Что мне делать, если мой заказ Groupon отсутствует?

Groupon предлагает купоны, которые можно использовать для покупки товаров от разных поставщиков со скидкой. Когда вы делаете заказы от разных продавцов, даты доставки могут быть разными. Если ваш заказ отсутствует, вам придется подождать, пока закончится окно доставки, потому что заказ мог быть отложен. В конце концов, они приходили от разных продавцов и мест. Groupon может помочь с возвратом заказов, которые были помечены как отгруженные, и с подписью подтверждения, соответствующей вашему имени. Если подпись подтверждения не совпадает с вашим именем или товар был украден или утерян, вам необходимо связаться с продавцом или транспортной компанией.

Groupon использует виртуальные купоны для получения скидок на все товары, которые можно купить с купонами. Вы можете воспользоваться скидками до 70% на товары, которые вы покупаете. Доступ к Groupon можно получить через приложения для телефонов iOS или Android. Когда вы заказываете что-то, используя купоны Groupon, рекомендуется отслеживать ваш заказ, чтобы быть в курсе, когда он будет доставлен.

Иногда ваш заказ может пропасть из-за ошибок в процессе заказа. Когда вы делаете много заказов с использованием купонов Groupon, заказы могут не доставляться вместе, потому что они от разных поставщиков, которые могут находиться в разных местах. Вам следует разрешить истечение срока доставки, а затем обратиться за помощью, если один из заказов не был доставлен после этого периода.

Что делать, если вы пропустили заказ Groupon

Если ваш заказ Groupon отсутствует, вы можете обратиться за помощью через самообслуживание, связавшись со службой поддержки Groupon или воспользовавшись онлайн-чатом службы поддержки Groupon . Вот рекомендации о том, как следует поступить с отсутствующим заказом Groupon.

Для самообслуживания вот что вы делаете;

1. Войдите в свою учетную запись Groupon.

2. Нажмите на «помощь».

3. Выберите конкретный заказ, с которым вы ищете помощь

4. Groupon даст вам выбор.

5. Выберите вариант, который решает вашу проблему

6. Дождитесь ответа Groupon.

Вы также можете связаться с часто задаваемыми вопросами поддержки клиентов Groupon, выполнив следующие действия:

1. Войдите в свою учетную запись Groupon.

2. Откройте страницу часто задаваемых вопросов о Groupon.

3. Нажмите на «отсутствующие товары Groupon».

4. Откройте оператор, который начинается с «если ваше отслеживание говорит, доставлено»

5. Вас попросят подтвердить адрес вашего заказа.

6. Проверьте наличие мест за пределами площадки рядом с адресом доставки, который вы выбрали.

7. Groupon попытается найти ваш заказ.

8. Вам может быть рекомендовано связаться с курьером для получения более подробной информации о вашем заказе.

9. Ждите ответа Groupon.

Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки Groupon через их чат и следовать приведенным ниже инструкциям;

1. Откройте веб-сайт поддержки клиентов Groupon.

2. Вы получите опции типа «расскажите нам, что происходит».

3. Введите то, что вам нужно помочь в строке поиска

4. Нажмите «продолжить»

5. В левом углу веб-страницы выберите опцию живого чата, указанную в опциях контакта.

6. Вам будет предложено ввести свое имя, адрес электронной почты, идентификатор и проблему, требующую помощи, в новом окне.

7. Нажмите «Начать чат».

8. Представитель Groupon поможет вам.

Если ваш заказ Groupon отсутствует из-за того, что он был утерян, украден или из-за проблемы с доставкой, вы должны будете связаться с транспортной компанией или курьерской службой, поскольку Groupon не покрывает эти потери. В этом случае продавец должен будет вернуть вам деньги или убедиться, что ваш заказ отправлен повторно.

Groupon может помочь с отсутствующими заказами Groupon, которые были помечены как отправленные с подтверждением подписи, подтвердив, соответствует ли ваша подпись, и в этом случае вам будет возвращена сумма или заказ будет отправлен повторно. Однако, если ваше имя не совпадает с именем, указанным в подтверждении подписи, вы должны будете связаться с лицом, подписавшим заказ.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Что мне делать, если мой заказ Groupon отсутствует?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Groupon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Что мне делать, если мой заказ Groupon отсутствует?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Groupon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Groupon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Что мне делать, если мой заказ Groupon отсутствует? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 211,333 times
Groupon
Если вы пропустили свой заказ Groupon
пропущено Groupon заказов
если ваш заказ Groupon отсутствует

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello - I purchased * canvas prints **x** via groupon. The vendor is CanvasOnSale. Wh...
Just want an update on my delivery
Hi got an overnight stay booked in Yorkshire for **th Dec need to change booking due to COVID
I ordered Two in one Alarm Clock and Wireless Charger (*). I paid with PayPal on...
I ordered a duvet set I have been sent the wrong one and there is not a preprinted retu...

