لماذا يقول طلبي Groupon أنه لا يزال قيد المعالجة؟

تتناول هذه المقالة الأسباب المحتملة وراء بقاء طلب Groupon الخاص بك مدرجًا كـ "قيد المعالجة". يتم وصف ثلاثة أسباب مختلفة ، بالإضافة إلى طرق التعامل معها. يتم توفير تعليمات مفصلة لإلغاء الطلب بحيث يمكن إعادة تقديمه ، سواء من خلال تطبيق الهاتف المحمول أو الكمبيوتر المحمول أو سطح المكتب.

إذا كنت قد قدمت طلبًا على Groupon ولم ينته طلبك بسرعة ، فقد تكون قلقًا بشأن الحصول على طلبك. هناك بعض الأسباب التي قد تجعل طلبك مدرجًا كـ "قيد المعالجة". تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد عنها ، وما يمكنك القيام به.

أولاً ، تذكر أن أوامر Groupon يمكن أن تستغرق بعض الوقت في معالجتها. انتظر لمدة 15 أو 20 دقيقة قبل القيام بأي شيء ، لأنه ليس من غير المألوف أن تستغرق الطلبات وقتًا طويلاً حتى تنتهي. إذا ظل مدرجًا كـ "قيد المعالجة" بعد هذه النقطة ، فهذا يعني أن أحد أمرين يحدث: إما أن دفعتك لم تتم معالجتها بشكل صحيح ، أو أن هناك تأخير مع الشركة المصنعة.

إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في البطاقة التي استخدمتها ، فسيستمر Groupon في محاولة معالجة دفعتك لمدة 24 ساعة ثم إلغاء طلبك. في الوقت الحالي ، سيتم اعتبار طلبك "فشل". يمكنك إما الانتظار لمدة 24 ساعة لمعرفة ما إذا حدث ذلك ، أو يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Groupon لمعرفة ما حدث. إذا فشل الدفع ، اتصل بشركة بطاقتك أو Groupon لمعرفة السبب.

يمكن أن تكون المشكلة أيضًا في أن الشركة المصنعة أو الشركات المصنعة لطلبك لم تقدم معلومات تتبع الشحنة في الوقت المناسب. إذا تم إدراج طلبك على أنه "قيد المعالجة" لأكثر من 24 ساعة ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون هذا هو سبب المشكلة. هذا لا يعني أن طلبك لم يتم شحنه ، ولكنه يعني فقط أن Groupon لم يتلق معلومات التتبع. بالطبع ، قد يعني ذلك أن الطلب لم يتم شحنه لأن الشركة المصنعة أو الشركات المصنعة لم تتمكن من شحنه. يمكنك محاولة الاتصال Groupon لحل هذا ، ولكن نظرًا لأن المشكلة تكمن في الشركة المصنعة ، فقد يكون هناك القليل مما يمكن للشركة القيام به.

يمكنك إصلاح المشكلة بنفسك عن طريق شراء الطلب مرة أخرى واستخدام وسائل دفع مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، للتأكد من أن دفعة "المعالجة" لا تتم في وقت لاحق ، مما يترك لك فاتورة مضاعفة ، يجب عليك إلغاء الطلب الأول.

إلغاء الطلب على كمبيوتر محمول أو سطح مكتب

  1. اذهب إلى صفحة Groupon الرئيسية.
  2. انقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول".
  3. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  4. انقر على السهم لأسفل بجانب اسمك.
  5. انقر فوق "My Groupons".
  6. حدد الترتيب الذي تريد إلغاءه في القائمة المقدمة.
  7. انقر على "عرض التفاصيل" بجوار هذا الطلب.
  8. انقر فوق "إلغاء الأمر".
  9. قم بتأكيد الإلغاء.

