Как распечатать налоговую декларацию из блока H & r?

Вы можете распечатать налоговую декларацию из H & R Block за несколько шагов. С помощью блока H & R вы также можете распечатать отчеты за предыдущий год. Если вам нужна помощь, есть много способов связаться со службой поддержки. Вы можете связаться с ними по телефону, через чат, электронную почту или справочную службу.

Вы можете легко распечатать налоговую декларацию из H & R Block. После завершения оплаты вы можете просмотреть или распечатать возврат. Обратите внимание, что он не является окончательным, пока вы не отправите электронное письмо. Распечатайте окончательную версию для ваших записей. Выполните следующие действия, чтобы распечатать налоговую декларацию в блоке H & R.

1. Войдите в свою учетную запись H & R Block.

2. Нажмите на вкладку «Файл» и нажимайте «Далее», пока не перейдете на страницу «Проверка перед регистрацией».

3. Вы будете перенаправлены на страницу, где сможете просмотреть введенные данные. Убедитесь, что все они верны. Даже малейшие ошибки могут быть дорогостоящими

4. Нажимайте «Далее», пока не перейдете на страницу «Рядом с отправкой по почте».

5. Нажмите «Печать налоговой декларации»

6. Нажмите «Продолжить», когда откроется окно «Просмотр налоговой декларации».

7. Нажмите «Открыть» в окне «Загрузка файла», чтобы получить доступ к вашему возврату.

8. Нажмите на значок принтера

9. Выберите правильный формат и размер для документа

10. Нажмите «Печать», чтобы завершить процесс

Печать налоговых деклараций за предыдущий год

Если вы подготовили свои налоговые декларации за предыдущий год через оплаченный аккаунт H & R Block, будет ссылка, направляющая вас на все декларации, связанные с вашим аккаунтом за последние шесть лет. Однако, если вы подготовили свои возвраты, используя бесплатный аккаунт H & R Block, вам необходимо заплатить плату за доступ к своим возвращениям за предыдущие годы.

Печать возврата за предыдущий год

1. Войдите в свой аккаунт.

2. Откройте раздел «Ваши налоги» в верхней части экрана.

3. Откройте ссылку «Предыдущие годы»

4. Вы найдете все налоговые декларации за предыдущие годы

5. Найдите соответствующий год и нажмите «Просмотреть мою налоговую декларацию»

Если вы не подали в H & R Block

Вы можете распечатать налоговую декларацию за предыдущие годы, даже если вы не подали в H & R Block. Ваши варианты включают следующее;

1. Попросите IRS предоставить вам фотокопию вашего возвращения за предыдущий год за отдельную плату.

2. Откройте веб-сайт IRS, чтобы получить бесплатную расшифровку (не похожую на оригинальную форму) данных

Обращение в службу поддержки

Есть много способов связаться с H & R Block, если вам все еще нужна помощь в распечатке налоговой декларации из H & R Block. Вы можете обратиться к ним за помощью по любым другим вопросам.

Лучший способ связаться с H & R Block - по телефону. Это быстро, и вы получаете помощь живого агента по обслуживанию клиентов. Дайте им подробную информацию о вашей проблеме и типе поддержки, которую вы надеетесь получить. Они установят причину вашей проблемы и найдут лучшее решение. Другой вариант - обратиться за поддержкой в чат. Вы получаете возможность поговорить с агентом. Онлайн чат - лучшая альтернатива телефонной поддержке.

Обратитесь за помощью по электронной почте, если вам не нужно говорить с агентом. Это хороший вариант, если ваш вопрос не требует немедленного ответа. С поддержкой по электронной почте вы должны отправлять несколько писем туда и обратно, прежде чем получить необходимую поддержку.

Справочная служба - это надежный вариант поддержки. Это первый выбор для многих клиентов. Попробуйте найти справку на страницах справки, прежде чем искать другие варианты.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как распечатать налоговую декларацию из блока H & r?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как распечатать налоговую декларацию из блока H & r?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов H&R Block пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как распечатать налоговую декларацию из блока H & r?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с H&R Block. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for H&R Block Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как H&R Block, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как распечатать налоговую декларацию из блока H & r? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

H&R Block

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 175,036 times
H&R Block
распечатать налоговую декларацию от H&R Block
распечатка налоговой декларации от H&R Block

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

About my emerald advance card
I don't remember if I filed with you guys
I went to the branch in kokomo Indiana which my family has done for years. I went to ap...
I got the emerald advanced and it’s not showing that the money is available for use
My card keeps getting declined
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Can I Print My Tax Return from H&r Block?

You can print your tax return from H&R Block in a few steps. With H&R Block, you can also print prior-year returns. If you need help, there are lots of ways to reach the support team. You may contact them on the phone, live chat, email, or the help desk.

You can print your tax return from H&R Block easily. After completing your payment, you can view or print your return. Note that it is not final until you e-file. Print the final version for your records. Follow these steps to print your tax return on H&R Block.

1. Log in to your H&R Block account

2. Tap on the 'File' tab and click 'Next' until you get to the 'Review Before Filing' page

3. You will be directed to a page where you can review the details you entered. Ensure that they are all correct. Even the slightest mistakes can be costly

4. Click 'Next' until you get to the page 'Next to the Mailing Your Returns'

5. Click 'Print Tax Return'

6. Click 'Continue' when the window 'View Tax Return' opens

7. Click 'Open' at the 'File Download' window to access your return

8. Click on the printer icon

9. Choose the correct format and size for the document

10. Click 'Print' to finish the process

Printing Your Tax Returns for the Previous Year

If you prepared your tax returns for the previous year through your H&R Block paid account, there will be a link directing you to all the returns associated with your account for the past six years. If, however, you prepared your returns using a free H&R Block account, you need to pay a fee to access your returns from previous years.

Printing Your Prior-Year Return

1. Log in to your account

2. Open the section 'Your Taxes' at the top of the screen

3. Open the link 'Prior years'

4. You will find all the tax returns from previous years

5. Find the relevant year and click 'View my Tax return'

If you didn't file With H&R Block

You can print your tax return from previous years even if you didn't file with H&R Block. Your options include the following;

1. Request IRS to provide you with a photocopy of your prior-year return at a fee

2. Open the IRS website to obtain a free transcript (not like the original form) of data

Contacting the Support Team

There are lots of ways to contact H&R Block if you still need help printing your tax return from H&R Block. You may contact them for help with any other issues.

The best way to contact H&R Block is on the phone. It is fast and you get the help of a live customer service agent. Give them the details of your problem and the type of support you hope to get. They will establish the cause of your problem and the best solution possible. Another option is to seek support on live chat. You get the chance to speak with an agent. Live chat is the best alternative to phone support.

Ask for help on email if you don't need to speak with an agent. It is a good option if your question does not need an immediate answer. With email support, you have to send a few emails back and forth before getting the support you need.

The help desk is a reliable support option. It is the first choice for many customers. Try to find help on the help pages before looking into other options.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Can I Print My Tax Return from H&r Block?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Can I Print My Tax Return from H&r Block?"?

After thousands of H&R Block customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Can I Print My Tax Return from H&r Block? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting H&R Block if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for H&R Block Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like H&R Block in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Can I Print My Tax Return from H&r Block? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

H&R Block

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 245,724 times
H&R Block
print your tax return from H&R Block
printing your tax return from H&R Block

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need a copy of my **-** form from ****
Did not receive download **** that was released* Nov *th
Did not receive download **** that was released* Nov *th
I downloaded my Federal Income Tax Plus State and then tried to download it again on a...
need to know emerald advance software will be loaded to the field offices

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!