如何追踪爱马仕的包裹?

等待您的交付,并且需要确切知道它在哪里。这是您跟踪爱马仕交货的方式,以确保每次都能完美交付。

作为包裹递送行业的领先公司之一,爱马仕深知向其客户提供包裹追踪信息的重要性。实际上,爱马仕提供的所有服务都是完全可追踪的。

跟踪包裹非常重要,因为它可以帮助您知道何时需要包裹。万一您没有按时收到包裹并且您无法再追踪它,由于您一直在追踪包裹,因此可以很好地向快递公司装箱。

但是,最大的问题是;您如何处理爱马仕的包裹?这就是这篇文章的全部内容。请仔细阅读,找出答案。

我如何追踪我的爱马仕包裹?

跟踪Hermes包裹的方式有多种,具体取决于您是包裹的发送者还是接收者。如果您是包裹发件人,则需要登录到爱马仕帐户,然后单击或点击位于屏幕右上角的“ 您的货运 ”链接。从那里,您可以轻松地使用宗地搜索工具来跟踪宗地。您还可以查看实时跟踪。

通过将订单确认收据中通常提供的16位跟踪号输入到Hermes网站主页上的包裹跟踪搜索栏中,包裹的发送者和接收者都可以快速跟踪包裹。如果您是包裹收件人,但没有包裹跟踪号,请务必与发件人联系以进行查询或致电Hermes

请记住,只有在包裹被完整扫描后,包裹的追踪才会开始。带有手持终端的快递驱动程序将立即扫描包裹,以进行跟踪。但是,其他包裹可能无法显示为已收集,直到它们到达爱马仕仓库。要跟踪包裹,您需要使用确切的订单号。

如果您不知道订单号,请确保进入“ 我的帐户登录区域 ”,然后单击或点击“ 我的订单 ”选项卡以查找您的订单号。也可以从您从爱马仕(Hermes)收到的确认电子邮件中检索该号码。在此处输入您的跟踪号码以跟踪爱马仕包裹。

您可能会收到哪些不同的包裹状态?

以下是跟踪Hermes包裹时可能会遇到的各种Hermes包裹状态的完整列表:

  1. 缺少预先通知:此状态表示您的爱马仕包裹已进入爱马仕网络,但是确切的包裹信息尚未加载到在线跟踪系统中。
  2. 订单已生成:订单已生成状态表示您的包裹已被预订,但尚未被收集
  3. 通过分拣器进行集线器拖车:您的爱马仕包裹正在国家集散中心进行分拣。
  4. 在仓库接收:此状态表示您的爱马仕包裹位于包裹收集站或交付仓库
  5. 在仓库走错了路线:您的爱马仕包裹已发送到错误的仓库,并且正在将其重新路由到正确的仓库。
  6. 可以外送/可直接送货:您的爱马仕包裹已经分配给快递员了
  7. 收到快递:此状态表示您的包裹正在与快递一起送达。如果您收到此包裹状态,请注意,爱马仕(Hermes)快递员通常在8:00 am至8:00 pm之间运行
  8. 结转:结转状态表示快递员无法交付包裹,将尝试在下一个工作日再次交付。
  9. 由于错误的地址/地址查询而无法递送这意味着快递员在尝试递送包裹时遇到问题,您必须联系他们以安排下一次递送尝试。
如何追踪爱马仕的包裹?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何追踪爱马仕的包裹?"?

在成千上万的Hermes.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何追踪爱马仕的包裹?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Hermes.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hermes.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Hermes.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何追踪爱马仕的包裹?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Hermes.com

Asked 3 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 705,674 times
Hermes.com
爱马仕电话号码
爱马仕追踪
追踪爱马仕的运送
追踪订单
我的订单在哪里
追踪订单
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I track a Hermes parcel?

Waiting for your delivery and need to know exactly where it is. Here's how you track your Hermes delivery to guarantee a perfect delivery every time.

Being one of the leading companies in the parcel delivery industry, Hermes understands the importance of providing parcel tracking information to its customers. In fact, all services provided by Hermes are fully trackable.

Tracking your parcel is essential since it helps you to know when to expect it. Just in case you don't receive your package on time and you can no longer trace it, you'll be in a good position to mount a case with the courier company since you've been tracking it.

But, the big question is; how can you tack your Hermes parcel? This is what this post is all about. Read on to find out.

How Do I Track My Hermes Parcel?

Tracking your Hermes parcel can be done in various ways depending on whether you are the sender or receiver of the parcel. If you are the parcel sender, you need to log in to your Hermes account and click or tap on the "Your Shipments" link that is strategically located in the top right corner of your screen. From there, you can easily use the parcel search tool to trace your parcel. You can also view live tracking as well.

Both the sender and receiver of the parcel can quickly track the parcel by inputting the 16-digit tracking number that is usually provided in your order confirmation receipt into the parcel tracking search bar located on the Hermes website homepage. If you are the parcel recipient and you don't have the parcel tracking number, be sure to contact the sender for inquiry or call Hermes.

Keep in mind that the tracking of your parcel will not begin until the parcel is fully scanned as collected. Courier drivers with the handheld terminal will scan the parcel immediately it is collected to enable tracking. However, other parcels may fail to show as collected until they arrive at the Hermes depot. To keep track of your parcel, you'll need to use your exact order number.

If you don't know your order number, be sure to go to the "My Account Sign in Area," log in and then click or tap on the "My Orders" tab to find your order number. The number can also be retrieved from the confirmation email that you received from Hermes. Enter your tracking number here to track your Hermes parcel.

What Are the Various Parcel Statuses that You May Receive?

Here is a comprehensive list of the various Hermes parcel statuses that you might come across while tracking your Hermes parcel:

  1. Missing pre-advice: This status means that your Hermes parcel has entered the Hermes network, but the exact parcel information is yet to be loaded into the online tracking system.
  2. Order generated:The order generated status means that your package is already booked, but it has not yet been collected
  3. Hub trailer via sorter: Your Hermes parcel is being sorted at the national hub.
  4. Receipt at the depot: This status means that your Hermes parcel is either at the parcel collection depot or delivery depot
  5. Misrouted at the depot: Your Hermes parcel was sent to the wrong depot, and it is being re-routed to the correct depot.
  6. Out for delivery/manifested for delivery: Your Hermes parcel has already been assigned to the courier for delivery
  7. Courier received: This status means that your parcel is with your courier for delivery. If you receive this parcel status, it is good to note that Hermes couriers usually operate between 8:00 am and 8:00 pm
  8. Carried forward: The carried forward status means that the courier was unable to deliver the package and will try to deliver again the next business day.
  9. Not delivered due to wrong address/ address query: This means that the courier had a problem while trying to deliver the parcel and you'll have to contact them to schedule another delivery attempt.
How do I track a Hermes parcel?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I track a Hermes parcel?"?

After thousands of Hermes.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I track a Hermes parcel? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hermes.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hermes.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hermes.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I track a Hermes parcel? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hermes.com

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 189,873 times
Hermes.com
hermes customer service
hermes phone number
hermes tracking
track hermes delivery
Track an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!