كيف أحصل على استرداد من Hertz؟

إذا ألغيت حجزك على Hertz ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال ، وقد تساعدك هذه النصائح المفيدة في استرداد أموالك.

إذا ألغيت حجزك على Hertz ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال. إذا ارتكبت أخطاء في حجزك ، فلن تحتاج إلى إلغائه. يمكنك تغيير الحجز مرتين. لتغييره عبر الإنترنت ، استخدم صفحة الحجز "تعديل / إلغاء". يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بفريق الدعم مباشرة وطلب المساعدة. إذا طلبت المساعدة في مكتب المساعدة ، فقد تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم إدارية. يتم إعادة حساب التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها على الحجز عبر الإنترنت اعتمادًا على الوقت الذي تجري فيه التغيير وتوافر الأسعار. يمكنك إجراء تغييرات على ؛

1. مقاعد الأطفال

2. وقت وتاريخ التقاطك

3. موقع الإنزال

4. تاريخ ووقت الإنزال

5. شركة الطيران ورقم الرحلة

6. منتجات إضافية

من المستحيل تغيير اسم العميل المحتمل أو اختيار مكان الحجز. إذا كانت غير دقيقة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إلغاء الحجز بالكامل وإجراء حجز جديد. إذا لم يكن لدى Hertz سيارات لعرضها في التاريخ والمكان الذي طلبته ، فستظهر لك الرسالة "لا توجد سيارات متاحة في هذا الموقع لهذا التاريخ أو المدة". قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى إلغاء الحجز الخاص بك إذا رأيت الرسالة "لا يتوفر الدفع المسبق".

في أي وقت تقوم فيه بتغيير الحجز ، يكون له تأثير على رسوم الإيجار. إذا ألغيت حجزك المدفوع مسبقًا قبل أكثر من 24 ساعة من وقت الاستلام ، فقد تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم الإلغاء. إذا قمت بإلغاء حجزك المدفوع مسبقًا في غضون 24 ساعة قبل وقت الاستلام ، فسيتم تقييم رسوم أعلى.

إلغاء واسترداد الأموال

عند إلغاء الحجز المدفوع مسبقًا عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال مكتب المساعدة ، قد تحصل على استرداد كامل للحجز الخاص بك. يمكنك استرداد المبلغ بالكامل إذا قمت بإلغاء الحجز في موعد لا يتجاوز يومين قبل تاريخ الاستلام المجدول. سيتم إرسال المبالغ المستردة إلى بطاقة الائتمان حيث قمت بإجراء الحجز الأصلي.

لا يمكنك المطالبة باسترداد الأموال لأيام الإيجار غير المستخدمة. إذا قمت بإعادة السيارة ، فإن هيرتز لا يمنحك أي نوع من الفوائد النقدية. لاحظ أن الأسعار المدفوعة مسبقًا لا يتم دمجها في أي عروض ترويجية. لا تشمل الأسعار رسوم استرداد ترخيص المركبات ، ورفوف الأمتعة ، ورسوم امتياز الفندق ، والتأمين.

لا عروض / إيجار مفقود

إذا لم تقم بإلغاء الحجز الخاص بك ولكنك فشلت في جمع مركبتك في تاريخ الاستلام ، فقد تضطر إلى دفع رسوم عدم الحضور / التأجير المفقودة. قد تضطر أيضًا إلى دفع الرسوم إذا لم تلتزم بمدة الاستلام.

قد تقوم Hertz بإعادة المبلغ المدفوع مقدمًا إذا كنت تكتب لهم في غضون 90 يومًا من تاريخ الاستلام. سيكون رد الأموال أقل من رسوم الإيجار التي لم يتم عرضها / فقدها.

