ماذا أفعل بصفقات Groupon منتهية الصلاحية الخاصة بي؟

إذا كنت قد دفعت مقابل Groupon ولاحظت انتهاء صلاحيته عندما ذهبت لاستخدامه ، فهناك خطوات يمكنك اتخاذها لاسترداد أموالك ، أو الحصول على صفقة Groupon جديدة. إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.

إذا انتهت صلاحية Groupon الخاصة بك ، فهي ليست خسارة كاملة. استمر في القراءة لبعض الخيارات التي يمكنك القيام بها مع صفقة Groupon منتهية الصلاحية.

يُستخدم في حالة شراء الخدمة أو المنتج

بعد انتهاء صلاحية Groupon ، قد تختفي الصفقة ، ولكن لا تزال تحتفظ بالقيمة النقدية التي دفعتها لـ Groupon. لذا ، إذا اشتريت Groupon بقيمة 100 دولار من رصيد الطعام إلى مطعم مقابل 70 دولارًا ، فلا يزال بإمكانك استرداد 70 دولارًا في ذلك المطعم. التاجر ملزم باحترام القيمة النقدية لـ Groupon منتهية الصلاحية. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تلاحظ أنه يمكنك استخدامه فقط في نفس الخدمة أو المنتج الذي تم شراؤه في الأصل. لذلك ، إذا كان Groupon الخاص بك يقتصر على خدمة الفطور المتأخر في المطعم ، يمكنك فقط استخدام قيمة 70 دولارًا في وجبة الغداء.

  1. انتقل إلى https://www.groupon.com/ وسجل الدخول إلى حسابك.

  2. في الزاوية اليمنى العليا يجب أن يكون اسمك أو اسم حسابك. مرر فوق السهم لأسفل وحدد "مجموعاتي".

  3. ستظهر صفحة جديدة تعرض لوحة التحكم Groupon الخاصة بك. بجوار كلمة "صفقات" ، سيتم اختيار فئة "متاح" تلقائيًا. انقر على المنطقة السفلية لتحديد "منتهي الصلاحية" بدلاً من ذلك.

  4. اختر القسيمة منتهية الصلاحية التي ترغب في استخدامها ، وانقر على "عرض القسيمة".

  5. ستظهر قسيمتك على شاشة جديدة. يمكنك إما طباعته أو حفظه كملف PDF أو إظهار القسيمة للتاجر الذي تستخدمه فيه.

معظم كوبونات Groupon تنص على الطباعة الدقيقة يجب عليك تقديم Groupon مسبقًا. هذه ممارسة جيدة فقط في حالة رفض التاجر قبول Groupon ، فلن تكون عالقًا بفاتورة إضافية.

إذا رفض التاجر قبول Groupon ، يرجى الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء Groupon عبر الدردشة المباشرة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو يمكنك طلب مكالمة مع الفريق.

تداوله لـ Groupon Bucks

بعض Groupons مؤهلة للتداول في Groupon Bucks حتى أسبوعين بعد تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. هذا ينطبق فقط على Groupons معينة. يمكن العثور على تفاصيل برنامج Groupon Trade-In هنا.

  1. إذا كانت Groupon الخاصة بك قابلة للتطبيق على المقايضة ، فمن المحتمل أن تتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا بعد انتهاء صلاحية Groupon ، مما يتيح لك معرفة خيار المقايضة. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا بعنوان "استبدل Groupon Expired Group بواحد جديد!"

  2. حدد "مقايضة" في نسخة البريد الإلكتروني.

  3. سيتم منحك 24 ساعة لاستخدام باكز Groupon نحو قسيمة جديدة. إذا اشتريت رصيدًا بقيمة 100 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، فإن هذا المنتجع سبا مقابل 75 دولارًا ، فستحصل على 75 دولارًا أمريكيًا. إذا لم تستخدم المال في غضون 24 ساعة ، فسيتم إلغاء عملية الاستبدال ، وستتلقى قسيمة منتهية الصلاحية مرة أخرى.

  4. إذا كان لديك 75 دولارًا من دولارات Groupon ، ولكن اخترت فقط صفقة تكلف 60 دولارًا ، فمن المهم ملاحظة أنك ستفقد الفرق. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فقد يكون من الأفضل الاحتفاظ بقسيمة منتهية الصلاحية لقيمتها النقدية الكاملة البالغة 75 دولارًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كانت Groupon الجديدة التي تريدها تكلف 90 دولارًا ، فسيتعين عليك دفع الفرق بين دولارات Groupon والمبلغ المستحق. مرة أخرى ، يجب أن تفكر في ما إذا كان هذا هو الخيار الصحيح لك ، حيث تغرق المزيد من المال في Groupon.

حاول أن تطلب من Groupon استرداد الأموال

Groupon لديها سياسة صارمة نسبياً لعدم استرداد مشتريات Groupon ، تبدأ بعد ثلاثة أيام من تاريخ الشراء. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان بإمكانك إثبات أن سبب انتهاء صلاحية Groupon أو عدم استخدامه ، كان خطأ التاجر ، فيمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال. مثال على ذلك قد يكون التاجر لديه ساعات عمل محدودة للغاية أو لم يكن مفتوحًا عندما قالوا أنه سيكون كذلك.

