可以从惠普获得技术支持吗?

惠普产品很棒。但是,如果您需要技术支持,该怎么办?公司承保吗?你如何去得到它。我们在下面说明所有这些。

惠普(HP)是最受欢迎的品牌之一,很多人喜欢使用他们的产品。无论您是在家中还是在商业上使用HP产品,您都可能会在一处或另一处遇到一些技术问题。除非您是技术向导,否则您可能无法自己解决问题。

如果您在使用HP设备时遇到问题,可以随时获得技术支持。您可以与他们联系的一些最常见原因包括:笔记本电脑发出太多噪音,HP笔记本电脑无法关闭以及硬盘错误。寻求技术支持的过程很简单。

当您联系HP寻求帮助时,请尽可能详细地说明您的技术问题。描述发生了什么,需要帮助的问题以及需要帮助的确切产品。

如何联系惠普

通过电话与HP联系时,可以获得有关技术问题的帮助。通过电话号码联系HP是获得帮助的最有效方法之一。每天都有成千上万的客户使用它。呼叫中心的员工来自印度和菲律宾。它们全天候24/7可用,因此您可以随时与他们联系以解决问题。 HP共有四个电话号码,每个电话号码都可以让您与代表联系。

您可以获得哪种技术支持?

您可以获得几乎所有HP产品的技术支持,包括以下产品;

  • 您的家用笔记本电脑和台式机
  • 家用平板电脑
  • 家用显示器

支持所有HP系列和品牌,包括HP Stream,Chromebook和Spectre。

您可能会为您的家庭打印产品获得技术支持,包括; HP传真产品,Photosmart,Instant Ink和DeskJet。如果您需要打印产品的技术支持,建议您在线寻求技术支持,而不要通过电话寻求技术支持。

如果您需要有关Media Vault,Storage Works Data Vault或MediaSmart Server的技术支持,建议您致电支持团队寻求帮助。他们的服务全天候24/7,价格视您的手机而异。

惠普社区

如果您无法联系HP,请考虑从他们的社区获得技术支持。惠普拥有一个非常足智多谋的社区,可以为您解决任何问题。从惠普社区获得帮助的主要好处是您会得到很多意见。资深的HP用户将始终愿意为您提供提示和解决方案,以解答您的问题。

惠普有一个专家计划,其主要目的是奖励其中一些社区中最有帮助的成员。该计划认可并赞扬总是愿意在需要时为您提供技术支持的技术向导。该计划鼓励用户与世界各地的人们分享他们的专业知识。 HP社区不仅可以帮助您解决技术问题,还可以解决您可能遇到的任何其他问题。

如果您的HP产品存在技术问题,则有很多选择来寻求帮助。它们包括电话,HP支持社区和聊天。根据问题的紧迫性和产品类型选择合适的渠道。您也可以考虑访问授权的服务中心。 HP有一个服务中心定位器。它是一个工具,可以帮助您找到离您的位置最近的授权服务中心。这些中心支持以下产品:商用激光打印机,消费类台式机和笔记本电脑,Scitex,A3打印机,PageWide MFP和PageWide Pro等。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
可以从惠普获得技术支持吗?

Why Did GetHuman Write "可以从惠普获得技术支持吗?"?

在成千上万的HP客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将可以从惠普获得技术支持吗?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系HP(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for HP Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如HP之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的可以从惠普获得技术支持吗?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

HP

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 years ago
Viewed 1,033,375 times
HP
HP
hp客户服务
惠普技术支持
技术支援
客户支持专线
技术支援

为您的计划支付太多?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is it possible to get technical support from HP?

HP products are great. But what do you do if you need tech support? Is it covered by the company? How do you go about getting it. We explain it all below.

HP is one of the most popular brands and plenty of people like to use their products. Whether you use HP products at home or commercial, you are likely to run into some technical problems at one point or another. You may not be able to resolve the problem by yourself unless you are a tech wizard.

If you are having trouble with your HP devices, you can always get technical support. Some of the most common reasons why you may contact them include; laptop making too much noise, HP laptop being unable to shut down, and hard disk error. The process of asking for technical support is simple.

When you contact HP for assistance, explain your technical problem in as much detail as possible. Describe what happened, the problem you need help with, and the exact product you need help with.

How to Contact HP

You can get help with your technical problems when you contact HP by phone. Contacting HP by their phone number is one of the most effective ways to get help. Thousands of customers use it every day. The call center has employees from India and the Philippines. They are available 24/7 so you can always contact them with your problems. HP has a total of four phone numbers and each one of them allows you to reach the representatives.

What Kind of Technical Support Can You Get?

You can get technical support for just about all HP products including the following;

  • Your home laptops and desktops
  • Home tablets
  • Home displays

Support is available for all HP series and brands including HP Stream, Chromebook, and Spectre.

You may get technical support for your home printing products including; HP fax products, Photosmart, Instant Ink, and DeskJet. If you need technical support for your printing products, you are advised to seek technical support online rather than through the phone.

If you need technical support for Media Vault, Storage Works Data Vault, or MediaSmart Server, you are advised to call the support team for help. Their services are available 24/7and the rates vary depending on your mobile phone.

The HP Community

If you are unable to contact HP, consider getting your technical support from their community. HP has a very resourceful community that can help you with just about any problem. The main benefit of getting help from the HP community is the fact that you get lots of opinions. Fellow HP users will always be willing to provide you with tips and solutions that may answer your questions.

HP has an Expert Program whose main aim is to reward some of them, most helpful members of the community. The program recognizes and celebrates the technical wizards that are always willing to provide you with technical support when you need it. The program encourages users to share their expertise with people from all over the world. The HP community does not only help you with your technical problems but also with any other problems that you may face.

If you have technical problems with your HP products, then you have plenty of options to seek help. They include phone, the HP support community, and chat. Choose the right channel for you depending on the urgency of your problem and the type of product. You may also consider visiting an authorized service center. HP has a service center locator. It is a tool that helps you find the authorized service center that is closest to your location. The centers support products such as; commercial laserjets, consumer desktops and notebooks, Scitex, A3 printers, PageWide MFP and PageWide Pro, and more.

Is it possible to get technical support from HP?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is it possible to get technical support from HP?"?

After thousands of HP customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is it possible to get technical support from HP? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting HP if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for HP Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like HP in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is it possible to get technical support from HP? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

HP

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 107,968 times
HP
hp customer service
hp technical support
Technical Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!