Comment signaler quelqu'un utilisant mon Groupon ?

Résoudre un problème de support client peut être une expérience difficile, mais Groupon propose plusieurs outils pour vous aider, comme mentionné ci-dessus. Vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client de Groupon de diverses manières pour une assistance rapide. Contactez Groupon en utilisant les outils en libre-service pour modifier les commandes, en cherchant des réponses sur la page Foire aux questions ou en tweetant l'équipe d'assistance client de Groupon. Actuellement, Groupon n'offre pas d'assistance téléphonique.

Groupon est un service de commerce électronique qui met en relation des entreprises avec des membres dans plus de 45 pays. Il existe des produits, des services, des voyages et des options de loisirs disponibles. Après le premier trimestre 2015, Groupon compte plus de 45 millions de consommateurs actifs.

Avec une grande entreprise comme Groupon, vous risquez de rencontrer un problème à un moment donné, et résoudre un problème de support client peut être très frustrant. Cependant, certaines ressources Groupon peuvent vous aider.

En ligne

1. Formulaire de site Web

Supposons que vous n'êtes pas satisfait des problèmes de service client, des pannes de service ou que vous rencontriez un problème avec votre compte. Vous pouvez contacter Groupon en remplissant un formulaire de réclamation disponible sur leur site Internet. Ils vous poseront les questions suivantes sur vous-même.

  • Ton nom complet
  • L'adresse e-mail de votre compte pour vérification
  • Informations sur les plaintes avec des cotes de gravité et d'urgence, allant de 1 à 5
  • Description et/ou pièce jointe de votre réclamation
  • Enfin, soumettez.

N/B Toutes les informations personnelles fournies à Groupon sont utilisées pour résoudre des problèmes et ne seront jamais partagées avec quiconque ni aucune organisation.

2. Chat sur le site Web

Accédez au site Web de Groupon, cliquez sur le chat en ligne, puis remplissez leur formulaire d'information. Il demande votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, votre préférence de langue, votre problème et votre code de pays. La majorité des informations, cependant, sont pré-remplies, vous devez donc décrire votre problème. Ensuite, pour vous connecter avec un agent, sélectionnez Démarrer la conversation. Si votre problème est urgent, un chat en direct est votre meilleur choix.

Si un agent n'est pas disponible, le lien ne sera pas cliquable. Vous pouvez soit continuer à envoyer des e-mails, soit attendre la disponibilité du prochain agent.

3. Twitter

Vous pouvez également accéder au compte Twitter du service client de Groupon. Groupon propose deux comptes officiels qui peuvent vous aider à résoudre tous les problèmes auxquels vous êtes confronté. Seuls les clients aux États-Unis et au Canada peuvent utiliser le compte de support client.

Vous pouvez contacter directement leur équipe d'assistance. Une fois arrivé sur le site du service client Groupon, cliquez sur le bouton message, qui ressemble à une enveloppe. Rédigez votre message et incluez toutes les informations pertinentes, telles que votre nom, l'adresse e-mail utilisée sur votre compte Groupon, le problème que vous rencontrez et votre numéro de commande. Donnez autant d'informations que possible, puis soumettez votre message lorsque vous avez terminé.

Vous pouvez également choisir d'attendre une réponse car Groupon n'offre pas de délai pour répondre aux réponses Twitter. Par conséquent, si vous avez besoin d'une réponse rapide, vous feriez peut-être mieux d'utiliser les services de chat en direct, d'e-mail ou de rappel.

L'aide est facilement accessible sur Twitter, sept jours sur sept, de 8 h 00 à 18 h 00 HNC.

Options de libre-service

  1. Analysez les alternatives disponibles. Toutes les options de libre-service accessibles pour votre achat particulier, telles que la possibilité de modifier une commande, d'annuler une commande pour un remboursement, d'échanger une commande Groupon contre un crédit ou de retourner un article, seront affichées. Sélectionnez l'option souhaitée en cliquant dessus.
  2. Examinez les résultats de la recherche en utilisant la section Foire aux questions. Ceux-ci sont affichés sous la barre de recherche. N'oubliez pas que vous ne verrez peut-être pas une copie conforme de votre propre question. Si vous ne trouvez pas un résultat complètement correspondant, recherchez des problèmes comparables soulevés par d'autres utilisateurs.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment signaler quelqu'un utilisant mon Groupon ?"?

