كيف يمكنني التحقق من إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل والعلاقات الصناعية في هاواي؟

تعرف على كيفية تقديم طلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة بسرعة مع وزارة العمل والعلاقات الصناعية في هاواي.

إدارة العمل والعلاقات الصناعية في هاواي (DLIR) هي وكالة حكومية تدير برامج مصممة لمساعدة المجتمع. يتكون DL Hawaii DLIR من 7 أقسام و 8 وكالات ملحقة. تساعد البرامج التي تديرها الوكالة على زيادة الاستقرار الاقتصادي في هاواي ، وكذلك زيادة الرفاهية المادية والاقتصادية ، وإنتاجية العمال ، وتساعد على تحقيق علاقات جيدة بين العمل والإدارة (بما في ذلك تسهيل تعويض العمال ، والأمن الوظيفي ، والتلمذة الصناعية قوانين التدريب والأجر بالساعة والعلاقات الصناعية.)

إذا كنت قد فقدت وظيفتك مؤخرًا ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع Hawaii DLIR. استمر في القراءة للحصول على تفاصيل حول كيفية القيام بذلك.


تقديم طلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة عبر الإنترنت

  1. انتقل إلى https://labor.hawaii.gov/ui/
  2. في اللوحة اليمنى ، حدد "تقديم مطالبة عبر الإنترنت".
  3. قم بالتمرير إلى أسفل الصفحة وحدد "للمطالبات الجديدة ، يرجى إكمال هذا النموذج".
  4. أرسل جميع المعلومات اللازمة وحدد "إرسال مطالبتي الأولية".
  5. ستتلقى تأكيدًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني بأنه قد تم تقديم طلبك. لاحظ أن الأمر قد يستغرق عدة أيام عمل قبل أن تسمع مرة أخرى إذا تمت الموافقة على مطالبتك أو رفضها.


اتصل بخدمة دعم العملاء في وزارة العمل والعلاقات الصناعية في هاواي

إذا كنت تواجه صعوبات في طلبك عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء في قسم العمل والعلاقات الصناعية في هاواي. اشرح أنك تواجه صعوبات في عملية التقديم عبر الإنترنت وسيساعدك ممثل خدمة العملاء إما في استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها أو إكمال تطبيق لك عبر الهاتف.

اجعل جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة في متناول يدك لتوفرها لممثل خدمة العملاء عبر الهاتف. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، اطلب من الوكيل أن يرسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا للتأكيد على طلبك. حافظ على الوكيل على الخط حتى تتلقى البريد الإلكتروني ولديك فرصة لمراجعته.


كيف يمكنني التحقق من إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل والعلاقات الصناعية في هاواي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التحقق من إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل والعلاقات الصناعية في هاواي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التحقق من إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل والعلاقات الصناعية في هاواي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التحقق من إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل والعلاقات الصناعية في هاواي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 833,525 times
Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance
واجهة مستخدم هاواي DLIR
البطالة تستفيد هاواي DLIR
ملف البطالة يطالب وزارة العمل والعلاقات الصناعية في هاواي
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations?

Learn how to quickly file for unemployment benefits with the Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations.

The Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations (DLIR) is a state agency that runs programs designed to help the community. The Hawaii DLIR is made up of 7 divisions and 8 attached agencies. The programs run by the agency help increase the economic stability of Hawaii, as well as increase physical and economic well-being, the productivity of workers, and helps to achieve good labor-management relations (including facilitating workers' compensation, employment security, apprenticeship training, hourly wage, and industrial relations laws.)

If you have recently lost your job, you can file for unemployment benefits with the Hawaii DLIR. Keep reading for a breakdown on how to do so.


Submit An Application For Unemployment Benefits Online

  1. Go to https://labor.hawaii.gov/ui/
  2. On the right-hand panel, select ‘File a Claim Online.'
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select ‘For New Claims, Please Complete This Form.'
  4. Submit all the necessary information and select ‘Submit My Initial Claim.'
  5. You will receive an email confirmation that your application has been submitted. Note that it can take several business days before you hear back if your claim has been approved or denied.


Call Into The Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations' Customer Support

If you're having difficulties with your online application, you can also call into the Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations' customer support team. Explain that you're having difficulties with the online application process and the customer service representative will either help you troubleshoot or complete an application for you over the phone.

Have all of your relevant information handy to provide to the customer service representative over the phone. Once the application is complete, ask the agent to send you a confirmation email of your application. Keep the agent on the line until you receive the email and have a chance to review it.


How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations?"?

After thousands of Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 53,111 times
Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance
UI Hawaii DLIR
Unemployment benefits Hawaii DLIR
File unemployment claim Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!