Что мне делать, если моя доставка Groupon отсутствует?

Пропущенные поставки могут быть разочаровывающим опытом для любого. Groupon предлагает обновления на своем веб-сайте, чтобы отслеживать доставку вашего продукта и когда ожидать прибытия вашего продукта. Если доставка уже вышла за пределы окна, свяжитесь со службой поддержки Groupon в чате или по электронной почте - это самый быстрый способ решить проблему с доставкой. Отправьте подробное электронное письмо или сообщение в чате в службу поддержки клиентов Groupon, чтобы они имели всю информацию, необходимую для решения.

Как покупатель, пропавшая партия может быть разочаровывающим опытом, который может привести к потере времени на поиск решения. В этом руководстве вы узнаете, как решить проблему с отсутствующей доставкой Groupon, и доставить продукт ее законному владельцу.

Отслеживание посылки от Groupon

Когда вы приобрели продукт из обширной коллекции эксклюзивных предложений Groupon, Groupon присваивает номер отслеживания вашей посылке, чтобы сообщать вам о состоянии вашего товара. Вы будете получать пошаговые обновления, такие как посылка, достигающая определенного уровня в системе вашего почтового оператора. Вы также получите прогнозируемую дату, когда ваш товар будет отправлен вам.

Чтобы увидеть обновления вашего отгрузки Groupon:

  1. Войдите в свою учетную запись Groupon на их веб-сайте.
  2. В правом верхнем углу главной страницы веб-сайта выберите параметр « Справка» , расположенный над « Моими материалами» .
  3. Вы попадете на страницу поддержки клиентов и увидите все товары, которые вы заказали с помощью Groupon на сегодняшний день.
  4. Нажмите на продукт, который вы не получили, и вы увидите детали заказа и ссылку на номер для отслеживания, которые смогут отслеживать вашу посылку с веб-сайта вашего почтового перевозчика.
  5. Если вы не видите свой заказ на этой странице, свяжитесь с Groupon, чтобы решить эту проблему и узнать, каков статус этой отправки.

Заказ Groupon еще не отправлен

В некоторых случаях произошла задержка в отправке вашего заказа Groupon по разным причинам. Ваш продукт может по-прежнему обрабатывать такие вещи, как подтверждение платежей, и склад готовит ваш заказ к доставке. Но, если заявленное окно доставки прошло, пришло время обратиться за помощью к Groupon. Служба поддержки Groupon предлагает отзывчивый чат и поддержку по электронной почте, которые могут быстро решить вашу проблему.

Groupon Live Chat

Когда вы щелкнете по функции чата на веб-сайте Groupon, окно чата откроется быстро, и представитель отдела обслуживания клиентов сразу же приветствует вас, спрашивая, как они могут вам помочь. Ответьте подробным объяснением вашего заказа, таким как номер отслеживания и детали заказа, которые вы получили при совершении покупки.

Поддержка по электронной почте Groupon

Если в данный момент нет доступных представителей чата, ваш следующий лучший вариант - обратиться по электронной почте в службу поддержки. Среднее время ответа составляет 24 часа, и они будут предоставлять вам любые обновления, которые вам нужно знать о вашей перевозке.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Что мне делать, если моя доставка Groupon отсутствует?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Что мне делать, если моя доставка Groupon отсутствует?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Groupon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Что мне делать, если моя доставка Groupon отсутствует?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Groupon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Groupon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Что мне делать, если моя доставка Groupon отсутствует? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 37,186 times
Groupon
Моя Groupon отправка отсутствует
Как решить проблему с доставкой Groupon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello - I purchased * canvas prints **x** via groupon. The vendor is CanvasOnSale. Wh...
Just want an update on my delivery
Hi got an overnight stay booked in Yorkshire for **th Dec need to change booking due to COVID
I ordered Two in one Alarm Clock and Wireless Charger (*). I paid with PayPal on...
I ordered a duvet set I have been sent the wrong one and there is not a preprinted retu...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Groupon Shipment Is Missing?

Missing shipments can be a frustrating experience for anyone. Groupon offers updates on its website to track your product shipment and when to expect the arrival of your product. If the delivery is past the window, contacting Groupon's live chat or email support is the quickest way to solve your shipment issue. Give a detailed email or live chat message to Groupon customer support, so they have all the information they need for a solution.

As a buyer, a missing shipment can be a frustrating experience that can lead to wasted time looking for a solution. In this guide, you will learn how to solve the problem of a missing Groupon shipment and have the product delivered to its rightful owner.

Tracking a Package from Groupon

When you have bought a product from Groupon's extensive collection of exclusive deals, Groupon places a tracking number on your shipment to give you updates on the status of your item. You will get step-by-step updates such as the package reaching a certain step in your postal carrier's system. You will also receive a predicted date your item will be shipped to you.

To see updates of your Groupon shipment:

  1. Log into your Groupon account on their website
  2. In the upper-right corner of the homepage of the website, click the Help option that is located above My Stuff.
  3. You will be taken to the customer support page, and you will see all the items you have ordered using Groupon to date.
  4. Click the product you have not received, and you will see order details and a tracking number link that will be able to track your package from the website of your postal carrier.
  5. If you do not see your order on this page, contact Groupon to resolve this problem and see what the status is of this shipment.

Groupon Order has not Shipped

In some cases, there has been a delay in the shipment of your Groupon order for various reasons. Your product may still be processing things such as confirming payments, and the warehouse is preparing your order for delivery. But, if the stated delivery window has passed, it is time to contact Groupon for help. Groupon customer support offers a responsive live chat and email support feature that can quickly fix your problem.

Groupon Live Chat

When you click the live chat feature on Groupon's website, a live chat box will open quickly, and a customer service representative will promptly greet you, asking how they can help you. Respond with a detailed explanation of your order, such as the tracking number and the order details you received when making the purchase.

Groupon Email Support

If there are no live chat representatives available at the moment, your next best option is to reach out via email to customer support. The average response time is 24-hours, and they will give you any updates you need to know about your shipment.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
What Do I Do If My Groupon Shipment Is Missing?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Groupon Shipment Is Missing?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Groupon Shipment Is Missing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Groupon Shipment Is Missing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 340,059 times
Groupon
My Groupon shipment is missing
How to fix a Groupon shipment issue

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I recently received order no.gg-**sr-**wp-*m*k-zzbp....aa acdelco batteries.I ordered...
What is the tax and shipping on the ** bottle wine special for $**?
I bought a Groupon for hair services and I tried to contact the stylist in several diff...
Old email *****@***.com I don’t use anymore I reset Groupon password yesterday can’t r...
I need customer service. My email address is LCK *****@***.com. My phone number is...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!