ما هي شركات تأجير السيارات التي حصلت على أفضل تقييمات لرضا العملاء؟

يعتمد رضا المستهلك في صناعة تأجير السيارات على عوامل متعددة ، بما في ذلك التكاليف واختيار السيارة وخدمة العملاء وسهولة إجراء الحجوزات والتقاط المركبات المحجوزة ثم تسليم السيارة بعد الاستخدام. نظرًا لأن العديد من الأشخاص يستفيدون من شركات تأجير السيارات أثناء السفر ، فإن وجود مواقع متعددة في المطارات أمر مهم أيضًا.

يقوم الناس بتأجير السيارات لجميع أنواع الأسباب ، بما في ذلك السفر ، كبديل مؤقت لسيارة موجودة في المحل ، أو لأن مالك السيارة من غير السيارات يحتاج إلى سيارة لغرض معين. لقد تغير سوق تأجير السيارات بشكل كبير في السنوات الأخيرة وانخفض رضا المستهلك في هذه الصناعة نتيجة للتغيرات البحرية المتعددة ، بما في ذلك النقص العام في السيارات بسبب تحديات سلسلة التوريد.

ومع ذلك ، لا يزال هناك طلب قوي على تأجير السيارات وهناك أشياء يمكنك القيام بها كمستهلك للمساعدة في ضمان اختيار شركة تأجير السيارات المناسبة. يبدأ هذا بفهم ما الذي يجعل تجربة تأجير السيارات إيجابية وبعد ذلك

ما يريده المستهلكون من شركات تأجير السيارات

في حين أن المستهلكين هم أفراد لديهم أولويات مختلفة ، إلا أن معظمهم يهتم بالعوامل التالية عند اختيار شركة تأجير السيارات:

سهولة حجز السيارة: يرغب المستهلكون في أن يكونوا قادرين على حجز سيارة بسرعة وسهولة ، سواء تم الحجز عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال تطبيق جوال أو عبر الهاتف أو شخصيًا. يريدون أيضًا أن تكون العملية سلسة ، مع عدم وجود مكالمات أو تطبيقات / مواقع ويب يتم تعليقها أثناء العملية.

اختيار السيارة: يحب العديد من السائقين أن يكونوا قادرين على اختيار سيارة مريحة لهم للقيادة وتكون كبيرة بما يكفي لنقلهم وركابهم وأي أمتعة قد تكون بحوزتهم. يتضمن اختيار سيارة مستأجرة أيضًا تفضيلًا شخصيًا: يفضل العديد من الأشخاص الشركات المصنعة المحددة ، على سبيل المثال.

صيانة السيارة ونظافتها: يرغب المستهلكون في الحصول على سيارة نظيفة وآمنة للقيادة. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص حيث أصبح المستهلكون أكثر وعيًا بأهمية الصرف الصحي والنظافة. قد يشعر المسافرون من رجال الأعمال ، على وجه الخصوص ، بالقلق أيضًا بشأن مظهر السيارة أثناء قيادتها للقاء العملاء. وكالات التأجير التي لا تحافظ على أساطيلها من المحتمل أن تحصل على درجات منخفضة من المستهلكين.

سهولة استلام وإنزال السيارة: هناك أشياء قليلة أكثر إزعاجًا من الاضطرار إلى الانتظار للحصول على سيارة مستأجرة بعد يوم طويل من السفر. وبالمثل ، لا أحد يريد المخاطرة بفقدان طائرة لأنهم واجهوا مشكلة في إعادة سيارتهم المستأجرة. يجب أن تكون عدادات التأجير في المطارات مجهزة بشكل جيد لمنع طوابير طويلة ويجب أن تعمل الحافلات المكوكية بشكل متكرر لضمان أن العملاء يمكنهم الوصول من وإلى موقف السيارات بسهولة.

التسعير: لا يرغب المستهلكون في دفع مبالغ زائدة لشراء سيارة مستأجرة ، ولا يريدون أن يشعروا بأنهم ملزمون بالدفع مقابل الكثير من الإضافات أو الإضافات غير الضرورية. التسعير العادل والشفاف يساهم في إرضاء العملاء. مصدر قلق خاص للعديد من المستهلكين في الوقت الحالي هو مخاطر ارتفاع الأسعار خلال العطلات وأوقات أخرى من العام والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى ارتفاع أسعار الإيجارات اليومية. يرغب المستهلكون أيضًا في رؤية الأسعار مقسمة حتى يتمكنوا من معرفة المنتجات والخدمات التي يدفعون مقابلها. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص للمستهلكين الذين لديهم تأمين سيارات خاص بهم قد يكرر التغطية التي تقدمها وكالة التأجير.