Перемещение? Сравните и график бесплатно.

Позвоните прямо сейчас и за несколько секунд поговорите с реальным человеком, который подскажет вам лучшие предложения от каждой телекоммуникационной компании в вашем новом домашнем регионе. Мы подберем для вас лучшее предложение, а затем составим расписание, чтобы все ваши специалисты появились в один и тот же день. Легко и бесплатно!

Поговори с нами сейчас: 888-959-6783Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки (и график) по многим компаниям
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Groupon Order Is Missing?

Groupon offers coupons that can be used to purchase goods from different vendors at a discount. When you make orders from different sellers, the delivery dates may be different. If your order is missing, you will be required to wait until the delivery window is over because the order might have been delayed. After all, they were coming from different sellers and locations. Groupon can help with a refund of orders that have been marked as shipped and with a confirmation signature that matches your name. If the confirmation signature does not match your name or the goods have been stolen or lost, you will be required to follow up with the seller or the shipping company.

Groupon uses virtual coupons to get discounts on all products that can be bought with coupons. You can benefit from discounts of up to 70% on the items that you buy. Groupon can be accessed through iOS or Android phone apps. When you order for something using your Groupon coupons, it is advisable to track your order to be aware of when it is going to be delivered.

Sometimes your order may go missing because of mistakes during the ordering process. When you make many orders using Groupon coupons, the orders may not be delivered together because they are from different vendors who may be in different locations. You should allow the delivery period to lapse and then seek help if one of the orders has not been delivered after this period.

What to Do If You Are Missing Your Groupon Order

If your Groupon order is missing, you can seek help through self-service, by contacting the Groupon customer support or using the Groupon customer support live chat. Here are the guidelines of how you should go about a missing Groupon order.

For self-service, here is what you do;

1. Log into your Groupon account.

2. Click on the "help."

3. Select the specific order that you are seeking help with

4. Groupon will give you choices.

5. Select the option that addresses your problem

6. Wait for Groupon's response.

You Can Also Contact the Groupon Customer Support FAQs Through These Steps:

1. Log into your Groupon account.

2. Open the Groupon FAQ page.

3. Click on the "missing Groupon goods."

4. Open the statement that starts with "if your tracking says, delivered"

5. You will be asked to verify your order address.

6. Check out for out-of-site areas near the delivery address that you have chosen.

7. Groupon will try to locate your order.

8. You may be advised to contact the courier for more details on your order.

9. Wait for Groupon's response.

You can contact Groupon customer support through their live chat and follow the guidelines below;

1. Open the Groupon customer support website.

2. You will receive options like "tell us what is going on."

3. Type what you need to help with inside the search bar

4. Click "continue"

5. At the left corner of the web page, select the live chat option given in the contact options.

6. You will be requested to enter your name, email address, ID, and the issue seeking help for in a new window.

7. Click the "start chat."

8. A representative from Groupon will help you.

If your Groupon order is missing because it has been lost, stolen, or because of the shipping problem, you will be required to follow up with the shipping company or the courier service because Groupon does not cover these losses. The seller will be required to refund you in this case or to ensure that your order is reshipped.

Groupon can help with missing Groupon orders that have been marked as shipped with a signature confirmation by confirming whether the signature matches yours in which case you will be refunded, or the order is reshipped. However, if your name does not match the one on the confirmation signature, you will be required to follow up with the person who signed for the order.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Groupon Order Is Missing?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Groupon Order Is Missing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Groupon Order Is Missing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 75,540 times
Groupon
If you are missing your Groupon order
missing Groupon orders
if your Groupon order is missing

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just purchased * yr membership Sam's Club but my receipt states it expires ******* inst...
i had $** in my bucks and it is gone. What happened?*Also I just made a purchase and fo...
I just placed an order with Groupon for Sonic toothbrush and it was taken out of my acc...
i purchased a deal and its not in my stuff folder i do have an account with groupon but...
I purchased a Groupon from The Center for Plastic Surgery, voucher ********. When I ca...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!