如何使用Hmrc更新我的帐户信息?

HMRC必须始终拥有有关您自己的最新信息。如果您需要使用HMRC更改帐户信息,请按照以下简单步骤操作。

女王je下的税收和海关(HMRC)是英国政府的一个部门,负责收税,支付某些国家支持计划以及某些法律的法规,例如国家最低工资。 HMRC成立于2005年,由英国女王海关和税务局合并而成。个人必须向HMRC保持最新信息,这一点至关重要。例如,您的姓名或地址发生了变化,收入发生了变化,人际关系或家庭发生了变化以及性别发生了变化。

如果您需要使用HMRC更新您的帐户信息,我们概述了以下步骤。

在线提出帐户更改请求

  1. 转到https://www.access.service.gov.uk/login/signin/creds

  2. 您需要使用政府网关ID和密码登录到您的帐户。您还将需要您的国民保险号码。请注意,临时参考编号将无效。

  3. 转到您的帐户详细信息,然后按照提示进行操作,以对要进行的帐户进行更改。

搜索HMRC帮助论坛

与HMRC客户服务代表联系之前,请研究HMRC帮助论坛。过去可能有人遇到过类似的问题,您可以尝试解决方案。

通过电话联系HMRC客户支持团队

如果您似乎无法登录帐户或进行所需的更改,则可以致电HMRC客户支持团队寻求帮助。请注意,您将需要证明自己的身份,因此系统将要求您提供个人详细信息,并需要提供您的国民保险号码。如果您无法登录帐户,请确保客户服务代理可以帮助您检索对帐户的访问权限。通话结束后,重新登录您的帐户,并确保您请求的更改已反映在您的帐户中。

通过实时聊天联系HMRC客户支持团队

如果您不想通过电话与某人通话,或者似乎无法连接到座席,则可以尝试HMRC Live Chat功能。请注意,您需要通过提供一些个人详细信息和您的国民保险号来识别自己。与拨入电话类似,请确保您未锁定帐户,客户服务代表可以帮助您检索对帐户的访问权限。然后重新登录您的帐户,并确保您请求的更改已反映在您的帐户中。

如何使用Hmrc更新我的帐户信息?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用Hmrc更新我的帐户信息?"?

在成千上万的HMRC客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用Hmrc更新我的帐户信息?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系HMRC(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for HMRC Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如HMRC之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用Hmrc更新我的帐户信息?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

HMRC

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,608,432 times
HMRC
HMRC个帐户信息更新
HMRC个更新帐户
HMRC更改帐户详细信息
HMRC更改个人信息
更新帐户信息
更新帐户信息

为互联网支付太多?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update My Account Information with Hmrc?

The HMRC must have the most up-to-date information about yourself at all times. If you need to make a change to your account information with HMRC, follow these simple steps.

Her Majesty's Revenue and Customs (HMRC) is a department of the UK government that is responsible for the collection of taxes, the payment of some programs of state support, and the regulation of certain laws such as the national minimum wage. The HMRC was formed in 2005 as a merger between Her Majesty's Customs and Excise and the Inland Revenue. It's vital that individuals keep their information up to date with the HMRC. Some examples include if your name or address has changed, income changes, relationship or family changes, and gender changes.

If you need to update your account information with the HMRC, we've outlined the steps below.

Make Account Change Requests Online

  1. Go to https://www.access.service.gov.uk/login/signin/creds

  2. You will need to sign in to your account with your Government Gateway ID and password. You will also need your National Insurance number. Note that a temporary reference number will not work.

  3. Go to your account details and follow the prompted instructions to make the change to your account that you wish to make.

Search HMRC Help Forum

Before you reach out to an HMRC customer service representative, research the HMRC Help Forum. Someone may have experienced a similar problem in the past and have a solution you can try.

Contact the HMRC Customer Support Team Via Phone

If you cannot seem to log in to your account or make the changes you want, you can call the HMRC customer support team for assistance. Note that you will need to prove your identity so you will be asked personal details and need to provide your National Insurance number. If you can't log in to your account, make sure the customer service agent helps you retrieve access to your account. After the call, sign back into your account and make sure your requested changes are reflected in your account.

Contact the HMRC Customer Support Team Via Live Chat

If you prefer not to speak to someone over the phone or can't seem to connect to an agent, you can try the HMRC Live Chat function. Note that you will need to identify yourself by providing some personal details and your National Insurance number. Similar to calling in, make sure if you're locked out of your account, the customer service representative helps you retrieve access to your account. Then sign back into your account and make sure your requested changes are reflected in your account.

How Do I Update My Account Information with Hmrc?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update My Account Information with Hmrc?"?

After thousands of HMRC customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update My Account Information with Hmrc? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting HMRC if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for HMRC Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like HMRC in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update My Account Information with Hmrc? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

HMRC

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 933,271 times
HMRC
HMRC account information update
HMRC update account
HMRC change account details
HMRC change personal information
Update account information
Update account information
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!