لطلب استرداد الأموال من Groupon ، اتصل بفريق دعم عملاء Groupon عبر الدردشة المباشرة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو يمكنك طلب مكالمة مع الفريق.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
ماذا أفعل بصفقات Groupon منتهية الصلاحية الخاصة بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل بصفقات Groupon منتهية الصلاحية الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Groupon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل بصفقات Groupon منتهية الصلاحية الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Groupon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Groupon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل بصفقات Groupon منتهية الصلاحية الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 592,729 times
Groupon
groupon منتهية الصلاحية
رقم هاتف groupon
لن يعمل رمز القسيمة
تجميع قديم
قسيمة قديمة
لن يعمل رمز القسيمة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am at Legoland I purchased voucher for * tickets. I am at the gate and they say I on...
Order is processing. Voucher is missing
I purchased a Groupon voucher for * dollars for a fleece blanket I upgraded the blanket...
I purchased * Groupons ******** and gifted ********* but was unable to follow the compl...
Good afternoon *I purchased * massages and I haven’t been able to get into the calendar...

خدمة نقل مجانية

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What do I do with my expired Groupon deals?

If you paid for a Groupon and noticed that it's expired when you went to use it, there are steps you can take to either get your money back, or get a new Groupon deal. Here's everything that you need to know.

If your Groupon expires, it's not a total loss. Keep reading for a few options you can do with an expired Groupon deal.

Use if Towards the Service or Product Purchased

After your Groupon expires, the deal may be gone, but you still retain the monetary value you paid for the Groupon. So, if you purchased a Groupon for $100 worth of dining credit to a restaurant for $70, you still are able to redeem that $70 at that restaurant. The merchant is obligated to honor the monetary value of the expired Groupon. However, you should note that you can only use it towards the same service or product that was originally purchased. So, if your Groupon was limited to brunch service at the restaurant, you can only use the $70 value towards brunch.

  1. Go to https://www.groupon.com/ and log into your account.

  2. In the top right corner should be your name or your account name. Hover over the down arrow and select 'My Groupons.'

  3. A new page will appear that shows your Groupon dashboard. Next to the word 'Deals' the category of 'Available' will be autoselected. Click the down area to select 'Expired' instead.

  4. Choose the expired voucher you wish to use, and click on 'View Voucher.'

  5. Your voucher will appear on a new screen. You can either print, save it as a PDF, or show the voucher to the merchant you are using it at.

Most Groupon coupons state in the fine print you must present the Groupon beforehand. This is good practice just in case the merchant refuses to accept the Groupon, you won't be stuck with an additional bill.

If the merchant refuses to accept the Groupon, please contact the Groupon customer support team via live chat, email, or you can request a call with the team.

Trade it for Groupon Bucks

Some Groupons are eligible to be traded in for Groupon Bucks up until two weeks after the expiration date. This only applies to certain Groupons; the details for Groupon's Trade-In program can be found here.

  1. If your Groupon is applicable for a trade-in, you will likely receive an email after the Groupon expires, letting you know about the trade-in option. You will receive an email titled, "Trade In Your Expired Groupon For a New One!"

  2. Select 'Trade In' in the copy of the email.

  3. You will be given 24 hours to use the Groupon bucks towards a new coupon. If you purchased a $100 worth of credit it a spa for $75, you will be awarded back $75 Groupon bucks. If you do not use the money within 24 hours, the trade-in will be canceled, and you will receive your expired voucher again.

  4. If you have $75 worth of Groupon bucks, but only choose a deal that costs $60, it's important to note that you will lose the difference. If this is the case, it could be more worthwhile to keep the expired voucher for its full monetary value of $75. Additionally, if the new Groupon you want costs $90, you will have to pay the difference between your Groupon bucks and the amount that is owed. Once again, you should consider if this is the right choice for you, as you are sinking more money into Groupon.

Try to Ask Groupon for a Refund

Groupon has a relatively strict no-refund policy for Groupon purchases, starting three days after the date of purchase. However, if you can prove that the reason your Groupon expired, or wasn't used, was the merchant's fault, you can request a refund. An example of this may be the merchant had extremely limited business hours or wasn't open when they said they would be.

To request a refund from Groupon, contact the Groupon customer support team at via live chat, email, or you can request a call with the team.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Groupon that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
What do I do with my expired Groupon deals?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What do I do with my expired Groupon deals?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What do I do with my expired Groupon deals? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What do I do with my expired Groupon deals? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 7 months ago
Viewed 510,683 times
Groupon
expired groupon
groupon phone number
Voucher Code Won't Work
outdated groupon
old voucher
Voucher Code Won't Work

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Being a loyal Groupon customer for many years. After purchasing a Newark Airport LTP co...
Try *times to use my vouchers but code did not work takes to you was told they would ca...
I received my confirmation number but i need the barcode to be scanned & it won’t pop u...
Voucher, wont work and doesn't ship in my area.!!!! Want a full refund. Spoke to the F...
Redemption Code: UUXZKUDK, CarLashes.com*When I went to redeem and applied the code, wh...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!