ماذا أفعل إذا كانت شحنة Groupon الخاصة بي مفقودة؟

يمكن أن تكون الشحنات المفقودة تجربة محبطة لأي شخص. تقدم Groupon تحديثات على موقعها الإلكتروني لتتبع شحن منتجك ومتى تتوقع وصول منتجك. إذا كان التسليم بعد النافذة ، فإن الاتصال بالدردشة المباشرة أو دعم البريد الإلكتروني من Groupon هو أسرع طريقة لحل مشكلة الشحن الخاصة بك. أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا مفصلاً أو رسالة دردشة مباشرة إلى دعم عملاء Groupon ، بحيث يكون لديهم جميع المعلومات التي يحتاجونها لحل.

كمشتري ، يمكن أن تكون الشحنة المفقودة تجربة محبطة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى إضاعة الوقت في البحث عن حل. في هذا الدليل ، ستتعلم كيفية حل مشكلة شحنة Groupon المفقودة وتسليم المنتج إلى مالكه الشرعي.

تتبع طرد من Groupon

عندما تشتري منتجًا من مجموعة Groupon الشاملة للصفقات الحصرية ، تضع Groupon رقم تتبع على شحنتك لتعطيك تحديثات حول حالة سلعتك. ستحصل على تحديثات خطوة بخطوة مثل الحزمة تصل إلى خطوة معينة في نظام الناقل البريدي الخاص بك. سوف تتلقى أيضًا تاريخًا متوقعًا سيتم شحن المنتج إليك.

لمشاهدة تحديثات شحنة Groupon الخاصة بك:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Groupon الخاص بك على موقع الويب الخاص بهم
  2. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع الويب ، انقر فوق خيار المساعدة الموجود أعلى أشيائي .
  3. سيتم نقلك إلى صفحة دعم العملاء ، وسترى جميع العناصر التي طلبتها باستخدام Groupon حتى الآن.
  4. انقر فوق المنتج الذي لم تتلقه ، وسترى تفاصيل الطلب ورابط رقم التتبع الذي سيكون قادرًا على تتبع الطرد الخاص بك من موقع الناقل البريدي الخاص بك.
  5. إذا كنت لا ترى طلبك في هذه الصفحة ، فاتصل بـ Groupon لحل هذه المشكلة ومعرفة حالة هذه الشحنة.

لم يتم شحن طلب Groupon

في بعض الحالات ، كان هناك تأخير في شحن طلب Groupon لأسباب مختلفة. قد يستمر منتجك في معالجة أشياء مثل تأكيد المدفوعات ، ويقوم المستودع بإعداد طلبك للتسليم. ولكن ، إذا مرت فترة التسليم المذكورة ، فقد حان الوقت للاتصال بشركة Groupon للحصول على المساعدة. يوفر دعم عملاء Groupon ميزة الدردشة المباشرة المتجاوبة ودعم البريد الإلكتروني التي يمكنها حل مشكلتك بسرعة.

Groupon Live Chat

عند النقر فوق ميزة الدردشة المباشرة على موقع Groupon على الويب ، سيتم فتح مربع دردشة مباشرة بسرعة ، وسيرحب بك ممثل خدمة العملاء على الفور ، ويسأل كيف يمكنه مساعدتك. استجب بشرح مفصل لطلبك ، مثل رقم التتبع وتفاصيل الطلب التي تلقيتها عند إجراء عملية الشراء.

Groupon دعم البريد الإلكتروني

إذا لم يكن هناك ممثلون مباشرون متاحون في الوقت الحالي ، فإن أفضل خيار تالي هو التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني لدعم العملاء. متوسط وقت الاستجابة هو 24 ساعة ، وسيقدمون لك أي تحديثات تحتاج إلى معرفتها حول شحنتك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
ماذا أفعل إذا كانت شحنة Groupon الخاصة بي مفقودة؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا كانت شحنة Groupon الخاصة بي مفقودة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Groupon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا كانت شحنة Groupon الخاصة بي مفقودة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Groupon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Groupon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا كانت شحنة Groupon الخاصة بي مفقودة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 447,685 times
Groupon
شحنتي في Groupon مفقودة
كيفية إصلاح مشكلة شحن Groupon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to change my email address in Groupon
I want to change my email address in Groupon
It is using my wrong location. How do I change it? I even opened another account using...
Buonasera,*Il contenuto del pacco non era integro.trattasi di merce fragile.*Desidero f...
Hey sir*Mam I order kn** masks on march it’s it is delivers but I have not received the...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Groupon Shipment Is Missing?

Missing shipments can be a frustrating experience for anyone. Groupon offers updates on its website to track your product shipment and when to expect the arrival of your product. If the delivery is past the window, contacting Groupon's live chat or email support is the quickest way to solve your shipment issue. Give a detailed email or live chat message to Groupon customer support, so they have all the information they need for a solution.

As a buyer, a missing shipment can be a frustrating experience that can lead to wasted time looking for a solution. In this guide, you will learn how to solve the problem of a missing Groupon shipment and have the product delivered to its rightful owner.

Tracking a Package from Groupon

When you have bought a product from Groupon's extensive collection of exclusive deals, Groupon places a tracking number on your shipment to give you updates on the status of your item. You will get step-by-step updates such as the package reaching a certain step in your postal carrier's system. You will also receive a predicted date your item will be shipped to you.

To see updates of your Groupon shipment:

  1. Log into your Groupon account on their website
  2. In the upper-right corner of the homepage of the website, click the Help option that is located above My Stuff.
  3. You will be taken to the customer support page, and you will see all the items you have ordered using Groupon to date.
  4. Click the product you have not received, and you will see order details and a tracking number link that will be able to track your package from the website of your postal carrier.
  5. If you do not see your order on this page, contact Groupon to resolve this problem and see what the status is of this shipment.

Groupon Order has not Shipped

In some cases, there has been a delay in the shipment of your Groupon order for various reasons. Your product may still be processing things such as confirming payments, and the warehouse is preparing your order for delivery. But, if the stated delivery window has passed, it is time to contact Groupon for help. Groupon customer support offers a responsive live chat and email support feature that can quickly fix your problem.

Groupon Live Chat

When you click the live chat feature on Groupon's website, a live chat box will open quickly, and a customer service representative will promptly greet you, asking how they can help you. Respond with a detailed explanation of your order, such as the tracking number and the order details you received when making the purchase.

Groupon Email Support

If there are no live chat representatives available at the moment, your next best option is to reach out via email to customer support. The average response time is 24-hours, and they will give you any updates you need to know about your shipment.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Groupon that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Groupon Shipment Is Missing?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Groupon Shipment Is Missing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Groupon Shipment Is Missing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 22 days ago
Viewed 44,718 times
Groupon
My Groupon shipment is missing
How to fix a Groupon shipment issue

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought carpet cleaning for my entire house from Shaffer Carpet Cleaning in Austin TX...
I bought carpet cleaning for my entire house from Shaffer Carpet Cleaning in Austin TX...
I bought carpet cleaning for my entire house with Shaffer Carpet Cleaning, but have b...
Want to know about computer ware tee before I purchase. Please call me**** *** ****
I ordered an item on February **, **** and it said it would ship in * days. It was a ki...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!