Что мне делать, если мой ваучер Groupon не работает?

Если ваш Groupon не работает, выполните следующие несколько шагов, чтобы убедиться, что вы проверили все возможные решения.

Если ваш Groupon не работает, выполните следующие несколько шагов, чтобы убедиться, что вы проверили все возможные решения.

  1. Перейдите на https://www.groupon.com/ . Выберите «Войти» в правом верхнем углу и войдите в свою учетную запись, указав адрес электронной почты и пароль.

  2. Ваше имя или имя вашей учетной записи появятся в верхнем правом углу экрана. Нажмите стрелку вниз рядом с вашим именем и выберите «Мои группы».

  3. Вы будете перенаправлены на новую страницу. Эта страница автоматически отображает все ваши доступные Groupons. Рядом со словом «Сделки» есть выпадающая стрелка, а «Доступно» - выбранная опция. Нажмите на стрелку раскрывающегося списка и нажмите «Все».

  4. Выберите группу, с которой у вас возникли проблемы, нажав «Просмотреть подробности».

    1. Если вы не видите ваучер Groupon, с которым у вас возникли проблемы, это означает, что он не был куплен. Ваш Groupon может быть присоединен к другому аккаунту. Проверьте все свои почтовые ящики, чтобы убедиться, что у вас нет квитанции на ваучер Groupon в другой учетной записи электронной почты.

    2. Или платеж не прошел. Если бы платеж не был осуществлен, Groupon отправил бы электронное письмо с заголовком «ВНИМАНИЕ: Сбой транзакции для вашего ваучера». Вы можете найти в этом почтовом ящике эту электронную почту (включая папку со спамом).

  5. Прочитайте мелкий шрифт, чтобы убедиться, что срок действия вашего Groupon не истек или на нем есть условия, которые не позволяют вам использовать его (например, Groupon ограничен определенными днями недели).

  6. Если это не проблема, и вы пытаетесь использовать ваучер Groupon на сайте продавца, убедитесь, что вы перенаправлены на правильную страницу на сайте продавца. У продавца может быть определенная страница для погашения Groupon. Инструкции для вашего Groupon приведены на странице ваучера в разделе «Как использовать». Он будет содержать URL-ссылку для продавца, обязательно нажмите на него.

  7. Попробуйте скопировать номер ваучера непосредственно из ваучера Groupon и вставить его на сайт продавца. Это гарантирует, что вы не пропустите букву или цифру в коде.

Проблемы с торговцами

Если у вас возникли проблемы с Groupon из-за проблем с Merchant, вам, возможно, придется обратиться за помощью к Groupon. Вот некоторые из проблем, с которыми вы можете столкнуться:

  1. Вы не можете связаться с продавцом: после того, как продавец был представлен в Groupon, он мог испытать внезапный рост клиентов. Убедитесь, что вы используете контактную информацию, указанную в вашем ваучере для продавца. Помните, что у некоторых компаний есть несколько местоположений, и Groupon может применяться в одном месте. Если неделя прошла без ответа от бизнеса, обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Groupon для получения дополнительной помощи.

  2. Бизнес больше не предлагает продвижение по службе: если бизнес отказывается выполнить акцию с вашим ваучером, обратитесь за помощью в Groupon. Предполагая, что ваучер остается в силе, Groupon гарантирует, что вы либо получите возмещение, либо продолжите повышение. Обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Groupon для получения дополнительной помощи.

  3. Бизнес закрыт: ничто не длится вечно, и иногда продавец может закрыть свои бизнес-операции, прежде чем вы сможете выкупить свой ваучер. Вам потребуется обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов Groupon для получения дополнительной помощи. Иногда Groupon может договориться о погашении ваучера у аналогичного продавца или предложит вам полный возврат средств, в зависимости от того, что вы предпочитаете.

Groupon - крупная и уважаемая организация. Если вы не можете использовать свой ваучер, скорее всего, есть объяснение. И, если продавец несправедливо отказывается выкупить ваш ваучер, будьте уверены, Groupon выполнит сделку.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Что мне делать, если мой ваучер Groupon не работает?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Что мне делать, если мой ваучер Groupon не работает?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Groupon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Что мне делать, если мой ваучер Groupon не работает?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Groupon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Groupon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Что мне делать, если мой ваучер Groupon не работает? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 55,570 times
Groupon
Groupon не работает
Код ваучера не сработает
Groupon аккаунт
Groupon истек
ваучер
Код ваучера не сработает

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

bought **.** groupon for hello fresh groupon said code was aleady used I never used it
MY VOUCHER FOR SAMS CLUB DOESNT WORK, MY NAME IS JOSELITO SERRANO,*** *** **** VOUCHER...
I have promo code sent to my email and I signed in and when I put in Promo code popup s...
Order * ***********Groupon code: GPNPSP*-cPv*U*fW*I want to redeem a deal that expires...
voucher code did not work said it was already used vocher***********

Слишком много платите за интернет?

