如果我的Groupon被标记为已交付但订单从未到达,该怎么办?

作为消费者,错过的交货很容易变成麻烦的时间。这就是我们继续进行研究的原因,您需要研究所有有关如何更正Groupon错过的交货的信息。

无法接收您的订单,但在您的帐户中将其标记为已交付,可能会令人沮丧。要获得帮助,您需要联系Groupon的客户支持。您可以先从帐户中查看“常见问题”部分,或者在联系Groupon客户支持代表之前使用自助服务选项。

使用Groupon的客户支持常见问题解答

  1. 登录到您的帐户,然后转到Groupon常见问题解答页面。
  2. 进入“所有常见问题解答”页面后,点击“运输和跟踪”选项。
  3. 进入“迟到的或丢失的Groupon商品”选项。在这里,您会发现以下几点: 如果您的跟踪显示“已交付”。这一点建议客户验证其送货地址,并检查其选择的包裹送货地址周围是否有任何视线范围外的地方。如果他们仍然无法找到它,则应与承运人联系以获取更多详细信息。

使用自助服务选项

  1. 登录到您的Groupon帐户,然后转到“帮助”。
  2. 选择您想获得帮助的特定顺序。
  3. 研究可用的选择,然后单击适合您的单个问题的选择。

使用实时聊天联系Groupon客户支持

  1. 转到Groupon客户支持页面直接与客户服务代表聊天。
  2. 在标题下方:告诉我们发生了什么,在搜索栏上输入“帮助”。
  3. 输入帮助后,点击继续。
  4. 选择网页左上角“联系选项”下方的“实时聊天”选项。
  5. 将打开一个新窗口,提示您输入姓名,电子邮件ID和问题。
  6. 验证信息后,选择“开始聊天”按钮。这样可以将您与Groupon客户支持团队的代表联系起来。

您可以在这里找到更多Groupon的联系方式: https : //gethuman.com/contact/Groupon 。希望您的问题能尽快得到解决。

接下来发生什么

如果您的Groupon包裹尚未到达您的地址,但订单已标记为已交付,则Groupon代表可能会告诉您等待该订单,如果该订单仍在预计的运输期限内加上2个工作日。鉴于订单仍未在预计的时间范围内到达,商家将承担责任,并希望他们将为您的订单退款给您或重新发货相同的产品。

重要的是要注意,Groupon不涵盖任何服务错误,例如丢失,盗窃和运输问题。建议客户联系运输公司以开始调查丢失的包裹。

如果您的订单被标记为已发货,并且已经进行了签名确认,但是您还没有收到包裹,Groupon将检查签名确认上使用的名称是否与您的姓名相符。如果它们匹配,您将不会获得退款或重新装运。另一方面,如果签名确认中使用的姓名与您的姓名不符,Groupon将拒绝该要求,并要求您跟进签署该商品的人。

由货运代理人或您的家人或邻居签署的订单的退款或重新装运索赔将被拒绝。但是,如果进行了调查并确定您由于客户无法控制的运输错误而没有收到订单,则商家可能会负责给您退款或重新装运该物品。

总而言之,当您还没有收到Groupon订单时,但是如果您的帐户显示该订单已交付,则只能通过与商家联系来获得订单的退款或重新发货。您应该首先与Groupon联系,以便他们可以帮助您与商家联系并解决问题。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如果我的Groupon被标记为已交付但订单从未到达,该怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Groupon被标记为已交付但订单从未到达,该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Groupon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Groupon被标记为已交付但订单从未到达,该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Groupon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Groupon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Groupon被标记为已交付但订单从未到达,该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked hace un año
Viewed 635,862 times
Groupon
订单缺失
groupon电话号码
groupon客户服务
groupon错过送货
订单未到
订单未到

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi i placed my order on the *th of October and it is still saying that it is in transit...
order Latesse and never received it I am being billed for it by American Express please...
I didn’t receive my order , I am ordered one month ago, one lazy flexible arm . But I...
I didn’t receive my order , I am ordered one month ago, one lazy flexible arm . But I...
Yes purchased bags through Groupon app which through my account you can see Im a regula...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What do I do if my Groupon is marked as delivered but the order never arrived?

