mail-Adresse zur Verifizierung
  • Beschwerdeinformationen mit Schwere- und Dringlichkeitsbewertungen von 1 bis 5
  • Beschreibung und/oder Anlage Ihrer Beschwerde
  • Zum Schluss einreichen.

N/B Alle an Groupon übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten werden zur Lösung von Problemen verwendet und niemals an Dritte oder Organisationen weitergegeben.

2. Website-Chat

Gehen Sie zur Groupon-Website, klicken Sie auf Web-Chat und füllen Sie dann das Informationsformular aus. Es fordert Ihren Namen, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Sprachpräferenz, Ihr Problem und Ihren Ländercode an. Die meisten Informationen sind jedoch bereits ausgefüllt, sodass Sie Ihr Problem beschreiben müssen. Um sich dann mit einem Agenten zu verbinden, wählen Sie Chat starten. Wenn Ihr Problem dringend ist, ist ein Live-Chat die beste Wahl.

Wenn kein Agent verfügbar ist, kann der Link nicht angeklickt werden. Sie können entweder weiterhin E-Mails versenden oder auf die Verfügbarkeit des nächsten Agenten warten.

3. Twitter

Sie können auch zum Twitter-Konto des Kundenservice von Groupon navigieren. Groupon bietet zwei offizielle Konten an, die Ihnen bei allen Problemen helfen können, mit denen Sie konfrontiert sind. Nur Kunden in den USA und Kanada können das Kundensupportkonto nutzen.

Sie können sich direkt an das Support-Team wenden. Wenn Sie auf der Groupon-Kundendienst-Website angekommen sind, klicken Sie auf die Nachrichtenschaltfläche, die einem Umschlag ähnelt. Schreiben Sie Ihre Nachricht und geben Sie alle relevanten Informationen an, wie z. B. Ihren Namen, die in Ihrem Groupon-Konto verwendete E-Mail-Adresse, das aufgetretene Problem und Ihre Bestellnummer. Geben Sie so viele Informationen wie möglich an und senden Sie Ihre Nachricht, wenn Sie fertig sind.

Sie können auch auf eine Antwort warten, da Groupon keine Frist für die Beantwortung von Twitter-Antworten vorsieht. Wenn Sie also eine schnelle Antwort benötigen, ist es möglicherweise besser, die Dienste Live-Chat, E-Mail oder Rückruf zu nutzen.

Die Hilfe ist auf Twitter an sieben Tagen in der Woche von 8:00 bis 18:00 Uhr CST verfügbar.

Self-Service-Optionen

  1. Analysieren Sie die verfügbaren Alternativen. Alle Self-Service-Optionen, die für Ihren bestimmten Kauf verfügbar sind, wie die Möglichkeit, eine Bestellung zu ändern, eine Bestellung für eine Rückerstattung zu stornieren, eine Groupon-Bestellung gegen eine Gutschrift einzutauschen oder einen Warenartikel zurückzugeben, werden angezeigt. Wählen Sie die gewünschte Option aus, indem Sie darauf klicken.
  2. Untersuchen Sie die Suchergebnisse, indem Sie den Abschnitt Häufig gestellte Fragen verwenden. Diese werden unterhalb der Suchleiste angezeigt. Denken Sie daran, dass Sie möglicherweise keine direkte Kopie Ihrer eigenen Frage sehen. Wenn Sie kein vollständig übereinstimmendes Ergebnis finden, suchen Sie nach vergleichbaren Problemen, die von anderen Benutzern angesprochen wurden.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie melde ich jemanden, der mein Groupon verwendet?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Groupon Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie melde ich jemanden, der mein Groupon verwendet? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Groupon aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Groupon, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie melde ich jemanden, der mein Groupon verwendet? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Monaten
Updated vor 2 Monaten
Viewed 107,618 times
Groupon
Wie melde ich jemanden, der mein Groupon verwendet?
Kontakt Groupon
hol Groupon zurück

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have an email from with credit from December **** that says it lasts ** months, but i...
Paid for hotel via groupon however no confirmation email to myself & no confirmation to...
I have a groupon that is about to expire but the concert has been postponed due to covi...
I should have another cancelled groupon, so $** groupon bucks?? Also, trying to purchas...
We have bought an afternoon tea with prosecco at the Lowry Hotel in Manchester but when...

