كيف يمكنني تتبع طرد Hermes؟

في انتظار التسليم وتحتاج إلى معرفة مكانها بالضبط. إليك كيفية تتبع تسليم Hermes لضمان تسليم مثالي في كل مرة.

كونها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في صناعة تسليم الطرود ، تدرك هيرميس أهمية توفير معلومات تتبع الطرود لعملائها. في الواقع ، جميع الخدمات التي تقدمها هيرميس قابلة للتتبع بشكل كامل.

تتبع الطرود ضروري لأنه يساعدك على معرفة متى تتوقعه. فقط في حالة عدم استلام الطرد الخاص بك في الوقت المحدد ولم يعد بإمكانك تتبعه ، فستكون في وضع جيد لتكوين حالة مع شركة البريد السريع منذ تتبعها.

لكن السؤال الكبير هو ؛ كيف يمكنك معالجة طرد Hermes الخاص بك؟ هذا ما يدور حوله هذا المنشور. تابع القراءة لمعرفة ذلك.

كيف يمكنني تتبع بلدي هيرميس الطرد؟

يمكن تتبع الطرود من Hermes بطرق مختلفة اعتمادًا على ما إذا كنت مرسل الطرد أو متلقيه. إذا كنت مرسل الطرود ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Hermes الخاص بك والنقر أو النقر فوق رابط " شحناتك " الموجود بشكل استراتيجي في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من شاشتك. من هناك ، يمكنك بسهولة استخدام أداة البحث عن الطرد لتتبع الطرد الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا عرض التتبع المباشر أيضًا.

يمكن لكل من مرسل الطرد ومتلقيه تتبع الطرد بسرعة عن طريق إدخال رقم التتبع المكون من 16 رقمًا والذي يتم توفيره عادةً في إيصال تأكيد الطلب الخاص بك في شريط البحث عن تتبع الطرود الموجود على الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع Hermes. إذا كنت مستلم الطرود وليس لديك رقم تتبع الطرد ، فتأكد من الاتصال بالمرسل للاستفسار أو الاتصال بشركة Hermes .

ضع في اعتبارك أن تتبع الطرد الخاص بك لن يبدأ حتى يتم مسح الطرد بالكامل كما تم جمعه. سوف يقوم سائقو البريد السريع مع الطرفية المحمولة باليد بمسح الطرد الذي تم جمعه على الفور لتمكين التتبع. ومع ذلك ، قد لا تظهر الطرود الأخرى كما تم جمعها حتى تصل إلى مستودع هيرميس. لتتبع الطرد الخاص بك ، ستحتاج إلى استخدام رقم الطلب الدقيق الخاص بك.

إذا كنت لا تعرف رقم طلبك ، فتأكد من الانتقال إلى " منطقة تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابي " ، ثم قم بتسجيل الدخول ، ثم انقر فوق علامة التبويب " أوامري " للعثور على رقم طلبك. يمكن أيضًا استرداد الرقم من رسالة التأكيد الإلكترونية التي تلقيتها من هيرميس. أدخل رقم التتبع هنا لتتبع طرد Hermes الخاص بك.

ما هي حالات الطرود المختلفة التي قد تتلقاها؟

فيما يلي قائمة شاملة بالحالات المختلفة لطرود Hermes التي قد تصادفها أثناء تتبع طرد Hermes الخاص بك:

  1. نصيحة مسبقة مفقودة: تعني هذه الحالة أن طرود Hermes الخاصة بك قد دخلت شبكة Hermes ، ولكن لم يتم بعد تحميل معلومات الطرود الدقيقة في نظام التتبع عبر الإنترنت.
  2. تم إنشاء الطلب: حالة إنشاء الطلب تعني أن الحزمة الخاصة بك محجوزة بالفعل ، ولكن لم يتم جمعها بعد
  3. مقطورة المحور عن طريق فارز: يتم فرز طرد هيرميس الخاص بك في المركز الوطني.
  4. الاستلام في المستودع: هذه الحالة تعني أن طردك من Hermes إما في مستودع تجميع الطرود أو مستودع التسليم
  5. أسيء توجيهها إلى المستودع: تم إرسال طرد Hermes الخاص بك إلى المستودع الخاطئ ، ويتم إعادة توجيهه إلى المستودع الصحيح.
  6. خارج للتسليم / يتجلى في التسليم: تم بالفعل تخصيص طرد Hermes الخاص بك إلى شركة الشحن للتسليم
  7. تم استلام البريد السريع: تعني هذه الحالة أن الطرد الخاص بك هو مع شركة الشحن الخاصة بك للتسليم. إذا تلقيت حالة الطرد هذه ، فمن الجيد أن نلاحظ أن سعاة هيرميس تعمل عادةً بين الساعة 8:00 صباحًا و 8:00 مساءً
  8. رحلت: وتقوم وسائل الوضع إلى الأمام أن الحقيبة لم يتمكن من تقديم حزمة وسيحاول تحقيق مرة أخرى في يوم العمل التالي.
  9. لم يتم التسليم بسبب خطأ في الاستعلام عن العنوان / العنوان: هذا يعني أن شركة الشحن واجهت مشكلة أثناء محاولة تسليم الطرد وسيتعين عليك الاتصال بهم لجدولة محاولة تسليم أخرى.
كيف يمكنني تتبع طرد Hermes؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع طرد Hermes؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Hermes.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع طرد Hermes؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Hermes.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hermes.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Hermes.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع طرد Hermes؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Hermes.com

