Warum sagt meine Groupon-Bestellung, dass sie noch verarbeitet wird?

In diesem Artikel werden die möglichen Gründe erläutert, warum Ihre Groupon-Bestellung weiterhin als "Verarbeitung" aufgeführt ist. Es werden drei verschiedene Gründe sowie Möglichkeiten beschrieben, mit ihnen umzugehen. Detaillierte Anweisungen zum Stornieren der Bestellung werden bereitgestellt, damit sie sowohl per mobiler App als auch per Laptop oder Desktop erneut eingereicht werden kann.

Wenn Sie eine Bestellung bei Groupon aufgegeben haben und Ihre Bestellung die Bearbeitung nicht schnell abschließt, sind Sie möglicherweise besorgt, Ihre Bestellung zu erhalten. Es gibt einige Gründe, warum Ihre Bestellung möglicherweise weiterhin als "Bearbeitung" aufgeführt ist. Lesen Sie weiter, um mehr über sie zu erfahren und zu erfahren, was Sie tun können.

Denken Sie zunächst daran, dass die Bearbeitung von Groupon-Bestellungen eine Weile dauern kann. Warten Sie 15 oder 20 Minuten, bevor Sie etwas tun, da es nicht ungewöhnlich ist, dass Bestellungen so lange dauern, bis sie fertig sind. Wenn es nach diesem Zeitpunkt weiterhin als "Verarbeitung" aufgeführt ist, geschieht eines von zwei Dingen: Entweder wurde Ihre Zahlung nicht ordnungsgemäß verarbeitet, oder es liegt eine Verzögerung beim Hersteller vor.

Wenn bei der von Ihnen verwendeten Karte ein Problem auftritt, versucht Groupon 24 Stunden lang, Ihre Zahlung zu verarbeiten, und storniert dann Ihre Bestellung. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt wird Ihre Bestellung erneut als "Fehlgeschlagen" aufgeführt. Sie können entweder 24 Stunden warten, um zu sehen, ob dies passiert, oder Sie können den Kundendienst von Groupon anrufen , um herauszufinden, was passiert ist. Wenn die Zahlung fehlgeschlagen ist, wenden Sie sich entweder an Ihr Kartenunternehmen oder an Groupon, um herauszufinden, warum.

Das Problem könnte auch sein, dass der Hersteller oder die Hersteller Ihrer Bestellung die Sendungsverfolgungsinformationen nicht rechtzeitig bereitgestellt haben. Wenn Ihre Bestellung länger als 24 Stunden als "Bearbeitung" aufgeführt ist, ist dies höchstwahrscheinlich die Ursache des Problems. Dies bedeutet nicht, dass Ihre Bestellung nicht versendet wurde, sondern nur, dass Groupon die Tracking-Informationen nicht erhalten hat. Dies kann natürlich bedeuten, dass die Bestellung nicht versendet wurde, weil der Hersteller oder die Hersteller sie nicht versenden konnten. Sie können versuchen, Groupon anzurufen, um das Problem zu beheben. Da das Problem jedoch beim Hersteller liegt, kann das Unternehmen möglicherweise nur wenig tun.

Sie können das Problem selbst beheben, indem Sie die Bestellung erneut kaufen und ein anderes Zahlungsmittel verwenden. Um jedoch sicherzustellen, dass die Zahlung "Verarbeitung" nicht später ausgeführt wird und Sie eine doppelte Rechnung erhalten, sollten Sie die erste Bestellung stornieren.

Stornierung der Bestellung auf einem Laptop oder Desktop

  1. Gehen Sie zur Groupon-Homepage.
  2. Klicken Sie auf "Anmelden".
  3. Melde dich in deinem Konto an.
  4. Klicken Sie auf den Abwärtspfeil neben Ihrem Namen.
  5. Klicken Sie auf "Meine Groupons".
  6. Suchen Sie die Bestellung, die Sie stornieren möchten, in der bereitgestellten Liste.
  7. Klicken Sie neben dieser Bestellung auf "Details anzeigen".
  8. Klicken Sie auf "Bestellung stornieren".
  9. Bestätigen Sie die Stornierung.

Stornierung der Bestellung über die Mobile App

  1. Öffnen Sie die Groupon Mobile App.
  2. Melde dich in deinem Konto an.
  3. Tippen Sie auf "Meine Sachen".
  4. Tippen Sie auf "Alle auswählen".
  5. Tippen Sie auf "Alle".
  6. Suchen Sie die Bestellung, die Sie stornieren möchten.
  7. Tippen Sie darauf.
  8. Tippen Sie auf "Bestellung stornieren".
  9. Bestätigen Sie die Stornierung.

