如何举报使用我的 Groupon 的人?

解决客户支持问题可能是一种具有挑战性的经历,但如上所述,Groupon 提供了多种工具来帮助您。您可以通过多种方式联系 Groupon 的客户服务团队以获得快速帮助。通过使用自助服务工具更改订单、在常见问题页面上寻找答案或在推特上发送 Groupon 的客户支持人员,联系 Groupon。目前,Groupon 不提供电话支持。

Groupon 是一项电子商务服务,将企业与超过 45 个国家/地区的会员联系起来。有产品、服务、旅行和休闲选项可供选择。 2015 年第一季度之后,Groupon 拥有超过 4500 万活跃消费者。

对于像 Groupon 这样的大公司,您可能会在某个时候遇到问题,而解决客户支持问题可能会非常令人沮丧。但是,一些 Groupon 资源可以为您提供帮助。

在线的

1. 网站形式

假设您对客户服务问题、服务中断不满意,或者您的帐户遇到问题。您可以通过填写 Groupon 网站上提供的投诉表来联系 Groupon。他们会问你以下关于你自己的问题。

  • 你的全名
  • 用于验证的帐户电子邮件地址
  • 投诉信息的严重程度和紧急程度,范围从 1 到 5
  • 您的投诉的描述和/或附件
  • 最后,提交。

N/B 提供给 Groupon 的所有个人信息用于解决问题,绝不会与任何人或任何组织共享。

2. 网站聊天

转到 Groupon 网站,单击网络聊天,然后填写他们的信息表。它需要您的姓名、电子邮件地址、语言偏好、问题和国家代码。但是,大多数信息都是预先填充的,因此您需要描述您的问题。然后,要与代理联系,请选择开始聊天。如果您的问题很紧急,在线聊天是您的最佳选择。

如果代理不可用,则链接将不可点击。您可以继续发送电子邮件或等待下一个代理的可用性。

3.推特

您还可以导航到 Groupon 的客户服务 Twitter 帐户。 Groupon 提供两个官方帐户,可以帮助您解决遇到的任何问题。只有美国和加拿大的客户可以使用客户支持帐户。

您可以直接联系他们的支持团队。到达 Groupon 客户服务网站后,单击类似于信封的消息按钮。写下您的消息并包含任何相关信息,例如您的姓名、您的 Groupon 帐户中使用的电子邮件地址、您遇到的问题以及您的订单号。提供尽可能多的信息,然后在完成后提交您的消息。

您也可以选择等待回复,因为 Groupon 不提供回复 Twitter 回复的截止日期,因此如果您需要快速回复,最好使用实时聊天、电子邮件或回电服务。

每周 7 天,从中部标准时间上午 8:00 到下午 6:00,可以在 Twitter 上轻松获取帮助。

自助服务选项

  1. 分析可用的替代方案。将显示可用于您的特定购买的任何自助服务选项,例如修改订单、取消订单退款、以 Groupon 订单折价或退回商品的能力。通过单击选择所需的选项。
  2. 使用常见问题部分检查搜索结果。这些显示在搜索栏下方。请记住,您可能看不到自己问题的直接副本。如果您没有找到完全匹配的结果,请检查其他用户提出的类似问题。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何举报使用我的 Groupon 的人?"?

在成千上万的Groupon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何举报使用我的 Groupon 的人?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Groupon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Groupon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何举报使用我的 Groupon 的人?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 480,298 times
Groupon
如何举报使用我的 Groupon 的人?
联系Groupon
让团购回来

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I did purchase for ** minute deep cleaning facial with microdermabrasion treatment.They...
I am trying to order a restaurant deal and everything is fine but I am using my groupon...
Bought a groupon for housecleaning. It is marked used but I have not used it yet. Just...
Just online but got cut off my name is Emna Powell email address *****@***.com I purcha...
My order hasn’t arrived , very disappointed no help from Groupon

为电缆支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon?

Resolving a customer support issue can be a challenging experience, but there are several tools that Groupon offers to assist you, as mentioned above. You may reach Groupon's customer service team in a variety of ways for quick assistance. Contact Groupon by utilizing the self-service tools to change orders, looking for answers on the Frequently Asked Question page, or tweeting Groupon's customer support staff. Currently, Groupon doesn't offer phone support.

Groupon is an e-commerce service that links businesses with members in over 45 countries. There are products, services, travel, and leisure options available. After the first quarter of 2015, Groupon has over 45 million active consumers.

With a large company like Groupon, you're likely to run into a problem at some point, and addressing a customer support issue may be highly frustrating. However, some Groupon resources can assist you.

Online

1. Website Form

Suppose you are dissatisfied with customer service issues, service outages, or you run into a problem with your account. You can contact Groupon by filling out a complaint form available on their website. They will ask you the following questions about yourself.

  • Your full name
  • Your account email address for verification
  • Complaint information with ratings of severity and urgency, ranging from 1 to 5
  • Description and, or attachment of your complaint
  • Finally, submit.

N/B All personal information provided to Groupon is used to solve problems and will never be shared with anyone or any organization.

2. Website Chat

Go to the Groupon website, click on web chat, and then fill out their information form. It requests your name, email address, language preference, issue, and coutry code. The majority of information, however, is pre-populated, so you need to describe your problem. Then, to connect with an agent, select Start Chat. If your problem is urgent, a Live Chat is your best choice.

If an agent is not available, the link will not be clickable. You may either continue to send emails or wait for the availability of the next agent.

3. Twitter

You can also navigate to Groupon's customer service Twitter account. Groupon offers two official accounts that can assist you with any problems you're facing. Only customers in the United States and Canada can utilize the customer support account.

You can contact their support team directly. Once you've arrived at the Groupon customer service website, click the message button, which resembles an envelope. Write your message and include any relevant information, such as your name, the email address used on your Groupon account, the problem you're experiencing, and your order number. Give as much information as you can, and then submit your message when you're through.

You can also choose to wait for a response because Groupon does not offer a deadline for responding to Twitter answers, so if you need a rapid response, you may be better off using the Live Chat, Email, or Callback services.

Help is readily accessible on Twitter, seven days a week from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. CST.

Self Service Options

  1. Analyze the available alternatives. Any self-service options accessible for your particular purchase, such as the ability to amend an order, cancel an order for a refund, trade-in a Groupon order for a credit, or return a Goods item, will be displayed. Select the desired option by clicking on it.
  2. Examine the search results by utilizing the Frequently Asked Questions section. These are displayed beneath the search bar. Remember that you might not see a straight copy of your own question. If you don't find a completely matching result, check for comparable issues raised by other users.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 596 times
Groupon
How do I report someone using my Groupon?
Contact Groupon
get groupon back

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good evening, *I tried so many time to groupon merchant but I never get response.*I hav...
I was emailed a $* coupon when I used my paypal, the discount never went through. It s...
Bought ghost tour in Edinburgh going there *nd & *rd Aug sent details to them x* times...
I put the wrong Gmail on an order I placed so the confirmation was sent to not my email...
I order that Monday and Tuesday boat cruise but my my tickets was sent to the wrong ema...

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!