如何退回HP计算机?

如果您想退回HP计算机,则需要了解您的权利和退款政策,才能获得全额退款。幸运的是,我们为您阅读了它们,并列出了将您的HP返回此处的步骤。

惠普(HP)拥有非常全面的退款,退货和更换政策。与商业客户不同,个人客户确实拥有退货的自动权利。

如果您改变主意,可以向HP退货,但必须在交货日期后的14天内通知HP商店。

如果在您交付设备后的30天内收到与HP商店联系的授权有缺陷的产品,也可以退回HP设备。在这种情况下,您将需要一个呼叫ID或您的DOA授权号码。

如果从HP订购的产品到达损坏,只要您在交付后7天内联系HP商店,就可以退还产品。此外,必须为损坏的产品拍照并清楚描述产品的损坏方式。

如果收到HP的不完整订单,则在交付后7天内联系HP商店可以退还计算机。然后,HP商店将尽快发送完整的订单。

在以上任何一种情况下,与HP商店联系后,他们都会为您提供有关如何退还计算机的详细说明。但是,为了成功返回计算机,必须满足一些条款。您必须删除:

  • 在计算机上进行的任何软件或硬件安装
  • 用于在计算机上安装驱动程序或软件的任何CD或DVD
  • 任何HP默认软件应用程序的密码
  • 存储在计算机中的任何个人或私人信息。

您与HP商店联系以退还计算机的方式取决于您是否是注册客户。对于注册客户,该过程包括以下步骤:

  1. 在计算机或移动设备上启动Web浏览器
  2. 打开HP商店网站并登录到您的帐户
  3. 转到帐户的“我的订单”部分
  4. 选择“退回并更换物品”,然后按照HP支持团队提供的说明进行操作。

如果您是未注册的客户,则可以使用多种途径与HP联系,包括:

电话号码

您可以通过直接与公司的一位客户服务代表联系来与HP联系。免费电话全天24小时提供;每周7天,因此随时可以致电。但是,最好的通话时间是在清晨。拨打客户服务电话时的平均等待时间为15分钟。拨打客户服务电话号码的优点是可以实时与人交谈,这种通话通常更全面,更快捷。您可以在GetHuman上找到HP的客户服务号码。

在线聊天

您可以从客户服务代理那里获得有关如何退还HP计算机的详细说明的另一种方法是通过HP的实时聊天选项。该选件也是获取有关如何退还计算机的说明的快速方法。实时聊天每周7天,每天24小时可用。您可能需要等待多达5分钟才能获得现场代理的回复。您可以在GetHuman上找到实时聊天选项的链接。

电子邮件

通过他们的客户支持电子邮件与HP联系是另一种选择。他们将在每天的任何时间回复电子邮件。电子邮件的典型响应时间为3小时。

在线帮助台

如果所有其他方法均失败,则可以通过其在线帮助台联系HP以获得退货事宜。您可以通过GetHuman获得指向帮助台的链接。这是最后的手段,因为平均需要3天才能从服务台获得响应。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何退回HP计算机?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何退回HP计算机?"?

在成千上万的HP客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何退回HP计算机?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系HP(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for HP Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如HP之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何退回HP计算机?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

HP

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 1,063,166 times
HP
hp返回
hp退款
hp保修政策
退货和维修
。订单问题
退货和维修

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I purchased ink based on the park number on the manual. Looking on the printer and t...
I purchased printer ink based on the manual part number. I made a mistake as the prin...
I purchased printer ink based on the manual part number. I made a mistake as the prin...
connections on external Hard drive do not match with my Equipment
Printer says out of paper which is untrue. Also, when it did run, there was no print ju...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I return my HP computer?

If you wish to return your HP computer, you need to know your rights and the refund policy in order to get a full refund. Luckily we read them for you and lay out the steps to return your HP here.

Hewlett Packard (HP) has a very comprehensive refunds, returns and replacement policy. Unlike business customers, personal customers do have the automatic right to return goods.

You can return a good to HP if you change your mind about the product but you have to notify HP store within 14 days of the delivery date.

You can also return your HP device if receive a defective product granted that you contact HP store within 30 days of the device's delivery. In this case you will require a Call ID or your DOA authorization number.

If the product you ordered from HP arrives damaged, you can return the product as long as you contact the HP store within 7 days of delivery. Moreover, it is compulsory that you take photos of the damaged product and clearly describe how the product was damaged.

If you receive an incomplete order from HP, you can return the computer if you contact HP store within 7 days of delivery. HP store will then send the complete order as soon as they can.

Once you contact HP store in any of the above cases, they will provide you with detailed instructions as to how you can return your computer. However, in order to successfully return your computer, there are several terms and conditions that have to be met. You have to remove:

  • Any software or hardware installations made to the computer
  • Any CDs or DVDs used to install drivers or software on the computer
  • Passwords to any HP default software applications
  • Any personal or private information stored in the computer.

The manner in which you contact the HP store to return your computer will depend on whether you are a registered customer or not. For registered customers, the process includes the following steps:

  1. Launch the web browser on your computer or mobile device
  2. Open the HP store website and log in to your account
  3. Go to 'My Orders' section of your account
  4. Select 'Return and Replace Items' and follow the instructions provided by the HP support team.

If you are an unregistered customer, there are several avenues you can use to contact HP including:

Phone Number

You can get in contact with HP by talking directly to one of the company's customer service representatives. The toll free number is available 24 hours a day; 7 days a week so anytime is a good time to call. However, the best time to call is in the early morning hours. The average wait time when calling the customer service number is 15 minutes. Calling the customer service number has the advantage of talking to a person in real time which is often more comprehensive and faster. You can find HP's customer service number on GetHuman.

Live Chat

Another way you can get detailed instructions from a customer care agent on how to return your HP computer is through HP's live chat option. The option is also a quick way to get instructions of how you can return your computer. The live chat is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. You may have to wait for up to 5 minutes to get a response from a live agent. You can find the link to the live chat option on GetHuman.

Email

Getting in contact with HP through their customer support email is another option. They will reply to an email at any time on any day. The typical response time for an email is 3 hours.

Online Help Desk

If all else fails, you can contact HP concerning returns through their online help desk. You can obtain the link to the help desk through GetHuman. This is a measure of last resort as it takes an average of 3 days to get a response from the help desk.

How do I return my HP computer?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I return my HP computer?"?

After thousands of HP customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I return my HP computer? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting HP if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for HP Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like HP in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I return my HP computer? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

HP

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 137,759 times
HP
HP customer service
hp return
hp refund
hp warranty policy
Returns and Repairs

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

hinge broken and i want to repair it and want to know about charges
Slider is not running properly so you
CASE NUMBER: *HS**UA*I received instructions from HP for System Recovery. *F** doesn‘t...
My hp hard disk external is nt working
Bought a ** ink cartridge locally and it appears to have absolutely no ink....from a br...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!