كيف أقوم بتحديث معلومات حسابي باستخدام Hmrc؟

يجب أن يكون لدى HMRC أحدث المعلومات عن نفسك في جميع الأوقات. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إجراء تغيير على معلومات حسابك مع HMRC ، فاتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة.

الإيرادات والجمارك لدى صاحبة الجلالة (HMRC) هي دائرة تابعة لحكومة المملكة المتحدة مسؤولة عن تحصيل الضرائب ، ودفع بعض برامج دعم الدولة ، وتنظيم بعض القوانين مثل الحد الأدنى الوطني للأجور. تم تشكيل HMRC في عام 2005 كاندماج بين جمارك صاحبة الجلالة والمكوس والإيرادات الداخلية. من الضروري أن يبقي الأفراد معلوماتهم محدثة مع HMRC. تتضمن بعض الأمثلة ما إذا كان اسمك أو عنوانك قد تغير ، وتغييرات الدخل ، وتغيرات العلاقة أو الأسرة ، وتغيرات الجنس.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحديث معلومات حسابك مع HMRC ، فقد أوضحنا الخطوات أدناه.

إجراء طلبات تغيير الحساب عبر الإنترنت

  1. انتقل إلى https://www.access.service.gov.uk/login/signin/creds

  2. ستحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام معرف البوابة الحكومية وكلمة المرور. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى رقم التأمين الوطني الخاص بك. لاحظ أن الرقم المرجعي المؤقت لن يعمل.

  3. انتقل إلى تفاصيل حسابك واتبع التعليمات المطلوبة لإجراء التغيير على حسابك الذي ترغب في إجرائه.

البحث في منتدى مساعدة HMRC

قبل الاتصال بممثل خدمة عملاء HMRC ، ابحث في منتدى مساعدة HMRC. قد يكون شخص ما قد واجه مشكلة مماثلة في الماضي ولديه حل يمكنك تجربته.

اتصل بفريق دعم عملاء HMRC عبر الهاتف

إذا كنت لا تستطيع تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك أو إجراء التغييرات التي تريدها ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء HMRC للحصول على المساعدة. لاحظ أنك ستحتاج إلى إثبات هويتك حتى يُطلب منك تفاصيل شخصية وتحتاج إلى تقديم رقم التأمين الوطني الخاص بك. إذا لم تتمكن من تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، فتأكد من أن وكيل خدمة العملاء يساعدك في استعادة الوصول إلى حسابك. بعد المكالمة ، قم بتسجيل الدخول مرة أخرى إلى حسابك وتأكد من ظهور التغييرات المطلوبة في حسابك.

اتصل بفريق دعم عملاء HMRC عبر الدردشة المباشرة

إذا كنت تفضل عدم التحدث إلى شخص ما عبر الهاتف أو لا يمكنك الاتصال بوكيل ، فيمكنك تجربة وظيفة HMRC Live Chat. لاحظ أنك ستحتاج إلى تعريف نفسك من خلال تقديم بعض التفاصيل الشخصية ورقم التأمين الوطني الخاص بك. على غرار الاتصال ، تأكد من أنه تم حظر دخولك إلى حسابك ، فإن ممثل خدمة العملاء يساعدك على استعادة الوصول إلى حسابك. ثم سجل الدخول مرة أخرى إلى حسابك وتأكد من ظهور التغييرات المطلوبة في حسابك.

كيف أقوم بتحديث معلومات حسابي باستخدام Hmrc؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتحديث معلومات حسابي باستخدام Hmrc؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء HMRC إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتحديث معلومات حسابي باستخدام Hmrc؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال HMRC إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for HMRC Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل HMRC لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتحديث معلومات حسابي باستخدام Hmrc؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

HMRC

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,610,257 times
HMRC
HMRC تحديث معلومات الحساب
HMRC تحديث الحساب
HMRC تغيير تفاصيل الحساب
HMRC قم بتغيير المعلومات الشخصية
تحديث معلومات الحساب
تحديث معلومات الحساب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update My Account Information with Hmrc?

The HMRC must have the most up-to-date information about yourself at all times. If you need to make a change to your account information with HMRC, follow these simple steps.

Her Majesty's Revenue and Customs (HMRC) is a department of the UK government that is responsible for the collection of taxes, the payment of some programs of state support, and the regulation of certain laws such as the national minimum wage. The HMRC was formed in 2005 as a merger between Her Majesty's Customs and Excise and the Inland Revenue. It's vital that individuals keep their information up to date with the HMRC. Some examples include if your name or address has changed, income changes, relationship or family changes, and gender changes.

If you need to update your account information with the HMRC, we've outlined the steps below.

Make Account Change Requests Online

  1. Go to https://www.access.service.gov.uk/login/signin/creds

  2. You will need to sign in to your account with your Government Gateway ID and password. You will also need your National Insurance number. Note that a temporary reference number will not work.

  3. Go to your account details and follow the prompted instructions to make the change to your account that you wish to make.

Search HMRC Help Forum

Before you reach out to an HMRC customer service representative, research the HMRC Help Forum. Someone may have experienced a similar problem in the past and have a solution you can try.

Contact the HMRC Customer Support Team Via Phone

If you cannot seem to log in to your account or make the changes you want, you can call the HMRC customer support team for assistance. Note that you will need to prove your identity so you will be asked personal details and need to provide your National Insurance number. If you can't log in to your account, make sure the customer service agent helps you retrieve access to your account. After the call, sign back into your account and make sure your requested changes are reflected in your account.

Contact the HMRC Customer Support Team Via Live Chat

If you prefer not to speak to someone over the phone or can't seem to connect to an agent, you can try the HMRC Live Chat function. Note that you will need to identify yourself by providing some personal details and your National Insurance number. Similar to calling in, make sure if you're locked out of your account, the customer service representative helps you retrieve access to your account. Then sign back into your account and make sure your requested changes are reflected in your account.

How Do I Update My Account Information with Hmrc?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update My Account Information with Hmrc?"?

After thousands of HMRC customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update My Account Information with Hmrc? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting HMRC if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for HMRC Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like HMRC in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update My Account Information with Hmrc? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

HMRC

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 933,271 times
HMRC
HMRC account information update
HMRC update account
HMRC change account details
HMRC change personal information
Update account information
Update account information
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!