Pourquoi ma commande Groupon indique-t-elle qu'elle est toujours en cours de traitement?

Cet article explique les raisons possibles pour lesquelles votre commande Groupon reste répertoriée comme «Traitement». Trois raisons différentes sont décrites, ainsi que des moyens de les résoudre. Des instructions détaillées sont fournies pour annuler la commande afin qu'elle puisse être soumise à nouveau, à la fois par application mobile et par ordinateur portable ou de bureau.

Si vous avez passé une commande sur Groupon et que votre commande ne termine pas rapidement le traitement, vous pourriez être préoccupé par la réception de votre commande. Il y a plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles votre commande peut rester répertoriée comme "Traitement". Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus sur ce que vous pouvez faire.

Tout d'abord, n'oubliez pas que le traitement des commandes Groupon peut prendre un certain temps. Attendez 15 ou 20 minutes avant de faire quoi que ce soit, car il n'est pas rare que les commandes mettent autant de temps à se terminer. S'il reste répertorié comme "Traitement" après ce point, alors l'une des deux choses se passe: soit votre paiement n'a pas été traité correctement, soit il y a un retard avec le fabricant.

En cas de problème avec la carte que vous avez utilisée, Groupon continuera d'essayer de traiter votre paiement pendant 24 heures puis annulera votre commande. À ce moment, votre commande sera enregistrée comme "Échec". Vous pouvez soit attendre 24 heures pour voir si cela se produit, soit appeler le service client de Groupon pour savoir ce qui s'est passé. Si le paiement a échoué, contactez votre société de carte ou Groupon pour savoir pourquoi.

Le problème peut également être dû au fait que le ou les fabricants de votre commande n'ont pas fourni les informations de suivi des expéditions en temps opportun. Si votre commande est répertoriée comme "Traitement" depuis plus de 24 heures, c'est probablement la cause du problème. Cela ne signifie pas que votre commande n'a pas été expédiée, mais cela signifie simplement que Groupon n'a pas reçu les informations de suivi. Bien sûr, cela peut signifier que la commande n'a pas été expédiée car le ou les fabricants n'ont pas pu l'expédier. Vous pouvez essayer d'appeler Groupon pour résoudre ce problème, mais comme le problème vient du fabricant, la société ne peut pas faire grand-chose.

Vous pouvez résoudre le problème vous-même en achetant à nouveau la commande et en utilisant un autre moyen de paiement. Cependant, pour vous assurer que le paiement "Traitement" ne passe pas plus tard, vous laissant une double facture, vous devez annuler la première commande.

Annulation de la commande sur un ordinateur portable ou un ordinateur de bureau

  1. Accédez à la page d'accueil de Groupon.
  2. Cliquez sur «Connexion».
  3. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  4. Cliquez sur la flèche vers le bas à côté de votre nom.
  5. Cliquez sur "Mes Groupons".
  6. Recherchez la commande que vous souhaitez annuler dans la liste fournie.
  7. Cliquez sur "Afficher les détails" à côté de cette commande.
  8. Cliquez sur "Annuler la commande".
  9. Confirmez l'annulation.

Annulation de la commande sur l'application mobile

  1. Ouvrez l'application mobile Groupon.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  3. Appuyez sur "My Stuff".
  4. Appuyez sur "Sélectionner tout".
  5. Appuyez sur "Tous".
  6. Recherchez la commande que vous souhaitez annuler.
  7. Appuyez dessus.
  8. Appuyez sur "Annuler la commande".
  9. Confirmez l'annulation.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide, contactez le service client de Groupon. Ils ont une ligne téléphonique, un e-mail et un salon de discussion .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Pourquoi ma commande Groupon indique-t-elle qu'elle est toujours en cours de traitement?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Pourquoi ma commande Groupon indique-t-elle qu'elle est toujours en cours de traitement?"?

Après que des milliers de Groupon clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Pourquoi ma commande Groupon indique-t-elle qu'elle est toujours en cours de traitement? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Groupon si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Groupon afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Pourquoi ma commande Groupon indique-t-elle qu'elle est toujours en cours de traitement? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 4 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 136,911 times
Groupon
Groupon la commande reste en cours de traitement
Groupon problèmes de commande
Groupon commande en cours de traitement

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought a groupon for the popcorn factory, I am trying to use it and it stated the cod...
Hi there I booked for * vr sessions at worldVR in Nottingham,only to go there today and...
I got a refund email that I never asked for
Hi! I placed order tonight for a print out voucher, and it's been "processing" for * ho...
i did order ********* with printerpix for * album. Custemer care of printerpix told me...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Does My Groupon Order Say It's Still Processing?

This article discusses the possible reasons why your Groupon order remains listed as "Processing." Three different reasons are described, as well as ways to deal with them. Detailed instructions are provided for canceling the order so that it can be resubmitted, both by mobile app and by laptop or desktop.

If you have placed an order on Groupon and your order doesn't quickly finish processing, you might be concerned about getting your order. There are a few reasons why your order might remain listed as "Processing." Read on to learn about them, and what you can do.

Firstly, remember that Groupon orders can take a while to process. Wait for 15 or 20 minutes before doing anything, because it is not uncommon for orders to take that long to finish. If it remains listed as "Processing" after this point, then one of two things is going on: either your payment didn't process properly, or there is a delay with the manufacturer.

If there is a problem with the card you used, Groupon will keep trying to process your payment for 24 hours and then cancel your order. At this time your order will be relisted as "Failed." You can either wait for 24 hours to see if this happens, or you can call Groupon's customer service to find out what happened. If the payment failed, either contact your card company or Groupon to find out why.

The problem could also be that the manufacturer or manufacturers of your order have not provided the shipment tracking information in a timely fashion. If your order has been listed as "Processing" for more than 24 hours, this is most likely the cause of the problem. This does not mean that your order has not shipped, though, it just means that Groupon has not received the tracking information. Of course, it might mean that the order hasn't shipped because the manufacturer or manufacturers haven't been able to ship it. You can try calling Groupon to resolve this, but because the problem lies with the manufacturer, there may be little the company can do.

You could fix the problem yourself by purchasing the order again and using a different means of payment. However, to make sure that the "Processing" payment doesn't go through later, leaving you double-billed, you should cancel the first order.

Canceling the Order on a Laptop or Desktop

  1. Go to Groupon's home page.
  2. Click on 'Sign In.'
  3. Log in to your account.
  4. Click on the down arrow beside your name.
  5. Click on "My Groupons."
  6. Locate the order you want to cancel in the list provided.
  7. Click on "View Details" next to that order.
  8. Click on "Cancel Order."
  9. Confirm the cancelation.

Canceling the Order on the Mobile App

  1. Open the Groupon mobile app.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Tap "My Stuff."
  4. Tap on "Select All."
  5. Tap on "All."
  6. Find the order you want to cancel.
  7. Tap on it.
  8. Tap on "Cancel Order."
  9. Confirm the cancellation.

If you need any help, contact Groupon's customer service. They have a customer service phone line, email, and chat room.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Why Does My Groupon Order Say It's Still Processing?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Does My Groupon Order Say It's Still Processing?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Does My Groupon Order Say It's Still Processing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Does My Groupon Order Say It's Still Processing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 154,601 times
Groupon
Groupon order stays processing
Groupon order problems
Groupon order keeps processing

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I did a refund and haven’t gotten it back yet.
Can’t get a voucher for just purchased car washes.
Why is it telling me that I can’t buy this item. Bella Frutteto. It tells me that I h...
Says my email address is already in use. Will not let me go forward with my order
I had a refund in my groupon account, when I went on to buy something else it did not g...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!