Comment suivre ma déclaration de revenus avec H & r Block?

Si vous avez produit une déclaration de revenus via H&R Block, vous voudrez vérifier fréquemment l'état pour voir s'il y a des mises à jour. Continuez à lire pour obtenir des conseils utiles sur la façon de vérifier l'état de votre déclaration de revenus avec H&R Block.

H&R Block est une société de préparation de déclarations de revenus implantée en Amérique du Nord, en Australie et en Inde. L'entreprise porte le nom de ses fondateurs, Henry W. Block et Richard Bloch. Fondée en 1955, la société compte désormais plus de 12 000 points de vente au détail d'ici 2018. Si vous avez produit une déclaration de revenus via H&R Block, vous voudrez vérifier fréquemment le statut pour voir s'il y a des mises à jour. Continuez à lire pour savoir comment vérifier l'état de votre déclaration de revenus avec H&R Block.

Vérifiez l'état de la déclaration de revenus H&R Block en ligne

Vous pouvez vérifier l'état de votre fichier électronique sur H&R Block.

  1. Accédez à https://www.hrblock.com/taxes/doing_my_taxes/check_status.html

  2. Choisissez une réponse dans le menu déroulant pour 'Comment avez-vous produit vos impôts?' Les options sont les suivantes:

    • Dans un bureau fiscal H&R Block

    • H&R Block Online / Logiciel

    • Examen H&R Block Tax Pro

    • H&R Block Tax Pro Go

  3. Entrez votre date de naissance.

  4. Entrez votre numéro de sécurité sociale.

  5. Entrez votre nom de famille tel qu'il est orthographié sur vos documents juridiques.

  6. Cliquez sur «Soumettre».

  7. Vous serez redirigé vers une page contenant des détails sur l'état de votre dépôt électronique.

Vérifier l'état du remboursement de la taxe en ligne via l'IRS

H&R Block vous recommande également de vérifier l'état de votre remboursement d'impôt directement sur le site Web de l'IRS. Notez que cette option n'est disponible que 24 heures après le dépôt électronique ou quatre semaines après l'envoi de votre déclaration. Les mises à jour sont effectuées quotidiennement, généralement du jour au lendemain, sur le site Web de l'IRS.

  1. Allez sur www.irs.gov

  2. Cliquez sur «Obtenez votre statut de remboursement».

  3. Sélectionnez «Vérifier mon statut de remboursement».

  4. Entrez votre numéro de sécurité sociale.

  5. Entrez votre statut de déclaration car il correspond à votre déclaration de revenus. Les options comprennent:

    • Célibataire

    • Déclaration conjointe pour le dépôt de mariés

    • Déclaration séparée pour le mariage

    • Chef de ménage

    • Veuve éligible (er)

  6. Entrez votre montant de remboursement comme indiqué sur votre déclaration de revenus. Vous devez saisir le montant exact en dollars.

  7. Sélectionnez «Soumettre».

  8. Vous serez redirigé vers une page contenant les détails de votre déclaration de revenus.

Contacter le service client H&R Block via le chat en direct

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour accéder à votre déclaration de revenus en ligne, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client H&R Block via le chat en direct. Notez que vous devrez fournir certaines informations personnelles pour confirmer votre identité et accéder à vos informations de déclaration de revenus.

Contacter le service client de H&R Block par e-mail

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour accéder à votre déclaration de revenus en ligne, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client H&R Block par e-mail. Notez qu'il peut prendre plusieurs heures ou jours ouvrables pour recevoir une réponse, ce n'est donc pas la méthode de contact la plus rapide. De plus, H&R Block peut ne pas être en mesure de vous fournir des informations confidentielles par e-mail et vous demandera de les appeler s'ils ne peuvent pas résoudre vos problèmes en ligne.

Contacter le service client de H&R Block par téléphone

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour accéder à votre déclaration de revenus en ligne ou si vous préférez parler à une personne, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client H&R Block par téléphone. Notez que vous devrez fournir certaines informations personnelles pour confirmer votre identité et accéder à vos informations de déclaration de revenus.

Visitez un magasin H&R

Si vous souhaitez une assistance en personne, vous pouvez choisir de visiter un magasin H&R Block à proximité.

  1. Allez à https://www.hrblock.ca/office-locator/

  2. Saisissez votre ville ou votre code postal.

  3. Cliquez sur "Go".

  4. La position à proximité apparaîtra dans les résultats de la recherche. Assurez-vous de cliquer sur «Heures d'ouverture et informations» pour vous assurer que vous visitez lorsque l'emplacement est ouvert.

  5. Vous devrez peut-être fournir une pièce d'identité délivrée par le gouvernement en personne pour obtenir de l'aide pour accéder à vos informations de déclaration de revenus.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment suivre ma déclaration de revenus avec H & r Block?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment suivre ma déclaration de revenus avec H & r Block?"?

