كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن شخص ما يستخدم My Groupon؟

قد يكون حل مشكلة دعم العملاء تجربة صعبة ، ولكن هناك العديد من الأدوات التي تقدمها Groupon لمساعدتك ، كما هو مذكور أعلاه. يمكنك الوصول إلى فريق خدمة عملاء Groupon بعدة طرق للمساعدة السريعة. اتصل بـ Groupon من خلال استخدام أدوات الخدمة الذاتية لتغيير الطلبات ، والبحث عن إجابات في صفحة الأسئلة المتداولة ، أو التغريد لفريق دعم عملاء Groupon. حاليًا ، لا تقدم Groupon دعمًا عبر الهاتف.

Groupon هي خدمة للتجارة الإلكترونية تربط الشركات بأعضاء في أكثر من 45 دولة. تتوفر خيارات المنتجات والخدمات والسفر والترفيه. بعد الربع الأول من عام 2015 ، أصبح لدى Groupon أكثر من 45 مليون مستهلك نشط.

مع شركة كبيرة مثل Groupon ، من المحتمل أن تواجه مشكلة في مرحلة ما ، وقد تكون معالجة مشكلة دعم العملاء محبطة للغاية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لبعض موارد Groupon مساعدتك.

متصل

1. نموذج الموقع

لنفترض أنك غير راضٍ عن مشكلات خدمة العملاء أو انقطاع الخدمة أو أنك واجهت مشكلة في حسابك. يمكنك الاتصال بـ Groupon عن طريق ملء نموذج الشكوى المتاح على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. سوف يسألونك الأسئلة التالية عن نفسك.

  • اسمك الكامل
  • عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لحسابك للتحقق
  • معلومات الشكوى مع تصنيفات الخطورة والإلحاح ، تتراوح من 1 إلى 5
  • وصف و / أو إرفاق شكواك
  • أخيرًا ، أرسل.

لا ينطبق يتم استخدام جميع المعلومات الشخصية المقدمة إلى Groupon لحل المشكلات ولن تتم مشاركتها مطلقًا مع أي شخص أو أي منظمة.

2. موقع الدردشة

انتقل إلى موقع Groupon على الويب ، وانقر فوق دردشة الويب ، ثم املأ نموذج المعلومات الخاص بهم. يطلب اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وتفضيل اللغة والمشكلة ورمز coutry. ومع ذلك ، فإن غالبية المعلومات ممتلئة مسبقًا ، لذلك تحتاج إلى وصف مشكلتك. بعد ذلك ، للتواصل مع وكيل ، حدد بدء الدردشة. إذا كانت مشكلتك عاجلة ، فإن الدردشة المباشرة هي خيارك الأفضل.

إذا لم يكن الوكيل متاحًا ، فلن يكون الرابط قابلاً للنقر. يمكنك إما الاستمرار في إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو انتظار توفر الوكيل التالي.

3. تويتر

يمكنك أيضًا الانتقال إلى حساب Twitter لخدمة عملاء Groupon. تقدم Groupon حسابين رسميين يمكنهما مساعدتك في أي مشاكل تواجهك. يمكن فقط للعملاء في الولايات المتحدة وكندا استخدام حساب دعم العملاء.

يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم الخاص بهم مباشرة. بمجرد وصولك إلى موقع خدمة عملاء Groupon على الويب ، انقر فوق زر الرسالة الذي يشبه الظرف. اكتب رسالتك وقم بتضمين أي معلومات ذات صلة ، مثل اسمك وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني المستخدم في حساب Groupon الخاص بك والمشكلة التي تواجهها ورقم طلبك. قدم أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات ، ثم أرسل رسالتك عندما تنتهي.

يمكنك أيضًا اختيار انتظار الرد لأن Groupon لا تقدم موعدًا نهائيًا للرد على إجابات Twitter ، لذلك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استجابة سريعة ، فقد يكون من الأفضل لك استخدام الدردشة المباشرة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو خدمات رد الاتصال.

يمكن الوصول إلى المساعدة بسهولة على Twitter ، سبعة أيام في الأسبوع من الساعة 8:00 صباحًا إلى 6:00 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أمريكا.

