Que faire si ma commande Groupon est manquante?

Groupon propose des coupons qui peuvent être utilisés pour acheter des marchandises auprès de différents fournisseurs à prix réduit. Lorsque vous passez des commandes auprès de différents vendeurs, les dates de livraison peuvent être différentes. Si votre commande est manquante, vous devrez attendre la fin de la fenêtre de livraison car la commande a peut-être été retardée. Après tout, ils provenaient de différents vendeurs et emplacements. Groupon peut vous aider avec un remboursement des commandes qui ont été marquées comme expédiées et avec une signature de confirmation qui correspond à votre nom. Si la signature de confirmation ne correspond pas à votre nom ou si les marchandises ont été volées ou perdues, vous devrez effectuer un suivi auprès du vendeur ou de la compagnie maritime.

Groupon utilise des coupons virtuels pour obtenir des remises sur tous les produits pouvant être achetés avec des coupons. Vous pouvez bénéficier de réductions allant jusqu'à 70% sur les articles que vous achetez. Groupon est accessible via les applications téléphoniques iOS ou Android. Lorsque vous commandez quelque chose en utilisant vos coupons Groupon, il est conseillé de suivre votre commande pour savoir quand elle va être livrée.

Parfois, votre commande peut manquer en raison d'erreurs lors du processus de commande. Lorsque vous effectuez de nombreuses commandes à l'aide de coupons Groupon, les commandes peuvent ne pas être livrées ensemble, car elles proviennent de différents fournisseurs qui peuvent se trouver dans des endroits différents. Vous devez laisser le délai de livraison expirer, puis demander de l'aide si l'une des commandes n'a pas été livrée après ce délai.

Que faire si vous manquez votre commande Groupon

Si votre commande Groupon est manquante, vous pouvez demander de l'aide via le libre-service, en contactant le support client Groupon ou en utilisant le chat en direct du support client Groupon . Voici les directives sur la façon de procéder pour une commande Groupon manquante.

Pour le libre-service, voici ce que vous faites;

1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Groupon.

2. Cliquez sur "aide".

3. Sélectionnez la commande spécifique pour laquelle vous cherchez de l'aide

4. Groupon vous donnera des choix.

5. Sélectionnez l'option qui résout votre problème

6. Attendez la réponse de Groupon.

Vous pouvez également contacter la FAQ de l' assistance client Groupon en procédant comme suit:

1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Groupon.

2. Ouvrez la page FAQ Groupon.

3. Cliquez sur les "marchandises Groupon manquantes".

4. Ouvrez la déclaration qui commence par "si votre suivi indique, livré"

5. Il vous sera demandé de vérifier votre adresse de commande.

6. Recherchez les zones hors site près de l'adresse de livraison que vous avez choisie.

7. Groupon essaiera de localiser votre commande.

8. Il peut vous être conseillé de contacter le service de messagerie pour plus de détails sur votre commande.

9. Attendez la réponse de Groupon.

Vous pouvez contacter le support client de Groupon via leur chat en direct et suivre les instructions ci-dessous;

1. Ouvrez le site Web d'assistance client Groupon.

2. Vous recevrez des options comme «dites-nous ce qui se passe».

3. Tapez ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous aider dans la barre de recherche

4. Cliquez sur "continuer"

5. Dans le coin gauche de la page Web, sélectionnez l'option de chat en direct indiquée dans les options de contact.

6. Il vous sera demandé de saisir votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, votre identifiant et le problème recherchant de l'aide dans une nouvelle fenêtre.

7. Cliquez sur "démarrer le chat".

8. Un représentant de Groupon vous aidera.

Si votre commande Groupon est manquante parce qu'elle a été perdue, volée ou en raison du problème d'expédition, vous devrez effectuer un suivi auprès de la compagnie maritime ou du service de messagerie car Groupon ne couvre pas ces pertes. Le vendeur sera tenu de vous rembourser dans ce cas ou de vous assurer que votre commande est réexpédiée.

Groupon peut vous aider avec les commandes Groupon manquantes marquées comme expédiées avec une confirmation de signature en confirmant si la signature correspond à la vôtre, auquel cas vous serez remboursé ou la commande est réexpédiée. Cependant, si votre nom ne correspond pas à celui de la signature de confirmation, vous devrez suivre la personne qui a signé la commande.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Que faire si ma commande Groupon est manquante?"?

