كيف أقوم بتقديم شكوى مع Healthgrades.com؟

لديك حقوق كمستهلك ، ولكن لا تأخذ الوقت الكافي للبحث عنها أو البحث عنها. لقد فعلنا كل شيء من أجلك. إليك ما تحتاج إلى معرفته حول كيفية التعبير عن حقوقك كمستهلك لـ Healthgrades.com

يربط موقع Healthgrades.com ملايين الأشخاص كل يوم مع الطبيب أو المستشفى المناسب. الموقع هو الطريق الرئيسي للمرضى للعثور على معلومات الاتصال حول الأطباء والمرافق الصحية.

يتيح موقع Healthgrades.com للمرضى تقييم جميع أطبائهم ومستشفياتهم حتى تتمكن من العثور على أفضل الأطباء والمستشفيات في منطقتك. يترك المرضى مراجعات يمكن للمرضى الآخرين قراءتها ومساعدتهم في تحديد المؤسسة التي يجب زيارتها عندما يكونون مرضى.

يمكنك أيضًا Healthgrades.com كموقع استشاري. لديهم العديد من المقالات والصور (في عرض الشرائح) ومقاطع الفيديو لتعطيك المزيد من المعلومات حول حالتك والخيارات التي يجب أن تشعر بالارتياح.

يحتوي Healthgrades.com على تطبيق لأجهزة Android والأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام iOS. يمكنك البحث عن طبيب أو مستشفى عندما تمرض أثناء التنقل.

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تجعلك ترغب في تقديم شكوى إلى Healthgrades.com. قد ترغب في الإبلاغ عن خدمة سيئة للغاية من طبيب أو مؤسسة. قد ترغب أيضًا في تقديم شكوى بشأن اختفاء موعدك من الموقع. قد ترغب أيضًا في الإبلاغ عن حالة معلومات مضللة على الموقع. مهما كان السبب ، يمكنك تقديم شكوى مع الموقع من خلال الطرق التالية:

نموذج الملاحظات

يحتوي موقع Healthgrades.com على نموذج ملاحظات على موقع الويب الخاص بهم حيث يمكنك إرسال رسالة إليهم بشأن أي مشكلة على الموقع. إنها أسرع طريقة لتقديم شكوى. لملء نموذج الملاحظات ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. قم بتشغيل متصفح الويب الخاص بك
  2. افتح موقع Healthgrades.com
  3. املأ معلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك
  4. مرر إلى أسفل الصفحة الرئيسية وضمن علامة "نبذة عنا" ، سترى خيار "اتصل بنا".
  5. حدد خيار "اتصل بنا" وسيتم تضمين نموذج الملاحظات في الصفحة التالية.
  6. املأ معلوماتك الشخصية. سيُطلب منك أيضًا ملء اسم مزود الخدمات الطبية الخاص بك حتى يكون جاهزًا. اكتب الغرض من رسالتك واستمر في تقديم شكواك.
  7. بعد الانتهاء ، انقر فوق "إرسال" وسيتم تقديم شكواك.

الطريقة الأخرى التي يمكنك من خلالها تقديم شكوى إلى Healthgrades.com هي من خلال جهات اتصال خدمة العملاء. يمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء Healthgrades.com من خلال أي من الطرق التالية:

هاتف

يمكنك تقديم شكوى عن طريق الاتصال برقم هاتف خدمة عملاء Healthgrades.com. من خلال تقديم الشكوى مباشرة إلى وكيل خدمة العملاء المباشر ، يمكنك الاطمئنان إلى أنه سيتم استلام الشكوى. فائدة أخرى لتقديم شكوى من خلال مكالمة هاتفية هي أنها سريعة. دائمًا ما يكون وقت الانتظار على خط خدمة عملاء Healthgrades.com أقل من عشر دقائق. ستقضي أيضًا وقتًا أقل في تقديم الشكوى حيث يمكنك فقط الصراخ في الهاتف لفترة طويلة. خط الهاتف مفتوح كل يوم أسبوعيًا من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. يمكنك العثور على رقم هاتف خدمة عملاء Healthgrades.com على GetHuman .

البريد الإلكتروني

إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Healthgrades.com لتقديم شكواك. إنه سهل ومريح. اجعل البريد الإلكتروني موجزًا قدر الإمكان. لا أحد يريد قراءة خمس صفحات من الشكوى. متوسط الوقت الذي تستغرقه خدمة عملاء Healthgrades.com للرد على بريد إلكتروني هو 5 ساعات. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تتوقع ردودًا في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل. يمكنك استرداد عنوان البريد الإلكتروني Healthgrades.com من GetHuman .

