Comment retourner un article à Home Depot après sa vente Cyber Monday?

Cet article traite du retour d'un article électronique ou d'articles que vous avez achetés lors de la vente Cyber Monday de Home Depot. Des instructions pour effectuer le retour, à la fois en magasin et en ligne, sont fournies. La politique de retour et de remboursement de Home Depot est également décrite, ce qui comprend les délais applicables pour effectuer des retours pour différents types d'articles.

Si vous constatez que vous devez retourner des articles électroniques que vous avez achetés lors de la vente Cyber Monday de Home Depot, lisez la suite. Cet article contient une description des parties pertinentes de la politique de retour et de remboursement de Home Depot et des instructions pour effectuer un retour.

Politique de retour et politique de Home Depot

Vous devez effectuer le retour 180 jours après la vente Cyber Monday si vous souhaitez obtenir un remboursement. Cependant, si vous avez utilisé l'une des méthodes suivantes pour effectuer l'achat, vous disposez de 365 jours:

  • Frais renouvelables commerciaux de Home Depot
  • Le compte commercial Home Depot
  • La carte de crédit à la consommation Home Depot

Vous devez retourner les appareils électroniques grand public dans les 30 jours suivant la vente Cyber Monday si vous souhaitez obtenir un remboursement.

Ces articles doivent être retournés dans les 90 jours suivant la vente Cyber Monday si vous souhaitez obtenir un remboursement:

  • Achats effectués avec un crédit magasin
  • Achat effectué au Centre de design Home Depot
  • Échantillons de produits
  • Produits personnalisés

Votre article retourné doit être fermé, sauf si la raison pour laquelle vous effectuez le retour est une erreur commise par Home Depot, comme des pièces cassées ou manquantes.

Une fois votre retour traité, vous pouvez obtenir un remboursement en espèces, un article équivalent en échange, un remboursement sur votre compte ou un crédit en magasin.

Vous devez inclure le reçu lorsque vous effectuez le retour. Cependant, si vous n'avez plus le reçu, Home Depot peut être en mesure de trouver un enregistrement de votre achat dans son système informatique si vous effectuez le retour dans les 30 jours suivant la vente du Cyber Monday. Cette période passe à 365 jours si vous avez effectué votre achat avec la carte de crédit à la consommation Home Depot, le compte commercial Home Depot ou les frais renouvelables commerciaux de Home Depot.

Les frais d'expédition ne seront généralement pas remboursés, sauf si la raison du retour est une erreur commise par Home Depot.

Procédure de retour en magasin de Home Depot

Rendez-vous dans n'importe quel magasin Home Depot pour retourner votre achat du Cyber Monday. Apportez avec vous une pièce d'identité valide avec photo, votre reçu ou l'e-mail de confirmation d'expédition et la carte de débit ou de crédit que vous avez utilisée pour l'achat.

Procédure de retour en ligne de Home Depot

  • Accédez à la page Web de Home Depot.
  • Cliquez sur Mon compte.
  • Connectez-vous à votre compte Home Depot.
  • Cliquez sur Retours sous Service client.
  • Cliquez sur Retourner les articles.
  • Saisissez le numéro de commande dans le champ du numéro de commande.
  • Cliquez sur Suivre la commande
  • Imprimez l'étiquette d'expédition.
  • Emballez l'article que vous retournez.
  • Fixez l'étiquette d'expédition.
  • Apportez le colis à UPS et postez-le.

Le service client de Home Depot peut vous aider si vous avez des questions concernant votre retour. Il propose des options d'assistance téléphonique, de forum d'aide et de chat.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment retourner un article à Home Depot après sa vente Cyber Monday?"?

Après que des milliers de Home Depot clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment retourner un article à Home Depot après sa vente Cyber Monday? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Home Depot si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Home Depot Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Home Depot afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment retourner un article à Home Depot après sa vente Cyber Monday? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Home Depot

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,223,152 times
Home Depot
Home Depot Cyber Monday revient
retour Home Depot achat

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was on a chat line - typed out my message about ensuring that my online Home Depot or...
can't update thru their website because they want to send me a verification code...
can't apply online to home depot carriers*wont reset password or activate jobs appear...
Ordered a Fridge and i wanted to ask about the installation
Ordered a Fridge and i wanted to ask about the installation
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item to Home Depot from Their Cyber Monday Sale?

This article talks about returning an electronic item or items you bought at Home Depot's Cyber Monday Sale. Instructions for making the return, both to a store and online, are provided. Home Depot's return and refund policy is also described, which includes the relevant time limits on making returns for different kinds of items.

If you find you have to return electronic items you bought during Home Depot's Cyber Monday sale then read on. This article contains a description of the relevant parts of Home Depot's return and refund policy and instructions for making a return.

Home Depot's Return and Policy

You have to make the return 180 days from the Cyber Monday sale if you want to get a refund. However, if you used any of the following methods to make the purchase, you have 365 days:

  • The Home Depot Commercial Revolving Charge
  • The Home Depot Commercial Account
  • The Home Depot Consumer Credit Card

You must return consumer electronics within 30 days of the Cyber Monday sale if you want to get a refund.

These items need to be returned within 90 days of the Cyber Monday sale if you want to get a refund:

  • Purchases made with store credit
  • Purchase made at the Home Depot Design Center
  • Product samples
  • Custom products

Your returned item needs to be unopened, unless the reason you are making the return is a mistake that Home Depot made, such as broken or missing parts.

After your return is processed, you could get a cash refund, an equivalent item in exchange, a refund to your account, or store credit.

You should include the receipt when you make the return. However, if you no longer have the receipt, Home Depot may be able to find a record of your purchase in its computer system if you make the return within 30 days of the Cyber Monday sale. That period increases to 365 days if you made your purchase using The Home Depot Consumer Credit Card, The Home Depot Commercial Account, or The Home Depot Commercial Revolving Charge.

Shipping fees will generally not be refunded unless the reason for the return is a mistake made by Home Depot.

Home Depot In-Store Return Procedure

Go to any Home Depot location to return your Cyber Monday purchase. Bring with you a valid photo ID, your receipt or the shipping confirmation email, and the debit or credit card you used for the purchase.

Home Depot Online Return Procedure

  • Go to Home Depot's web page.
  • Click on My Account.
  • Log in to your Home Depot account.
  • Click on Returns underneath Customer Service.
  • Click on Return Items.
  • Enter the Order Number in the order number field.
  • Click on Track Order
  • Print the shipping label.
  • Package the item you are returning.
  • Attach the shipping label.
  • Take the package to UPS and mail it.

Home Depot's customer support can help you if you have any questions about your return. It has phone, help forum, and chat support options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item to Home Depot from Their Cyber Monday Sale?"?

After thousands of Home Depot customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item to Home Depot from Their Cyber Monday Sale? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Home Depot if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Home Depot Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Home Depot in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item to Home Depot from Their Cyber Monday Sale? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Home Depot

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 19,613 times
Home Depot
Home Depot Cyber Monday returns
return Home Depot purchase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am a business with a pro-rewards account. You can go online and print out up to ** m...
Did reorder window bought the wrong size, need to make an exchange for a different size...
My Whirlpool refrigerator has been broken for * weeks and we are no closer to getting i...
Order*WM********-ordered Oct *, Shipped ****-have not received yet-today *****. * pack...
Need to speak to customer service regarding a delivery.

Free Moving Concierge

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!