Après que des milliers de Groupon clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment signaler quelqu'un utilisant mon Groupon ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Groupon si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Groupon afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment signaler quelqu'un utilisant mon Groupon ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 42,808 times
Groupon
Comment signaler quelqu'un qui utilise mon Groupon ?
Contacter Groupon
récupérer groupon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I spent my money on a service where I cannot reach the company that I paid for carpet c...
I spent my money on a service where I cannot reach the company that I paid for carpet c...
for some reason i used to purchase a groupon and it would let you review voucher and t...
I need to file a police report because I was robbed but I need the bill of a purchase t...
I ordered * solar colored crackle garden bulbs. I love them except * is not working. Th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon?

Resolving a customer support issue can be a challenging experience, but there are several tools that Groupon offers to assist you, as mentioned above. You may reach Groupon's customer service team in a variety of ways for quick assistance. Contact Groupon by utilizing the self-service tools to change orders, looking for answers on the Frequently Asked Question page, or tweeting Groupon's customer support staff. Currently, Groupon doesn't offer phone support.

Groupon is an e-commerce service that links businesses with members in over 45 countries. There are products, services, travel, and leisure options available. After the first quarter of 2015, Groupon has over 45 million active consumers.

With a large company like Groupon, you're likely to run into a problem at some point, and addressing a customer support issue may be highly frustrating. However, some Groupon resources can assist you.

Online

1. Website Form

Suppose you are dissatisfied with customer service issues, service outages, or you run into a problem with your account. You can contact Groupon by filling out a complaint form available on their website. They will ask you the following questions about yourself.

  • Your full name
  • Your account email address for verification
  • Complaint information with ratings of severity and urgency, ranging from 1 to 5
  • Description and, or attachment of your complaint
  • Finally, submit.

N/B All personal information provided to Groupon is used to solve problems and will never be shared with anyone or any organization.

2. Website Chat

Go to the Groupon website, click on web chat, and then fill out their information form. It requests your name, email address, language preference, issue, and coutry code. The majority of information, however, is pre-populated, so you need to describe your problem. Then, to connect with an agent, select Start Chat. If your problem is urgent, a Live Chat is your best choice.

If an agent is not available, the link will not be clickable. You may either continue to send emails or wait for the availability of the next agent.

3. Twitter

You can also navigate to Groupon's customer service Twitter account. Groupon offers two official accounts that can assist you with any problems you're facing. Only customers in the United States and Canada can utilize the customer support account.

You can contact their support team directly. Once you've arrived at the Groupon customer service website, click the message button, which resembles an envelope. Write your message and include any relevant information, such as your name, the email address used on your Groupon account, the problem you're experiencing, and your order number. Give as much information as you can, and then submit your message when you're through.

You can also choose to wait for a response because Groupon does not offer a deadline for responding to Twitter answers, so if you need a rapid response, you may be better off using the Live Chat, Email, or Callback services.

Help is readily accessible on Twitter, seven days a week from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. CST.

Self Service Options

  1. Analyze the available alternatives. Any self-service options accessible for your particular purchase, such as the ability to amend an order, cancel an order for a refund, trade-in a Groupon order for a credit, or return a Goods item, will be displayed. Select the desired option by clicking on it.
  2. Examine the search results by utilizing the Frequently Asked Questions section. These are displayed beneath the search bar. Remember that you might not see a straight copy of your own question. If you don't find a completely matching result, check for comparable issues raised by other users.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 596 times
Groupon
How do I report someone using my Groupon?
Contact Groupon
get groupon back

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good evening, *I tried so many time to groupon merchant but I never get response.*I hav...
I was emailed a $* coupon when I used my paypal, the discount never went through. It s...
Bought ghost tour in Edinburgh going there *nd & *rd Aug sent details to them x* times...
I put the wrong Gmail on an order I placed so the confirmation was sent to not my email...
I order that Monday and Tuesday boat cruise but my my tickets was sent to the wrong ema...

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!