Frei beweglicher Concierge

Rufen Sie jetzt an und sprechen Sie in Sekundenschnelle mit einer realen Person, die Ihnen die besten Angebote von jedem Telekommunikationsunternehmen in Ihrem neuen Heimatgebiet mitteilen kann. Wir finden das beste Angebot für Sie und verwalten dann die Planung so, dass alle Ihre Techniker am selben Tag erscheinen. Einfach und kostenlos!

Rufen Sie jederzeit kostenlos an: 888-959-6783Unser Service ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Pläne vieler Anbieter vergleichen und mehrere Techniker einplanen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon?

Resolving a customer support issue can be a challenging experience, but there are several tools that Groupon offers to assist you, as mentioned above. You may reach Groupon's customer service team in a variety of ways for quick assistance. Contact Groupon by utilizing the self-service tools to change orders, looking for answers on the Frequently Asked Question page, or tweeting Groupon's customer support staff. Currently, Groupon doesn't offer phone support.

Groupon is an e-commerce service that links businesses with members in over 45 countries. There are products, services, travel, and leisure options available. After the first quarter of 2015, Groupon has over 45 million active consumers.

With a large company like Groupon, you're likely to run into a problem at some point, and addressing a customer support issue may be highly frustrating. However, some Groupon resources can assist you.

Online

1. Website Form

Suppose you are dissatisfied with customer service issues, service outages, or you run into a problem with your account. You can contact Groupon by filling out a complaint form available on their website. They will ask you the following questions about yourself.

  • Your full name
  • Your account email address for verification
  • Complaint information with ratings of severity and urgency, ranging from 1 to 5
  • Description and, or attachment of your complaint
  • Finally, submit.

N/B All personal information provided to Groupon is used to solve problems and will never be shared with anyone or any organization.

2. Website Chat

Go to the Groupon website, click on web chat, and then fill out their information form. It requests your name, email address, language preference, issue, and coutry code. The majority of information, however, is pre-populated, so you need to describe your problem. Then, to connect with an agent, select Start Chat. If your problem is urgent, a Live Chat is your best choice.

If an agent is not available, the link will not be clickable. You may either continue to send emails or wait for the availability of the next agent.

3. Twitter

You can also navigate to Groupon's customer service Twitter account. Groupon offers two official accounts that can assist you with any problems you're facing. Only customers in the United States and Canada can utilize the customer support account.

You can contact their support team directly. Once you've arrived at the Groupon customer service website, click the message button, which resembles an envelope. Write your message and include any relevant information, such as your name, the email address used on your Groupon account, the problem you're experiencing, and your order number. Give as much information as you can, and then submit your message when you're through.

You can also choose to wait for a response because Groupon does not offer a deadline for responding to Twitter answers, so if you need a rapid response, you may be better off using the Live Chat, Email, or Callback services.

Help is readily accessible on Twitter, seven days a week from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. CST.

Self Service Options

  1. Analyze the available alternatives. Any self-service options accessible for your particular purchase, such as the ability to amend an order, cancel an order for a refund, trade-in a Groupon order for a credit, or return a Goods item, will be displayed. Select the desired option by clicking on it.
  2. Examine the search results by utilizing the Frequently Asked Questions section. These are displayed beneath the search bar. Remember that you might not see a straight copy of your own question. If you don't find a completely matching result, check for comparable issues raised by other users.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 596 times
Groupon
How do I report someone using my Groupon?
Contact Groupon
get groupon back

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good evening, *I tried so many time to groupon merchant but I never get response.*I hav...
I was emailed a $* coupon when I used my paypal, the discount never went through. It s...
Bought ghost tour in Edinburgh going there *nd & *rd Aug sent details to them x* times...
I put the wrong Gmail on an order I placed so the confirmation was sent to not my email...
I order that Monday and Tuesday boat cruise but my my tickets was sent to the wrong ema...

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!