ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلب Groupon الخاص بي مفقودًا؟

تقدم Groupon كوبونات يمكن استخدامها لشراء سلع من بائعين مختلفين بخصم. عند إصدار أوامر من بائعين مختلفين ، قد تختلف تواريخ التسليم. إذا كان طلبك مفقودًا ، فستتم مطالبتك بالانتظار حتى انتهاء فترة التسليم لأنه ربما تأخر الطلب. بعد كل شيء ، كانوا يأتون من البائعين والمواقع المختلفة. يمكن أن يساعد Groupon في استرداد الأموال للطلبات التي تم وضع علامة عليها على أنها مشحونة وبتوقيع تأكيد يطابق اسمك. إذا لم يتطابق توقيع التأكيد مع اسمك أو تم سرقة البضائع أو فقدها ، فستتم مطالبتك بالمتابعة مع البائع أو شركة الشحن.

يستخدم Groupon القسائم الافتراضية للحصول على خصومات على جميع المنتجات التي يمكن شراؤها باستخدام القسائم. يمكنك الاستفادة من خصومات تصل إلى 70٪ على العناصر التي تشتريها. يمكن الوصول إلى Groupon من خلال تطبيقات هاتف iOS أو Android. عندما تطلب شيئًا باستخدام كوبونات Groupon الخاصة بك ، فمن المستحسن تتبع طلبك لتكون على علم بموعد تسليمه.

في بعض الأحيان قد يفقد طلبك بسبب الأخطاء أثناء عملية الطلب. عند إجراء العديد من الطلبات باستخدام قسائم Groupon ، قد لا يتم تسليم الطلبات معًا لأنها من بائعين مختلفين قد يكونون في مواقع مختلفة. يجب السماح بمرور فترة التسليم ثم طلب المساعدة إذا لم يتم تسليم أحد الطلبات بعد هذه الفترة.

ماذا تفعل إذا كنت تفتقد طلب Groupon الخاص بك

إذا كان طلب Groupon الخاص بك مفقودًا ، يمكنك طلب المساعدة من خلال الخدمة الذاتية ، عن طريق الاتصال بدعم عملاء Groupon أو استخدام الدردشة المباشرة لدعم عملاء Groupon . فيما يلي إرشادات كيفية تنفيذ طلب Groupon مفقود.

للخدمة الذاتية ، إليك ما تفعله ؛

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Groupon الخاص بك.

2. انقر على "مساعدة".

3. حدد الترتيب المحدد الذي تطلب المساعدة بشأنه

4. سيعطيك Groupon خيارات.

5. حدد الخيار الذي يعالج مشكلتك

6. انتظر رد Groupon.

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بـ الأسئلة الشائعة حول دعم عملاء Groupon من خلال هذه الخطوات:

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Groupon الخاص بك.

2. افتح صفحة الأسئلة المتداولة حول Groupon.

3. انقر على "سلع Groupon المفقودة".

4. افتح العبارة التي تبدأ بـ "إذا كان التتبع الخاص بك يقول ، تم التسليم"

5. سيُطلب منك التحقق من عنوان طلبك.

6. تحقق من وجود مناطق خارج الموقع بالقرب من عنوان التسليم الذي اخترته.

7. سيحاول Groupon تحديد موقع طلبك.

8. قد يُنصح بالاتصال بالساعي للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول طلبك.

9. انتظر رد Groupon.

يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Groupon من خلال الدردشة المباشرة الخاصة بهم واتباع الإرشادات أدناه ؛

1. افتح موقع دعم عملاء Groupon.

2. ستتلقى خيارات مثل "أخبرنا بما يحدث".

3. اكتب ما تحتاجه للمساعدة داخل شريط البحث

4. انقر فوق "متابعة"

5. في الزاوية اليسرى من صفحة الويب ، حدد خيار الدردشة الحية الواردة في خيارات الاتصال.

6. سيُطلب منك إدخال اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ومعرفك والمشكلة التي تطلب المساعدة في نافذة جديدة.

7. انقر على "بدء الدردشة".

8. سيساعدك ممثل من Groupon.

إذا كان طلب Groupon مفقودًا بسبب فقدانه أو سرقته أو بسبب مشكلة الشحن ، فستتم مطالبتك بالمتابعة مع شركة الشحن أو خدمة البريد السريع لأن Groupon لا تغطي هذه الخسائر. سيُطلب من البائع رد أموالك في هذه الحالة أو لضمان إعادة شحن طلبك.