إلغاء الطلب على تطبيق الجوال

  1. افتح تطبيق Groupon للجوال.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انقر على "عناصري".
  4. اضغط على "تحديد الكل".
  5. اضغط على "الكل".
  6. ابحث عن الطلب الذي تريد إلغاءه.
  7. اضغط عليها.
  8. اضغط على "إلغاء الطلب".
  9. قم بتأكيد الإلغاء.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة ، فاتصل بخدمة عملاء Groupon. لديهم خط هاتف خدمة العملاء والبريد الإلكتروني وغرفة الدردشة .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
لماذا يقول طلبي Groupon أنه لا يزال قيد المعالجة؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "لماذا يقول طلبي Groupon أنه لا يزال قيد المعالجة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Groupon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع لماذا يقول طلبي Groupon أنه لا يزال قيد المعالجة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Groupon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Groupon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل لماذا يقول طلبي Groupon أنه لا يزال قيد المعالجة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 452,932 times
Groupon
Groupon يبقى الطلب قيد المعالجة
Groupon مشاكل النظام
طلب Groupon يستمر في المعالجة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Buonasera,*Il contenuto del pacco non era integro.trattasi di merce fragile.*Desidero f...
Hey sir*Mam I order kn** masks on march it’s it is delivers but I have not received the...
We purchased a groupon and the business voicemail is full and they have not returned ou...
I ordered a **W Qi Wireless charger Gravity car mount mobile phone holder on...
I have groupons that are expired I want to get the credit for them
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Does My Groupon Order Say It's Still Processing?

This article discusses the possible reasons why your Groupon order remains listed as "Processing." Three different reasons are described, as well as ways to deal with them. Detailed instructions are provided for canceling the order so that it can be resubmitted, both by mobile app and by laptop or desktop.

If you have placed an order on Groupon and your order doesn't quickly finish processing, you might be concerned about getting your order. There are a few reasons why your order might remain listed as "Processing." Read on to learn about them, and what you can do.

Firstly, remember that Groupon orders can take a while to process. Wait for 15 or 20 minutes before doing anything, because it is not uncommon for orders to take that long to finish. If it remains listed as "Processing" after this point, then one of two things is going on: either your payment didn't process properly, or there is a delay with the manufacturer.

If there is a problem with the card you used, Groupon will keep trying to process your payment for 24 hours and then cancel your order. At this time your order will be relisted as "Failed." You can either wait for 24 hours to see if this happens, or you can call Groupon's customer service to find out what happened. If the payment failed, either contact your card company or Groupon to find out why.

The problem could also be that the manufacturer or manufacturers of your order have not provided the shipment tracking information in a timely fashion. If your order has been listed as "Processing" for more than 24 hours, this is most likely the cause of the problem. This does not mean that your order has not shipped, though, it just means that Groupon has not received the tracking information. Of course, it might mean that the order hasn't shipped because the manufacturer or manufacturers haven't been able to ship it. You can try calling Groupon to resolve this, but because the problem lies with the manufacturer, there may be little the company can do.

You could fix the problem yourself by purchasing the order again and using a different means of payment. However, to make sure that the "Processing" payment doesn't go through later, leaving you double-billed, you should cancel the first order.

Canceling the Order on a Laptop or Desktop

  1. Go to Groupon's home page.
  2. Click on 'Sign In.'
  3. Log in to your account.
  4. Click on the down arrow beside your name.
  5. Click on "My Groupons."
  6. Locate the order you want to cancel in the list provided.
  7. Click on "View Details" next to that order.
  8. Click on "Cancel Order."
  9. Confirm the cancelation.

Canceling the Order on the Mobile App

  1. Open the Groupon mobile app.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Tap "My Stuff."
  4. Tap on "Select All."
  5. Tap on "All."
  6. Find the order you want to cancel.
  7. Tap on it.
  8. Tap on "Cancel Order."
  9. Confirm the cancellation.

If you need any help, contact Groupon's customer service. They have a customer service phone line, email, and chat room.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Why Does My Groupon Order Say It's Still Processing?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Does My Groupon Order Say It's Still Processing?"?

After thousands of Groupon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Does My Groupon Order Say It's Still Processing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Groupon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Groupon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Groupon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Does My Groupon Order Say It's Still Processing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Groupon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 154,601 times
Groupon
Groupon order stays processing
Groupon order problems
Groupon order keeps processing

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I did a refund and haven’t gotten it back yet.
Can’t get a voucher for just purchased car washes.
Why is it telling me that I can’t buy this item. Bella Frutteto. It tells me that I h...
Says my email address is already in use. Will not let me go forward with my order
I had a refund in my groupon account, when I went on to buy something else it did not g...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!