خيارات الخدمة الذاتية

  1. تحليل البدائل المتاحة. سيتم عرض أي خيارات خدمة ذاتية يمكن الوصول إليها لعملية شراء معينة ، مثل القدرة على تعديل طلب ما أو إلغاء طلب استرداد أو استبدال طلب Groupon برصيد أو إرجاع عنصر بضائع. حدد الخيار المطلوب بالضغط عليه.
  2. افحص نتائج البحث من خلال استخدام قسم الأسئلة الشائعة. يتم عرض هذه أسفل شريط البحث. تذكر أنك قد لا ترى نسخة مباشرة من سؤالك. إذا لم تعثر على نتيجة مطابقة تمامًا ، فتحقق من المشكلات المماثلة التي أثارها المستخدمون الآخرون.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن شخص ما يستخدم My Groupon؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Groupon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن شخص ما يستخدم My Groupon؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Groupon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Groupon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن شخص ما يستخدم My Groupon؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 430,044 times
Groupon
كيف أبلغ عن شخص يستخدم Groupon؟
اتصل بـ Groupon
استعد جروبون

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I purchased ** tickets and not able to redeem them could you help please!!!!!!
I purchased ** tickets and not able to redeem them could you help please!!!!!!
I have not been able to process my orders, they are paid for, but I can't get them to s...
I just payed for maintenance for Mercedes, but i cant get the receiit or voucher. I am...
I just want to confirm my room is booked in Jamaica. Confirmation * ****-******-******.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon?

Resolving a customer support issue can be a challenging experience, but there are several tools that Groupon offers to assist you, as mentioned above. You may reach Groupon's customer service team in a variety of ways for quick assistance. Contact Groupon by utilizing the self-service tools to change orders, looking for answers on the Frequently Asked Question page, or tweeting Groupon's customer support staff. Currently, Groupon doesn't offer phone support.

Groupon is an e-commerce service that links businesses with members in over 45 countries. There are products, services, travel, and leisure options available. After the first quarter of 2015, Groupon has over 45 million active consumers.

With a large company like Groupon, you're likely to run into a problem at some point, and addressing a customer support issue may be highly frustrating. However, some Groupon resources can assist you.

Online

1. Website Form

Suppose you are dissatisfied with customer service issues, service outages, or you run into a problem with your account. You can contact Groupon by filling out a complaint form available on their website. They will ask you the following questions about yourself.

  • Your full name
  • Your account email address for verification
  • Complaint information with ratings of severity and urgency, ranging from 1 to 5
  • Description and, or attachment of your complaint
  • Finally, submit.

N/B All personal information provided to Groupon is used to solve problems and will never be shared with anyone or any organization.

2. Website Chat

Go to the Groupon website, click on web chat, and then fill out their information form. It requests your name, email address, language preference, issue, and coutry code. The majority of information, however, is pre-populated, so you need to describe your problem. Then, to connect with an agent, select Start Chat. If your problem is urgent, a Live Chat is your best choice.

If an agent is not available, the link will not be clickable. You may either continue to send emails or wait for the availability of the next agent.

3. Twitter

You can also navigate to Groupon's customer service Twitter account. Groupon offers two official accounts that can assist you with any problems you're facing. Only customers in the United States and Canada can utilize the customer support account.

You can contact their support team directly. Once you've arrived at the Groupon customer service website, click the message button, which resembles an envelope. Write your message and include any relevant information, such as your name, the email address used on your Groupon account, the problem you're experiencing, and your order number. Give as much information as you can, and then submit your message when you're through.

You can also choose to wait for a response because Groupon does not offer a deadline for responding to Twitter answers, so if you need a rapid response, you may be better off using the Live Chat, Email, or Callback services.

Help is readily accessible on Twitter, seven days a week from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. CST.

Self Service Options

  1. Analyze the available alternatives. Any self-service options accessible for your particular purchase, such as the ability to amend an order, cancel an order for a refund, trade-in a Groupon order for a credit, or return a Goods item, will be displayed. Select the desired option by clicking on it.
  2. Examine the search results by utilizing the Frequently Asked Questions section. These are displayed beneath the search bar. Remember that you might not see a straight copy of your own question. If you don't find a completely matching result, check for comparable issues raised by other users.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 596 times
Groupon
How do I report someone using my Groupon?
Contact Groupon
get groupon back

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good evening, *I tried so many time to groupon merchant but I never get response.*I hav...
I was emailed a $* coupon when I used my paypal, the discount never went through. It s...
Bought ghost tour in Edinburgh going there *nd & *rd Aug sent details to them x* times...
I put the wrong Gmail on an order I placed so the confirmation was sent to not my email...
I order that Monday and Tuesday boat cruise but my my tickets was sent to the wrong ema...

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!