كيف ألغي طلبي من هوم ديبوت؟

يمكن أن يكون إلغاء طلب Home Depot بسيطًا للغاية مع دليل GetHuman أعلاه. نحن نقدم أيضًا نظامًا أساسيًا حيث يمكن للعملاء مشاركة تجارب الخدمة واتصالات رعاية العملاء. مهمتنا هي مساعدة عملاء الشركات الكبرى في مشاكل الخدمة الخاصة بهم من خلال توفير أدلة سهلة التنفيذ ، ووسيلة للوصول إلى ممثلي الخدمة.

ربما تقضي جزءًا كبيرًا من يومك في منزلك ، أليس كذلك؟ غالبًا ما يشتري أصحاب المنازل عناصر التصميم الداخلي لجعل المنازل أكثر حيوية وراحة. يمكنك أن تقرر عمل تحول جزئي أو كامل للمنزل. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى شراء عناصر من شركة تحسين المنزل. في وقت لاحق ، يمكنك استئجار خدمات المقاول لإصلاح المشاكل لك.

إن Home Depot هو بائع تجزئة لتحسين المنزل يخدم ملايين العملاء في الولايات المتحدة. تبيع الشركة عددًا لا يحصى من المنتجات ، بما في ذلك الأثاث وأجهزة الحمام والأجهزة والطلاء والتدفئة والتبريد. لتمكين تجربة تسوق سلسة ، تضع الشركة منتجاتها في فئات.

يمكن للعملاء إنشاء حسابات عبر الإنترنت وشراء السلع براحة في منازلهم (أو أينما كنت). عملية الدفع مقابل المنتجات مماثلة أيضًا نظرًا لأنك تقوم بسداد الدفعات الرقمية. بقدر ما يكون التسوق عبر الإنترنت للأجهزة المنزلية مناسبًا وسهلاً ، يمكنك أن تقرر عكس طلبك لأسباب معروفة لك.

عملية إلغاء الطلب ليست مباشرة مثل عملية الشراء ، لذلك قمنا بتطوير هذا الدليل لمساعدتك. تحقق من الخطوات التي يمكنك اتباعها أدناه.

كيفية الإلغاء عبر الإنترنت

تسمح Home Depot لعملائها بإلغاء طلبات المنتجات التي اشتروها. لبدء عملية إلغاء طلب التسليم / الشحن إلى المنزل:

  1. قم بتشغيل موقع Home Depot الرسمي على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي
  2. انقر فوق حسابي الموجود في أعلى يمين الصفحة الرئيسية
  3. ستظهر قائمة منسدلة ومنه ، اختر خيار تسجيل الدخول
  4. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول. أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور ثم اضغط على زر تسجيل الدخول
  5. حدد عربة التسوق الخاصة بك في صفحة تتبع الطلب لمعرفة تفاصيل طلبك. يمكنك بعد ذلك الضغط على زر إلغاء العناصر لإلغاء طلبك

من المهم ملاحظة أنه يمكنك إلغاء طلبك خلال الـ 45 دقيقة الأولى بعد إجراء عملية الشراء. وإذا فات الأوان للإلغاء ، يمكنك دائمًا إعادة العناصر وفقًا لسياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بالشركة. بالنسبة للعناصر الفردية والطلبات التي تشتريها باستخدام بطاقة هدايا ، يجب عليك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء. يمكن للعملاء الذين يرغبون في التحدث إلى وكلاء رعاية العملاء بخصوص عمليات الإلغاء استخدام الخيارات أدناه.

دعم العملاء عبر الهاتف

لدى Home Depot رقم هاتف يمكن لعملائه استخدامه للوصول إلى ممثلي الخدمة. سيساعدك الوكلاء في إلغاء الطلبات بأكملها ، والعناصر الفردية داخل الطلبات ، والطلبات التي دفعتها مقابل استخدام بطاقات الهدايا فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنهم متابعة أوامر الإلغاء السابقة. سيكون من الأفضل إذا كان لديك معلومات الدفع الأصلية الخاصة بك عند الاتصال بالموظفين.

