Как отправить подарок с Groupon?

Покупка подарков на Groupon - это прекрасный способ сэкономить деньги и показать своим друзьям и семье, что вы думаете о них. Имейте в виду, что есть несколько способов приобрести подарок и убедиться, что он поступит к получателю: от отправки копии по электронной почте до получения распечатки.

Итак, вы искали идеальный подарок, но не знаете, где еще искать? Как насчет Groupon? Это сайт электронной коммерции, который существует с 2008 года и в настоящее время предлагает различные товары: от каникул, уроков музыки, ювелирных украшений и многого другого. Это руководство покажет вам, как отправить подарок. Давайте начнем.

Сам подарок от Groupon
У Groupon есть два способа, которыми его подарочные сертификаты могут быть обменены, отправлены по электронной почте или распечатаны, и этапы покупки отличаются в зависимости от типа сделок Groupon.
1. Для местных ваучеров вам нужно будет выбрать существующий значок и настроить карту при оформлении заказа.
2. Для Groupon LiveTickets, купите как обычно, но введите имя и фамилию вашего друга в качестве владельца билета. Имейте в виду, что билеты будут доступны в вашем аккаунте в течение часа после покупки. Оттуда у вас есть возможность распечатать ваучеры, сохранить их в формате PDF или сделать снимок экрана, чтобы отправить его другу.
3. Для Groupon Getaways выберите дату и номер и введите имя получателя подарка при оформлении заказа, когда вас попросят ввести имя путешественника. Если в поездке не указан календарь бронирования, выберите вариант «Подарить в подарок», и Groupon отправит ваучер по электронной почте на ваучер, и ему потребуется позвонить продавцу, чтобы забронировать бронирование.

Вариант «Не дарить в подарок»
Для товаров группы Groupon у вас будет возможность отправить их в качестве подарка, как только вы перейдете на страницу оформления заказа. Вы также сможете ввести имя и адрес получателя подарка под обычным адресом доставки, чтобы убедиться, что он получит подарок.

Если вам нужна помощь или у вас есть дополнительные вопросы, у Groupon нет рабочего номера телефона. У них есть обширная база данных FAQS с возможностью поиска, и их обслуживание клиентов обычно доступно как через чат, так и по электронной почте. Обязательно следите за обновлениями своих процессов обслуживания клиентов по адресу https://www.groupon.com/customer_support. Вы также можете отправить их по электронной почте здесь .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как отправить подарок с Groupon?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Groupon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как отправить подарок с Groupon?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Groupon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Groupon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как отправить подарок с Groupon? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 месяцев назад
Updated 6 месяцев назад
Viewed 205,229 times
Groupon
Отправить Groupon подарок
Подарите Groupon покупку

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Accer *** lap computer issues battery not charging
Bought light on Groupon. Never delivered by usps. Went to post ofc they stated item re...
I have Groupon " Heather's Healing Hands." I would like an extension on voucher as Due...
Can I get extension on my two Groupon vouchers
Just received gold hoop earrings.They are **kt gold. Tooo small **mm. The price...

Платите слишком много за телевидение?

Мы создали бесплатного, беспристрастного консьержа, с которым вы можете поговорить прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, кабельное, телефонное и интернет-предложения в вашем регионе. Вы уже получаете лучшее предложение? Позвоните сейчас и поговорите с реальным, живым человеком, который расскажет вам, в каких акциях вы пропускаете.

Звоните бесплатно в любое время: 888-379-2546Наш сервис не связан с партнерами и поэтому может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Send a Gift with Groupon?

Buying gifts on Groupon is a wonderful way to save money and show your friends and family that you're thinking about them. Keep in mind that there are a few ways to purchase the gift and ensure it makes it to your recipient, from emailing a copy to obtaining a print-out.

So you've been on the search for the perfect gift but don't know where else to look? How about Groupon? It's an e-commerce site that has been around since 2008 and currently has bargains on goods ranging from vacations, music lessons, jewelry and more. This guide will show you how to send a gift. Let's get started.

The Groupon Gift Itself
Groupon has two ways that its gift vouchers can be redeemed, email or print out, and the steps to purchase differ between types of Groupon deals.
1. For local vouchers, you would need to select the present icon and customize the card upon checkout.
2. For Groupon LiveTickets, purchase as normal but enter your friend's first and last name as the ticket holder. Keep in mind that the tickets will be available in your account within an hour of purchase. From there, you have the options of either printing out the vouchers, save them as a PDF or take a screen shot to send to your friend.
3. For Groupon Getaways, choose the date and the room, and enter the gift recipient's name upon checkout when you're prompted for the Traveler Name. If the trip doesn't give a booking calendar, then choose Give as a Gift option and Groupon will email the voucher to the gift recipient and they will need to call the merchant to book their reservation.

No Give as a Gift Option
For Groupon Goods Items, you'll have the option to send as gifts once you reach the checkout page. You'll also be able to enter your gift recipient's name and address below your regular shipping address to make sure they receive the gift.

If you need help or have more questions, Groupon doesn't have a working phone number. They do have an extensive and searchable FAQS database, and their customer service is normally reachable by both chat and email. Be sure to look out for updates on their customer service processes on https://www.groupon.com/customer_support. You can also email them here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Send a Gift with Groupon?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Send a Gift with Groupon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Send a Gift with Groupon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 50,265 times
Groupon
Send a Groupon Gift
Gift a Groupon purchase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Used credit card (****.**) for lasic procedure. Spoke with counselor on phone. She advi...
Used credit card (****.**) for lasic procedure. Spoke with counselor on phone. She advi...
I bought a groupon voucher on November *, **** and have lost the voucher. It was for D...
I Have a charge which I don't think is mine? $ **.** what is this for?
I did a refund and haven’t gotten it back yet.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!