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen, wenden Sie sich an den Kundendienst von Groupon. Sie haben eine Kundendienst-Telefonleitung, eine E-Mail-Adresse und einen Chatroom .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Warum sagt meine Groupon-Bestellung, dass sie noch verarbeitet wird?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Warum sagt meine Groupon-Bestellung, dass sie noch verarbeitet wird?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Groupon Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Warum sagt meine Groupon-Bestellung, dass sie noch verarbeitet wird? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Groupon aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Groupon, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Warum sagt meine Groupon-Bestellung, dass sie noch verarbeitet wird? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 5 Monaten
Updated vor 5 Monaten
Viewed 300,684 times
Groupon
Groupon Bestellung bleibt in Bearbeitung
Groupon Bestellprobleme
Groupon Bestellung wird weiter bearbeitet

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought a Groupon from San Diego medical MD. But because of covid I wasn't able to mak...
I bought a Groupon from San Diego medical MD. But because of covid I wasn't able to mak...
I ordered an item but can’t find the confirmation email with the order on it was a unic...
Hi iv just ordered from you and it didnt come up with an option for kenton add my addre...
Hi I ordered a spa day voucher at the begging of the year that expires the end of Decem...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Does My Groupon Order Say It's Still Processing?

This article discusses the possible reasons why your Groupon order remains listed as "Processing." Three different reasons are described, as well as ways to deal with them. Detailed instructions are provided for canceling the order so that it can be resubmitted, both by mobile app and by laptop or desktop.

If you have placed an order on Groupon and your order doesn't quickly finish processing, you might be concerned about getting your order. There are a few reasons why your order might remain listed as "Processing." Read on to learn about them, and what you can do.

Firstly, remember that Groupon orders can take a while to process. Wait for 15 or 20 minutes before doing anything, because it is not uncommon for orders to take that long to finish. If it remains listed as "Processing" after this point, then one of two things is going on: either your payment didn't process properly, or there is a delay with the manufacturer.

If there is a problem with the card you used, Groupon will keep trying to process your payment for 24 hours and then cancel your order. At this time your order will be relisted as "Failed." You can either wait for 24 hours to see if this happens, or you can call Groupon's customer service to find out what happened. If the payment failed, either contact your card company or Groupon to find out why.

The problem could also be that the manufacturer or manufacturers of your order have not provided the shipment tracking information in a timely fashion. If your order has been listed as "Processing" for more than 24 hours, this is most likely the cause of the problem. This does not mean that your order has not shipped, though, it just means that Groupon has not received the tracking information. Of course, it might mean that the order hasn't shipped because the manufacturer or manufacturers haven't been able to ship it. You can try calling Groupon to resolve this, but because the problem lies with the manufacturer, there may be little the company can do.

You could fix the problem yourself by purchasing the order again and using a different means of payment. However, to make sure that the "Processing" payment doesn't go through later, leaving you double-billed, you should cancel the first order.

Canceling the Order on a Laptop or Desktop

  1. Go to Groupon's home page.
  2. Click on 'Sign In.'
  3. Log in to your account.
  4. Click on the down arrow beside your name.
  5. Click on "My Groupons."
  6. Locate the order you want to cancel in the list provided.
  7. Click on "View Details" next to that order.
  8. Click on "Cancel Order."
  9. Confirm the cancelation.

Canceling the Order on the Mobile App

  1. Open the Groupon mobile app.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Tap "My Stuff."
  4. Tap on "Select All."
  5. Tap on "All."
  6. Find the order you want to cancel.
  7. Tap on it.
  8. Tap on "Cancel Order."
  9. Confirm the cancellation.

If you need any help, contact Groupon's customer service. They have a customer service phone line, email, and chat room.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Why Does My Groupon Order Say It's Still Processing?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Does My Groupon Order Say It's Still Processing?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Does My Groupon Order Say It's Still Processing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Does My Groupon Order Say It's Still Processing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 154,601 times
Groupon
Groupon order stays processing
Groupon order problems
Groupon order keeps processing

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I did a refund and haven’t gotten it back yet.
Can’t get a voucher for just purchased car washes.
Why is it telling me that I can’t buy this item. Bella Frutteto. It tells me that I h...
Says my email address is already in use. Will not let me go forward with my order
I had a refund in my groupon account, when I went on to buy something else it did not g...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!