يمكنك إجراء تغييرات في وقت الاستلام إذا شئت. إذا اخترت استئجار سيارة أكبر أو لفترة أطول ، فستحتاج إلى دفع رسوم أعلى. يخضع طلبك للتوفر. سيتم تحديد الرسوم الجديدة بعملة البلد المستأجر.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى دعم من Hertz ، يمكنك طلب المساعدة من فريق الدعم. أفضل طريقة للاتصال بهم على الهاتف. يسمح لك بالتحدث مباشرة مع وكيل. سيقوم الوكيل بدعمك اعتمادًا على المشكلات التي تواجهها. يعد الاتصال بهم على Live Chat خيارًا جيدًا إذا كنت لا ترغب في الاتصال بهم على الهاتف. يحتوي مكتب المساعدة على الكثير من النصائح والاقتراحات والتذكيرات التي قد تساعدك في حل مشكلتك. عند الانتقال ذهابًا وإيابًا مع أحد الممثلين في مكتب المساعدة ، قد يطلبون مواصلة الاتصال على نظام أساسي مختلف.

كيف أحصل على استرداد من Hertz؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على استرداد من Hertz؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Hertz إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على استرداد من Hertz؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Hertz إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hertz Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Hertz لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على استرداد من Hertz؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Hertz

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 953,899 times
Hertz
رد الرسوم
حساب Hertz
قضايا الحجز
مشكلات الفوترة
قضايا الحساب
رد الرسوم

تغيير العنوان؟ بواب مجاني.

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Hertz?

If you cancel your reservation on Hertz, you may be eligible for a refund. If you made errors on your reservation, you don't need to cancel it. You can change your reservation up to two times. To change it online, use the 'Modify/cancel' reservation page. You may also contact the support team directly and ask for help. If you seek help on the help desk, you may need to pay an administration charge. Changes made to your booking online are recalculated depending on the time you make the change and the availability of prices. You may make changes to;

1. Child seats

2. Your pick up time and date

3. The drop off location

4. Date and time of drop off

5. Airline and flight number

6. Additional products

It is impossible to change the lead name or pick up the location of your reservation. If they are inaccurate, you need to cancel the entire reservation and make a new one. If Hertz has no cars to offer for the date and location you requested, you will see the message 'no cars available at this location for this date or duration.' You may also need to cancel your reservation if you see the message 'No prepaid available.'

Any time you change your reservation, it has an impact on the rental charges. If you cancel your prepaid reservation more than 24 hours before the pickup time, you may need to pay a cancellation fee. If you cancel your prepaid reservation within 24 hours before the pickup time, a higher fee will be assessed.

Canceling and Getting a Refund

When you cancel your prepaid reservation online or through the help desk, you may get a full refund for your reservation. You can get a full refund if you cancel your reservation no later than two days before your scheduled pickup date. Your refunds will be sent to the credit card where you made your original booking.

You can't claim refunds for unused rental days. If you return the vehicle, Hertz does not give you any sort of monetary benefits. Note that prepaid rates are not combined in any promotional offers. The rates do not include vehicle licensing recovering fees, luggage racks, hotel concession fees, and insurance.

No Shows/Lost Rentals

If you don't cancel your reservation but fail to collect your vehicle on the pickup date, you may have to pay a no show/lost rentals charge. You may also have to pay the fee if you don't comply with the term of pickup.

Hertz may refund your prepayment if you write to them within 90 days of the Pickup date. The refund will be less of the no show/ lost rental charge.

You can make changes at the pickup time if you please. If you choose to rent a bigger car or for a longer period, you will need to pay higher charges. Your request is subject to availability. The new charges will be quoted in the currency of the renting country.

If you need support from Hertz, you may seek help from the support team. The best way to contact them is on the phone. It allows you to speak directly with an agent. The agent will support you depending on the issues you are experiencing. Contacting them on Live Chat is a good option if you don't want to contact them on the phone. The help desk has plenty of tips, suggestions, and reminders that may help you fix your problem. When going back and forth with a representative on the help desk, they may request to continue communication on a different platform.

How Do I Get a Refund from Hertz?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Hertz?"?

After thousands of Hertz customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Hertz? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hertz if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hertz Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hertz in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Hertz? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hertz

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 61,537 times
Hertz
undefined
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!