برنامج ولاء العملاء: يحب المسافرون الدائمون القدرة على كسب نقاط ولاء وامتيازات لكونهم مخلصين لوكالة تأجير. تدمج معظم شركات تأجير السيارات وسائل الراحة مثل القدرة على استلام سيارة دون تسجيل الوصول في عداد المطار في برامج الولاء الخاصة بهم. في معظم الحالات ، يحصل كل من ينضم إلى برامج الولاء فورًا على إمكانية الوصول إلى امتيازات الحجز بينما يمكن للعملاء المنتظمين كسب إيجارات وترقيات مجانية.

المساعدة على الطريق: تقدم معظم شركات تأجير السيارات المساعدة على الطريق لسائقيها. نظرًا لأن السائقين لا يطلبون المساعدة على الطريق ما لم يحدث خطأ ما ، فمن المهم أن تكون هذه الخدمة سريعة الاستجابة.

خدمة العملاء: يريد المستهلكون دائمًا أن تسير عملية تأجير السيارات بسلاسة. عندما لا يحدث ذلك ، فإنهم يريدون أن يكونوا قادرين على حل مشكلاتهم بسرعة. يُحدث ممثلو خدمة العملاء المهذبون والمختصون فرقًا كبيرًا.

أقل من 25 عامًا للتأجير: في معظم الولايات ، الحد الأدنى لسن استئجار سيارة هو 21 عامًا ، ومع ذلك ، تضع العديد من وكالات التأجير قيودًا على تأجير السيارات من قبل الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 25 عامًا أو تفرض رسومًا إضافية. يقدر المستهلكون ذلك عندما لا تفرض شركات التأجير رسومًا إضافية.

شركات تأجير السيارات ذات التقييمات العالية

تتمتع شركات تأجير السيارات التالية ببعض من أعلى معدلات رضا المستهلك في الصناعة:

Hertz : تعمل Hertz منذ عام 1918 وتعمل في 160 دولة ، مما يجعلها خيارًا جذابًا للأشخاص الذين يسافرون إلى العديد من المواقع المختلفة. تحظى Hertz بتقدير جيد بسبب عملية الحجز المباشرة ، فضلاً عن أنها تقدم لأعضاء نادي Gold Plus Rewards الخاص بها القدرة على التقاط السيارات في منطقة Hertz دون الحاجة إلى تسجيل الوصول في مكتب. تحصل Hertz أيضًا على شهرة لخدمة النقل المكوكية السريعة والفعالة وخيارات الإنزال السريع. تستأجر Hertz مركبات قياسية بالإضافة إلى شاحنات متحركة ، والتي يمكن أن تكون خيارًا ممتازًا للأشخاص الذين يتبعون نهج "افعل ذلك بنفسك" في النقل.

إنتربرايز : تعمل شركة Enterprise Rent-A-Car منذ عام 1957. على عكس بعض شركات تأجير السيارات ، تتخصص Enterprise في خدمات التأجير "المحلية" ، مع التركيز على الأفراد والعائلات الذين يحتاجون إلى سيارة إضافية لبضعة أيام أو الذين يحتاجون إلى الاستئجار بسبب سيارتهم في المحل. ومع ذلك ، فإن إنتربرايز لها وجود في أكثر من 400 مطار في الولايات المتحدة. يثني العملاء على الشركة لما تمتلكه من أسطول ممتاز من السيارات حديثة الطراز وصيانتها جيدًا ، وسهولة استلام السيارة وإنزالها ، والتنقلات السريعة ، ونظام الحجز الممتاز.

وطنية : تعمل شركة National Car Rental في مجال الأعمال التجارية منذ عام 1947 والسوق المستهدف هو المسافرين بغرض الأعمال. كان لبرنامج الولاء التابع للشركة ، Emerald Club ، سياسة طويلة الأمد تتمثل في السماح للأعضاء بتجاوز الأعمال الورقية وتسجيل الوصول المعاكس حتى يتمكنوا من الوصول بسرعة إلى سيارتهم والوصول إلى الفندق أو مكان العمل. تُظهر استطلاعات العملاء رضا العملاء عن الحجوزات وعملية التوصيل وجودة السيارة.

