Как я могу сообщить о ком-либо, использующем мой Groupon?

Решение проблемы со службой поддержки клиентов может быть сложной задачей, но, как упоминалось выше, есть несколько инструментов, которые Groupon предлагает вам в помощь. Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки клиентов Groupon разными способами, чтобы получить быструю помощь. Свяжитесь с Groupon, используя инструменты самообслуживания для изменения заказов, ищите ответы на странице часто задаваемых вопросов или отправляя твиты сотрудникам службы поддержки клиентов Groupon. В настоящее время Groupon не предлагает поддержку по телефону.

Groupon - это служба электронной коммерции, которая связывает предприятия с участниками из более чем 45 стран. Доступны продукты, услуги, возможности для путешествий и досуга. После первого квартала 2015 года у Groupon более 45 миллионов активных потребителей.

В такой большой компании, как Groupon, вы, вероятно, в какой-то момент столкнетесь с проблемой, и решение проблемы поддержки клиентов может быть очень неприятным. Однако некоторые ресурсы Groupon могут вам помочь.

онлайн

1. Форма веб-сайта

Предположим, вы недовольны проблемами обслуживания клиентов, перебоями в обслуживании или столкнулись с проблемой в своей учетной записи. Вы можете связаться с Groupon , заполнив форму жалобы, доступную на их веб-сайте. Они зададут вам следующие вопросы о вас.

  • Ваше полное имя
  • Адрес электронной почты вашего аккаунта для проверки
  • Информация о жалобе с рейтингом серьезности и срочности от 1 до 5.
  • Описание и / или приложение к вашей жалобе
  • Наконец, отправьте.

Неприменимо. Вся личная информация, предоставленная Groupon, используется для решения проблем и никогда не будет передана никому или какой-либо организации.

2. Чат на веб-сайте

Перейдите на веб-сайт Groupon, щелкните веб-чат, а затем заполните их информационную форму. Он запрашивает ваше имя, адрес электронной почты, языковые предпочтения, проблему и код страны. Однако большая часть информации предварительно заполнена, поэтому вам необходимо описать вашу проблему. Затем, чтобы связаться с агентом, выберите «Начать чат». Если ваша проблема срочна, лучший выбор - онлайн-чат.

Если агент недоступен, ссылка не будет активна. Вы можете продолжать отправлять электронные письма или дождаться появления следующего агента.

3. Twitter

Вы также можете перейти в аккаунт Twitter службы поддержки Groupon. Groupon предлагает две официальные учетные записи, которые могут помочь вам с любыми проблемами, с которыми вы сталкиваетесь. Только клиенты в США и Канаде могут использовать учетную запись службы поддержки клиентов.

Вы можете напрямую связаться с их службой поддержки. Как только вы перейдете на сайт обслуживания клиентов Groupon, нажмите кнопку сообщения, которая напоминает конверт. Напишите свое сообщение и включите любую соответствующую информацию, такую как ваше имя, адрес электронной почты, используемый в вашей учетной записи Groupon, проблема, с которой вы столкнулись, и номер вашего заказа. Сообщите как можно больше информации, а затем отправьте свое сообщение, когда закончите.

Вы также можете дождаться ответа, потому что Groupon не предлагает крайний срок для ответа на ответы Twitter, поэтому, если вам нужен быстрый ответ, вам может быть лучше использовать службы Live Chat, Email или Callback.

Помощь доступна в Twitter, семь дней в неделю с 8:00 до 18:00 CST.

Варианты самообслуживания

  1. Проанализируйте доступные альтернативы. Будут отображаться любые варианты самообслуживания, доступные для вашей конкретной покупки, такие как возможность изменить заказ, отменить заказ на возврат, обменять заказ Groupon на кредит или вернуть товар. Выберите желаемый вариант, щелкнув по нему.
  2. Изучите результаты поиска, используя раздел часто задаваемых вопросов. Они отображаются под строкой поиска. Помните, что вы можете не увидеть точную копию своего вопроса. Если вы не можете найти полностью совпадающий результат, поищите аналогичные проблемы, поднятые другими пользователями.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу сообщить о ком-либо, использующем мой Groupon?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Groupon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу сообщить о ком-либо, использующем мой Groupon?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Groupon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Groupon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу сообщить о ком-либо, использующем мой Groupon? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 390,474 times
Groupon
Как мне сообщить о том, что кто-то использует мой Groupon?
Связаться Groupon
вернуть группу