Après que des milliers de Groupon clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Que faire si ma commande Groupon est manquante? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Groupon si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Groupon afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Que faire si ma commande Groupon est manquante? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 179,956 times
Groupon
Si vous manquez votre commande Groupon
Groupon commandes manquantes
si votre commande Groupon est manquante

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought a groupon for the popcorn factory, I am trying to use it and it stated the cod...
Hi there I booked for * vr sessions at worldVR in Nottingham,only to go there today and...
I got a refund email that I never asked for
Hi! I placed order tonight for a print out voucher, and it's been "processing" for * ho...
i did order ********* with printerpix for * album. Custemer care of printerpix told me...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Groupon Order Is Missing?

Groupon offers coupons that can be used to purchase goods from different vendors at a discount. When you make orders from different sellers, the delivery dates may be different. If your order is missing, you will be required to wait until the delivery window is over because the order might have been delayed. After all, they were coming from different sellers and locations. Groupon can help with a refund of orders that have been marked as shipped and with a confirmation signature that matches your name. If the confirmation signature does not match your name or the goods have been stolen or lost, you will be required to follow up with the seller or the shipping company.

Groupon uses virtual coupons to get discounts on all products that can be bought with coupons. You can benefit from discounts of up to 70% on the items that you buy. Groupon can be accessed through iOS or Android phone apps. When you order for something using your Groupon coupons, it is advisable to track your order to be aware of when it is going to be delivered.

Sometimes your order may go missing because of mistakes during the ordering process. When you make many orders using Groupon coupons, the orders may not be delivered together because they are from different vendors who may be in different locations. You should allow the delivery period to lapse and then seek help if one of the orders has not been delivered after this period.

What to Do If You Are Missing Your Groupon Order

If your Groupon order is missing, you can seek help through self-service, by contacting the Groupon customer support or using the Groupon customer support live chat. Here are the guidelines of how you should go about a missing Groupon order.

For self-service, here is what you do;

1. Log into your Groupon account.

2. Click on the "help."

3. Select the specific order that you are seeking help with

4. Groupon will give you choices.

5. Select the option that addresses your problem

6. Wait for Groupon's response.

You Can Also Contact the Groupon Customer Support FAQs Through These Steps:

1. Log into your Groupon account.

2. Open the Groupon FAQ page.

3. Click on the "missing Groupon goods."

4. Open the statement that starts with "if your tracking says, delivered"

5. You will be asked to verify your order address.

6. Check out for out-of-site areas near the delivery address that you have chosen.

7. Groupon will try to locate your order.

8. You may be advised to contact the courier for more details on your order.

9. Wait for Groupon's response.

You can contact Groupon customer support through their live chat and follow the guidelines below;

1. Open the Groupon customer support website.

2. You will receive options like "tell us what is going on."

3. Type what you need to help with inside the search bar

4. Click "continue"

5. At the left corner of the web page, select the live chat option given in the contact options.

6. You will be requested to enter your name, email address, ID, and the issue seeking help for in a new window.

7. Click the "start chat."

8. A representative from Groupon will help you.

If your Groupon order is missing because it has been lost, stolen, or because of the shipping problem, you will be required to follow up with the shipping company or the courier service because Groupon does not cover these losses. The seller will be required to refund you in this case or to ensure that your order is reshipped.

Groupon can help with missing Groupon orders that have been marked as shipped with a signature confirmation by confirming whether the signature matches yours in which case you will be refunded, or the order is reshipped. However, if your name does not match the one on the confirmation signature, you will be required to follow up with the person who signed for the order.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Groupon Order Is Missing?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Groupon Order Is Missing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Groupon Order Is Missing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 75,540 times
Groupon
If you are missing your Groupon order
missing Groupon orders
if your Groupon order is missing

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just purchased * yr membership Sam's Club but my receipt states it expires ******* inst...
i had $** in my bucks and it is gone. What happened?*Also I just made a purchase and fo...
I just placed an order with Groupon for Sonic toothbrush and it was taken out of my acc...
i purchased a deal and its not in my stuff folder i do have an account with groupon but...
I purchased a Groupon from The Center for Plastic Surgery, voucher ********. When I ca...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!