مكتب المساعدة

لدى Healthgrades.com مكتب مساعدة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك تقديم شكواك. لا يجب استخدام مكتب المساعدة لتقديم شكاوى عاجلة حيث يجب ألا تتوقع الرد في أقل من 70 ساعة. هذا هو خيار الملاذ الأخير. يمكنك الحصول على الرابط إلى مكتب المساعدة من GetHuman .

كيف أقوم بتقديم شكوى مع Healthgrades.com؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتقديم شكوى مع Healthgrades.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Healthgrades.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتقديم شكوى مع Healthgrades.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Healthgrades.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Healthgrades.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Healthgrades.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتقديم شكوى مع Healthgrades.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Healthgrades.com

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 730,822 times
Healthgrades.com
Healthgrades.com
رقم هاتف هيلث جراد
خدمة عملاء healthgrades
شكوى Healthgrades
شكاوى الزبون
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I make a complaint with Healthgrades.com?

You have rights as a consumer, but don't take the time to look them up or research them. We did it all for you. Here's what you need to know how to express your rights as a consumer to Healthgrades.com

Healthgrades.com connects millions of people every day to the appropriate doctor or hospital. The website is the foremost avenue for patients to find contact information about doctors and health facilities.

Healthgrades.com allows patients to rate all their doctors and hospitals so that you can find the best doctors and hospitals in your area. Patients leave reviews that other patients can read and help them decide which institution to visit when they are sick.

You can also Healthgrades.com as a consultation site. They have numerous article, pictures (in slideshow) and videos to give you more information about your condition and the options you have to feel relieved.

Healthgrades.com has an app for Android and for iOS powered devices. You can search for a doctor or a hospital when you fall sick while on the move.

There are plenty of reasons why you may want to file a complaint with Healthgrades.com. You may want to report extremely poor service from a doctor or institution. You may also want to file a complaint about your appointment going missing from the website. You may also want to report a case of misleading information on the site. Whatever the reason, you can make a complaint with the website through the following ways:

Feedback Form

Healthgrades.com has a feedback form on their website where you can send them a message about any issue on the site. It is the fastest way to make a complaint. To fill the feedback form, follow these steps:

  1. Launch your web browser
  2. Open Healthgrades.com
  3. Fill in your log in information and log in to your account
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the homepage and under the 'About Us' tag you will see the 'Contact Us' option.
  5. Select the 'Contact Us' option and the feedback form will be included in the subsequent page.
  6. Fill in your personal information. You will also be prompted to fill the name of your medical services provider so that have it ready. Write the purpose of your message and proceed to make your complaint.
  7. After you are done click 'Submit' and your complaint will have been filed.

The other way you can make a complaint with Healthgrades.com is through their customer service contacts. You can contact Healthgrades.com's customer service team through any of the following avenues:

Phone

You can make a complaint by calling the Healthgrades.com customer service phone number. By making the complaint directly to live customer service agent you can rest assured that the complaint will have been received. Another benefit of filing a complaint through a phone call is that it is fast. The waiting time on the Healthgrades.com customer service line is always less than ten minutes. You will also spend less time filing the complaint since you can only scream into the phone for so long. The phone line is open every week day as from 8am to 5pm E.S.T. You can find the Healthgrades.com customer service phone number on GetHuman.

Email

Send Healthgrades.com an email to make your complaint. It is easy and convenient. Make the email as concise as possible. Nobody wants to read five pages of a complaint. The average time it takes Healthgrades.com customer service to reply to an email is 5 hours. However, you should expect replies at any time of day or night. You can retrieve the Healthgrades.com email address from GetHuman.

Help Desk

Healthgrades.com has an online help desk where you can file your complaint. The help desk should not be used to file urgent complaints since you should not expect a reply in less than 70 hours. This is the option of last resort. You can obtain the link to the help desk from GetHuman.

How do I make a complaint with Healthgrades.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I make a complaint with Healthgrades.com?"?

After thousands of Healthgrades.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I make a complaint with Healthgrades.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Healthgrades.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Healthgrades.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Healthgrades.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I make a complaint with Healthgrades.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Healthgrades.com

Asked a year ago
Viewed 732,655 times
Healthgrades.com
Healthgrades.com
healthgrades phone number
healthgrades customer service
healthgrades complaint
customer complaints
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!