如何使用Groupon发送礼物?

在Groupon上购买礼物是节省金钱并向您的朋友和家人表明您正在考虑的一种绝妙方式。请记住,从通过电子邮件发送副本到获取打印件,有几种购买礼品并确保将其发送给收件人的方法。

因此,您一直在寻找完美的礼物,但不知道还能去哪里找? Groupon呢?这是一个自2008年以来一直存在的电子商务网站,目前在商品特价中,包括度假,音乐课程,珠宝等等。本指南将向您展示如何发送礼物。让我们开始吧。

Groupon礼物本身
Groupon有两种方式可以兑换其礼品券,通过电子邮件发送或打印出来,并且不同Groupon交易的购买步骤有所不同。
1.对于本地凭证,您需要选择当前图标并在结帐时自定义卡。
2.对于Groupon LiveTickets,请照常购买,但输入您朋友的名字和姓氏作为持票人。请注意,购票一小时内即可在您的帐户中使用这些票。从那里,您可以选择打印凭证,将其另存为PDF或进行截屏以发送给您的朋友。
3.对于Groupon Getaways,选择日期和房间,并在结账时提示您输入旅行者姓名时输入礼品收件人的名字。如果旅行没有提供预订日历,则选择“作为礼物送礼”选项,Groupon将通过电子邮件将礼券发送给礼物接收者,他们将需要致电商人以预订预订。

无赠品选择
对于Groupon商品,到达结帐页面后,您可以选择以礼品形式发送。您还可以在常规收货地址下方输入收货人的姓名和地址,以确保他们收到了礼物。

如果您需要帮助或有其他疑问,Groupon不会提供可用的电话号码。他们确实拥有广泛且可搜索的FAQS数据库,并且通常可以通过聊天和电子邮件获得其客户服务。请确保在https://www.groupon.com/customer_support上查找有关其客户服务流程的更新。 您也可以在这里通过电子邮件发送

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用Groupon发送礼物?"?

在成千上万的Groupon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用Groupon发送礼物?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Groupon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Groupon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用Groupon发送礼物?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 579,624 times
Groupon
发送Groupon礼物
赠送Groupon购买商品

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I purchased tickets through Groupon and had not used them but now It’s saying the ticke...
I purchased tickets through Groupon and had not used them but now It’s saying the ticke...
Where is my order ****-******-******?
Groupon charged me $ *** I didn’t order any massages I disputed it * times. Three time...
On June *th **** I had an appointment scheduled through Groupon at Abby's Luxurious Las...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Send a Gift with Groupon?

Buying gifts on Groupon is a wonderful way to save money and show your friends and family that you're thinking about them. Keep in mind that there are a few ways to purchase the gift and ensure it makes it to your recipient, from emailing a copy to obtaining a print-out.

So you've been on the search for the perfect gift but don't know where else to look? How about Groupon? It's an e-commerce site that has been around since 2008 and currently has bargains on goods ranging from vacations, music lessons, jewelry and more. This guide will show you how to send a gift. Let's get started.

The Groupon Gift Itself
Groupon has two ways that its gift vouchers can be redeemed, email or print out, and the steps to purchase differ between types of Groupon deals.
1. For local vouchers, you would need to select the present icon and customize the card upon checkout.
2. For Groupon LiveTickets, purchase as normal but enter your friend's first and last name as the ticket holder. Keep in mind that the tickets will be available in your account within an hour of purchase. From there, you have the options of either printing out the vouchers, save them as a PDF or take a screen shot to send to your friend.
3. For Groupon Getaways, choose the date and the room, and enter the gift recipient's name upon checkout when you're prompted for the Traveler Name. If the trip doesn't give a booking calendar, then choose Give as a Gift option and Groupon will email the voucher to the gift recipient and they will need to call the merchant to book their reservation.

No Give as a Gift Option
For Groupon Goods Items, you'll have the option to send as gifts once you reach the checkout page. You'll also be able to enter your gift recipient's name and address below your regular shipping address to make sure they receive the gift.

If you need help or have more questions, Groupon doesn't have a working phone number. They do have an extensive and searchable FAQS database, and their customer service is normally reachable by both chat and email. Be sure to look out for updates on their customer service processes on https://www.groupon.com/customer_support. You can also email them here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Send a Gift with Groupon?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Send a Gift with Groupon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Send a Gift with Groupon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 50,265 times
Groupon
Send a Groupon Gift
Gift a Groupon purchase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Used credit card (****.**) for lasic procedure. Spoke with counselor on phone. She advi...
Used credit card (****.**) for lasic procedure. Spoke with counselor on phone. She advi...
I bought a groupon voucher on November *, **** and have lost the voucher. It was for D...
I Have a charge which I don't think is mine? $ **.** what is this for?
I did a refund and haven’t gotten it back yet.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!