如何与夏威夷劳工和劳资关系部核对我的失业救济金?

了解如何向夏威夷劳工和劳资关系部快速申请失业救济。

夏威夷劳动和劳资关系部(DLIR)是一家州立机构,负责运行旨在帮助社区的计划。夏威夷DLIR由7个师和8个附属机构组成。该机构执行的计划有助于提高夏威夷的经济稳定性,并提高工人的身体和经济健康状况,并提高其劳动生产率,并有助于建立良好的劳资关系(包括促进工人的补偿,就业保障,学徒制)培训,小时工资和劳资关系法律。)

如果您最近失业,可以向Hawaii DLIR申请失业救济。继续阅读有关如何操作的详细信息。


在线提交失业救济金申请

  1. 转到https://labor.hawaii.gov/ui/
  2. 在右侧面板上,选择“在线提出索赔”。
  3. 滚动到页面底部,然后选择“对于新声明,请填写此表格”。
  4. 提交所有必要的信息,然后选择“提交我的初次索赔”。
  5. 您将收到一封电子邮件确认,确认您的申请已提交。请注意,如果您的索赔已被批准或拒绝,则可能需要几个工作日才能收到答复。


致电夏威夷劳工和劳资关系部客户支持

如果您在使用在线申请程序时遇到困难,还可以致电夏威夷劳工和劳资关系部的客户支持团队。说明您在在线申请过程中遇到困难,客户服务代表将帮助您进行故障排除或通过电话为您完成申请。

方便您通过电话将所有相关信息提供给客户服务代表。申请完成后,请代理向您发送确认电子邮件。让代理一直在线,直到您收到电子邮件并有机会对其进行审阅。


如何与夏威夷劳工和劳资关系部核对我的失业救济金?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何与夏威夷劳工和劳资关系部核对我的失业救济金?"?

在成千上万的Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何与夏威夷劳工和劳资关系部核对我的失业救济金?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何与夏威夷劳工和劳资关系部核对我的失业救济金?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance

Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Updated एक वर्ष पहले
Viewed 258,004 times
Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance
UI Hawaii DLIR
失业福利夏威夷DLIR
提交失业索赔夏威夷工和劳资关系部
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations?

Learn how to quickly file for unemployment benefits with the Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations.

The Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations (DLIR) is a state agency that runs programs designed to help the community. The Hawaii DLIR is made up of 7 divisions and 8 attached agencies. The programs run by the agency help increase the economic stability of Hawaii, as well as increase physical and economic well-being, the productivity of workers, and helps to achieve good labor-management relations (including facilitating workers' compensation, employment security, apprenticeship training, hourly wage, and industrial relations laws.)

If you have recently lost your job, you can file for unemployment benefits with the Hawaii DLIR. Keep reading for a breakdown on how to do so.


Submit An Application For Unemployment Benefits Online

  1. Go to https://labor.hawaii.gov/ui/
  2. On the right-hand panel, select ‘File a Claim Online.'
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select ‘For New Claims, Please Complete This Form.'
  4. Submit all the necessary information and select ‘Submit My Initial Claim.'
  5. You will receive an email confirmation that your application has been submitted. Note that it can take several business days before you hear back if your claim has been approved or denied.


Call Into The Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations' Customer Support

If you're having difficulties with your online application, you can also call into the Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations' customer support team. Explain that you're having difficulties with the online application process and the customer service representative will either help you troubleshoot or complete an application for you over the phone.

Have all of your relevant information handy to provide to the customer service representative over the phone. Once the application is complete, ask the agent to send you a confirmation email of your application. Keep the agent on the line until you receive the email and have a chance to review it.


How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations?"?

After thousands of Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 53,111 times
Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations - Unemployment Insurance
UI Hawaii DLIR
Unemployment benefits Hawaii DLIR
File unemployment claim Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!