Après que des milliers de H&R Block clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment suivre ma déclaration de revenus avec H & r Block? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter H&R Block si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for H&R Block Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme H&R Block afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment suivre ma déclaration de revenus avec H & r Block? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

H&R Block

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,157,395 times
H&R Block
Suivre une déclaration de revenus
Compte H&R Block
Où est ma déclaration de revenus
état de la déclaration de revenus
problèmes de déclaration de revenus
Suivre une déclaration de revenus

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just checked the status on the H&R site regarding my re-file. I completed this with...
I had my taxes done in an hr block office on February **, ****. I e filed them, i didn...
Good morning my name is Chanita Daniel i did my taxes with tax associate shanell Willia...
I had my taxes done by hr block on market street in San Francisco California. The tax y...
I had my taxes done by hr block on market street in San Francisco California. The tax y...

Payer trop cher pour la télévision?

Nous avons créé un concierge gratuit et impartial avec lequel vous pouvez parler dès maintenant et qui peut comparer les offres TV, câble, téléphone et Internet dans votre région. Obtenez-vous déjà la meilleure offre? Appelez maintenant et parlez à une personne réelle et vivante qui peut vous dire quelles promotions vous manquez.

Appelez gratuitement à tout moment: 888-379-2546Notre service n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les plans de nombreux fournisseurs
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Tax Return with H&r Block?

If you have filed a tax return through H&R Block, you'll want to check the status frequently to see if there are any updates. Keep reading for some helpful tips out how to check the status of your tax return with H&R Block.

H&R Block is a tax preparation company with locations across North America, Australia, and India. The company is named after its founders, Henry W. Block and Richard Bloch. Founded in 1955, the company has grown to have over 12,000 retail locations by 2018. If you have filed a tax return through H&R Block, you'll want to check the status frequently to see if there are any updates. Keep reading to find out how to check the status of your tax return with H&R Block.

Check H&R Block Tax Return Status Online

You can check the status of your e-file on H&R Block.

  1. Go to https://www.hrblock.com/taxes/doing_my_taxes/check_status.html

  2. Choose an answer from the drop-down menu for 'How did you file your taxes?' The options are:

    • At an H&R Block Tax Office

    • H&R Block Online/Software

    • H&R Block Tax Pro Review

    • H&R Block Tax Pro Go

  3. Enter your date of birth.

  4. Enter your social security number.

  5. Enter your last name as it is spelled on your legal documents.

  6. Click 'Submit.'

  7. You will be redirected to a page with details on the status of your e-filing.

Check Tax Refund Status Online through the IRS

H&R Block also recommends you check the status of your tax refund directly through the IRS website. Note that this option is only available 24 hours after e-filing or four weeks after you mailed your return. Updates are made daily, usually overnight, on the IRS website.

  1. Go to www.irs.gov

  2. Click on 'Get Your Refund Status.'

  3. Select 'Check My Refund Status.'

  4. Enter your social security number.

  5. Enter your filing status as it matches your tax return. The options include:

    • Single

    • Married-Filing Joint Return

    • Married-Filing Separate Return

    • Head of Household

    • Qualifying Widow(er)

  6. Enter your refund amount as shown on your tax return. You must enter the exact whole dollar amount.

  7. Select 'Submit.'

  8. You will be redirected to a page with details of your tax return.

Contact H&R Block Customer Service Via Live Chat

If you are having difficulties accessing your tax return online, you can contact the H&R Block Customer Service team via live chat. Note that you will need to provide some personal information to confirm your identity and access your tax return information.

Contact H&R Block Customer Service Via Email

If you are having difficulties accessing your tax return online, you can contact the H&R Block Customer Service team via email. Note that it may take several hours or business days to receive a response, so this isn't the fastest contact method. Additionally, H&R Block may not be able to provide you confidential information over email and will request that you call them if they can't address your online difficulties.

Contact H&R Block Customer Service Via Phone

If you are having difficulties accessing your tax return online, or prefer to speak to a person, you can contact the H&R Block Customer Service team via phone. Note that you will need to provide some personal information to confirm your identity and access your tax return information.

Visit an H&R Retail Location

If you would like support in person, you can choose to visit a nearby H&R Block retail location.

  1. Go to https://www.hrblock.ca/office-locator/

  2. Enter your city or postal code.

  3. Click 'Go.'

  4. Location nearby will appear in the search results. Make sure to click on 'Office hours & info' to ensure you visit when the location is open.

  5. You may need to provide government-issued identification in person to get help accessing your tax return information.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Track My Tax Return with H&r Block?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Tax Return with H&r Block?"?

After thousands of H&R Block customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Tax Return with H&r Block? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting H&R Block if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for H&R Block Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like H&R Block in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Tax Return with H&r Block? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

H&R Block

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 175,140 times
H&R Block
Track a Tax Return
H&R Block Account
Where's my tax return
tax return status
tax return issues
Track a Tax Return

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

H&R Block filed my Arizona state tax return at end of February. State of AZ says the re...
Never received my refund from my state taxes. So I guess a phone number and a new state...
I used the H&RBlock internet app to prepare my taxes. I thought I was finished. Then...
I haven't received my tax refund yet. What do I do to check on it?
Website says my tax return was submitted over two months ago. I have not received any e...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!