كيف أرسل هدية مع Groupon؟

يعد شراء الهدايا على Groupon طريقة رائعة لتوفير المال وإظهار أصدقائك وعائلتك أنك تفكر فيهم. ضع في اعتبارك أن هناك عدة طرق لشراء الهدية والتأكد من وصولها إلى المستلم ، بدءًا من إرسال نسخة بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى الحصول على نسخة مطبوعة.

إذا كنت تبحث عن الهدية المثالية ولكنك لا تعرف أين تبحث؟ ماذا عن Groupon؟ إنه موقع للتجارة الإلكترونية موجود منذ عام 2008 ولديه حاليًا صفقات على سلع تتراوح من الإجازات ودروس الموسيقى والمجوهرات وغيرها. سيوضح لك هذا الدليل كيفية إرسال هدية. هيا بنا نبدأ.

هدية Groupon نفسها
لدى Groupon طريقتان يمكن من خلالهما استبدال قسائم الهدايا ، وإرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني أو طباعتها ، وتختلف خطوات الشراء بين أنواع صفقات Groupon.
1. بالنسبة للقسائم المحلية ، ستحتاج إلى تحديد الرمز الحالي وتخصيص البطاقة عند الخروج.
2. بالنسبة لـ Groupon LiveTickets ، قم بالشراء كالمعتاد ولكن أدخل اسم صديقك الأول والأخير كحامل تذكرة. ضع في اعتبارك أن التذاكر ستكون متاحة في حسابك في غضون ساعة من الشراء. من هناك ، لديك خيارات إما طباعة القسائم أو حفظها كملف PDF أو أخذ لقطة شاشة لإرسالها إلى صديقك.
3. بالنسبة لـ Groupon Getaways ، اختر التاريخ والغرفة ، وأدخل اسم مستلم الهدية عند الخروج عندما يُطلب منك اسم المسافر. إذا لم تعط الرحلة تقويمًا للحجز ، فاختر خيار "تقديم كهدية" وسيقوم Groupon بإرسال الإيصال إلى مستلم الهدية عبر البريد الإلكتروني وسيتعين عليه الاتصال بالتاجر لحجز الحجز.

لا تعطي كخيار هدية
بالنسبة لعناصر سلع Groupon ، سيكون لديك خيار الإرسال كهدايا بمجرد وصولك إلى صفحة الدفع. ستتمكن أيضًا من إدخال اسم وعنوان مستلم الهدية أسفل عنوان الشحن العادي للتأكد من تلقيه الهدية.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة أو لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فليس لدى Groupon رقم هاتف يعمل. لديهم قاعدة بيانات أسئلة وأجوبة واسعة وقابلة للبحث ، ويمكن الوصول إلى خدمة العملاء الخاصة بهم عادة عن طريق الدردشة والبريد الإلكتروني. تأكد من البحث عن تحديثات بشأن عمليات خدمة العملاء الخاصة بهم على https://www.groupon.com/customer_support. يمكنك أيضًا مراسلتهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني هنا .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أرسل هدية مع Groupon؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Groupon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أرسل هدية مع Groupon؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Groupon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Groupon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أرسل هدية مع Groupon؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٩ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 11,265 times
Groupon
أرسل هدية Groupon
إهداء شراء Groupon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I placed an order in February & I never received it.
Monet taken out of my bank acct that I did not want. I want my money put back in. I do...
I want to change my email address in Groupon
I want to change my email address in Groupon
It is using my wrong location. How do I change it? I even opened another account using...

خدمة نقل مجانية

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Send a Gift with Groupon?

Buying gifts on Groupon is a wonderful way to save money and show your friends and family that you're thinking about them. Keep in mind that there are a few ways to purchase the gift and ensure it makes it to your recipient, from emailing a copy to obtaining a print-out.

So you've been on the search for the perfect gift but don't know where else to look? How about Groupon? It's an e-commerce site that has been around since 2008 and currently has bargains on goods ranging from vacations, music lessons, jewelry and more. This guide will show you how to send a gift. Let's get started.

The Groupon Gift Itself
Groupon has two ways that its gift vouchers can be redeemed, email or print out, and the steps to purchase differ between types of Groupon deals.
1. For local vouchers, you would need to select the present icon and customize the card upon checkout.
2. For Groupon LiveTickets, purchase as normal but enter your friend's first and last name as the ticket holder. Keep in mind that the tickets will be available in your account within an hour of purchase. From there, you have the options of either printing out the vouchers, save them as a PDF or take a screen shot to send to your friend.
3. For Groupon Getaways, choose the date and the room, and enter the gift recipient's name upon checkout when you're prompted for the Traveler Name. If the trip doesn't give a booking calendar, then choose Give as a Gift option and Groupon will email the voucher to the gift recipient and they will need to call the merchant to book their reservation.

No Give as a Gift Option
For Groupon Goods Items, you'll have the option to send as gifts once you reach the checkout page. You'll also be able to enter your gift recipient's name and address below your regular shipping address to make sure they receive the gift.

If you need help or have more questions, Groupon doesn't have a working phone number. They do have an extensive and searchable FAQS database, and their customer service is normally reachable by both chat and email. Be sure to look out for updates on their customer service processes on https://www.groupon.com/customer_support. You can also email them here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Send a Gift with Groupon?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Send a Gift with Groupon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Send a Gift with Groupon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 50,265 times
Groupon
Send a Groupon Gift
Gift a Groupon purchase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Used credit card (****.**) for lasic procedure. Spoke with counselor on phone. She advi...
Used credit card (****.**) for lasic procedure. Spoke with counselor on phone. She advi...
I bought a groupon voucher on November *, **** and have lost the voucher. It was for D...
I Have a charge which I don't think is mine? $ **.** what is this for?
I did a refund and haven’t gotten it back yet.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!