如何在Groupon上更新我的帐户信息?

无论您是需要更新您的信用卡信息还是要在他们的系统中更改收货地址,您都可以通过以下方式轻松地在Groupon上更新您的帐户信息。

Groupon是一个美国电子商务网站,可帮助客户在附近的商店中找到商品和服务的优惠券和折扣。该应用程序具有与来自全国各地的商人的产品,旅行,活动,事件和服务相关的超值优惠。 Groupon具有“每日特惠”功能,该功能每24小时更新一次,并且总是提供很多优惠。

您可以在其网站上或通过其移动应用程序注册Groupon。该应用程序与iOS和Android设备兼容。您可以使用电子邮件地址,也可以使用Facebook或Google帐户。

Groupon上的优惠券由亚马逊,Target,耐克,沃尔玛和Hotel.com等零售商提供。优惠券分为玩具,娱乐,旅行等类别。您还可以从特定商店购买时获得现金返还。

Group on的某些折扣仅适用于24到72小时。但是,优惠券从购买之日起可以持续六个月到一年。

有许多原因可能导致您想在Groupon上更新您的帐户信息。其中一些措施包括更改您的地址,更改付款方式或更改密码。无论如何,您都可以自己进行更改,也可以要求客户支持为您进行更改。

您可以通过以下任何一种方法来更新Groupon帐户方法:

应用程式/网站

您可以按照以下步骤通过Groupon应用程序或网站更改帐户信息:

  1. 登录到您在网站上的Groupon帐户,或者使用我们已经登录的帐户打开应用程序。
  2. 滚动到首页的右下角,然后点击标有“我的东西”的按钮
  3. 您可以选择“我的帐户”,然后自行更改您的帐户信息。如果这不起作用,则应联系客户支持并让他们为您完成。要执行此操作或更改您的付款方式,请点击“我的设置”
  4. 您可以通过单击后续菜单中的选项来更新付款方式。点击“客户支持”以更新任何其他帐户信息。按照提示与实时客户支持代理联系。

电话

您也可以通过致电客户支持电话联系他们。这是联系客户支持的最佳方法,也是最快的方法。一个电话是私人电话,您的帐户将在座席在线时更新,因此您可以确保成功。确保您拥有当前的帐户信息以及要进行的更改,以便电话简短而高效。您可以从GetHuman检索Groupon的客户服务电话号码。

在线聊天

联系Groupon客户支持并要求他们更新您的帐户信息的另一种好方法是使用他们的实时聊天功能。实时聊天也非常快,因为您只需要等待一分钟就可以得到回复。聊天时间为美国东部标准时间上午9点至下午5点。您可以在GetHuman上找到实时聊天的链接。

电子邮件

您可以向Groupon客户支持发送电子邮件,并要求他们更新您的帐户信息。电子邮件中要简短,并以温和的方式概述您要进行的更改。您应该在不低于7个小时的任何时间收到Groupon客户支持团队的答复。您可以在GetHuman上找到客户支持邮件地址。

服务台

如果所有其他方法均失败,则可以要求Groupon的客户支持通过其在线帮助台更改您的帐户信息。这种方法很慢,不建议使用。但是,如果没有其他选择,请从GetHuman获取指向帮助台的链接。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何在Groupon上更新我的帐户信息?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Groupon上更新我的帐户信息?"?

在成千上万的Groupon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Groupon上更新我的帐户信息?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Groupon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Groupon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Groupon上更新我的帐户信息?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked un anno fa
Viewed 1,065,004 times
Groupon
更改账户信息
groupon电话号码
更新groupon帐户信息
更新帐户信息
更新帐户信息
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I update my account info on Groupon?

Whether you need to update your credit card information or change your delivery address in their system, here's how you can easily update your account information on Groupon.

Groupon is an American e-commerce site that helps customers find coupons and discounts for goods and services in stores near them. The app has great deals pertain to products, travel, activities, events and services from merchants all over the country. Groupon has a 'Deals of the Day' feature that is updated every 24 hours and always has great offers.

You can sign up for Groupon either on their website or through their mobile app. The app is compatible with iOS and Android devices. You can either use an email address or alternatively use a Facebook or Google account.

Coupons on Groupon are offered by retailers such as Amazon, Target, Nike, Wal-Mart and Hotel.com. The coupons are categorized into groups like toys, entertainment, travel and so on. You can also get cash back on purchases from select stores.

Some discounts on Group on are only available for 24 to 72 hours. However, coupons can last for six months to a year from the date of purchase.

There are many reasons why you may want to update your account information on Groupon. Some of them include changing your address, changing your payment method or change your password. Regardless, you can either change it yourself or ask customer support to do it for you.

You can update your Groupon account method through any of the following methods:

App/Website

You can change your account information through the Groupon app or website by following these steps:

  1. Log in to your Groupon account on the website or open the app with our account already signed in.
  2. Scroll to the bottom right of the homepage and click the button labeled 'My Stuff'
  3. You can select 'My Account' and proceed to change your account information yourself. If that doesn't work, you should contact customer support and have them do it for you. To do this or to change your payment methods, click 'My Settings'
  4. You can update your payment methods by clicking the option in the subsequent menu. Click 'Customer Support' to update any other account information. Follow the prompts to get in contact with a live customer support agent.

Phone

You can also contact customer support by calling their phone number. This is the best way to contact customer support and the fastest too. A phone call is personal and your account will be updated as the agent is on the line so you will be sure that it will be successful. Ensure you have your current account info and the changes you want to make ready so the phone call is short and productive. You can retrieve Groupon's customer care phone number from GetHuman.

Live Chat

Another great way to contact Groupon's customer support and ask them to update your account info is to use their live chat facility. The live chat is also very quick as you will only hold for a minute before you get a response. The chat is available on weekdays as from 9am to 5pm EST. You can find the link to the live chat on GetHuman.

Email

You can send Groupon customer support an email and ask them to update your account information. Be brief in the email and outline the changes you want made in a mild manner. You should expect a reply from Groupon's customer support team at any time but in no less than 7 hours. You can find the customer support mail address at GetHuman.

Help Desk

If all else fails, you can ask Groupon's customer support to change your account info through their online help desk. It is slow and not advisable to use this method. However, if you have no other option, obtain the link to the help desk from GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I update my account info on Groupon?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I update my account info on Groupon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I update my account info on Groupon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Asked 2 months ago
Viewed 94,742 times
Groupon
groupon customer service
groupon phone number
update groupon account information
Update Account Info

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!