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 455,620 times
Hermes.com
رقم هاتف هيرميس
تتبع هيرميس
تتبع تسليم هيرميس
تتبع الطلب
أين طلبي
تتبع الطلب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I track a Hermes parcel?

Waiting for your delivery and need to know exactly where it is. Here's how you track your Hermes delivery to guarantee a perfect delivery every time.

Being one of the leading companies in the parcel delivery industry, Hermes understands the importance of providing parcel tracking information to its customers. In fact, all services provided by Hermes are fully trackable.

Tracking your parcel is essential since it helps you to know when to expect it. Just in case you don't receive your package on time and you can no longer trace it, you'll be in a good position to mount a case with the courier company since you've been tracking it.

But, the big question is; how can you tack your Hermes parcel? This is what this post is all about. Read on to find out.

How Do I Track My Hermes Parcel?

Tracking your Hermes parcel can be done in various ways depending on whether you are the sender or receiver of the parcel. If you are the parcel sender, you need to log in to your Hermes account and click or tap on the "Your Shipments" link that is strategically located in the top right corner of your screen. From there, you can easily use the parcel search tool to trace your parcel. You can also view live tracking as well.

Both the sender and receiver of the parcel can quickly track the parcel by inputting the 16-digit tracking number that is usually provided in your order confirmation receipt into the parcel tracking search bar located on the Hermes website homepage. If you are the parcel recipient and you don't have the parcel tracking number, be sure to contact the sender for inquiry or call Hermes.

Keep in mind that the tracking of your parcel will not begin until the parcel is fully scanned as collected. Courier drivers with the handheld terminal will scan the parcel immediately it is collected to enable tracking. However, other parcels may fail to show as collected until they arrive at the Hermes depot. To keep track of your parcel, you'll need to use your exact order number.

If you don't know your order number, be sure to go to the "My Account Sign in Area," log in and then click or tap on the "My Orders" tab to find your order number. The number can also be retrieved from the confirmation email that you received from Hermes. Enter your tracking number here to track your Hermes parcel.

What Are the Various Parcel Statuses that You May Receive?

Here is a comprehensive list of the various Hermes parcel statuses that you might come across while tracking your Hermes parcel:

  1. Missing pre-advice: This status means that your Hermes parcel has entered the Hermes network, but the exact parcel information is yet to be loaded into the online tracking system.
  2. Order generated:The order generated status means that your package is already booked, but it has not yet been collected
  3. Hub trailer via sorter: Your Hermes parcel is being sorted at the national hub.
  4. Receipt at the depot: This status means that your Hermes parcel is either at the parcel collection depot or delivery depot
  5. Misrouted at the depot: Your Hermes parcel was sent to the wrong depot, and it is being re-routed to the correct depot.
  6. Out for delivery/manifested for delivery: Your Hermes parcel has already been assigned to the courier for delivery
  7. Courier received: This status means that your parcel is with your courier for delivery. If you receive this parcel status, it is good to note that Hermes couriers usually operate between 8:00 am and 8:00 pm
  8. Carried forward: The carried forward status means that the courier was unable to deliver the package and will try to deliver again the next business day.
  9. Not delivered due to wrong address/ address query: This means that the courier had a problem while trying to deliver the parcel and you'll have to contact them to schedule another delivery attempt.
How do I track a Hermes parcel?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I track a Hermes parcel?"?

After thousands of Hermes.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I track a Hermes parcel? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hermes.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hermes.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hermes.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I track a Hermes parcel? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hermes.com

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 189,873 times
Hermes.com
hermes customer service
hermes phone number
hermes tracking
track hermes delivery
Track an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!