As a consumer, missed deliveries to easily turn into an aggravating time suck. That's why we went ahead and researched all that you need to know about how to correct a missed delivery with Groupon.

Failing to receive your order and yet in your account it is marked as delivered can be a frustrating situation. To get help, you will need to contact Groupon's Customer Support. You can begin by checking the Frequently Asked Questions section from your account or use the self-service options prior to contacting Groupon's customer support representatives.

Use Groupon's Customer Support FAQs

  1. Sign in to your account and go to the Groupon FAQ page.
  2. Once you are on the All FAQs page, tap on the Shipping and Tracking option.
  3. Proceed to the Late or Missing Groupon Goods Items choice. Here you will find a point that starts with: If your tracking says "delivered". This point advises customers to verify their shipping address and check out any out-of-sight areas around their chosen delivery address for the package. If they are still unable to locate it, they should reach out to the carrier for more details.

Use Self-Service Options

  1. Login into your Groupon account and go to Help.
  2. Choose the specific order you want to be helped with.
  3. Study the available choices and click on the one that fits your individual problem.

Contact Groupon Customer Support Using Live Chat

  1. Go to Groupon customer support page to chat with a customer service rep directly.
  2. Below the heading that says: Tell us what's going on, type in Help on the search bar.
  3. Tap on Continue after entering help.
  4. Choose the Live Chat option on the left corner of the webpage, below the Contact Options.
  5. A new window will open prompting you to enter your name, email ID and your issue.
  6. Select the Start Chat button after you have verified your information. Doing so will connect you with a representative from Groupon's customer support team.

You can find more Groupon contact details here: https://gethuman.com/contact/Groupon. Hopefully your problem will be resolved as soon as possible.

What Happens Next

If your Groupon package has not arrived at your address, but the order has been marked as delivered, the Groupon representatives might tell you to wait for the order if it's still within the approximated shipping period plus 2 business days. Given that the order still doesn't arrive within the estimated timeframe, the merchant will be held responsible and hopefully they will refund you for your order or reship an identical product.

It is important to note that Groupon doesn't cover any service errors like loss, theft, and shipping problems. Customers are advised to contact the shipping carrier to begin an investigation for the lost package.

If you order is marked as shipped and a signature confirmation has been made, but you have not received the package, Groupon will check whether the name used on the signature confirmation matches yours. If they match, you will not be given a refund or reshipment. On the other hand, if the name used on the signature confirmation doesn't match yours, Groupon will reject the claim and ask you to follow up with the person who signed for the item.

Refund or reshipment claims for orders that have been signed by a freight forwarder or your family member or neighbor, will be rejected. However, if an investigation is done and establishes that you did not get your order because of a shipping mistake that was beyond your control as the customer, the merchant might be held liable for giving you a refund or reshipping the item.

All in all, when you have not received your Groupon order, but it your account shows that it has been delivered, you will only be able to get a refund or reshipment of the order by contacting the merchant. You should contact Groupon first, so that they can help you to reach out to the merchant and get the problem resolved.

What do I do if my Groupon is marked as delivered but the order never arrived?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What do I do if my Groupon is marked as delivered but the order never arrived?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What do I do if my Groupon is marked as delivered but the order never arrived? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What do I do if my Groupon is marked as delivered but the order never arrived? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 304,358 times
Groupon
groupon phone number
groupon customer service
groupon missed delivery
Order Never Arrived

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Where are the rest of my order i pay for
I only received * of * of the items ordered- holiday storage bags.**Thank you!
I ordered * suitcases on in October. I received the green one but the purple one never...
****-******-*******Ordered on ******** received email to say item been dispatched...
Ordered * sets of cordless headphones only recieved *
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!