Хотите поговорить с реальным человеком прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, Интернет или телефонные пакеты в вашем регионе от разных компаний? Наш сервис отслеживает лучшие предложения от различных поставщиков в вашем регионе.

Бесплатный звонок: 888-379-2546Наш сервис не связан с партнерами и поэтому может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Groupon Voucher Isn't Working?

If your Groupon isn't working, follow these few steps to make sure you have checked all the possible solutions.

If your Groupon isn't working, follow these few steps to make sure you have checked all the possible solutions.

  1. Go to https://www.groupon.com/. Select 'Sign In' in the top right and log in to your account with your email and password.

  2. Your name or your account name will appear on the upper right corner of the screen. Select the down arrow next to your name and select 'My Groupons.'

  3. You will be redirected to a new page. This page automatically displays all your available Groupons. Right next to the word 'Deals' there is a drop-down arrow and 'Available' is the selected option. Click on the drop-down arrow and click on 'All.'

  4. Select the Groupon you are having issues with by clicking on 'View Details.'

    1. If you do not see the Groupon voucher you are having issues with here, this means it was not purchased. Your Groupon could be attached to another account. Check all your email inboxes to ensure you don't have a receipt for the Groupon voucher in a different email account.

    2. Or, the payment could have not gone through. If the payment had not gone through, Groupon would have sent an email titled "NOTICE: Failed Transaction For Your Voucher." You can search your inbox for this email (including your spam folder).

  5. Read the Fine Print to make sure that your Groupon hasn't expired or has terms on it that are preventing you from using it (such as the Groupon is limited to certain days out of the week).

  6. If that is not the issue, and you are attempting to use your Groupon voucher on a merchant site, make sure that you are being redirected to the correct page on the merchant's website. The merchant could have a specific page for Groupon redemptions. The instructions for your Groupon are provided on the voucher page under 'How to Use.' It will include a URL link for the merchant, make sure to click on that.

  7. Try to copy the voucher number directly from the Groupon voucher, and paste it into the merchant's site. This will ensure you are not missing a letter or number in the code.

Merchant Issues

If you are having trouble with your Groupon due to Merchant issues, you may have to contact Groupon for help. A few of the merchant issues you may encounter include:

  1. You cannot get in touch with the merchant: After a merchant was featured on Groupon, they could have experienced a sudden increase in customers. Ensure you are using the contact information stated on your voucher for the merchant. Remember, some businesses have multiple locations and the Groupon could be applicable to a single location. If a week has gone by without the business responding to you, reach out to the Groupon Customer Support team to receive further assistance.

  2. The business is no longer offering the promotion: If the business refuses to honor the promotion of your voucher, contact Groupon for assistance. Assuming the voucher is still valid, Groupon will ensure you either get a refund or still get the promotion. Reach out to the Groupon Customer Support team to receive further assistance.

  3. The business is closed: Nothing lasts forever, and sometimes a merchant may have closed their business operations before you were able to redeem your voucher. You will need to reach out to the Groupon Customer Support team to receive further assistance. Sometimes Groupon can arrange for the voucher to be redeemed at a similar vendor, or will offer you a full refund, depending on what you prefer.

Groupon is a large and reputable organization. If you are unable to use your voucher, there is likely an explanation. And, if a merchant is unfairly refusing to redeem your voucher, rest assured Groupon will honor the deal.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Groupon that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
What Do I Do If My Groupon Voucher Isn't Working?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Groupon Voucher Isn't Working?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Groupon Voucher Isn't Working? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Groupon Voucher Isn't Working? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 282,895 times
Groupon
Groupon not working
Voucher Code Won't Work
Groupon account
Groupon expired
voucher issues
Voucher Code Won't Work

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered a Gullivers coupon and Order *****-******-******. I am now trying to bring u...
Im at JC Penny no and finish taking my photobut my receipt has no Code, i purchased...
I purchased a voucher for scent bird. When I attempt to use it, it says that my redempt...
I bought two groupons for bouq but was only able to use one of them. I can’t get ahold...
We purchased two photobooks and we only got one voucher and that code is not working...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!