ماذا يحدث إذا فاتني توصيل هيرميس؟

عندما تفوتك عملية تسليم ، تحتاج إلى معرفة حقوقك كمستهلك للتأكد من عدم تحصيل رسوم منك مرة أخرى مقابل التوصيل. تأكد من أن تقرأ أدناه لمعرفة كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.

محاولة التسليم الفاشلة تعني أن هيرميس حاولت تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى العنوان المقدم ، لكنها لم تكن ناجحة. في معظم الحالات ، ستجد ملاحظة مكتوبة تركها رجل التوصيل تفيد بمحاولة التسليم الفاشلة. قد تكون محاولة التسليم مرئية أيضًا في نظام التتبع عبر الإنترنت لشركة البريد السريع.

الحالتان الشائعتان لمحاولة التسليم الفاشلة هما عنوان الاستلام غائب وعنوان غير صحيح. الاستلام غائب يعني أنه لم يكن هناك أي شخص في العنوان المقدم لاستلام الطرد في وقت التسليم بينما العنوان غير الصحيح يعني أنك قمت بتدوين العنوان الخاطئ أو أن التعليمات المقدمة غير واضحة تمامًا. لذا ، ماذا يحدث إذا فاتك توصيل هيرميس؟

ماذا يحدث إذا لم تكن من أجل توصيلك؟

إذا لم يكن أحد متاحًا في العنوان عند وصول ساعي Hermes لتسليم الطرد الخاص بك ، فسيحدث أحد الأشياء التالية:

  1. سيترك متسابق الإرسال وراءه بطاقة تشير إلى أنه حاول تسليم الطرد الخاص بك ، ولكن لم يكن أحد متاحًا لاستلامه
  2. أضف ملاحظة تتبع محددة تفيد بأنهم حاولوا تسليم الطرد على النحو المطلوب ، ولكن لم يكن أحد متاحًا
  3. اترك الطرد الخاص بك مع أحد الجيران واترك وراءك بطاقة تفيد أن الطرد الخاص بك مع جارك
  4. اترك الطرد في مكان آمن طالما أن الخدمة لا تتطلب توقيعًا.

إذا لم تكن متاحًا في الوقت المتوقع للتسليم ، فتأكد من التحقق من التتبع حيث قد يكون الساعي قد أضاف ملاحظة مهمة لك. الشيء التالي الذي من المفترض أن تفعله هو الاتصال بشركة Hermes لإعادة ترتيب التسليم في يوم أكثر ملاءمة ستكون متاحًا فيه.

ولكن ، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن الترتيب لمحاولة تسليم أخرى في غضون 24 ساعة قد يؤدي إلى تطبيق رسوم إضافية. لذلك ، تأكد من تحديد يوم تسليم مناسب كلما قمت بحجز توصيل هيرميس الخاص بك لتجنب تكبد الرسوم الإضافية.

ماذا لو كنت في ولا أحد جاء؟

على الرغم من أن ساعي البريد سيبذل جهدًا دائمًا لتسليم الطرد الخاص بك عندما تكون في المنزل ، إلا أنك قد لا تفوت بعضكما البعض. اعتمادًا على تفاصيل حجز التسليم ، ستتلقى دائمًا رسالة بريد إلكتروني بعد إجراء محاولة التسليم الأولى مع جميع التفاصيل الخاصة بموعد محاولة التسليم التالية.

سيحتوي هذا البريد الإلكتروني أيضًا على رابط فريد يتيح لك تعيين تفضيلات التسليم لمحاولة التسليم التالية. كما يسمح لك بتتبع التقدم. إذا لم تحصل على هذا البريد الإلكتروني ، فيمكنك التأكد من أن ساعي البريد سيحاول تسليم الطرد ثلاث مرات.

ابحث عن البطاقة التي سيغادرونها على عنوانك لأنها ستساعدك على معرفة متى ستتم محاولة التسليم التالية. الشيء الجيد هو أنه يمكنك بسهولة تحويل الطرود الخاصة بك لمحاولة التسليم بحيث إذا فاتك ذلك مرة أخرى ، سيعرف الناقل مكان تركه.

هل تتوقع مكالمة من الساعي؟

ضع في اعتبارك أنه على الرغم من أنه يمكنك تقديم رقم هاتف إلى Hermes ، فإن شركة الشحن ليست ملزمة بالاتصال بك قبل التسليم. إذا اختار الاتصال بك ، فيمكن أن يكون فقط أرقام هواتف محلية. عند الموافقة على شروط وأحكام هيرميس ، فإنك تقبل المسؤولية للتحقق من حالة شحنتك بشكل متكرر.