Alamo : بدأت Alamo Rent a Car بدايتها في عام 1974 ، في المقام الأول كخدمة تأجير "مخفضة". سوق ألامو المستهدف هو أولئك الذين يسافرون إلى الولايات المتحدة من دول أخرى. على الرغم من حقيقة أن Alamo تسوق نفسها كبديل منخفض التكلفة لخدمات تأجير السيارات الأخرى ، إلا أنها لا تزال تقدم مجموعة من وسائل الراحة ، بما في ذلك القدرة على التقاط سيارة دون الحاجة إلى الوقوف في طابور. يثني المستهلكون على شركة Alamo لخدماتها المكوكية السريعة والموثوقة وعملية الإرجاع السهلة.

كلمة أخيرة

أحد الاعتبارات الرئيسية عندما يتعلق الأمر بشركات تأجير السيارات هو أن الصناعة غالبًا ما تقدم خدماتها للأشخاص الذين يمرون بأوضاع مرهقة أو غير مألوفة. هذا يعني أن خدمة العملاء الجيدة والتسعير العادل أمر بالغ الأهمية لرضا العملاء. عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار وكالة تأجير السيارات المناسبة ، خذ وقتك في البحث عن الخيارات قبل الالتزام بسيارة. افهم أن العديد من وكالات تأجير السيارات لديها سوق مستهدف وقد طورت نموذج عمل حول احتياجات هذا السوق. يمكن أن يساعد اختيار خدمة التأجير التي تتناسب مع وضعك الخاص (السفر التجاري ، الحاجة إلى سيارة للسفر المحلي ، السياحة الدولية) في ضمان حصولك على أقصى استفادة مقابل أموالك.

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هي شركات تأجير السيارات التي حصلت على أفضل تقييمات لرضا العملاء؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Hertz إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هي شركات تأجير السيارات التي حصلت على أفضل تقييمات لرضا العملاء؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Hertz إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hertz Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Hertz لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هي شركات تأجير السيارات التي حصلت على أفضل تقييمات لرضا العملاء؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Hertz

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 163,293 times
Hertz
Hertz
مَشرُوع
وطني
تقييمات رضا ألامو
التصنيفات

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need a receipt but cannot get into the Hertz site or reach anyone on the phone
I rent a vehicle to be given to me on Nov-*-**** and Hertz Silao BJX but Hertz didn’t h...
I rent a vehicle to be given to me on Nov-*-**** and Hertz Silao BJX but Hertz didn’t h...
I rent a vehicle to be given to me on Nov-*-**** and Hertz Silao BJX but Hertz didn’t h...
I rent a vehicle to be given to me on Nov-*-**** and Hertz Silao BJX but Hertz didn’t h...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Which Rental Car Companies Have the Best Customer Satisfaction Ratings?

Consumer satisfaction in the car rental industry is based on multiple factors, including costs, vehicle selection, customer service, and the ease of making reservations, picking up reserved vehicles and then dropping the vehicle off after use. Since many people make use of vehicle rental companies while traveling, having multiple airport locations is also important.

People rent cars for all kinds of reasons, including travel, as a temporary replacement for a car that is in the shop, or because a non-car owner needs a car for specific purpose. The car rental market has changed significantly in recent years and consumer satisfaction has dropped in this industry as a result of multiple sea-changes, including a general shortage of automobiles due to supply chain challenges.

Nevertheless, there is still a strong demand for rental cars and there are things that you can do as a consumer to help ensure that you pick the right rental car company. This begins with understanding what makes for a positive car rental experience and then

What Consumers Want from Car Rental Companies

While consumers are individuals with different priorities, most are concerned with the following factors when choosing a car rental company:

Ease of reserving vehicle: Consumers want to be able to reserve a vehicle quickly and easily, whether the reservation takes place online, through a mobile app, over the phone, or in person. They also want the process to be seamless, with no dropped calls or apps/websites that get hung up during the process.

Vehicle selection: Many drivers like to be able to choose a vehicle that is comfortable for them to drive and that is large enough to carry them, their passengers, and any luggage that they may have. Choosing a rental vehicle also involves personal preference: Many people prefer specific manufacturers, for example.

Vehicle maintenance and cleanliness: Consumers want a clean, safe vehicle to drive. This is particularly true as consumers become more conscious of the importance of sanitation and hygiene. Business travelers, in particular, may also be concerned about the appearance of a vehicle as they drive to meet with clients. Rental agencies that don't maintain their fleets are likely to get low marks from consumers.

Ease of picking up and dropping off a vehicle: There are few things more irritating than having to wait around for a rental car after a long day of travel. Similarly, nobody wants to risk missing a plane because they had trouble returning their rental car. Rental counters at airports should be well-staffed to prevent long lines and shuttles should run frequently to ensure that customers can get to and from the parking lot easily.