يمكن أن يساعد Groupon في طلبات Groupon المفقودة التي تم وضع علامة عليها على أنها مشحونة بتأكيد التوقيع من خلال تأكيد ما إذا كان التوقيع يطابق توقيعك في هذه الحالة سيتم رد أموالك ، أو إعادة شحن الطلب. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يتطابق اسمك مع الاسم الموجود في توقيع التأكيد ، فستتم مطالبتك بالمتابعة مع الشخص الذي وقع على الطلب.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلب Groupon الخاص بي مفقودًا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Groupon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلب Groupon الخاص بي مفقودًا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Groupon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Groupon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلب Groupon الخاص بي مفقودًا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٩ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 486,260 times
Groupon
إذا فاتك طلب Groupon
طلبات Groupon مفقودة
إذا كان طلب Groupon مفقودًا

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I placed an order in February & I never received it.
Monet taken out of my bank acct that I did not want. I want my money put back in. I do...
I want to change my email address in Groupon
I want to change my email address in Groupon
It is using my wrong location. How do I change it? I even opened another account using...

قم بإعداد منزلك الجديد بسهولة

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Groupon Order Is Missing?

Groupon offers coupons that can be used to purchase goods from different vendors at a discount. When you make orders from different sellers, the delivery dates may be different. If your order is missing, you will be required to wait until the delivery window is over because the order might have been delayed. After all, they were coming from different sellers and locations. Groupon can help with a refund of orders that have been marked as shipped and with a confirmation signature that matches your name. If the confirmation signature does not match your name or the goods have been stolen or lost, you will be required to follow up with the seller or the shipping company.

Groupon uses virtual coupons to get discounts on all products that can be bought with coupons. You can benefit from discounts of up to 70% on the items that you buy. Groupon can be accessed through iOS or Android phone apps. When you order for something using your Groupon coupons, it is advisable to track your order to be aware of when it is going to be delivered.

Sometimes your order may go missing because of mistakes during the ordering process. When you make many orders using Groupon coupons, the orders may not be delivered together because they are from different vendors who may be in different locations. You should allow the delivery period to lapse and then seek help if one of the orders has not been delivered after this period.

What to Do If You Are Missing Your Groupon Order

If your Groupon order is missing, you can seek help through self-service, by contacting the Groupon customer support or using the Groupon customer support live chat. Here are the guidelines of how you should go about a missing Groupon order.

For self-service, here is what you do;

1. Log into your Groupon account.

2. Click on the "help."

3. Select the specific order that you are seeking help with

4. Groupon will give you choices.

5. Select the option that addresses your problem

6. Wait for Groupon's response.

You Can Also Contact the Groupon Customer Support FAQs Through These Steps:

1. Log into your Groupon account.

2. Open the Groupon FAQ page.

3. Click on the "missing Groupon goods."

4. Open the statement that starts with "if your tracking says, delivered"

5. You will be asked to verify your order address.

6. Check out for out-of-site areas near the delivery address that you have chosen.

7. Groupon will try to locate your order.

8. You may be advised to contact the courier for more details on your order.

9. Wait for Groupon's response.

You can contact Groupon customer support through their live chat and follow the guidelines below;

1. Open the Groupon customer support website.

2. You will receive options like "tell us what is going on."

3. Type what you need to help with inside the search bar

4. Click "continue"

5. At the left corner of the web page, select the live chat option given in the contact options.

6. You will be requested to enter your name, email address, ID, and the issue seeking help for in a new window.

7. Click the "start chat."

8. A representative from Groupon will help you.

If your Groupon order is missing because it has been lost, stolen, or because of the shipping problem, you will be required to follow up with the shipping company or the courier service because Groupon does not cover these losses. The seller will be required to refund you in this case or to ensure that your order is reshipped.

Groupon can help with missing Groupon orders that have been marked as shipped with a signature confirmation by confirming whether the signature matches yours in which case you will be refunded, or the order is reshipped. However, if your name does not match the one on the confirmation signature, you will be required to follow up with the person who signed for the order.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Groupon Order Is Missing?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Groupon Order Is Missing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Groupon Order Is Missing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 75,540 times
Groupon
If you are missing your Groupon order
missing Groupon orders
if your Groupon order is missing

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just purchased * yr membership Sam's Club but my receipt states it expires ******* inst...
i had $** in my bucks and it is gone. What happened?*Also I just made a purchase and fo...
I just placed an order with Groupon for Sonic toothbrush and it was taken out of my acc...
i purchased a deal and its not in my stuff folder i do have an account with groupon but...
I purchased a Groupon from The Center for Plastic Surgery, voucher ********. When I ca...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!