إذا كان هناك شيء يبدو خاطئًا في حالتك على الإنترنت ، فمن مسؤوليتك الاتصال بالشركة في أقرب وقت ممكن لتصحيح المشكلة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك التعامل مع مشكلات التسليم الفائض أو محاولة التسليم الفاشلة على الفور. مع هذه النصائح ، لديك كل ما عليك القيام به في حال فاتك توصيل Hermes.

ماذا يحدث إذا فاتني توصيل هيرميس؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا يحدث إذا فاتني توصيل هيرميس؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Hermes.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا يحدث إذا فاتني توصيل هيرميس؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Hermes.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hermes.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Hermes.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا يحدث إذا فاتني توصيل هيرميس؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Hermes.com

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,936,179 times
Hermes.com
رقم هاتف هيرميس
هيرميس غاب عن التسليم
تسليم فائت
حساب هيرميس
القضايا الطيبة
تسليم فائت

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hermes tried to deliver a parcel to my house yesterday but couldn’t for some reason . C...
Hermes tried to deliver parcel to my home yesterday, but couldn’t for some reason . I w...
Hi I'm trying to receive my parcel missed the first delivery
Its saying I need to pay for redelivery
I missed my parcel on Friday can't get in touch with any one I would like to get my par...

متحرك؟ إعداد الخدمات في مكالمة واحدة

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What happens if I miss a Hermes delivery?

When you miss a delivery, you need to know your rights as a consumer to ensure that you aren't charged again for delivery. Make sure you to read below to find out everything that you need to know.

A failed delivery attempt means that Hermes tried to deliver your parcel to the provided address, but it wasn't successful. In most cases, you will find a written note left behind by the delivery guy stating the failed delivery attempt. The attempted delivery may also be visible in the online tracking system of the courier company.

The two common cases for failed delivery attempt are receiver absent and incorrect address. Receiver absent means that there was nobody at the address provided to receive the parcel at the time of delivery while incorrect address means that you wrote down the wrong address or the instructions provided were quite unclear. So, what happens if you miss a Hermes delivery?

What Happens If You're Not in for Your Delivery?

If no one is available at the address when the Hermes courier arrives to deliver your parcel, one of the following things will happen:

  1. The dispatch rider will leave behind a card indicating that he/she tried to deliver your package, but no one was available to receive it
  2. Add a specific tracking note advising that they attempted to deliver the parcel as required, but no one was available
  3. Leave your parcel with a neighbor and leave behind a card stating that your package is with your neighbor
  4. Leave your parcel in a safe place as long as the service doesn't require a signature.

If you aren't available at the expected time of delivery, be sure to check the tracking as the courier may have added an important note for you. The next thing you are supposed to do is to contact Hermes to re-arrange the delivery on a more suitable day that you'll be available.

But, you need to keep in mind that to arrange for another delivery attempt within 24 hours may result in additional charges being applied. Therefore, make sure that you select a convenient day of delivery whenever you're booking your Hermes delivery to avoid incurring the extra charges.

What If You Were In and NobodyCame?

Although your courier will always make effort to have your package delivered when you are at home, you may still miss each other. Depending on your delivery booking details, you'll always receive an email message after the first delivery attempt has been made with all details of when the next delivery attempt will happen.

This email will also contain a unique link that lets you set your delivery preferences for the next delivery attempt. It also allows you to track progress. If you don't get this email, you can be sure that your courier will try to deliver the parcel three times.

Look out for the card that they will leave at your address since it will help you know when the next delivery attempt will be made. The good thing is that you can easily divert your parcel for the delivery attempt so that if you miss it again, the courier will know where to leave it.

Should You Expect a Call from the Courier?

Keep in mind that even though you can provide a phone number to Hermes, the courier isn't obliged to call you before delivery. If he/she chooses to call you, it can only be local phone numbers. When agreeing to the Hermes' terms and conditions, you accept the responsibility to check the status of your shipment frequently.

If something seems wrong in your online status, it is your responsibility to contact the company as soon as possible to correct the issue. This way, you can deal with the issues of missed delivery or failed delivery attempt promptly. With these tips, you have all you need to do in case you miss your Hermes delivery.

What happens if I miss a Hermes delivery?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What happens if I miss a Hermes delivery?"?

After thousands of Hermes.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What happens if I miss a Hermes delivery? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hermes.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hermes.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hermes.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What happens if I miss a Hermes delivery? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hermes.com

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 219,664 times
Hermes.com
Hermes customer service
hermes phone number
hermes missed delivery
Missed Delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Paid for next day delivery * days ago, the courier has not been able to deliver my parc...
I have received a sorry I missed you card, the parcel says it was left on the front por...
Hi I missed my currier with a parcel today how do I request another drop off *Thank you
Hi. I triedreturned a parcel * weeks ago. I took to my local shop . I have a tracking...
I got a email yesterday to say my parcel was being sent out and when it was being deliv...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!