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I made a reservation on the second and a few hours later I had to cancel because I had...
Paid for tickets at Amelia Island Sky Dive but they had no record so i paid out of pocket
Paid for tickets to Amelia Isaland Sky Dive but they had no record so i had to pay again.
Paid for tickets to Amelia Isaland Sky Dive but they had no record so i had to pay again.
I have purchased something I used the wrong card I'm trying to get it off but it's stil...

Платите слишком много за ваш план?

Хотите поговорить с реальным человеком прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, Интернет или телефонные пакеты в вашем регионе от разных компаний? Наш сервис отслеживает лучшие предложения от различных поставщиков в вашем регионе.

Звоните сейчас: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon?

Resolving a customer support issue can be a challenging experience, but there are several tools that Groupon offers to assist you, as mentioned above. You may reach Groupon's customer service team in a variety of ways for quick assistance. Contact Groupon by utilizing the self-service tools to change orders, looking for answers on the Frequently Asked Question page, or tweeting Groupon's customer support staff. Currently, Groupon doesn't offer phone support.

Groupon is an e-commerce service that links businesses with members in over 45 countries. There are products, services, travel, and leisure options available. After the first quarter of 2015, Groupon has over 45 million active consumers.

With a large company like Groupon, you're likely to run into a problem at some point, and addressing a customer support issue may be highly frustrating. However, some Groupon resources can assist you.

Online

1. Website Form

Suppose you are dissatisfied with customer service issues, service outages, or you run into a problem with your account. You can contact Groupon by filling out a complaint form available on their website. They will ask you the following questions about yourself.

  • Your full name
  • Your account email address for verification
  • Complaint information with ratings of severity and urgency, ranging from 1 to 5
  • Description and, or attachment of your complaint
  • Finally, submit.

N/B All personal information provided to Groupon is used to solve problems and will never be shared with anyone or any organization.

2. Website Chat

Go to the Groupon website, click on web chat, and then fill out their information form. It requests your name, email address, language preference, issue, and coutry code. The majority of information, however, is pre-populated, so you need to describe your problem. Then, to connect with an agent, select Start Chat. If your problem is urgent, a Live Chat is your best choice.

If an agent is not available, the link will not be clickable. You may either continue to send emails or wait for the availability of the next agent.

3. Twitter

You can also navigate to Groupon's customer service Twitter account. Groupon offers two official accounts that can assist you with any problems you're facing. Only customers in the United States and Canada can utilize the customer support account.

You can contact their support team directly. Once you've arrived at the Groupon customer service website, click the message button, which resembles an envelope. Write your message and include any relevant information, such as your name, the email address used on your Groupon account, the problem you're experiencing, and your order number. Give as much information as you can, and then submit your message when you're through.

You can also choose to wait for a response because Groupon does not offer a deadline for responding to Twitter answers, so if you need a rapid response, you may be better off using the Live Chat, Email, or Callback services.

Help is readily accessible on Twitter, seven days a week from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. CST.

Self Service Options

  1. Analyze the available alternatives. Any self-service options accessible for your particular purchase, such as the ability to amend an order, cancel an order for a refund, trade-in a Groupon order for a credit, or return a Goods item, will be displayed. Select the desired option by clicking on it.
  2. Examine the search results by utilizing the Frequently Asked Questions section. These are displayed beneath the search bar. Remember that you might not see a straight copy of your own question. If you don't find a completely matching result, check for comparable issues raised by other users.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 596 times
Groupon
How do I report someone using my Groupon?
Contact Groupon
get groupon back

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good evening, *I tried so many time to groupon merchant but I never get response.*I hav...
I was emailed a $* coupon when I used my paypal, the discount never went through. It s...
Bought ghost tour in Edinburgh going there *nd & *rd Aug sent details to them x* times...
I put the wrong Gmail on an order I placed so the confirmation was sent to not my email...
I order that Monday and Tuesday boat cruise but my my tickets was sent to the wrong ema...

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!