Pricing: Consumers don't want to overpay for a rental car, nor do they want to feel obligated to pay for a lot of unnecessary extras or add-ons. Fair, transparent pricing contributes to customer satisfaction. A particular concern for many consumers right now is the risk of surge pricing during holidays and other times of the year which can send daily rental prices very high. Consumers also like to see pricing broken down so that they can tell what products and services they are paying for. This is particularly true for consumers that have their own car insurance that might duplicate coverage offered by the rental agency.

Customer loyalty program: Frequent travelers like being able to earn loyalty points and privileges for being loyal to a rental agency. Most car rental companies incorporate conveniences such as being able to pick up a car without checking in at an airport counter into their loyalty programs. In most cases, everyone who joins the loyalty programs immediate gains access to reservation perks while regular customers can earn free rentals and upgrades.

Roadside Assistance: Most car rental companies offer roadside assistance to their drivers. Since drivers don't call for roadside assistance unless something goes wrong, it's important for this service to be extremely responsive.

Customer service: Consumers always want the car rental process to go smoothly. When it doesn't, they want to be able to resolve their issues quickly. Courteous, competent customer service representatives make a huge difference.

Under 25 rentals: In most states, the minimum age to rent a car is 21, however, many rental agencies set restrictions on car rentals by people under the age 25 or charge extra fees. Consumers appreciate it when rental companies don't charge extra fees.

Car Rental Companies With High Ratings

The following car rental companies have some of the highest consumer satisfaction ratings in the industry:

Hertz: Hertz has been in business since 1918 and operates in 160 countries, making them an attractive option for people who travel to many different locations. Hertz is well-regarded for its straightforward reservation process as well as offering members of its Gold Plus Rewards club the ability to pick up cars in the Hertz lot without having to check in at a desk. Hertz also gets kudos for its fast, efficient shuttle service and quick-drop off options. Hertz rents standard vehicles as well as moving trucks, which can be an excellent option for people who take a do-it-yourself approach to relocation.

Enterprise: Enterprise Rent-A-Car has been in business since 1957. Unlike some car rental companies, Enterprise specializes in "local" rental services, concentrating on individuals and families that need an extra car for a few days or who need to rent because their own car is at the shop. Enterprise does, however, have a presence at over 400 airports in the United States. Customers praise the company for its excellent fleet of late-model, well-maintained vehicles, the easy of car pick-up and drop off, fast shuttles, and excellent reservation system.

National: National Car Rental has been in business since 1947 and its target market is business travelers. The company's loyalty program, Emerald Club, has had a long-standing policy of allowing members to bypass paperwork and counter check-in so that they can quickly access their car and get to their hotel or workplace. Customer surveys show high consumer satisfaction with reservations, pick-up-drop off process, and vehicle quality.

Alamo: Alamo Rent a Car got its start in 1974, primarily as a "discount" rental service. Alamo's target market is those who travel to the United States from other countries. Despite the fact that Alamo markets itself as a lower-cost alternative to other car rental services, it still offers a range of amenities, including the ability to pick up a car without having to stand in line. Consumers praise Alamo for its fast, reliable shuttles and easy return process.

Final Word

One major consideration when it comes to car rental companies is that the industry often caters to people who are in stressful or unfamiliar situations. This means that good customer service and fair pricing is critical to customer satisfaction. When it comes to choosing the right rental car agency, take your time to research options before committing to a vehicle. Understand that many car rental agencies have a target market and have developed a business model around the needs of that market. Choosing the rental service that matches with your own situation (business travel, need a car for local travel, international tourism) can help ensure that you get the most for your money.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Which Rental Car Companies Have the Best Customer Satisfaction Ratings?"?

After thousands of Hertz customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Which Rental Car Companies Have the Best Customer Satisfaction Ratings? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hertz if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hertz Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hertz in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Which Rental Car Companies Have the Best Customer Satisfaction Ratings? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hertz

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 151,566 times
Hertz
Hertz
Enterprise
National
Alamo satisfaction ratings
rankings

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I rent a vehicle to be given to me on Nov-*-**** and Hertz Silao BJX but Hertz didn’t h...
I rent a vehicle to be given to me on Nov-*-**** and Hertz Silao BJX but Hertz didn’t h...
I rent a vehicle to be given to me on Nov-*-**** and Hertz Silao BJX but Hertz didn’t h...
I rent a vehicle to be given to me on Nov-*-**** and Hertz Silao BJX but Hertz didn’t h...
I rent a vehicle to be given to me on Nov-*-**** and Hertz Silao BJX but Hertz didn’t h...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!