دردشة مباشرة

الطريقة الثانية للحصول على وكلاء رعاية العملاء هي عبر الدردشة المباشرة . هذه طريقة سريعة للوصول إلى موظفي الشركة إذا كنت لا تفضل التواصل الشخصي. تتيح المنصة عبر الإنترنت للعملاء الحصول على دعم في الوقت الفعلي ، على الرغم من أنه عبر الدردشة. يتوفر وكلاء خدمة العملاء في الدردشة المباشرة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، ويمكنهم إرشادك خلال عملية الإلغاء من البداية إلى النهاية.

صفحة المساعدة عبر الإنترنت

يعد مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت طريقة أخرى للتواصل مع وكلاء خدمة العملاء. لديها العديد من مواضيع المساعدة التي يمكن للعملاء تحديدها ، وسيتواصل الوكيل معك. يمكنك بعد ذلك إرسال مشكلة الإلغاء والحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاجها.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف ألغي طلبي من هوم ديبوت؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Home Depot إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف ألغي طلبي من هوم ديبوت؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Home Depot إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Home Depot Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Home Depot لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف ألغي طلبي من هوم ديبوت؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Home Depot

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,895,311 times
Home Depot
إلغاء الطلب من مستودع المنزل
إلغاء الأمر من Home Depot
الغاء الطلب

خدمة نقل مجانية

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Order from Home Depot?

Rescinding your Home Depot order can be quite simple with the GetHuman guide above. We also provide a platform where customers can share their service experiences and customer care contacts. Our mission is to help clients of big companies with their service issues by providing easy-to-do guides, and a means to reach out to service reps.

You probably spend a considerable part of your day in your home, right? Homeowners often buy interior design items to make homes more lively and comfy. You can decide to make partial or complete home makeovers. To do so, you need to purchase items from a home improvement company. Later, you can hire the services of a contractor to fix the issues for you.

Home Depot is a home improvement retailer that serves millions of customers in the United States. It sells a myriad of products, including furniture, bathroom appliances, hardware, paint, and heating and cooling appliances. To enable a seamless shopping experience, the company places its products into categories.

Clients can create online accounts and buy goods at the comfort of their homes (or wherever you are.) The process of paying for the products is similar as well since you make digital payments. As much as online shopping for home appliances is convenient and easy, you may decide to reverse your order for reasons best known to you.

The process of canceling an order isn't as straightforward as making a purchase, so we've developed this guide to help you out. Check out the steps you can follow below.

How to cancel online

Home Depot allows its customers to cancel orders for products they've purchased. To begin the cancelation process of your delivery/ship-to-home order:

  1. Launch the official Home Depot website in your personal computer
  2. Click on My Account that's located towards the top right of the home page
  3. A dropdown menu will appear and from it, choose the Sign-in option
  4. You'll be redirected to the sign-in page. Enter your email address and password and then hit the Sign In button
  5. Locate your shopping cart at the Track order page to see your order details. You can then hit the Cancel Items button to cancel your order

It's important to note that you may cancel your order within the first 45 minutes after making the purchase. And if it's too late to cancel, you can always return the items per the company's return policy. For individual items and the orders you purchase with a gift card, you have to contact the customer support team. Customers who want to speak to customer care agents regarding cancelations can use the options below.

Customer support via phone

Home Depot has a phone number that its customers can use to reach out to service representatives. The agents will help you cancel entire orders, individual items within orders, and orders you have paid for using gift cards only. Additionally, they can follow up on previous cancelation orders. It would be best if you had your original payment information handy when calling the staff.

Live chat

A second way to get hold of customer care agents is via live chat. This is a quick way of reaching the company's employees if you don't prefer in-person communication. The online platform enables customers to get real-time support, even though it's via chat. Live chat customer care agents are available 24/7, and they can walk you through the cancelation process from the beginning to the end.

Online help page

The online help desk is another way of communicating with customer service agents. It has various help topics that customers can select, and an agent will get back to you. You can then submit your cancelation issue and get the help you need.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Order from Home Depot?"?

After thousands of Home Depot customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Order from Home Depot? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Home Depot if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Home Depot Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Home Depot in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Order from Home Depot? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Home Depot

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 442,831 times
Home Depot
Cancel order from home depot
Rescind order from Home Depot
Cancel Order

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!